Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA Reviews

Relax. Rejuvenate. Reconnect.

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2019
The staff was so helpful. They re arranged sites so we could be close to our kids
Jul 09, 2019
I LOVE this campground been coming for many years!
Jul 09, 2019
Camp site was a little small.
Jul 08, 2019
I didn't rate it the highest because there is always room for improvement! And these guys are working hard to improve everyone's stay. They had a lot of activities for the kids and were super friendly. This is a great place for a family.
Jul 08, 2019
The showers and toilets need separated because there’s only two and if someone is showering it blocks a toilet for 15-20 mins. Also, the cleaning ladies need to stick to the posted times as them wanting in there first thing in the morning when everyone needed in was rough. Everyone was friendly. The pool hours weren’t great. Was quiet in general, except the cows. Nice size camp spaces.
Jul 08, 2019
I enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately I had to cut my travel plans short, first because traveling friends had vehicle trouble, and secondly the massive earthquakes occurring in California during the holiday.
Jul 08, 2019
This campground has to be one of the best I have ever stayed at. The area was clean, bathrooms and showers were spotless and the staff was extremely friendly.
Jul 08, 2019
All the facilities were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. This was my second time here but my family has been doing this 4th of July KOA Livingston trip for around 15 years. You must be doing something right to have a streak that long.
Jul 08, 2019
Apart from congested tent sites, I think the rest was good.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Nice and quiet place. Short distance to Yellowstone. Nice staff, extremely friendly and helpful. Huge spots.
Jul 08, 2019
Beautiful location
Jul 08, 2019
Super accommodating for my lack of reserving a site! Beautiful well kept grounds and clean working facilities. Thank you, and we hope to stay again someday!
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Very nice KOA in a perfect location. Close to Pine Creek, Livingston, Chico, Emigrant, Gardner and Yellowstone. We will definitely stay again!
Jul 07, 2019
We end up staying a night or two each summer and its always a great time. We are treated good from beginning to end. The camp hosts are friendly and helpful and provide assistance with backing our camper into a spot. We were also able to park our raft in an adjacent spot, which was so helpful! We don't have children, but I could see how fun it would be to bring kids. Ice Cream, Tye-Dye, fun!!
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Great hospitality! Very clean. The kids had a great time. We will be back again.
Jul 07, 2019
short but nice time
Jul 06, 2019
So much fun! Our first time trying a KOA...activities for kids, fun bikes to rent, pool, the breakfast in the pavilion. We were so impressed and happy! We will definitely try out more as well as visit Livingston KOA. Super friendly staff too!
Jul 06, 2019
Sites are very crowded together. Difficult for large RVs.
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
It was nice but a little noisy.
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Wonderful location and quiet. I stay here whenever I have a reason to be in the area. I highly recommend this campground to anyone who wants a place to stay in the area.
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Very beautiful spot. Quiet surrounding area, gorgeous river, friendly people. It was the best!
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Way better then i expected. Everything was awesome especially for the price.
Jul 05, 2019
Easy access from the highway! Nice, long sites that were wide enough to be a comfortable distance from your neighbor. Trees need to be trimmed on the access roads but we were told they are already working on that issue.
Jul 04, 2019
Very clean facilities and great cabin right on the river!
Jul 04, 2019
It was hard to find due to lack of signs on the highway, but clean, friendly, well-maintained
Jul 04, 2019
Love being by the Yellowstone river
Jul 04, 2019
Jul 03, 2019
Location location location great views paved & gravel roads no mud.
Jul 03, 2019
Had a fantastic and quiet time! Enjoyed Yellowstone National Park!!!
Jul 03, 2019
Great service and awesome location.
Jul 03, 2019
Maurice a very nice man.
Jul 03, 2019
Everyone was VERY HELPFUL. Campground well situated between the historic town of Livingston and Yellowstone National Park.
Jul 03, 2019
nicest staff you could ask for, and very clean.
Jul 03, 2019
Bathrooms near 81 where we stayed not very clean. Handheld shower head broken. You need a drain on the linoleum floor so it isn’t so wet all the time.
Jul 02, 2019
Friendly staff, clean facilities, wifi worked great!
Jul 02, 2019
Great campground, very friendly staff, very clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Just wasn't long enough!
Jul 02, 2019
Beautiful place!! Loved the staff...Bathrooms so clean!
Jul 02, 2019
We stayed in a tent site which was very near the office, pool, bathrooms, showers, and laundry. Our site bordered a fence into the woods where we saw about 4 bucks and had a baby skunk snacking near the fence; all of whom didn't care we were there. The change machine in the laundry wouldn't take any money and one of the showers was only coming out in a dribble, hence the 4/5. Clean and friendly!
Jul 02, 2019
Very clean and well organized. The people serving breakfast were very pleasant and friendly. My wife and I enjoyed our stay, and will be back.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
We go to the KOA every year with a big group of families and it is always a great time!! Friendly staff!! Kids love the ice cream socials!
Mar 08, 2020
Excellent campground with beautiful views and great access to Yellowstone. The breakfast, made by the sweetest couple, was affordably priced and delicious.
- Kim Garnica on Google
Feb 27, 2020
Good KOA right on Yellowstone river. Good service, friendly people. Stayed in cabin close by river. +/- 60 miles to North entrance of Yellowstone NP.
- Horst Onken on Google
Nov 26, 2019
All of the KOAs that I have been to have been clean and well maintained. All of the staff have been helpful and cheerful. Also, I have always felt safe and secure during my visit.
- Kay Statom on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.