Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 18, 2019
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, grounds were clean and a beautiful setting. Will definitely stay again.
May 17, 2019
Fabulous location right in the river. My grandchildren thought they were in the woods and my daughter in law was warm at night. A perfect vacation.
May 13, 2019
May 12, 2019
Great location, wonderful views. Store was not open, Pool wasn't open?, cabin was not like the pics. We had a party with a mobility disability, the pic clearly shows a ramp, the cabin did not have a ramp, in fact there were stairs. Not cool. Caused constant issues, worries, and problems. Would not have stayed here knowing there were stairs. That's a major difference!
May 01, 2019
Super nice staff!!! Camp was beautiful and really clean!
Oct 08, 2018
Beautiful KOA location right next to the Yellowstone River.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Loved sleeping “in the woods “. Owls were hooting all night long.
Oct 02, 2018
Beautiful and well kept. Cabin accommodations were quite minimal, which we somewhat expected. One of the heaters would not quite work properly so we were somewhat chilly. great otherwise!
Oct 01, 2018
Location is beautiful, staff are always friendly and helpful - Great, Great place to stay!!!!!
Sep 29, 2018
The cabin was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
Sep 26, 2018
We got there late in the season ... wifi was good, washrooms clean ... thank you.
Sep 26, 2018
Deluxe cabin by the river that allows dogs...awesome!!!! Friendly helpful staff...we come back every year.
Sep 26, 2018
My cabin on the Yellowstone River was very lovely. Check in was delayed and I had to return later to get that finalized. There was only one person available to assist. There was a mouse in the wastebasket in my room which was disturbing in the middle of the night. I put the wastebasket outside and notified housekeeping in the morning.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Very enjoyable -- this is the first time we have stayed in a cabin (instead of a tent). The campground is quiet and is nicely situated near the river. This was our 4th or 5th visit to this campground.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Love it every time I come. My girlfriend and I stayed in a cabin this time. Everything is so clean and the staff are super friendly.
Sep 23, 2018
My family had a wonderful time! A cabin on the Yellowstone River, doesnt get much better!
Sep 23, 2018
We stayed at cabin 20 right on the Yellowstone river, it was really nice and so peaceful!!! Great place to stay with children. I would highly recommend this place!!�
Sep 20, 2018
This was my 2nd stay at this KOA. Enjoy it alot. More expensive than other KOAs but great setting. I would stay here anytime I'm in Livingston.
Sep 19, 2018
What a beautiful campground and wonderful hosts! We really enjoyed our visit!
Sep 18, 2018
We LOVED your campground! We stayed in one of the small cabins. It was so clean and beautiful. If we are ever in the area again, there is no doubt we will stay at this location. It was amazing and one of the highlights of our vacation! The staff was extremely pleasant and the facilities were clean and welcoming! Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful campground, excellent service, and the campground improves every year.
Sep 17, 2018
This is a family tradition and this year was awesome. It is clean, well kept up, friendly staff and beautiful. We will be back again.
Sep 17, 2018
We've stayed at 10 different KOA's in the last year...loved ALL of them. So much, we're going rv-ing full time next year, and would LOVE to work at one!!!
Sep 14, 2018
Great place. New policy, that doesn't allow refunds if camper leaves early, is not good.
Sep 12, 2018
Great stay in a well maintained cabin with a beautiful river view and access.
Sep 11, 2018
Lovely setting. Friendly personnel. Clean. Bathrooms need counter space or at least a shelf for personal items: towels, toothpaste, etc
Sep 10, 2018
Okay, I've tried this 3 times and 400 characters isn't enough. I'll try to keep it short & sweet. The KOA of Livingston, MT was amazing. The location was quiet and beautiful. It was still close enough to town for a convenient dinner. The staff was super friendly and helpful. All amenities were clean and tidy. Our cabin was awesome. I have nothing negative to say but more positive comments. Thanks!
Sep 09, 2018
Beautiful area! Nice clean campground.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
I wouldn’t recommend this KOA to my worst enemy. Check-in after office hours was easy enough, but really close and loud neighbors made it difficult to fall asleep after a long day on the road. The “kabin” smelled musty and the mattress was like sleeping on a hard gym mat; the worst night of sleep on our trip. Bugs everywhere in the restroom were pretty gross too.
Sep 05, 2018
Super friendly staff, clean rest rooms and a lovely breakfast spread...beautiful spot right on the Yellowstone river !!
Sep 04, 2018
As always, very nice and clean. The only issue we had was a large party was kind of getting out of hand and very noisy. Otherwise, we will come back. Friendly staff. Very accommodating.
Sep 04, 2018
Our cabin was right on the Yellowstone River, so beautiful ! Bathrooms were clean & hosts were nice.
Sep 03, 2018
Loved everything about it except the over-powering air freshener smell.
Sep 03, 2018
Beautiful setting and well maintained campground. Staff was very personable and breakfast was reasonable priced.
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
The cabin was perfect! It was clean,quiet, ideally located, and dog-friendly. We will recommend to friends and family, and will return again. Thanks for your hospitality!
Sep 01, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Excellent location, beautiful treed cabin. Lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 29, 2018
What a great location! Beautiful scenery and riverside camping near Yellowstone. Can’t wait to go back!
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
I planned a family reunion for 44 people and it was wonderful. Close enough to Yellowstone for a partial, or full, day trip. The river is too fast and deep to swim, but the kids still liked to play on the sandy beach. Plenty of trees for shade in the hot summer months. The staff was helpful and friendly. Wish they had a horseshoe pit. We all voted to come back here for our next reunion.
Aug 28, 2018
It's a great campsite. I stayed in a small cabin. It was so nice to be able to get breakfast! And they location was perfect for getting to Yellowstone.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Our stay was great! The campground was wonderful and the playground was awesome. Only complaint was put light at our tent site didn’t work and didn’t get fixed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award