Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2018
VERY EXPENSIVE CABIN RENTAL. Our cabin was over $400.00 for 2 nights stay; could have stayed in a motel cheaper and had bedding, towels, etc. provided as well as air conditioning. Very unlikely that we will ever stay again. Best part about the KOA is the location on the Yellowstone River but that can be enjoyed without staying at a KOA.
Aug 16, 2018
Great place
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
The office staff was very courteous and informative. Always ready to answer questions. This location was almost like staying in a campground! There was plenty of space between rigs and sites. The morning breakfast was very convenient and the pancakes were as large and fluffy as promised.
Aug 16, 2018
If we could live at this KOA year round, we would.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
The park was unique and Fun for all ages. Loved waking up to the cows!!!!
Aug 15, 2018
Very clean koa
Aug 15, 2018
Location, cabin, showers, campgrounds impeccable. Our check in was enjoyable as Roy was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and most folks we met return year after year. One of the smaller KOA's but sure to meet your needs with Livingston and Chico Springs both just 10-15 minute drive. Loved being right on the Yellowstone river in Paradise. Thanks, Curt & Susie
Aug 15, 2018
Very nice. No Hot water in showers could improve there.
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Only there 1 night. If had time we would have stayed another day!
Aug 15, 2018
Just passing through on our way home, and nice site, clean showers, friendly staff. Walking about, our dog enjoyed the nice dog park, we could see the cabins were set apart at a nice distance, and the indoor pool was full of happy kids! Will visit again.
Aug 15, 2018
Just passing through for one night. Nice facilities. We liked seeing the availability of doggie poop bags everywhere. Quiet. We will check out the cabins on the river next time.
Aug 14, 2018
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Lovely grassy tent site.
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Great place, lots of tall trees for shade.
Aug 14, 2018
Clean bathrooms but lacking in number for the number of campers. Biggest drawbac is the site's, not the standard for the koa brands that we have stayed at this summer. Tent sites were confusing and no one wants to come back and find multiple tents on the next site only feet away from yours. Could be a great campground with a lot of work on the site's.
Aug 14, 2018
Loved it .....
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
We had the deluxe patio RV site, very nice and tidy area, and a great view of the Yellowstone river, there were always employees of the KOA checking areas. The pool was nice and refreshing since it was pretty hot that day. Breakfast, Ice cream social and smore's was something that I didn't expect to be offered, very nice! They little store they have there is well stocked, very enjoyable stay!
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
campground is very nice but have issues with blocked roadways with guests vehicles and trucks especially during registration. Perhaps a different area to register the new guests that is not connected to the main artery's (roadways) getting in and out. Otherwise had a very nice visit!!!
Aug 13, 2018
We love staying here! Everyone is very friendly and the camp sites are always clean and well kept.
Aug 13, 2018
This was our second time to stay here. Once again an extremely pleasant experience. Gorgeous location and excellent staff.
Aug 13, 2018
Very friendly staff!! Great place for kids too !
Aug 13, 2018
Loved it. Will be back.
Aug 13, 2018
great river view but small bathrooms/showers.
Aug 13, 2018
Lovely campground & staff
Aug 13, 2018
One of the worst KOA Campground I have ever stayed at in our 10+ years of being koa value card members. Electric was horrible, non existent WiFi and the most unleval sites we have ever been assigned. I would rather stay at a Walmart parking lot!
Aug 12, 2018
Wonderful campground with a very helpful staff.
Aug 12, 2018
Nice staff, nice grounds, it was great!
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Hard to get around with the camper and ours is small. Also at dump station the pipe was too small and had leakage from dumping. Pool was very dirty and a lot of the staff was rude.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Stayed in the nest cabin. Clean spacious and a fantastic site right on the river. Stayed an extra day because I loved it so much. Easy drive to Yellowstone
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Very happy with our visit. Only negative is no sewer hook up and only 1 dump station access at a time. Otherwise it has a GREAT location on the Yellowstone river and has useful services and recreational opportunities.
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Very pretty place. Nice & clean campground.
Aug 09, 2018
This was a wonderful place. Friendly and helpful people in a beautiful area.
Aug 09, 2018
Great people, wonderful stay!
Aug 09, 2018
Great place no issues easy in and out
Aug 09, 2018
Our stay was great! The people working were very friendly! The sites could be a bit updated, but overall a lot of fun! The kids lived the park and pool!
Aug 09, 2018
in spite of the storm and subsequent power outage on our first night, we truly enjoyed our stay! Had wanted to try out the pool, but ended up not hanging around long enough during the days to do that! Had Breakfast on Sunday, Great Food and Great people!! Thank You for a lovely Campground!!
Aug 09, 2018
We had a great cabin by the river, and it was nice and clean. The bathrooms could have been cleaned though - by the end of the day they were pretty bad. But in the morning they serve a nice breakfast and even have huckleberry syrup!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals