Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2018
We were very comfortable and it was quiet.
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Friendly staff. Campground was neat, bathrooms and showers very clean. Good stay for us and we'd stay again.
Oct 08, 2018
Beautiful KOA location right next to the Yellowstone River.
Oct 08, 2018
stayed 4 nights, clean, great facilities, super friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend to friends, etc. Great location. Our dog Wilma loved the place too!
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Loved sleeping “in the woods “. Owls were hooting all night long.
Oct 02, 2018
Very nice park and people. Good location by the river and close enough to town and Yellowstone Park.
Oct 02, 2018
Beautiful and well kept. Cabin accommodations were quite minimal, which we somewhat expected. One of the heaters would not quite work properly so we were somewhat chilly. great otherwise!
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
We stayed in the Livingston/Paradise Valley KOA in late September. It is a very nice location away from roadway noise. Lots of trees, next to the Yellowstone river. Since it was late in the season, there were some repairs in progress which did not impact our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities. Would be nice if internet was improved to allow for video streaming.
Oct 01, 2018
Location is beautiful, staff are always friendly and helpful - Great, Great place to stay!!!!!
Oct 01, 2018
This is not a place to say WOW!! Main road getting to this place will beat your RV to death. Stray dog running around. Hard to walk your own. While BBQ'ing, dog kept tring to steal my food.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Very friendly staff, went out of their way to be accommodating.
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
The entrance road is too narrow. Parking for registration needs to be improved. Our site access was blocked by people registering. We could not leave until there was a break in traffic. Too congested!
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Short but sweet! Beautiful views!
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
The cabin was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
Sep 29, 2018
The staff was friendly and the spots were level. The WiFi didn't work. The laundromat, particularly the washing machines looked like it hadn't been cleaned for a couple of weeks.
Sep 29, 2018
Wonderful KOA, my only complaint would’ve the road leading into it, before you get to their grounds. It’s very bumpy!
Sep 29, 2018
Great Camp ground, love this place
Sep 28, 2018
This was our favorite KOA ever! The facility was immaculate, our site backed up to the Yellowstone River and was spacious, the park was very quiet and felt like a slice of heaven. I will come back and stay longer in the future. You won’t regret the stay here! The staff is also very friendly.
Sep 27, 2018
Spots way too tight... in definate need of upgrading and modernization... washrooms are decent and clean... has a lot of potential...
Sep 26, 2018
We got there late in the season ... wifi was good, washrooms clean ... thank you.
Sep 26, 2018
The koa is great. Love it. We had truck problems and let us change our dates coming in and staying longer. Everyone was great. The laundry room was clean and economical. Will be back again spring
Sep 26, 2018
Just overnight, but it was OK. Sites were not very spacious, at least for the overnighters. Laundry and bathrooms were clean and nice. Would stay again, but would prefer more room as we had to park across the street as both the trailer and pickup would not fit.
Sep 26, 2018
Very accommodating.. Nice Location along the river.
Sep 26, 2018
Deluxe cabin by the river that allows dogs...awesome!!!! Friendly helpful staff...we come back every year.
Sep 26, 2018
My cabin on the Yellowstone River was very lovely. Check in was delayed and I had to return later to get that finalized. There was only one person available to assist. There was a mouse in the wastebasket in my room which was disturbing in the middle of the night. I put the wastebasket outside and notified housekeeping in the morning.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Very enjoyable -- this is the first time we have stayed in a cabin (instead of a tent). The campground is quiet and is nicely situated near the river. This was our 4th or 5th visit to this campground.
Sep 24, 2018
Unfortunately during the customer appreciation weekend, there were a number of cases of loud noise and at least two cases of campers abandoning their pets for a full day. The dogs continually barked making for a less than ideal camping experience.
Sep 24, 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much. Beautiful campground, the weather was nice, lots to do in the area. We be sure to return.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Always a nice relaxing weekend for us. Not a far drive at all.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
We had an excellant stay if we make it out there again we will definiately stay there.
Sep 24, 2018
Love it every time I come. My girlfriend and I stayed in a cabin this time. Everything is so clean and the staff are super friendly.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Nice spot despite the rock moving back in the field. Lots of flies in the laundry room and the room could have used some cleaning but overall not too bad.
Sep 23, 2018
My family had a wonderful time! A cabin on the Yellowstone River, doesnt get much better!
Sep 23, 2018
Nice campground good amenities for families but very expensive for one night travelers
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
We stayed at cabin 20 right on the Yellowstone river, it was really nice and so peaceful!!! Great place to stay with children. I would highly recommend this place!!�
Sep 22, 2018
Pleasant place to camp.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award