Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2018
The people at the KOA were very helpful and friendly. The facility was clean and well kept.
Jul 23, 2018
Helpful, courteous staff! You just cannot beat the location-wonderful river access. Beautiful.
Jul 23, 2018
Employees were very nice and accommodating. Spots were VERY CLOSE together. A foot in between slide outs.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Staff was friendly, didn't charge for extra vehicle when we had a guest visiting for a couple hours. Overrall great experience would recommend.
Jul 23, 2018
This spot is very cozy and never seems to get really to hot. Also they have extra things to do for the kids (painting bike riding)
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Perfect location right on the river! Thanks so much!
Jul 22, 2018
The laundry room was outstanding! The park is very nice, a lot of mosquitoes though...
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
One night only. Wish we could have for a week. Will plan to return. Thank you!
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Kids enjoyed the pool. Nice place
Jul 22, 2018
We were traveling with our grandsons and stayed in a cabin on the river. The boys had a great time on the playground and looking for the butterfly! Wonderful breakfast, wonderful staff. We will be back!
Jul 22, 2018
Great location. Should have better access to river for other campers, not just those with sites on river.
Jul 22, 2018
There for only one night. Staff was very helpful.
Jul 21, 2018
A beautiful site, right along the Yellowstone River. Staff was very kind. My kids loved the outdoor playground for hours.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
It was our first night in our new 195RB Jayco Jay Flight trailer. A shake down run all the way from Bozeman Montana. The trailer performed beautifully and we enjoyed our one night stay!! We will be back.
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
Nice, quiet park but the 50 amp circuit did not work. There was a mix-up about my KOA points, but Denise was great and straightened it out!
Jul 19, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at Paradise Valley KOA, the people were friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. Enjoyed having clean bathrooms. Great little campground by the Yellow Stone River. Awesome and Amazing. Will be staying here with future vacations.
Jul 19, 2018
The camp grounds had something for everyone. The kids area was great too. Love the old-school slide.
Jul 18, 2018
The site pictures were deceiving. By selecting a 'premium' spot, I didn't realize that I would be 8' or so from the next RV! I might have done things differently, if I'd known. However, the patio, fire pit, store and bathrooms were nice.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Nice location, friendly staff, clean bathrooms. We tent camped for several nights. Obvious KOA caters to RVs since there are only about two decent tenting sites. I would stay at this KOA again.
Jul 18, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. Really enjoyed the breakfast at the pavillion.
Jul 18, 2018
We really enjoyed the friendly and knowledgeable hosts! The campground is in such an amazing area, we wish we had more t Me to explore.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Well.....it was a place to stay the night. TON of Mosquitoes when we were there.... The road to the KOA from the highway was terrible......full of pot holes and narrow. Staff were ok....ratherbusiness-like, which is ok I guess.....who knows.......just another over-nighter for us on our way to Yellowstone NP.
Jul 17, 2018
The receptionist was rude and was annoyed by our questions. She was put off that our tow car was not in the file (but in my Login file) and that would be a "problem ." It was no problem. But a 44 ft Coach is difficult to maneuver in that park.
Jul 16, 2018
Very comfortable cabin with great amenities, nice pool, beautiful grounds with a great vies of the river. I can't think of a better plac for a family reunion. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 16, 2018
Friendly employees, clean & beautiful!
Jul 16, 2018
People would pay for extra cars and then sleep in them. It was kind of like a homeless camp.
Jul 16, 2018
Great staff!! They were super helpful since this was our first trip with our new travel trailer. Everything seemed taken care of well. Breakfast was tasty and the kids got a kick out of the ice cream social!
Jul 16, 2018
We live in Livingston and this our first stay at Pine Creek KOA. My daughter and her friends really enjoyed the pool and playground. I liked the morning coffee from the Lodge. We will be back later this Summer! Thank you! Chet Leach
Jul 16, 2018
We stayed in Livingston/Paradise Valley, MT in a cabin by the Yellowstone River. The rustic cabin sleeps up to 6, we chose the one without bathroom/kitchen. Make sure you bring your own bedding/pillows. There's a ceiling fan, but no A/C. No fridge. It's a cute cabin, my only recommendations would be to add hooks on the wall just behind the door. An AC window unit and small fridge would be great!
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Excellent location.Very quiet for as many campers that there are, Always enjoy the stay there!
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Nice clean campground. Enjoyed cabin with half bath.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
I have one suggestion and that is to place a chopping block at each site for chopping wood. It is difficult and dangerous to try and do it with out a place to do it. Also watch the speed of vehicles coming into the camp ground. More than once in the week I was there cars were coming into the camp ground way too fast. Other than that our stay was fantastic. We would come back.
Jul 14, 2018
Staff was very friendly, nice and clean park
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award