Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA Reviews

Relax. Rejuvenate. Reconnect.

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2019
Enjoyed our stay, clean and quiet.
Jul 23, 2019
Need to up date bathroom
Jul 23, 2019
Good location for visiting Yellowstone. Very friendly staff. Beautiful river close by.
Jul 23, 2019
Awesome people, Great place to stay!
Jul 23, 2019
Beautiful KOA and very friendly hosts.
Jul 23, 2019
A little out off the highway but a beautiful place to stay and recover from the interstate travel. The county road still needs to be repaired but just going slowly made it fine. The grassy site was divine and the assistance from the staff to escort us to our site and get us settled into the site between the trees was super!!!!
Jul 23, 2019
Jul 23, 2019
My family enjoyed our stay in your KOA. It was clean and safe! Thank you!
Jul 23, 2019
great stay love the river ,pool, and the staff were also helpful .
Jul 22, 2019
Beautiful campground. Friendly folks! thank you!
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
We had a nice campsite. The campground and restrooms were clean. Breakfast at the pavilion was good.
Jul 22, 2019
Front desk was friendly, staff helped us back into our site. Lovely view of the river. Quiet at night. Sites very close together
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Great campground people are friendly the only problem is sites are small when I called about a site I told them I need a large site they said no problem they would put us in a 100ft pull through when we arrived they put us in a 45 ft site which was very difficult had to unhook everything some sites people had to move to get in and out the people next to us were told the same thing the g
Jul 22, 2019
Terrible actually non existent WiFi and you can shake your neighbors hand through your window next door. Too close together.
Jul 22, 2019
This is the best KOA on the entire system. I travel all over the country and this one is the bets.
Jul 22, 2019
A little far from Yellowstone but very pleasant drive each day
Jul 22, 2019
I grew up in the area and choose the Livingston KOA over all the other places to stay. Every single member of the staff was outstanding, the restrooms are clean, breakfast was tasty, the sites were nice and we can't wait to visit again!
Jul 22, 2019
It was great!!! It was so pretty and all the of the staff was so nice and friendly!!
Jul 21, 2019
We rented the deluxe cabin so the guys could fish,and traveling with 1 yr.old have all the convenience of home..Loved our stay & looking forward to coming back.Thank you!
Jul 21, 2019
It really is a nice place once you get past the 1.5m of potholes and craters that Montana needs to address.
Jul 21, 2019
Loved it the first time and loved it the second, but second time was a complete 180, the staff must have been having a hard day and person the pulled up next to us was a redneck nightmare. Our peace was shattered because of him and his family
Jul 21, 2019
Very nice tent spot.This is a very well maintained campground. Enjoyed our stay and will be back ,next year.
Jul 21, 2019
This is the most beautiful valley! I love coming here and the KOA at Livingston/Paradise if fun for all ages and right on the river.
Jul 21, 2019
it was only an overnight but great! wish i could've stayed longer. i rented a cabin, went to a concert up the road. i've stayed at your place before & have always enjoyed it
Jul 21, 2019
Pool not heated not usable, no hot water in bathroom, left early
Jul 21, 2019
Great campground with clean facilities
Jul 21, 2019
The staff was extremely friendly and we felt very welcomed. The facilities were very clean and maintained. The amenities were accommodating and refreshing after a long day of driving. We will definitely come to stay here again the future.
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
We loved the cabin and the breakfast...and we enjoyed the location, too. We would definitely stay there again for sure!
Jul 20, 2019
Really enjoyed being there & were sad we only booked one night. Campsites are woodsy & a little private, but also very level. Beautiful views. We will be back.
Jul 20, 2019
Very helpful and accommodating for multiple rv’s traveling together.
Jul 20, 2019
Really nice facility! I like the site we had and it leveled up my motor home fast. Nice accommodating management.
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
A nice campground in a great location.
Jul 20, 2019
Great location and great staff!!!
Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful park. Nice flat pull through end site. Easy to enter and exit the park with our 35’ 5th wheel.
Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful
Jul 20, 2019
Staff friendly and welcoming. Outdoor pavilion for breakfast was nice. Add a person at the grill though so service can accommodate people who need to be on their way sooner! Individual shower (newer) very nice. Bathroom floor in main restroom though, was very wet throughout the night we got there. Beautiful setting (unreal double rainbow against the mountains behind the property when we arrived).
Jul 19, 2019
The staff there at check-in was very friendly & helpful. The best was our campsite though! Relaxing while watching & hearing the Yellowstone River go by was just incomparable! Thank you for a great stay over.
Jul 19, 2019
great check in staff, very helpful
Jul 18, 2019
Convenient location about equal distance between Bozeman and the Yellowstone NP north entrance. Kampground neat and clean. Yellowstone River runs next to the grounds. Friendly staff. Last two miles before the KOA on Pine Creek Road has some navigable, but severe potholes. Drive slowly and you should avoid damage to your RV.
Jul 18, 2019
Large pull through accommodated our 44’ coach with towed nicely. Site was pretty level and well maintained. Restrooms and showers clean and in good repair. Good water pressure in the coach. Staff very friendly. Awesome park. Headed home from Alaska and travel weary or would stay longer than 1 night.
Jul 18, 2019
Great location and scenery.
Jul 18, 2019
The Best and Friendliest we’ve stayed at so far. We will definitely be back.
Jul 17, 2019
Very nice
Jul 17, 2019
We loved this KOA, right on the Yellowstone River! We were coming down from Canada and it was perfect distance to then go on to Yellowstone the next day. The directions were great and signs along the way.
Jul 17, 2019
The laundry facility was readily available and appreciated. Arrival and departure were smooth. The location was beautiful with relatively nice proximity to Yellowstone National Park.
Mar 08, 2020
Excellent campground with beautiful views and great access to Yellowstone. The breakfast, made by the sweetest couple, was affordably priced and delicious.
- Kim Garnica on Google
Feb 27, 2020
Good KOA right on Yellowstone river. Good service, friendly people. Stayed in cabin close by river. +/- 60 miles to North entrance of Yellowstone NP.
- Horst Onken on Google
Nov 26, 2019
All of the KOAs that I have been to have been clean and well maintained. All of the staff have been helpful and cheerful. Also, I have always felt safe and secure during my visit.
- Kay Statom on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.