Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful setting. Have large 5th wheel and we were put in space 25. Almost didnt fit, avoid this site. We had to pay same as others with much nicer spaces that had cement pad and bench which I felt that was a bit unfair. This camp is 10 miles South of Livingston in Paradise valley.
Jul 15, 2017
We are full time and this was the nicest park we have stayed in. Paradise Valley is beautiful
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Very clean KOA enjoyed my stay and the area. Quick to Yellowstone. Recommended.
Jul 15, 2017
Very pleasant setting..... Friendly staff ..... Clean pool and bathrooms
Jul 15, 2017
Loved the unique playground for the kids and loved the opportunity to buy a fresh cooked breakfast. It was delicious!
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff! We were looking in their store to buy something to sharpen our axe with and one of the guys brought his file over to our campsite to use! Tent sites were large enough to pitch two tents. Very clean, quiet campground.
Jul 14, 2017
Great location! Staff was polite. Beautiful camping spot.
Jul 14, 2017
Need to take out some trees and/or brush so spots are easier to get into, and possibly get a tv signal.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice, clean and well maintained facility! Absolutely the friendliest staff I've ever seen running a KOA!
Jul 14, 2017
Site backed up to buggy swamp area. Best KOA bathroom and shower. Beautiful area with mt. views.
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice facilities and friendly staff
Jul 13, 2017
Clean facility. Love the cabins right beside the river. Playground and pool good for kid entertainment.
Jul 13, 2017
Quiet clean, very nice. Liked the remote setting. A little crowded.
Jul 13, 2017
Great location and service! I stay at numerous kos's and this one is THE BEST FOR HEADING TO YELLOWSTONE! This is my second year using a small kabin and next year will be the third!
Jul 13, 2017
Great location super breakfast friendly staff
Jul 12, 2017
We had a cabin and camper site. We noticed the improvements! We stay there at least once a year. The staff is awesome and a small issue of noisy after hours neighbors was handled. The sites and facilities are clean and well kept.
Jul 12, 2017
Great view of the mountains and big tent sites.
Jul 12, 2017
Awesome location
Jul 12, 2017
The stay was very enjoyable with being so close to Yellowstone national park and being on the Yellowstone river.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a beautiful RV park, it backs up to the Yellowstone River. We were only there for 2 days, wish we could have stayed longed. I believe we will be going back again for a longer stay.
Jul 11, 2017
The camp ground is beautiful! We LOVED being able to stay so near the river. My kids had a fun time using the playground. They kept saying over and over again how they love the way you snuck working out into playing! Thank you. We would love to come back!
Jul 11, 2017
Nice folks with a quick check in. Clean bathrooms and showers. Beautiful river close by. Great stay
Jul 11, 2017
Beautiful spot on the Yellowstone River. Clean facilities, friendly management.
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean and organized. Hosts were very helpful. Bathrooms and Showers new and well maintained.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice quiet place to stay friendly. helpful staff good hot showers.
Jul 11, 2017
Loved it. I'm going to miss Alex. I wish I was there longer so I could get to know her better.
Jul 11, 2017
It was really good. We keep coming back!
Jul 11, 2017
I booked a riverside campsite and ended up right next to playground. I went to office and was told nothing else available. However campers came in later and got much better sites. Shower was ice cold. Prior to booking on line i had called office repeatedly throughout the day and no one answered and it did not go to voicemail. When i called in the evening i got a busy signal. Not worth the money.
Jul 10, 2017
Fabulous location, good expensive breakfast, all men staff helpful and courteous, female older ladies in store not super nice, knowledge of Yellowstone, Chico hot springs, grizzly encounter, fire, local attractions lacked. Staff needs to suggest activities outside KOA and be knowledgeable. I paid 1000.00 for cabin and kitchen should have been spotless, counters, cabinets and shelves were sticky
Jul 10, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jul 10, 2017
Cabin was very clean, nice staff and the dog park was amazing! My 3 star reason is the lack of cleanliness of the bathrooms and pool. The playground was very worn down, games in the game room just ate money and didn't play, picnic table was unusable (falling apart). There are diffenilty areas of improvement here.
Jul 10, 2017
Wonderful campground! Was very peaceful out there, we had a good stay! Great price!
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful Kampground!
Jul 10, 2017
The staff is super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and the gal cooking was so sweet. Laundry and bathrooms super clean!!! Thank you!!
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful surroundings, quiet and relaxing
Jul 10, 2017
Great location near the river, with lots of trees. Very quiet at night. Best KOA in which we've stayed.
Jul 09, 2017
Loved the breakfast! Resonable cost to stay. Quit with lots of trees. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 08, 2017
Excellent stay
Jul 08, 2017
verynice,compact campground
Jul 08, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful in accomodating us even during the busy 4th of July weekend!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Great 2 room cabin at the Yellowstone River. Quiet and cleanest campground we have stayed at. Wonderful staff and great amenities. Love the Paradise Valley
Jul 08, 2017
One of my favorite KOA'S! The staff is great location exceptional, close to Yellowstone. I LOVE the Kabins and the peacefulness! I have stayed here two years in a row and am actually coming back in a few days, I WILL RETUNR NEXT YEAR!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
The backin site was really not appropriate for my fifth wheel. Too many trees in all the wrong places making backing extremely difficult. Other than that, our stay was fine.
Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean and quiet campground. Adequate restroom facilities for amount of camping slots/cabins. Beautiful scenery.
Jul 08, 2017
Great campground and helpful customer service!! Love the sites by the river !! Totally enjoyed breakfast in camp kitchen!!
Jul 08, 2017
The WIFI Network was very slow. It seems to be a KOA problem overall.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award