Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2018
This was our second time to stay here. Once again an extremely pleasant experience. Gorgeous location and excellent staff.
Aug 13, 2018
Very friendly staff!! Great place for kids too !
Aug 13, 2018
Loved it. Will be back.
Aug 13, 2018
great river view but small bathrooms/showers.
Aug 13, 2018
Lovely campground & staff
Aug 13, 2018
One of the worst KOA Campground I have ever stayed at in our 10+ years of being koa value card members. Electric was horrible, non existent WiFi and the most unleval sites we have ever been assigned. I would rather stay at a Walmart parking lot!
Aug 12, 2018
Wonderful campground with a very helpful staff.
Aug 12, 2018
Nice staff, nice grounds, it was great!
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Hard to get around with the camper and ours is small. Also at dump station the pipe was too small and had leakage from dumping. Pool was very dirty and a lot of the staff was rude.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Stayed in the nest cabin. Clean spacious and a fantastic site right on the river. Stayed an extra day because I loved it so much. Easy drive to Yellowstone
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Very happy with our visit. Only negative is no sewer hook up and only 1 dump station access at a time. Otherwise it has a GREAT location on the Yellowstone river and has useful services and recreational opportunities.
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Very pretty place. Nice & clean campground.
Aug 09, 2018
This was a wonderful place. Friendly and helpful people in a beautiful area.
Aug 09, 2018
Great people, wonderful stay!
Aug 09, 2018
Great place no issues easy in and out
Aug 09, 2018
Our stay was great! The people working were very friendly! The sites could be a bit updated, but overall a lot of fun! The kids lived the park and pool!
Aug 09, 2018
in spite of the storm and subsequent power outage on our first night, we truly enjoyed our stay! Had wanted to try out the pool, but ended up not hanging around long enough during the days to do that! Had Breakfast on Sunday, Great Food and Great people!! Thank You for a lovely Campground!!
Aug 09, 2018
We had a great cabin by the river, and it was nice and clean. The bathrooms could have been cleaned though - by the end of the day they were pretty bad. But in the morning they serve a nice breakfast and even have huckleberry syrup!
Aug 09, 2018
Nice campground, sites are a little small for big rigs. Lots of big beautiful trees
Aug 09, 2018
Nice location. I liked the River access.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff and clean accommodations.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Again great campgrnd! I was very disappointed though, that when all of our party left on Sunday, you would not refund our last night's stay Sun. night, when we chose to leave also. We've held our family reunion at your campgrnd eoyear since 2012. You've made many thousand $ from us & you would not refund one night's stay. The campground was absolutely filled so you were not lacking the income
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Great facility
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
No escort which is one of the things we like about Koa. deluxe site we paid for was anything but it was rustic and unkempt . Campground looked messy and outdated
Aug 07, 2018
Our stay was pleasant! The only thing is I do wish the breakfast staff at least wore gloves to prepare the food. I also received less than others who ordered the same thing and it was rather over priced, so I would skip breakfast next time.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
the place is nice close to many atractions
Aug 07, 2018
Clean safe friendly bathrooms despite heavy use are well maintained fun place thank you
Aug 07, 2018
Campground was nice. All the staff was very helpful and accomidating. My only complaint was the site #72. Right next to the pool, no privacy.
Aug 07, 2018
It's a nice campground,with little traffic. But, they claimed to have internet and did not. This is a false advertising problem that I have seen quite a bit of this summer
Aug 06, 2018
Great place. Great staff.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
We stayed in a camper cabin for one night on our way into Yellowstone. The cabin was clean and location perfect for North entrance into the parks. We would stay again.
Aug 06, 2018
Nice little campsite on the Yellowstone. Great children's play area. Lot's of options for camping - RV, tents, cabin's and lodges. Overall, very quiet, family friendly, and plenty of the typical KOA amenities.
Aug 06, 2018
This was our first koa we've stayed at and we loved how family friendly it was. I'll definitely return in the future!
Aug 06, 2018
A nice place to stay, if pool would have been open, I would of gave it a 5star rating!!!! My family enjoyed it�
Aug 06, 2018
Great location
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award