Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2018
Very good camping area
Jul 29, 2018
Close to Yellowstone, offered reasonable breakfast cook outside, Gary was very helpful in finding out some problems with our RV and how to fix it ourselves. Too many bugs was a down fall though.
Jul 29, 2018
When patrons ask about kayaking in the river, please let them know that river can be rough and encourage experienced kayakers. I would have never brought my 3 kayaks from 2000 miles away if I knew that it had numerous rapids that were difficult for myself and daughter to handle. Scary moments for sure. Otherwise nice campground with clean facilities. Thank you.
Jul 29, 2018
Everyone is friendly and the facility is clean. Like it as it is kids friendly too! Stayed there before and will again �
Jul 29, 2018
Came to attend an outdoor concert nearby.
Jul 29, 2018
All of our needs were taken care of. Thank you!
Jul 29, 2018
Great place. Great staff.
Jul 29, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
It was clean and homey and very accommodating to our needs. Especially liked the single bathroom and shower combo
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Enjoyed my stay their (Livingston) until check out time 7/27. At 10:50 am. I had all my stuff out of the cabin and loading in to my pick up. A blond employee woman on a golf cart walks over to me and rudely say “ what did you do, decide to stay another day and not tell me?” I said its 10:50 am, no I’m not staying, I’m checking out. Then she rudely turns and walks away.
Jul 28, 2018
Campground was very neat and orderly and well laid out. The host in the office-Roy-was funny and helpful. And our campsite was nice and level and close to the beautiful Yellowstone River. Ideal place for families.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
The stay was great. The bathrooms were very dirty.
Jul 28, 2018
Very nice, quiet campground. We loved the playground, the kids couldn't get enough of it!
Jul 27, 2018
2nd summer in a row. Spent a month here and it was amazing... centrally located to Livingston and Paradise Valley as well as easy access to both Yellowstone and Bozeman. Staff is great, especially Gary. Made our stay very enjoyable. Hope to return again next summer!!
Jul 27, 2018
OMG! I was soo lucky to get the Mini Winnie. It is so adorable and had everything I needed. I flew in from Florida and didn't have to bring a thing in the way of linens or cooking utensils or dishware. And it had A/C which I only used when I was there in the afternoons. Plus it was immaculate - thank you Willow. The bed was very comfy. The staff were so friendly and accommodating.
Jul 27, 2018
Jul 27, 2018
Our family really enjoyed the campground. Had a good playground, pool was great and it was very well kept up. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back again.
Jul 27, 2018
Jul 27, 2018
A very nice campground. We would stay there again.
Jul 27, 2018
Great location, super clean, friendly staff, and an amazing amount of activities. Also a very nice restaurant.
Jul 27, 2018
Very quiet and a nice pleasant campground. No railroad tracks or freeway noises.
Jul 27, 2018
Overall a great stay with very helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2018
It was nice a little tight for parking and the bathrooms need to be worked on and maybe up dated. Other then that we had a great time and should be back
Jul 26, 2018
Our cabin didn't have a light (just wires hanging out of the ceiling and a lantern on the table). Breakfast took close to an hour and a half so we got a late start getting home. Otherwise, it was beautiful and we'll maintained and the staff was friendly! We will be back!
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Beautiful location by the river. Our spot was pretty and we enjoyed the clean bathrooms and showers. The breakfast was outstanding!
Jul 26, 2018
Beautiful location and great campground!
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Best KOA I've stayed in yet! Amenities were great, especially breakfast! Will return...
Jul 26, 2018
It was a great site. A little far from the park but a beautiful location. I was told that I’d have my check in information in a box since I was arriving after hours but it wasn’t there. That was frustrating but someone was there within a few minutes of me calling to find our check in info.
Jul 26, 2018
Everything was great! Friendly and helpful employees esp Scott!, great playground, pool was nice, and bathrooms/showers were clean. The kids loved looking for the butterflies and the treats that followed! Thank you!! �
Jul 25, 2018
We had another great stay at the PV KOA - we’ll be back again next Summer.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
WE HAD A MARVELOUS TIME....THERE WERE SEVERAL RIGS OF OUR GROUP........SO, THERE WAS NOT A GREAT DEAL OF TIME TO EXPLORE THE POOL, STORE AND OTHERS........... THE CHILDRENS PLAYGROUND -- GAZEBO -- BATHROOMS WERE NICE... YOU NEED DRAINS IN THE BATHROOM, AFTER SOMEONE TAKES A SHOWER..THERE IS WATER EVERYWHERE.... GREAT STAFF........THANK YOU
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Happy smiling staff, beautiful grounds. We loved our stay, should have stayed another night.
Jul 25, 2018
The lady that checked us was every rude To many firs,mosquito,and ants
Jul 24, 2018
Love the campsites by the river. Kids love pool and playground. Sorry we couldn’t stay longer..
Jul 24, 2018
Great place to stay. The scenery is awesome.
Jul 24, 2018
Loved our stay. We will be back!
Jul 24, 2018
Cabin was clean and perfect for a nice little getaway. Bathrooms and showers were close and available when we needed them. Employees were very friendly. Just what we needed. Comfortable and relaxing. I didn't want to leave ��
Jul 24, 2018
Beautiful campground, lots of trees and green grass. Excellently maintenance.
Jul 23, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award