Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Very clean. Staff handled a small issue we had with kids playing in empty site next to us. We were afraid they were going to get hurt jumping from rocks to trees and playing on the picnic table.
Jul 17, 2017
Great place, however the front counter woman was rude during my purchase transaction
Jul 14, 2017
Really wanna see an indoor rec area or building here
Jul 13, 2017
We were placed next to a family with several kids,who screamed and were loud way past midnight.very unhappy with our stay . won't be back.
Jul 10, 2017
Clean campground and bathrooms, tent site was grassy. We wish they would enforce the 11pm quiet time better however.
Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and jumping pillows for the kids. Loved the family game nights. Nice clean showers.
Jul 08, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Clean bathrooms and well lit after night fall.
Jul 07, 2017
No activities for the kids except for a small playground
Jul 06, 2017
Our family and extended family have come here for about 10 years. This year was the worst. There was no hot water all night long in one of the bathrooms and there were lines of crying children because no one put a sign saying the other bathroom was working. Also several doors in both womens and mens bathrooms didn't lock. Lastly, due to the midnight fire extinguish rule. We prob won't return.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Loved it
Jun 29, 2017
Who would have thought that a campground in Middleboro MA would be such a hidden gem, but this KOA certainly is one. The staff is unbelievably helpful and friendly. It is an extremely clean campground with plenty to do for everyone. It is the perfect place for group camping trips as there are so many different gathering areas. My church comes here annually and will be coming for many more years.
Jun 27, 2017
clean and nice environment.
Jun 26, 2017
Me gustó muy limpio los baños organizado el camping lo recomiendo para descansar yo regreso muy pronto
Jun 26, 2017
Loved it. Needed more time
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Nice place.
Jun 19, 2017
Very enjoyable trip. Clean and accommodating facilities. Thank you-
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff and the facilities were great. The only problem was that there were too many caterpillars in oir site...they were falling from the trees! Too many! Otherwise, the place was great and convenient to visit Boston!
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful and convenient location
Jun 16, 2017
Amazing tent sites, clean bathrooms, and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2017
Like how clean the place is. And everyone is so friendly
Jun 12, 2017
Thanks for another great stay!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
All the staff were extremely helpfull and nice. Bathrooms were always clean. Campground is well maintained. Lots of activities for the kids. We will definately go back every year.
May 31, 2017
Great KOA family family family. Clean and organized well, I have a disability and asked for a spot closer to the restroom, they were able to accommodate me. I know we will be back many years to come.
May 30, 2017
Our family had a wonderful Memorial Day Weekend at this KOA. This campground has a plethora of activities for kids, including TWO jumping pillows, mini-golf & 2 playgrounds. They have wonderful planned activities for children, which included a bike decorating contest, parade, movie night, sporting events and a kid dance party with a live DJ. It is a 20 min drive to Thomasland. Highly recommend.
May 30, 2017
Great Staff
May 30, 2017
Campsites are way too close together, no privacy. They ran out of popcorn for movie night and my 5 year old cried and wanted to leave!
May 22, 2017
The campground was nice. The staff were friendly and efficient when we were registering and they had no problem when we asked to switch campsites. We enjoyed going to the pool. My only criticisms are these: the bathrooms should be updated as many of the doors don't close all of the way and there were some items in disrepair. The pool should be cleaned and skimmed more often.
May 17, 2017
We stayed in a tent with our two dogs and we loved our experience. The campsite was large and clean, even with the rain we really enjoyed ourselves.
May 15, 2017
We had a great time
May 05, 2017
Clean bathrooms nobody bothered us. No complaints! Will definitely be back !
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
Awesome! Love the location and it's great how you can arrive late and the guy on the phone was super cool. Can't wait to come back!!
Jan 05, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals