Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews
Jul 20, 2019
We stayed in a deluxe cabin for on night on a motorcycle trip to Canada. Cabin was very nice, very clean and comfortable. Staff were all very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 17, 2019
Great time as always. Staff is awesome
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
This is our 3rd year camping.We have enjoyed it so much we've been back for 3 Summers and will be back next year.The staff is always very helpful and friendly �.We love camp koa���
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
we arrived with a full car full of groceries, but when we arrived we did not get the full kitchen that we reserved on line, and brought food to cook in and on the stove, had to go spend alot of money on coolers and electric burners, I love Koa campgrounds very clean and friendly staff have stayed with koa every year for the last 5 years. just wish we didnt have this inconvenience.
Jul 12, 2019
Very good every year I staying for 4th jully
Jul 12, 2019
Muy limpio y lugar hermoso me encata la pas que trasmite el area
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Disappointed there is no longer a toddler playground. We come every year with extended family and usually have a great time.
Jul 08, 2019
Everything was nice. Cabin and grounds were clean. Staff was happy, polite, and helpful. The pool should be bigger and their septic needs to be pumped.
Jul 08, 2019
Cabin C03 has a bad septic tank odor..we were not able stay outside, after numerous complaints; they repaired the broken pipe.
Jul 08, 2019
We loved our deluxe cabin and our nine year old daughter loved all the activities for kids. the staff is wonderful especially the young people who led the activities. We were very impressed and will definitely be back!
Jul 07, 2019
Managers are the absolute best. So kind and understanding. A true asset to this location!!
Jul 06, 2019
Very helpful staff. Clean and well managed campground.
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
KOA is just the best
Jul 04, 2019
Well done by all. Clean facilities and very helpful staff.
Jul 03, 2019
Didn't get a chance to really see the campground but our cabin was really nice and the people were really nice. The campground is large and laid out nicely. Lots of greenery. The location was good. Easy to get to the coast and an easy train ride to Boston.
Jun 29, 2019
Jun 27, 2019
Jun 27, 2019
Awesome stay! We’ve visited many times before, but it was our first time staying in a deluxe cabin and it was totally worth it! Whenever there was a concern, the staff was responsive and helpful. Everyone is so friendly and the campground is a great atmosphere. A big thank you to Miranda, who went above and beyond to find my fiancé’s lost pillow after we left it in the cabin :) We love you, K
Jun 26, 2019
One of the best KOA’s we’ve ever stayed at. This is a very kid friendly campground, with several activities and things to do.
Jun 25, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
We loved the cabins, they were well maintained. The staff were awesome and very helpful.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
Jun 20, 2019
Everything was very clean, very close to other attractions around the area. It can get a little loud as the highway is right next to it. There is a lot of things for the kids to Do which is great.. the only thing is I wish the cabin we stayed in had a screen door so we can leave door open, it gets pretty hot and muggy in the cabin.. that’s the only thing I wish it had.. other than that good pla
Jun 19, 2019
cabin 13 easy to run out of hot water. Had to use main shower building. Bunk beds too small for adults. Weather was bad-a rec hall would have been handy.
Jun 19, 2019
My entire family loves staying at Koa, the kids activities are fun. My son loves riding the train and doing the arts and crafts and movies under the stars, and especially when they have a dance party. The pool is great, the mini golf fun, the kids love bouncing on the pillows. Only laint my son had is he wishes they kept the kids playground in the middle too. I love it's close to home too.
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Nice campground. Good pool and bath house. Small dorm fridge in the camping cabins would be something to think about.
Jun 16, 2019
Beautiful campground. The cabin we stayed in seemed a little older and only had 1 outlet. The laundry room needs a change machine.
Jun 13, 2019
Updated ladies room is great. Staff was outstanding.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was nice. Although the window AC unit was a bit loud when active. Mainly stayed to sleep and get cleaned up for the next day. KOA site was nice and clean, people there were friendly. Did not have success logging into the WIFI, however it was not that important. Would use it again if traveling to the area.
Jun 03, 2019
No gas grill at our cabin when I was told on 2 separate occasions when I called that there was. Ate out as I couldn’t cook our food. Water was rusty and couldn’t be used so I was forced to buy water. Pool was not open, grandkids were very disappointed. However, the improvements that have been made (paved roads, new adult (?) playground and landscaping) are very nice.
Jun 01, 2019
Great location...close to Plymouth Rock. Beautiful campground.
May 31, 2019
we loved the deluxe cabin very clean and comfortable.. disappointed the pool was not running.. other than that everything was great.
May 31, 2019
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
The campground is always maintained and clean. My family enjoys our stay typically.The pool continues to be an issue and can be a major let down if not opened when expected. There’s been a few times over the last few years that it hasn’t opened our been delayed opening. I also feel like there needs to be activities offered for older kids as well. Especially when theres no pool! Need new activi
May 29, 2019
Had a very good time I was disappointed that the pool was closed
May 29, 2019
May 21, 2019
We booked a cabin without bathrooms close to the grounds bathrooms and unfortunately, because it was opening weekend, the women's bathroom was still being painted and renovated which meant I had to walk all the way down to the main building in the middle of the night if I just wanted to pee. It was so frustrating we ended up leaving a night early. I'm sure it's fixed now, but for our stay 3 stars
Jul 16, 2019
Dislocated my legs on the big trampoline
- Brennan Gleason on Google
Jul 10, 2019
Stayed almost a week, have a 43’ motor home. The site was a pull through with plenty of room for my Toad. Great pool and activities for children. This is definitely a family friendly campground. Very close to cape cod and all the things to do on the cape. Would defiantly stay here again
- ChiefM55 on Trip Advisor