Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Camp and explore gorgeous Cape Cod!

Book Now
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
We stay here several times a year during the fall. We rented a cabin. Neat and clean, mattress was awful. Seems to be a trend with rentals. As usual the campground was neat and clean. Staff, as usual are very friendly and courteous. This time was Halloween weekend so it was pretty busy, no issues.
Nov 11, 2019
Had a blast! I stayed in a tent in September although I would of rather had a lil more privacy from my neighbors, but they were good people. Then Stayed Halloween week in A cabin had so much fun dressing up and passing out candie the Haunted trail and DJ:))) Definitely going to use that heated pool next year!!! Thank you keep up the good work�
Nov 07, 2019
WE HAVE RENTED CABINS 3 TIMES. i WAS A LITTLE DISAPOINTED THIS TIME BECAUSE THERE WAS NO STOVE TOP AND ONLY A SMALL UNDER COUNTER REFRIGERATOR. IF I HAD KNOWN THAT I WOULD HAVE PLANNED DIFFERENTLY. I WAS CHARGED THE SAME AND THE DESCRIPTION WAS THE SAME ON ALL OF THE CABINS WE RENTED SO I AM NOT SURE HOW I WAS SUPPOSED TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE
Nov 02, 2019
Halloween weekend #2......you guys did an awesome job with the events during the weekend....we had a blast!
Nov 02, 2019
My family & I enjoyed Halloween weekend very much.
Nov 02, 2019
Amazing as usual! Cabins always clean and staff is always friendly and helpful. We cant wait for next season! Thanks so much!
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
Great cabin and wonderful campground!
Oct 28, 2019
Had a fantastic time
Oct 28, 2019
Our stay was great however we seemed to be placed between a larger group of cabins who were all together. The group to our left had guests in and out all weekend. Children were walking through our site and walking next to our lit fire pit. The kids did seem receptive to walking around our site. Music was incredibly loud most of Saturday. While this all did not ruin our time, it did add a stress
Oct 24, 2019
lots of fun great place for little kids
Oct 24, 2019
We loved it here. Clean and fun. Lots to do with kids. A lol pricey for the cabin but has everything u need. Love the fire pit.
Oct 23, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
I thought the campground was nice but I was disappointed in the small cabin I rented. I’ve stayed in several KOA small cabins and for the most part have been very happy with them. This time my cabin had the smell of a smoker. Obviously, a pre-camper had smoked in it. The management was very nice in refunding one night of my two night stay due to the condition of the cabin.
Oct 17, 2019
The camping cabins seemed not up to par, especially compared to other KOA camping cabins. I stayed in one which was in a semi-circle, and with my late arrival, I found it very difficult to get from the car to the cabin, multiple times to bring my things in (car too far from cabin). The other one just seemed very worn, and the desk was sticky. Adequate but not excellent. Staff is nice and welcoming
Oct 15, 2019
Weekend was kinda rained out but the deluxe cabin was warm and comfortable. Cable was nice too for wet weather.
Oct 15, 2019
Amazing time as always at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA!!
Oct 12, 2019
The BEST! Clean KK and bathrooms. Huge camp ground, full of activities. If you want to go to a Cranberry bog reserve months in advance!
Oct 10, 2019
The deluxe cabin far surpassed my expectations - it was so cozy and comfortable, with all the amenities to make me feel at home. Check in and check out with front desk people was perfect. Store is well stocked. Very enjoyable. Thanks!
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
We really enjoy this KOA. We are from Virginia and this is convenient location for us to stay to visit our relatives. This is our third stay at this KOA. Excellent service and everything in our deluxe cabin was right on point. We have made this our designated place to stay.
Oct 08, 2019
Our stay was nice except for the reception staff when we arrived. I called early and spoke with Miranda. I was told the cabin would be ready around 1 and I would have to pay $25 for an early arrival fee. I was happy to pay it as it was my wedding anniversary. When I got there Miranda had acted like we didnt speak and made us wait 2 hours for our cabin. I was extremely disappointed.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Nice campground, good park amenities, their wo-fi connection was awful despite being told they would call the provider to check it.
Oct 05, 2019
The stay was excellent. The check in was seamless. The cabin was clean and absolutely perfect!! We loved the campground and will definitely return.
Oct 04, 2019
The people in the office very upbeat, kind, helpful. The camp is clean. Bathrooms clean. Firewood a little pricier (not outrageous)than you would find outside of camp, however, the convenience of them delivering is well worth it..we had an issue with our grill in the evening and someone responded in 15 min Truly cannot say enough good about this campsite. Kudos to them!
Sep 30, 2019
Always great. See you soon
Sep 30, 2019
It is a great place to relax. Everything was perfect.
Sep 23, 2019
Cabin was very clean & organized. However, we noticed that the floors, although swept. Were filthy. We had to wear socks due to the grime. Also ceiling fans/blades need to be dusted.
Sep 21, 2019
Barking dog behind us the first day or two but after they left it was perfect from then on
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Pleasantly surprised. Clean, extremely friendly staff and very easy to speak with. Any issue was handled very politely and pleasantly.
Sep 17, 2019
cabin DC 8, needs the floor entering the full bedroom fixed, otherwise a beautiful camping ground and staff
Sep 17, 2019
Nice cabin nice park and very quiet nice staff
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Out stay was great as always.. I will say we stayed in DC 2 and the road in front of it was recently paved and people were flying down it. There should be a speed bump there
Sep 04, 2019
We were on our annual very large family and friends Labor Day week-end camping trip. KOA Boston/Cape Cod never disappoints!
Sep 03, 2019
As always great stay and Great Staff.
Sep 03, 2019
KOA is amazing. We have been coming for 6 years. most years, multiple trips. There is a feeling of security there. Everyone looks out for one another. The Cabins are always clean. Most importantly, the Staff is amazing! They go above an beyond to make our stay perfect! Everyone is super friendly and respectful. Can not wait until next year!
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
There was no hot water in the cabin...other than than, it was great.
Aug 26, 2019
It’s always a great time camping at koa
Aug 26, 2019
Wonderful stay in a deluxe cabin with my family on our vacation. Enough space for our 14,8 and 1 year old. Lots to do on site and located in a great location. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Aug 26, 2019
Beautiful campground, friendly staff. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It had everything we needed for our stay including a gas grill. All we needed were our clothes!!
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Nice place very dated for the location
Aug 20, 2019
Place is great. Stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and it was awesome and spotless. The only reason I gave a 4 and not a five is because I way overpacked due to the lack of of accurate info given before arrival and on the website about size of fridge and additional amenities. Had I known I would have packed much less. I also wish Saturday movie had been earlier start. But all in all it was an awesome time.
Dec 09, 2019
We recently visited the Festival of lights. The price of admission is just $5/car. They have a cabin decorating contest where local businesses decorate cabins and you vote on your favorite. There is a Santa cabin, hot cocoa cabin, cookie cabin and a cabin for ornaments with Middleboro themed ornaments. We look forward to this even each year!
- Jamie Cowan on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very convenient location for the cape
- Woof Woofer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.