Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
The campground was very clean. The staff were friendly and took time to answer any questions we may have had. It is a very pretty campground, especially for one with so many sites.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
I liked the campground overall. I camped at tent site with hookups. Iâm new to KOA camping, but I have two items to mention. #1. The hookups were all the way at the front requiring extra long extension cord. Make sure you have at least 50â. #2. Checkout at 11. They were very accommodating with a little extra time, however. I will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Beau terrain familial. Bel ambiance et très propre
Oct 13, 2017
Nice campground. After a day of play in Plymouth, Cape Cod, or Boston, it is nice to have a relaxing place to go back to. The workers were friendly, helpful and always smiling. I would definitely stay here again!
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Campsite # 264 was very difficult to level the trailer in because of the hill on the site. After leveling the trailer with blocks under the wheels and the front of the trailer up to the jack limit, the entry bottom stair was very high off the ground. I ended up using my washer box game boxes to make a step that allowed safe entry and exit from the trailer. The campsite needs grading work !!
Oct 12, 2017
The activities group was awesome!
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but feel that there should be more planned activities including bingo and more crafts.
Oct 11, 2017
Call several times to let them know had no cable. They never showed up to fix the problem. Poor customer service
Oct 11, 2017
Super friendly staff, onsite trash pickup was a nice touch, clean bathrooms, clean sites. Price is on the steep side though.
Oct 11, 2017
We had a great time at Boston/Cape Cod KOA. The manager Mo was very accommodating to us and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. It's a great fun place for kids, too. The pool was clean and warm; restrooms in great shape; sites grassy and with trees.
Oct 11, 2017
It was a zoo. I realize it was a Holiday weekend, but out of six women's showers, which is not enough for the crowd, only four were barely operable. Seems like the "locals" use this place to do whatever while their kids run amuck. I felt unsafe, saw no security at night but lots of partying. Our site was so unlevel. No lighting. Speed bumps need to be painted because I and others tripped
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The KOA workers could be more friendly! There was a younger man who was friendly but the lady in the office was standoffish and rude to several of us on multiple occasions. The overall state of the campground was not good either. There were several broken benches and picnic tables in the campground. The jumpy pad and mini golf wasn't clean or maintained too well either. Overall umimpressed.
Oct 10, 2017
Took advantage of a seasonal special for @ 8th time. Will do so again, have already booked fall 2018. LOVE THIS KOA!!
Oct 10, 2017
Very helpful but a little short staffed on the weekend
Oct 10, 2017
Best! As always!!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Once again, we had a great stay!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds and facilities were super clean!! Dave Hanlon
Oct 10, 2017
Great fun, great memories. Thank you from the Barreira Family
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Beautiful campground. We enjoyed 5 weekends of relaxation. Will definitely be back next spring.
Oct 10, 2017
love fall camping !
Oct 10, 2017
Booked 3 sites for my family, they screwed that up from day 1, charging the wrong credit cards for each site and unable to give refunds. The campground is LOUD and packed full of seasonal campers who do as they please while the KOA staff just speeds by on their golf carts. Children playing on the playground at 10pm screaming while their parents partied, smoked marijuana and shot off fireworks.
Oct 10, 2017
Great place to relax and have fun love it
Oct 10, 2017
As always .... Thank you!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a great time! The trailer space was kind of small compared to other places we have camped before... The bouncing area for the kids was great, they loved it! The water is not drinkable nor should it be used for cooking as it taste metallic! We even gave bottled water to our dog to drink because the taste was horrible. But it was quiet, friendly check in, no issues at all. Thanks
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful in advice about commuter train.
Oct 09, 2017
Very loud even though was in the back where it was suppose to be quite. The last night there after 10:00pm either fire crackers or a gun was fired several times. Park did not look very well kept.
Oct 09, 2017
Office and staff very friendly and helpful. Campground is kid friendly we had our 4 year old grand daughter with us and she enjoyed playground etc.
Oct 09, 2017
Noisy parties, dogs running loose
Oct 08, 2017
Terribly wifi and cable. Told them about the cable and they said they would have someone check it which I guess didn't happen.
Oct 08, 2017
It was grate
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Sites were muddy when it rained and we were put in the area where the workers were staying the park needs work on the camp sites and leaving we had to move several pot plants from the site next to us
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Good location for what we were doing although campground needs a lot of work. I understand it has just become a KOA and is being updated.
Oct 07, 2017
Staff very helpful
Oct 07, 2017
Great staff. Nice people. Tight space but it works. Staff checked on us even after we got parked.
Oct 06, 2017
This KOA campground was well maintained and the employees were very helpful. Great place to stay to have access to Boston, Plymouth and other areas of interest. We took the train to Boston and used the subway in Boston.
Oct 05, 2017
Pretty perfect, except for a chained basset hound and fireworks one night.
Oct 05, 2017
Pleasant
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals