Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA before and the sites aren't great at being level pull thru's. The new WiFi worked but not great and it even messed up my normal connection so it blocked new emails from coming in and need to make it secure. We'll be back because it is the closest KOA.
Apr 17, 2018
Sites not clean. store closes too early. Water was brown our whole stay.
Apr 17, 2018
No water; had to share wit ajoining site. Several other sites experienced the same thing. Electric power very low; If I used the microwave and coffee maker at the same time voltage went below 100.
Apr 16, 2018
Had to share water with our neighbor so no water pressure for that reason.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly staff!!
Apr 16, 2018
IF I HAD WANTED TO VISIT A PARKING LOT I WOULD OF STAYED IN A CITY. PEOPLE WHERE CUTTING THRU SITES WITH NO REGARDS TO OUR BEING THERE. THERE $2.00 WAS MORE IMPORTANT TO KOA THAN OUR CAMPING AND RELAXING .
Apr 16, 2018
All the staff I interacted with were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely will be going back!
Apr 09, 2018
Our Troop enjoyed the stay this past week. Our only disappointment was that we were so far from the only working shower house.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're happy your Scout Troop enjoyed camping with us! We apologize for the inconvenience during our bath house upgrades. We hope you stay again and enjoy the shower improvements.
Apr 07, 2018
Very overpriced for this time of year! Also not happy that we were not given a choice of sites at a better rate. There were a lot of open sites. I will not return and will let people know that this campground is not a good choice!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your honest review. We offer a wide variety of sites at many price points to accommodate as many of our guests as possible. Our front desk is always willing to find the site that best suits your needs if you're unsatisfied.
Apr 04, 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much! Kenny made sure we were well taken care of. All of the park employees were knowledgeable and kind.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
I enjoyed my stay I can't wait to rebook
Apr 02, 2018
My family had a great time an we will definitely go back again!!
Apr 02, 2018
Very cozy was just shocked everyone on are sight even cabins that weren’t being used had curtains and our room did not. But workers are definitely very friendly and welcoming came as soon as they found out we were missing our curtains (: thanx KOA you guys were great! Can’t wait to try the rest of the activities you guys have to offer once it starts to warm up. See you guys again :D
Apr 02, 2018
As usual, easy to reserve and register, despite the winters destruction, campgrounds were clean and in good order, campsite was fairly small but sufficed, staff was very friendly and personable

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We feel great satisfaction knowing we were able to make your camping trip easy and relaxing. Thank you for staying with us despite the storms! Our staff's priority has been clean-up ever since.
Apr 01, 2018
the entire staff was great, helpful and friendly
Apr 01, 2018
The campground was good, due to opening early in the season. The sites could use some tender loving care as leveling was difficult. The shower house was clean and well maintained. The staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant to talk with, in person and on the phone.
Nov 25, 2017
Very nice campground and super convenient to Plymouth and Cape Cod. We especially enjoyed the swing at our fire pit.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Great place... stayed 30 days. 55 mph winds brought down a few limbs on MH & car engine hood. Kind, knowledgeable staff ...Hi to Kenny & Maurice �����
Nov 15, 2017
Young campers camping in a cabin right behind us had no concept of respect for other campers. Making very loud noises well after quiet time (11:00). Office closed and only number available was an emergency number. No patrolling done to make sure everything was OK.
Nov 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Bathrooms were very clean. Very large, family oriented, centrally located campground. Owners were very personable and friendly with good advice. Will certainly return.
Nov 15, 2017
Campground staff are the best- cheerful and helpful. The grounds are exceptionally clean and quiet. The bathhouses have clean, hot showers. We cant wait until next year!
Nov 15, 2017
No internet very inconvinent
Nov 15, 2017
We found our hosts to be helpful and accommodating and our site was level. Recommend staying in the "Highlands" part of the property if you like quiet and less road noise from nearby Hwy 44.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Every employee was very courteous and helpful with al my camping needs
Nov 14, 2017
Good short stay.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Awesome as always!!
Nov 12, 2017
We stayed during the last weekend of the season and we're so grateful this KOA was open as late as they were. When every other park was closing down, we desperately needed a place to plug in. Staff was so nice especially when a problem developed in the waterlines. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay great.
Nov 10, 2017
The highlands worked well for us, but we felt that the sites were not level enough and that there were too many pine trees. The trees proved too much shade in our opinion. As for the staff, Kenny was awesome helping us while there. We will be back and look forward to camping in the highlands, but hope that the sites get repaired prior to our arrival...
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
We stayed a weekend in a deluxe cabin and it was VERY clean. Our family had a great time and would stay here again.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Enjoyable
Nov 07, 2017
The most disgusting, dirty KOA I've been to in 40 yrs. I can't believe this dump still is allowed to carry the KOA flag. The sites & roads are nothing but muddy sand. Our site was so far away we had to drive to the bath house which had black mold, smelled of mildew, and had NO hot water. We had reserved 5 nights but left after the first night to find a hotel. We will never return here!
Nov 07, 2017
We spent 3 days the beginning of nov. weather was great. We loved the area. Went into Boston twice about an hour drive. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 07, 2017
The staff here are great! The Maintenance crew were awesome. Paul provided exceptional service! Thank you Paul! Thank you KOA!
Nov 06, 2017
Loved it!
Nov 06, 2017
The people there were very friendly and helpful. The signage was not good and the of the map of the campground was not accurate. We came in after dark in storming rain. After driving around not being able to find where we were supposed to be we called and they immediately came and helped us to our site. If the signs and the roads have been better we might have been able to find it without the help
Nov 06, 2017
Always a great stay
Nov 06, 2017
Our 1 st experience RV camping. Loved it and plan on booking again next weekend!
Nov 06, 2017
The location is fair, the grounds are clean, the staff friendly for the most part. However, later in the day, after filling our fresh water tank before leaving, we found that the water was tinged brown. Very disconcerting.
Nov 04, 2017
Clean and spacious camp sites. Cabins were well maintained and clean. Only downside is WiFi did not work.
Nov 03, 2017
Great place the kids loved it. The staff was great!!!!
Nov 03, 2017
Loved it.
Nov 01, 2017
It was amazing. It was too bad that we had to cut it short due to poor weather
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals