Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email This Campground

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2018
Despite the rain it was a good time at the cabin.
Oct 19, 2018
The was helpful and friendly. My three day stay was great, only a few small details came up, the laundry room was out of order for the day, or more. From my site I heard the highway but everything else was great. I would stay again but in the back away from the highway.
Oct 19, 2018
The laundromat was down. Sites were tight and ours was uneven and awkward to use because of firepit placement. Great location for touring. Washrooms A++. Nice to have dogs welcome at no extra charge. Staff very helpful with tourist and local info. Late registration great, but too few staff for effective registration. Phone customers had priority over people in office. Will camp at KOA again!
Oct 19, 2018
Great campground. Facilities were Clean and maintained. Very accommodating staff.
Oct 18, 2018
Everyone (staff and other campers) were very friendly and helpful. We felt right at home. Nice campground.
Oct 18, 2018
Close to all Plymouth attractions. Camp ground is very family friendly. 21 cabins, 200 RV sites and 20 tent sites. Local dinning is close by, but local street signs are poor. theme weekends,
Oct 18, 2018
Need to fix the water issue so not walking thru mud all the time otherwise good
Oct 18, 2018
Bathrooms and showers were average RV site was very unlevel Only one bath house for a large campground Very long walk to bathroom
Oct 18, 2018
There was a group of young people that stayed in the cabin across from us -very loud and obnoxious. I know that the people staying next to them complained and probably either moved to another site or just left. The noise/loud laughing/voices never stopped.I understand that it is difficult to control, but thought that someone would be driving around to keep some sort of control.
Oct 18, 2018
The very best thing about this park is that they have a wonderful man named FRANK that works after hours to help poor people pulling in after dark. I got caught in a bad situation where I arrived after 7 pm. The park is nice and quiet and dark. I had driven all day, arrived exhausted and I needed help badly to park and find my site. It is a large park. Frank saved the day. Love this place.
Oct 18, 2018
Very welcoming
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Staff was very friendly and campground was nice and clean I definitely will go back
Oct 17, 2018
The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were always clean.
Oct 17, 2018
The local campers we very loud extremely loud after hours and quiet time is after 11:00 a lot of people travel far to get there 7 hrs and are tired from a long drive the people behind us were extremely loud. Yelling loud at there kids every night slamming doors to all hoirs of the night the sights are very very tight right on top of each other the camp was very clean
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Thank you so much Ryan, Michelle, Kenny, Paul, Missy & Pat for a great season...I will see you in April 2019!!!
Oct 16, 2018
There for 5 days, the wifi worked for three days. Also, our site was very muddy due to rain. A good layer of gravel on all sites would certainly solve that problem.
Oct 16, 2018
A little run down, most sites are too close. Too many sights with sewer drain above camper drain.
Oct 16, 2018
Great camp ground very clean and love that they added a second dog park. Loved it so much booked for Oct 26 weekend can't wait for all the Halloween fun that's going on that weekend
Oct 16, 2018
I have stayed there before. Everyone is so nice and the campground is so clean- well kept. The bathrooms are great too! They also help you with anything you need ! Thank you everyone! �
Oct 16, 2018
Incredibly helpful staff. The most hospitable staff I’ve ever encountered at any campground. They helped me at every turn, “no” was never an answer! Thank you!
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Loved the patio site we had. Enjoyed the festival. We are planning on coming back next year for a couple weeks.
Oct 15, 2018
Great campground, we were in a cabin. Had a wonderful time. Host were very helpful.
Oct 15, 2018
Always a great stay. Staff is friendly and helpful
Oct 15, 2018
Great location haven’t been there for years use to come all the time. We will be back for sure
Oct 15, 2018
Staff is very friendly, but a problem where a tree fell and was hanging above our tent was not addressed. We had to move our tent, push the tree over so that it wouldn't fall on us and drag it out of the way ourselves.
Oct 15, 2018
Very relaxing stay. The staff was very accommodating and the facility was beautiful and well cared for.
Oct 15, 2018
Nice site. Friendly staff. Would definitely come back next season
Oct 14, 2018
Stayed 4 nights with a fifth wheel in a FHU pull thru site. Very large campground with many amenities for kids and families. Good, strong power, water pressure and cable TV. Great location to visit, Boston, Cape Cod and Plymouth. Office and field staff extremely friendly and efficient.
Oct 13, 2018
Great place to get away. Great times with friends and family. KOA employees are so nice and helpful. Can't imagine camping any place else.
Oct 13, 2018
Had a great Columbus day weekend. Staff is outstanding.
Oct 13, 2018
ok campground for koa
Oct 12, 2018
Nothing to do. Just basic campground that costs to much money to stay at. Nor worth it.
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
This is not yhe place to stay during rain. Water just sits there and does not drsin well. Very muddy. My previous stay I gave a 10 but tgat was because I had the best site on the property. This visit paid extra for a patio site and at first was pit in a spot for a 36-38’ motorhome. (I have a 45’) When exiting the coach you had to step thru bushes. i would only come back if they guaranteed site
Oct 11, 2018
We had a family reunion at your place. Some people stayed, others just came for the day. It was all good, I think we'll be doing it again.
Oct 11, 2018
I’ve stayed at a lot of different KOA’s and this one (this time) was the best. Despite the Holiday weekend, we were in a wonderfully quiet area.
Oct 11, 2018
The facilities and cleanliness we're very good. However, on Friday and Saturday nights this was the noisest campground we've ever encountered. Many adults were drinking loudly well beyond quiet time while their children we're riding bikes in the dark. Not the best place if you're trying to teach your kids to follow rules or to be considerate of others.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Cabin was better than expected. We experienced a problem with the water pressure and it was fixed within 30 minutes. Even though our stay was during the Boston Red Sox & New England Patriot Games and the noise was understandably loud, once we were in our cabin, you could hardly hear a thing. This was an excellent facility and I highly recommend you put it on your list of stops.
Oct 11, 2018
The noisiest camp ground every since I started camping over 40 years ago.
Oct 10, 2018
We camp there every Fall for 5 weeks we have been camping there for Years
Oct 10, 2018
Everything was perfect except the picnic table needs a new wood on site 248.
Oct 10, 2018
I stayed for a week and was put in a section of the campground that was too far away to walk to the office or other amenities. These campsites were very close together. There were other sites in the campground that had nice big sites and close to everything that stayed empty all week until the weekend. Would never stay there again.
Oct 10, 2018
Great location and nice site. Hoping to make it back here a couple of times next season.
Oct 09, 2018
We had a great weekend, except, our neighbors didn't follow the quiet time rule. I thought a KOA security (or someone from KOA) would hear the noise & shut down their music. It was after midnight every night & on the Saturday night they only quieted down because another camper yelled over to them. Next time we will make it CLEAR to our neighbors what time quiet hour is!!
Oct 09, 2018
As a KOA member based in New York City I have stayed often at the KOA Newburgh & KOA Delaware Water Gap site in PA...this was my first time at this KOA in Moddleboro, MA and it was fantastic! I was able to sightsee Boston during the day while at the same time enjoying quality family time by the campfire at night with my goddaughter & her husband (who were visiting from Los Angeles, CA)- thanks!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals