Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email This Campground

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Beautiful campground. The cabin we stayed in seemed a little older and only had 1 outlet. The laundry room needs a change machine.
Jun 16, 2019
Great campground. All employees very friendly,personable,and accommodating. Very pleasant stay
Jun 16, 2019
Very clean very organized definitely would come back This has to be a company owned operation, the only thing I didn’t see was the zip line
Jun 15, 2019
This is a big park with lots of amenities. We enjoyed walking around it because there are so much forest around it. Staff was nice too.
Jun 14, 2019
Very nice camp ground, well kept with an excellent staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 13, 2019
Updated ladies room is great. Staff was outstanding.
Jun 13, 2019
The pull thru site we were in should only be for a motor home. It was too much of an angle and we could not pull thru with our truck and fifth wheel. We had to back out of the site so the rv did not hit the bed if the truck if we had pulled thru. We had site H24. The rv park looked to be well maintained otherwise.
Jun 13, 2019
I have enjoyed my KOA camping experiences!
Jun 13, 2019
We liked it! The staff is nice and helpful. Didn’t make full use of amenities but the laundry area was clean and roomy.
Jun 12, 2019
Took my 78 year old mom on her first RV camping trip. Stayed at KOA Boston/Cape Cod. Went to the Mansions in Newport. Loved our stay at KOA and mum loved it too!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
The RV park itself is amazing. Staff is amazing. Prices is a tad much. Having to move an RV site to accommodate week end warriors wasn't going to be convenient for long term accommodations.
Jun 11, 2019
You definitely need more signage for exits and for the camper sites. We had a hard time finding our site.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Was the perfect place to stay in the middle of the areas were were headed to. Very clean facilities and friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2019
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was nice. Although the window AC unit was a bit loud when active. Mainly stayed to sleep and get cleaned up for the next day. KOA site was nice and clean, people there were friendly. Did not have success logging into the WIFI, however it was not that important. Would use it again if traveling to the area.
Jun 10, 2019
This was our 2nd stay so far, and are going to be back a few more times this year. Every staff member is very welcoming and pleasant.
Jun 10, 2019
Clean, quiet campground. Site was mostly level. Not a lot of space between sites. We couldn't have a campfire because our fire ring was right next to the next site's rig.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Campground was good, site we were on was good but needs new picnic table. Men’s room needs child’s urinal. Would recommend to others, staff is very friendly
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay this year. Many improvements are done and currently underway. Can't wait to see them when finished. Also not as noisy this year as in the past as some have commented on. We will be back. Thank you.
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
My wife and I had a great time . We wanted to get away and relax and we did just that . We will be back in a few weeks for our anniversary.And I know we will have a great weekend .
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
No gas grill at our cabin when I was told on 2 separate occasions when I called that there was. Ate out as I couldn’t cook our food. Water was rusty and couldn’t be used so I was forced to buy water. Pool was not open, grandkids were very disappointed. However, the improvements that have been made (paved roads, new adult (?) playground and landscaping) are very nice.
Jun 03, 2019
Kids activities are great. Pool not in service - would have been up for a Polar Plunge! Thank you. Great campground! Friendly helpful staff!
Jun 03, 2019
It was nice wish the grass was cut it is kinda long In alot of places
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Wonderful
Jun 02, 2019
Great facilities. Our site in the highlands section was one of the top 5 in the country. We have been full time for 2 years and this is a top location. If you are in this area don’t miss this campground.
Jun 02, 2019
I have stayed at this KOA in the past and always enjoyed my stay the staff is very helpful. The grounds are always clean and maintained.
Jun 01, 2019
I stay here twice every year. The staff is extremely helpful. The grounds are clean of all litter and the public areas and restrooms are clean. I highly recommend this camp ground especially if you are visiting Cape Cod. Many great restaurants in the area
Jun 01, 2019
Great location...close to Plymouth Rock. Beautiful campground.
May 31, 2019
Memorial weekend- 85 degrees - pool wasn't even filled yet. We were on a site up the hill that was so uneven that we couldn't level it properly. Other than that it was ok.
May 31, 2019
we loved the deluxe cabin very clean and comfortable.. disappointed the pool was not running.. other than that everything was great.
May 31, 2019
Very clean facility all the staff was very nice and polite over I would give it a 100%
May 31, 2019
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
The campground is always maintained and clean. My family enjoys our stay typically.The pool continues to be an issue and can be a major let down if not opened when expected. There’s been a few times over the last few years that it hasn’t opened our been delayed opening. I also feel like there needs to be activities offered for older kids as well. Especially when theres no pool! Need new activi
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
Understandably it was crowded because of the holiday weekend. My concern is that there doesn't seem to be good enough signage to show how to get to the office from various campsites. I got lost three times.
May 29, 2019
Always a good relaxing time
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals