Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email This Campground

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 17, 2018
i have stayed there for the past 2 years now ,i have been doing the spring & fall fling the rates are ok they went up in the price $45 more for the spring, fall fling (2018) which is not bad but still. Overall campground is nice they finally have golf carts to rent, i wish they had a payment plan for people who want to do seasonal $4k is alot of money some people dont have that. we will be back
Nov 17, 2018
Sites need upgrading, dryers do not dry completely. Pool was not heated when opened. Other than that it was quiet where we were. Not much to do for toddlers.
Nov 17, 2018
Excellent campground. Only issue was our site in the very front of the highlands had bad drainage so we stayed muddy most of our stay, even after the rains.
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
This was our second year staying with you over the Veteran's Day weekend. We love the fact that we can still get in that one more camping weekend before we close up our campers for the winter. The campground is very well maintained and the staff are very friendly. Thanks for another great weekend, we will definitely see you again next year. The Soucy's
Nov 13, 2018
Seasonal camp site, very courteous employees, New managers with great attitudes for trying new things
Nov 13, 2018
We stayed the last weekend they were open. Mostly everything was closed for the season and that was fine. We just needed a place to stay for a few nights. Hard to give a fair review given the time of year. We had a good site, nice employees and everything was fine. Great location for site seeing.
Nov 12, 2018
Nice, helpful folks, nice wooded sites. Everything was great.
Nov 12, 2018
I was just holed up for a week there while traveling, staff and everything was above average. Of course, in November I did not expect to use amenities.
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Very easy to find and late check in was good. Staff was nice and help us out. Bath house was very clean and a lot of hot water. Filling propane was easy and was easy to pull up to. Nice dog play ground . Easy to find your site even in the dark . Easy back in , water and power in good loction. We light in areas like bath house and laundry area. Would stay there again , close to cape cod and plymon
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
Staff is great
Nov 08, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
We consider our seasonal site our home away from home Ryan and Michelle have done a great job. They have worked very hard improving social activities, upgrading roadways. They are always there to listen and try their best to correct any issues. Thank you and we look forward to returning in the spring.
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
Was very nice,staff was friendly. Will definitely be back.
Nov 06, 2018
Campground was clean, bathrooms kept clean. Getting to campground very easy and very accessible from highway. We had a great time staying there. Would definitely stay again and I recommend others to stay there also
Nov 06, 2018
Stayed here as a base for traveling about the area. Close to several well known historic and movie location locations.
Nov 06, 2018
The staff was wonderful and the location was well kept and beautiful! We will definitely be back in the future!
Nov 06, 2018
Great front desk staff!!!
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Everything was so clean and well kept. The shower was awesome great pressure and great temperature the bathrooms were spotless and there were so many cool activities around the site and dog parks!! It was great!
Nov 03, 2018
I had a seasonal rental. The staff was absolutely outstanding. Kind, considerate and extreme helpful. They made you feel welcomed and a part of. Great experience and value!
Nov 03, 2018
Friendly helpful staff
Nov 02, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Great location if going to Cape Cod area or to Boston. Stayed five nights in a fifth wheel. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Grounds are clean and neat. No road noise.
Oct 31, 2018
Beautiful campground, friendly staff, and great facilities.
Oct 31, 2018
Very friendly clean nice camp ground. This was our first stay. I would stay again.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
It was very quiet,, off season may have had alot to do with that. Clean sites Was disappointed they didn't have a rec room for the kids on a rainy day
Oct 30, 2018
We Love Koa!!!! Very Freindly, Helpful staff!
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Had a great time handing out candy to all the costumed kiddies! Met the woman across from us and enjoyed talking with her too. We both loved it and had FUN!
Oct 30, 2018
Everyone was friendly and willing to help.
Oct 30, 2018
Over priced, poor Internet access, early office closing, water at some of the full service sites poorly located. Not the usual KOA value.
Oct 29, 2018
Everyone is so nice and helpful. This campground is clean and friendly.The only thing that got me upset was when making reservations for our stay next year, KOA requires an EXTRA $10 to hold your res to insure you stay in the site you booked and paid for a year in advance. YES takes your money a year ahead BUT you need to give up $10 to hold it? This is VERY WRONG. Uncertain I will book KOA again
Oct 29, 2018
Saturday was a wash with the bad weather
Oct 29, 2018
We had a nice stay... we booked a site back in February with 3 other families, and by no fault of ours the campground made the site a patio site, which in turn was more money..so instead of just letting me stay with our group... I was moved into a site further away
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Great place!!
Oct 29, 2018
We'd enjoyed our stay at Cape Cod KOA, it was excellent, next time, we hope that we can use the pool.
Oct 29, 2018
The campsite was nice, although very late in the year. Would definitely recommend campsite and also would like to revisit in summer time.
Oct 29, 2018
Extremely well located campsite for local shops and restaurants and catching the train into Boston. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although we had no need/opportunity to use them, there were many well kept amenities/activities on site, including the pool and playgrounds. As with some other KOA locations, the RV sites are small and not private but the convenience makes up for it.
Oct 28, 2018
Friendly staff
Oct 27, 2018
We enjoyed this quiet park for more than a week. Friendly staff, clean park, and nicely settled huge sites gave us the feeling of being on a campground in the woods and not on a parking lot. Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth are just around the corner! One of those KOA campgrounds that deserve a � up!
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Nice Park friendly staff limited wifi unfortunately but the staff made up for this shortfall
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals