Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Camp and explore gorgeous Cape Cod!

Book Now

Tent Reviews

Oct 22, 2019
The tent site kept blowing fuses and we didn't have running water. We had to use the water for the next campsight. Other then that it was good.
Oct 20, 2019
Was terrible. Way too cramped.
Oct 15, 2019
Issue free stay, can't wait to come back. Great for kids
Oct 04, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Kinda loud. And site was far from the bathroom. Bathroom wasn't cleaned well.
Sep 16, 2019
Excellent weekend. The staff and campground itself are both fantastic.
Sep 15, 2019
Tent sight. Very quiet with clean restrooms. Staff was very polite And helpful
Sep 06, 2019
For the last 5 summers we've stayed here long term. The new owners have really made a great effort to improve every aspect of the park. Great job Ryan and Michele !
Aug 27, 2019
Workers were very pleasant and helpful. My stay was relaxing and no stress.
Aug 25, 2019
Very nice staff, great sites, older but clean bathrooms.
Aug 22, 2019
The facilities were clean. The pool was nice but got very crowded and only had 3 tables with umbrellas. There was not any shade other than that. But the kids loved the place and that is what counts.
Aug 10, 2019
Less than stellar facilities (showers) and bathrooms! More $$than most KOA and not that great a location.
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Good camp site, but wifi not strong and stable. nice people work here, shower stall is bit small.
Aug 06, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
KOA is the place to stay! The staff are friendly and helpful. The bathing and laundry facilities are very clean. The store has everything we need - or forgot to bring! The campsites are well-maintained and attractive. We love the free services of trash pickup and firewood delivery! Just can't say enough good things about it. Already booked our site for next summer! THANK YOU!!
Jul 18, 2019
Camp ground and staff were amazing. Tour buses full of rude kids were very unpleasant.
Jul 14, 2019
I would not recommend this KOA. I visited sites throughout US and Canada and this was by far the worst experience. Not only that they don’t maintain their tents sites that turn into muddy mess after rain, but also bathroom facilities are dirty and in need of updating. Add to that the fact that they don’t enforce quiet hours at night and you have a very unpleasant stay. I will not be coming bac
Jun 24, 2019
fine- what we expect from a KOA however- -we asked for a finger splint for a sprained finger we were directed to purchase a first aid kit - As a "campground" there should be one readily available and someone on sight who is trained in basic first aid to use the kit properly 2) The noise level was unacceptable after 10pm and quiet hours were not enforced - difficult for families/children to slee
Jun 20, 2019
Quiet and dark, which is great for sleeping. A little run down, but individual sites are well maintained and equipped.
Oct 30, 2018
Everyone was friendly and willing to help.
Oct 16, 2018
Incredibly helpful staff. The most hospitable staff I’ve ever encountered at any campground. They helped me at every turn, “no” was never an answer! Thank you!
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Staff is very friendly, but a problem where a tree fell and was hanging above our tent was not addressed. We had to move our tent, push the tree over so that it wouldn't fall on us and drag it out of the way ourselves.
Oct 11, 2018
The noisiest camp ground every since I started camping over 40 years ago.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Campground nice but the tent sites were dirt and not nicely kept. The trailer sites looked nice. The lady that waited on us wasn’t friendly when we arrived but eventually did come around.
Oct 01, 2018
Facility is amazing or family stay and the staff was way helpful!
Sep 24, 2018
We stayed in a tent site (T13) which was nice for the most part. I would recommend maybe doing some leaf blowing or raking before making guests pay $122 for a weekend. We had to go back home and get our own rake because it was just gross looking and also a fire hazard. Other then that, always a good time.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff, great activities
Sep 17, 2018
The weather was beautiful, kids enjoyed the amenities and the campground was accomadating to us moving sites upon arrival. Thank you!
Dec 09, 2019
We recently visited the Festival of lights. The price of admission is just $5/car. They have a cabin decorating contest where local businesses decorate cabins and you vote on your favorite. There is a Santa cabin, hot cocoa cabin, cookie cabin and a cabin for ornaments with Middleboro themed ornaments. We look forward to this even each year!
- Jamie Cowan on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very convenient location for the cape
- Woof Woofer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.