Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night in one of our Deluxe Cabins this Fall.

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2019
very clean ,nicely organized RV park.All the toys a family needs.Very clean restrooms and showers.Good sized sites most shaded.We will be back.
Sep 11, 2019
Very kid friendly, sites were very close. Nice shade with mature
Sep 11, 2019
Always a great stay the campground is great and the staff is always helpful and friendly
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Wonderful stay as always. Love the patio sites. Only suggestion since it is such a great family park would be to perhaps consider putting in a second pool. What's there is pretty small for the number of sites available.
Sep 10, 2019
We were well received, friendly staff. The campground was clean and site easy to get into. We loved the trees we hate open fields.
Sep 10, 2019
We loved our site. Our neighbor Joe was helpful when we set up in the dark. Your staff is wonderful and free delivery of firewood a nice feature for sure.
Sep 10, 2019
Beautiful park. Expensive, but you get what you pay for.
Sep 10, 2019
We had one night stay with a motorhome...2 adults, no kids and we were placed right in the middle of what seemed to be "old home week" with young couples with kids running thru the campsite, loud(ok, not after 11�).... Don't get me wrong....we love kids, had 4 of them...but it was a bit much....looked like a lovely place but couldn't wait to get out of there in the morning!!!
Sep 10, 2019
Hi, We have stayed at the Boston KOA several times. Always had no complaints. This time when I called to reserve a site I was told that they couldn’t tell me what site I was getting until we got to the campground. I thought that wasn’t right. That they couldn’t tell me where we were going to stay. Well, when we did get to the site I didn’t care for it. The people next to us were very
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Excellent view of the sunset!
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Stopped for the night on our way to visit our son. Beautiful campground with all the amenities you would need. I will definitely return for a longer stay.
Sep 07, 2019
Good location for what we wanted to do. Access was easy. Staff was very friendly. A bit heavily treed, would open it up a bit to get air circulation, drying out the ground, would reduce campfire smoke lingering in the air and would allow satellite reception for those who request/wish it. Sites were roomy. Utilities were set up well.
Sep 05, 2019
Very nice large campground. Staff is friendly and lots of amenities and activities going on. We arrived after store hours, but someone was still waiting outside in the driveway to take us to our site.
Sep 05, 2019
Great park. Lots of amenities, very nice laundry. Staff was great and accommodating. I would give five stars but my site, in a beautiful setting, was not good. Not level and when coach leveled, the steps had a drop of 18 inches from the bottom step. No good site for chairs. Not that way in most of the other area sites. Would stay again but would check site first.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Nice facility and friendly staff. Too many visitors!!! You need a time for the little ones to use the jumping pads. The big kids and teens make it too rough for them.
Sep 03, 2019
The water pressure was terrible, the smell from the plastic hose at the park faucet was strong, and it was very discolored.
Sep 03, 2019
Front desk bad attitudes WiFi terrible other things
Sep 03, 2019
Very friendly grounds very nice and clean and helpful
Sep 03, 2019
sites for pull thru in the 700'S WAY TOO TIGHT TO EACH OTHER. neighbor's awning just a couple of feet from our slide out. Great amenities for kids. Just thought it was a bit overpriced by 15% or more to comparable KOA's.
Sep 02, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2019
Great staff. Short stay
Aug 29, 2019
Staff was great, courteous and very accommodating.
Aug 28, 2019
It was a great visit from Florida state. The staff was great.
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 28, 2019
Staff was on any request and answered the after hours line promptly. Mosquitoes were a potential problem but KOA was ahead of the curve with spraying and posted warnings. Campsite was exactly as seen in photo. After a 4,000 mile journey we wanted to relax and this property delivered with good laundry, excellent pool, and a relaxing patio site with Weber Grill.
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
Love this Campground!! Excellent staff, very clean and always meet new Friends Everyone is always polite, respectful and friendly �ϋ�
Aug 27, 2019
Great location for traveling on or off the Cape. Comfortable stay.
Aug 27, 2019
Always great staying at Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We didn't get there last year, but have gone yearly. They are always improving & have new patio sites (which are nice). It's close by to many sites: Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth, etc. Lots of things to do in the camp for adults and kids. Don't want to cook? Many good restaurants in the area. Oh, and the staff are friendly and helpful too!
Aug 26, 2019
Stayed 4 nights. Nearby road was so loud I had a difficult time sleeping throughout our stay.
Aug 26, 2019
The park needs to be maintained a lot better landscaping wise cut grass and such
Aug 26, 2019
Great stay neat clean friendly staff
Aug 26, 2019
It was very clean and the customer service was excellent!
Aug 26, 2019
Short, just for the weekend but the place was very nice.
Aug 24, 2019
Staff was more than accommodating and always friendly.
Aug 23, 2019
It was very nice and relaxing up in the Highlands!!
Aug 23, 2019
Très bien situé pour visité la région de Boston et de Cape Cod. Très bon service du personnel. Le seul point négatif, c'est le Wi-Fi, quand on fait sa publicité en disant "Wi-Fi gratuit inclu" on s'attend à un service assez performant pour pouvoir payer ses comptes et pouvoir lire le journal , ce qui n'est pas le cas à Boston/Cape Cod Koa. Merci.
Aug 23, 2019
One of our very favorites as Full-timers! In our Class B, Sites that border the Bath/Laundry And Dog run are wonderful! Thank you for a Wonderful stay! We'll definitely be back soon!
Aug 22, 2019
Sites should be leveled. DTV is a very poor choice for TV programs. Signal kept cutting off and on. Very distracting especially when you are trying to watch a weather update about a serious storm that could be impacting the area where we were camping
Aug 21, 2019
Stayed in the highlands area of the park and it was beautiful. Quiet and clean throughout and very friendly helpful staff . Look forward to returning again !
Aug 21, 2019
The site we had was not level but everything else was good.
Sep 10, 2019
Great place but a bit expensive
- Emma Vazquez on Google
Sep 08, 2019
This is the cleanest campground I have ever seen! People are very friendly, nice amenities and well stocked store even late in the season. Location is great as well.
- Cathy Veroneau on Google
Sep 04, 2019
Amazing trip. We tented. 3 little ones ages 5,3 and 18 month. They loved it all. The amenities are wonderful, playground, pool and bouncy pillow. Everything was well maintained. Loved the ice and firewood delivery service.
- Stephanie Clausnitzer on Google