Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Camp and explore gorgeous Cape Cod!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Nov 25, 2019
We always enjoy staying at the Boston Cape Cod KOA and come back every year. Since we fulltime, this KOA is convenient to family and friends. Kenny and his staff help to make our campsite and stay uneventful. Ryan has been awesome with our booking needs and any questions that we have. The only concern and issue we had during our stay was the speeding that takes place within the campground.
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 19, 2019
Nov 17, 2019
Owners and staff are very accommodating and quickly address any issues. Office help are always cheerful.
Nov 16, 2019
Very nice quiet campground. The management and employees are very friendly and go above and beyond to make your stay very enjoyable and comfortable.
Nov 16, 2019
staff very friendly and helpful
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
Ken was GREAT! Very helpful and friendly.
Nov 12, 2019
The only complaint we had was sewer inlet pipe was too high for proper drainage
Nov 12, 2019
Large campground with good access. Great camp staffers. Sites could use some grading and leveling. Wi-Fi was slow but worked without interruption.
Nov 12, 2019
Due to the extra $10 charge for picking a campsite after paying in full a month in advance as a local I will never camp at another KOA again..
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 09, 2019
We enjoyed our stay so much, we added a day.
Nov 08, 2019
Nov 07, 2019
Staff very friendly and campground clean
Nov 05, 2019
We think of our stay as being our second home. Michele and Ryan continue to do their best in improving the condition of the KOA and I think they are succeeding. My only concerns is that there are too many dogs & ownership respect for other campers. some sites need attention as to issues with rain water drainage. I wouldn’t give up my stay for all the tea in china. Thank you Michele & Ry
Nov 05, 2019
This is one of our favorite campgrounds. We plan on returning often and bringing our grandchildren on our next visit.
Nov 04, 2019
Quiet, Peaceful Great Camp Site. Close to Plimoth Plantation, Cape Cod and not a bad drive to Salem. Thank you
Nov 04, 2019
Your office staff is not very friendly nor welcoming. Same attitude regardless of why I was in the office including when I bought several items Many campers had their dogs unleashed running around and our grandchildren are afraid of dogs so we kept having to ask them to lease their dogs or change our walking path. Your staff in the golf charts going around clearly saw this and never said
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Unfortunately, we only stayed a short one night! We would return again for a longer stay. Friendly and accommodating folks!
Nov 03, 2019
One of the best KOA camps we have stayed at.
Nov 03, 2019
Great place especially for kids. Great activities. Hoping to see the miniature golf area repaired. Would be nice to have an enclosed pavillion for activities when it’s raining and cold Great staff
Nov 03, 2019
Very nice Campground. Would stay here again!
Nov 02, 2019
Really like the campground however a wind storm came through and a large branch fell on my truck. They did not help with the damages at all and I am out $500 for my deductible. Some of the trees that are standing are dead and nothing being done to avert future incidents.
Nov 02, 2019
Check is posted after 1pm, upon arrival at 1:30pm found the office closed for lunch. Consider covering employees on lunch or close and open before posted check in. Sites need better up keep. Several are not level. We requested to move to a different site due to inability to level without slope warning. Miranda checked us in, excellent and efficient. Handled the site move as well.
Nov 01, 2019
Love the Highlands area.
Nov 01, 2019
Great stay
Oct 30, 2019
always a great stay. The Halloween trick or treating was great will try to go back next year
Oct 29, 2019
Awesome campground, stayed over Halloween weekend and was sad we didn’t have more time to participate in the planned festivities at the campground! Great access to Boston and a truly great campground!
Oct 29, 2019
All was awesome the part is the high drains.If you have a older RV or a airstream some drains are higher than the unit and that can wreck a whole weekend. But I’ll always come back. Just love the place
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
The stay was pleasant But the site H7 needs some attention this the second time this year we stayed on this site and still is rough with potholes that could hurt someone. One pothole appears to be about 7 inchs deep.
Oct 29, 2019
Beautiful very well run campground. Staff are available, friendly and attentive. Plenty to do
Oct 28, 2019
We had a very enjoyable stay, very relaxing
Oct 28, 2019
We enjoy cape cod koa, staff is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the Halloween events and all of the decorative site.
Oct 28, 2019
We had a mixture of campsites and cabins we all had a great time..... the Halloween setting is awesome...I have been here in the summer in the past but I think we are all looking at our schedules to do the same thing for this coming July.
Oct 28, 2019
Great time this weekend. This was our 3rd stay this year. We love staying there and can’t wait to book for next year.
Oct 28, 2019
We had a few great stays this past fall The staff was amazing and they keep the facility spotless always see staff members buzzing around attending to the property and available for any issues Hope to make it there a few times next year for longer stays
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Friendly & helpful staff. Fun playground and equipment for kids and my little dog. Clean and well kept common areas. Would stay here again.
Oct 28, 2019
We had so much fun this weekend. It's really nice that the kids are able to go out tick or treating. The park is always clean and the staff so friendly! This was our fourth stay and I can definitely say we will be back!
Oct 28, 2019
Had a great time. Booked for next year. Loved the Halloween festivities!
Oct 27, 2019
My wife and I wanted to visit the Boston area with our 3 year and 7 year old granddaughters and do some site seeing. We found that this camp ground was centrally located to allow us to do day trips with the girls. When we went for the day we could come back and cool down and relax in the pool. The girls loved the Jump Pillow a lot as well as the other playground items at the park. Thank you!
Oct 27, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms.
Oct 26, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
FHU Back-In Patio site. Was disappointed with the patio site, worst one we have ever had. It was just a concrete patio with table and 4 chairs, no additional seating, grill or upgraded fire feature. Maybe they are in the process of expanding? but the road to get to the site was a field, which got real swampy when it rained. Was worried about our tow vehicle sinking! Location was great though.
Oct 23, 2019
This was not our first time at the campground nor will it be our last. We love staying at the Middleboro MA KOA. Management and staff are always friendly. The campground is well kept and clean. We love that this campground is so family oriented and that there is always something for the kids to do.
Oct 23, 2019
First time staying here it is a wonderful place , my grandkids loved it, they enjoy the Halloween Festivities.
Dec 09, 2019
We recently visited the Festival of lights. The price of admission is just $5/car. They have a cabin decorating contest where local businesses decorate cabins and you vote on your favorite. There is a Santa cabin, hot cocoa cabin, cookie cabin and a cabin for ornaments with Middleboro themed ornaments. We look forward to this even each year!
- Jamie Cowan on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very convenient location for the cape
- Woof Woofer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.