Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

We are Open - Welcome Campers!

Learn More

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Sites are too small. Tree branch fell on car right next to our site. Trees should be maintained better, with dead branches cut down.
Jul 03, 2020
As always, we enjoyed our stay. Very nice park.
Jul 03, 2020
Site was very small no room to put awning all the way out because site next to us was right on top of us.trees weren’t maintained dead branch fell on car couple of sites down.
Jul 02, 2020
We had a great stay at your KOA even with all the COVID-19 restrictions, it was a great place to be
Jul 01, 2020
Lovely site. Great amenities. We look forward to coming back
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
It was a peaceful stay. We had not been in two years, The place is so much cleaner, and shows so much love has been put into it.
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
Nicely laid out campground. Clean grounds, friendly staff, clean bathrooms.
Jun 29, 2020
Love the highlands
Jun 29, 2020
Very clean. Very nice staff.. The campsites are way to small and to close together
Jun 29, 2020
Clean and quiet. Thanks
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
During our stay the COVID restrictions were still in place. And KOA Middleboro did a great job cleaning public use areas and allowing access into the store and pool in a controlled manner. They also added a food truck to mix things up since all other things were shut down. I would give it 5 stars but our site was pretty small.
Jun 29, 2020
It was wonderful!
Jun 29, 2020
We were there for a long weekend. Due to the virus not everything was available to us (we understood). The pool opened on that second day and the social distancing rules they applied were perfect. Overall our experience was fantastic. We will be back.
Jun 28, 2020
I really liked all of the personal touches that are part of the fiber of this campground. Personelized campsite selection based on our needs, loaning of hook-up equipment such as extra length of water hoses, furnishing a rake so we could clean our site to our satisfaction, not to mention delivery of ice, firewood and on site pickups of trash daily. We plan to come back again.
Jun 28, 2020
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 27, 2020
It was obvious that very little maintenance was done over. The last few years. Internet was almost no, exsistent even though we were 3 sites from the tower and the cable kept going out. Site was dusty/dirty and they allow guests (kids) to drive around in golf carts all day kicking up dust. Do,t plan on going back anytime soon.
Jun 26, 2020
Great location to the train station to Boston and a short ride to plymouth Rock. Wish the pool was open because it was a hot week. Great staff.
Jun 26, 2020
Nice patio site but wifi and cable need upgrades!
Jun 25, 2020
Rating is tough. I stayed three weeks (I’m a full timer). The staff was great, and it was peaceful during the week. But the weekends were terrible—neighbors walking thru my campsite, being extremely loud and crude until at least 1 AM. The 11 PM quiet time clearly was not enforced (even after I called at midnight). It was mostly the fault of rude campers but ruined the experience.
Jun 25, 2020
Very peaceful and relaxing. The spot we were in was perfect for us. Will return.
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
Was nice. You need to do the text system like others are doing. Text from your phone and tell your customers if you need anything text us and we'll bring it to you.
Jun 24, 2020
Very good stay.
Jun 24, 2020
With COVID-19 restrictions, I feel that you all did an exceptional job keeping things running smoothly. Although a lot of the areas for children were closed, yet still found ways to keep busy. The only suggestion I would make is to have two lanes coming into the campground. One lane for guests checking in and the other for guests who have already checked in. This will move things along. ����
Jun 24, 2020
We had a great weekend.
Jun 23, 2020
I really like the stay and play it's very convenient. I wish you could do it for longer.
Jun 23, 2020
Our stay had it's ups and downs. The staff was friendly and very helpful but we did have some issues on day 1. We were getting low voltage error on our EMS so our AC kept shutting down, was eventually fixed. Wifi was not very good, and my cell sevice was just okay. The location is an A+ and that's why we gave it 4 stars.
Jun 23, 2020
Staff was great answered any questions and too care any minor issues that popped up. Had a great time and would definitely stay there again.
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Awsome
Jun 22, 2020
We were very happy you were open during these times.
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
The park is nice. The staff very friendly. Our site was not level and after our contact less check in I asked for a $50. Credit using points earned and was told only the manager could do that and they wouldnot be back til after our stay Not acceptable at all.
Jun 22, 2020
Staff is above average. Clean with on site trash removal through out the day.
Jun 22, 2020
Great trip they made stay fun even with COVID prodicol
Jun 22, 2020
Great campground!
Jun 22, 2020
We had forgot to pack the dogs collar, so I asked the gentlemen that brought us to our site where was the closest store to buy one. He said hold on and then returned with a collar big enough to fit our Great Dane, talk about taking care of your guest. We had a wonderful weekend and will be coming back very soon.
Jun 22, 2020
Paid for sewer but was not able to use as it was full. Had to go to the dump station. Also did not receive the advertised 20% discount.
Jun 22, 2020
Our stay was great except for paying for a full hookup site and unable to dump my tanks due to the sites in that area had backed up sewer!
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Went for the spring fling like we do every year. This year was tough w covid but I was disappointed that even once they were given the ok to open the pool and jumpy thing on June 8th, they never did. I stayed through 6/21 and still no pool.
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Well maintained campground and convenient to the highway. Our site was not very level and had to use many leveling block.
Jun 22, 2020
Too bad the pool wasn't open, it was hot! Campground was nice, facilities were clean. Staff was pleasant.
Jun 22, 2020
Was good. Wish pool was open it was a hot weekend
Jul 02, 2020
We stayed in a very clean deluxe cabin again, for our second visit this year. I noticed clusters of basic cabins in their own areas that would be perfect for group visits. This is a neat, attractive and well laid out campground. The staff are cheerful and accommodating and there are plenty of activities on sight as well as throughout this historical area that has oceanside walks and beaches within a 20 min. drive. This will be one of our go to KOA'S from now on. Thanks to staff for your attentiveness and enthusiasm.
- Gina Agnelli on Google
Jul 01, 2020
Great place awesome staff can't wait to go again.
- Joe Dog on Google
Jun 29, 2020
Love this place for camping
- Nancy Burkhart on Google