Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
Very nice campground. Laundry facilities very clean. Nice to have the main road paved, most KOA's have all dirt roads which result in mud or dust on most days.
Sep 01, 2017
Me and my son Maximus we're only there for Friday night Saturday night and left Sunday but the two days that we were there my son enjoyed it so much and asked if we could come back every weekend the staff there was phenomenal helpful and most of all kind and courteous even though my son got hurt there Saturday the staff immediately stepped up that day and Sunday to accommodate the needs for my son
Sep 01, 2017
Many KOAs are more updated but this was gine for our little trip.
Sep 01, 2017
Très bel accueil. le personnel est dévoué.
Aug 31, 2017
Great camping, environment, and people. Lots to do for the kids, and very pet friendly. Will definitely camp there again
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Unlike the Virginia Beach KOA this location was VERY attentive to requests and the staff was very friendly and really seemed to care. The sites were cleaned after each camper left, the staff made rounds to collect trash and would inquire as to how things were going during the stay. There were 2 enclosed dog play areas which was nice. We liked this location and will be returning in the future.
Aug 30, 2017
We had a very relaxing time. My grandson enjoyed panning for "gold". We had to go out and get a jar to put all of his gems and sharks' teeth in.
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campground with a lot of activities for families... this campground is a great location if exploring the Boston and surrounding area....sites are a little close but manageable....we would stay here again
Aug 29, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 29, 2017
Fantastic personal service. Special thanks to MO and Sean for giving great recommendations and directions prior to our arrival (via e-mail and in person) upon arrival. Campground was very clean, great restrooms/showers! We will definitely plan to return.
Aug 28, 2017
We stay with you a lot as the location is convenient and we store our motorhome with you which is great. We rented a cabin and site this past stay and unfortunately the person who rented the cabin the day before did not return key to office. We were held up on getting into the cabin before going to our event and had to deal with moving in at 1:30 a.m. Other than that Great Place to stay..
Aug 28, 2017
It's a great place. My kids had lots of fun. I had the opportunity to see one of their cabins...so cute. The campground was clean and well kept. The water was warm and clean. They have a train that goes around twice a day. My spouse got to play horseshoes, which he won ð And the 2 jumpies were a big hit with the kids
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great spot, friendly staff easy access to the ground very quiet at night and easy to get to Boston and the Cape. Wifi was good enough to check mail. Will go back.
Aug 28, 2017
Great campground! The activities were nice, the facilities were clean, and the staff was very nice and helpful. The check out time of 11am seems a bit early but otherwise we really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, but if the park doesn't want to or can't provide internet strong enough for streaming, provide an outside service we can purchase for stronger internet options. The Philadelphia KOA did that and it was a great option.
Aug 28, 2017
It was fairly noisy the first night, but quiet hours were observed at 10 and fires were out by midnight. Lots of activities for the kids and fun on the jumping pad and train!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Pretty park BUT, children and adults constantly walking through our sites to the point it was hard to park when returning from dinner. This was ignored by the KOA workers that were speeding around in their carts. In addition when we made these reservetions there was no mention of a concert going on that night. We were parked right next to the stage and the music was excessively loud. Won't return.
Aug 27, 2017
Not big rig friendly. Tight turns and trees make it difficult to park big rigs. We were traveling with a group who had reservations but one of our units was forced to park next to the dumpsters because a pop up was in their space.
Aug 27, 2017
Everything went well for me. I was actually there on business in Boston. I was a little disappointed in the amount of sand that got in my coach. Some more stone on the sites would have helped. I do love KOA for traveling.
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you
Aug 27, 2017
WiFi not operable and roads not paved
Aug 27, 2017
Great place to stay
Aug 27, 2017
This was an o.k. place. Campsites very close together; significant road noise from very busy highway; major dust everywhere (although to be totally fair it was very dry in the area when we were there.)
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Alt, schmutzig, zu teuer, nie mehr!!!!
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
We had a very good time
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Nice family camping atmosphere. Great customer service. Sean provided great information of the Cape Cod area. Facilities were very nice and clean. We were within driving range of family who lived just outside of Boston and we also drove in to Boston to see Old Ironside.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Staff very helpful and responsive to our needs. Site was easy to level RV. On the other hand, we were told the our selected site was good and popular however it was in a wooded area and have to remove the sap from the roof and sides, a good day of work returning home . We believe that this inconvenience should be mentioned on the site description of the campground web site.
Aug 24, 2017
The heated pool was nice. RV's are packed in tightly. Not a bit of privacy so, hope you get along with your neighbors. They charge $7 per person for anyone who comes to see you! Whether it be all day or 10 minutes! I asked "You mean, for my son-inlaw to come and just say hi, it's $7?" From a young girl "Yes ma'am" with ATTITUDE!! Pass thru 1 night, ok. Longer, think twice. Kids love it!
Aug 24, 2017
Great place for activities for the family. Only down sides were to many golf carts, site was uneven and sewer connection was as high as trailer connection so didn't use it.
Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyable except the barking dogs. KOA staff should be more diligent about tending to the annoyance of the barking dogs. Campers without animals should not have to deal with this issue.
Aug 23, 2017
Nice campground, close to everything! Would highly recommend.
Aug 23, 2017
Great place, our first time at a KOA. Quiet, clean & very friendly staff. We'll be back!
Aug 22, 2017
The bathrooms were clean as were the grounds and the staff was very helpful, but I did not like how close the sites were to each other. There was no privacy between sites. I prefer a campground that has privacy.
Aug 22, 2017
Asked for a parking of a 2nd vehicle, was told someone would come over and check things out. No one ever showed.
Aug 22, 2017
It's not a bad campground but the roads within should be better marked to let you know where you are going and what roads are One Way, The best route to the Exit, etc... And it would be nice to have a Bathroom house up at the top sites... Other than that, not bad.
Aug 22, 2017
Liked the fact that it was centrally located between the Boston area, Cape Cod, and Newport, RI
Aug 22, 2017
There was lots of noise from the highway at my sight , plus they came around and doused my fire at midnight . I understand there policy of no fires after midnight , but my fire was almost out as I had planned . This was a good place , but I do like my fired
Aug 21, 2017
We have a 38' motorhome, needed full hookup which we had, our site was perfect. Your KOA welcoming committee would not have been more accommodating and helpful, we were very happy with our stay.
Aug 21, 2017
We decided to come a night earlier due to the forecast our original arrival date. Of course we called to confirm that our site was available. We arrived with our pop up around 9:30-10 pm. The next morning when we actually checked in, we asked for a break in price since the site was empty and we arrived well after 9pm. Our request was rudely denied, no discount offered either. Could have been 5!!
Aug 21, 2017
the bathrooms were clean but toilets rock, and pool looked clean, camp sites way to close, no grass dirt. Atleast the tent sites were more open and acceptable for us. We had to have Electricity for our pets that travel with us. No way would we come back, campsite are too close together, fire pits are right beside your camper, picnic table old rotten boards. old and sad campground.
Aug 20, 2017
Host's were very friendly and helpful. True to the KOA's I've stayed at, the spots were dirt and too close together. High priced for the quality of sites. Great campground for younger kids; but not so much for older kids or adults. Good location for visiting Boston, Plymouth, and Cape Cod.
Aug 20, 2017
Very nice park!! The guide that took us to our site was very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals