Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
Very crowded campground. Packed in like sardines. Won't be back.
Jul 20, 2017
Wonderful KOA. We will be back on our next trip to Boston.
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean, quite, helpful and friendly.
Jul 19, 2017
It was really nice. lots of things to do for families. Beautiful trees and nice area. Very nice staff.
Jul 19, 2017
I don't want talk about.....
Jul 19, 2017
Clean, full of life with families and kids, hot showers and nice friendly staff to greet you hello and send you back on the road.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
-bathrooms and pool dirty, very expensive for what was offered -very helpful man at the desk working
Jul 19, 2017
Peaceful, clean, kid-friendly and a complete pleasure in every way!!! Can't wait to come back!!!
Jul 19, 2017
It was a last minute decision to stay here. We just needed a night away even though we live 30 minutes away. Great place, clean, friendly staff and visitors. Wish there were more things to do, but we had fun and will stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
Very nice KOA. Very clean
Jul 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful sites are clean fairly level
Jul 17, 2017
Sean was very helpful, gave us great directions on how to get into Boston park her car ride the subway etc. Good location for visiting Boston Cape Cod and Plymouth rock. Would have rated this a five but we really had almost no Internet at the site.
Jul 17, 2017
We loved our stay here! Rented a 2-room cabin, nestled among tall pines. It was so relaxing and the kids made so many friends with children camping in tents nearby. Miss it already!
Jul 17, 2017
Not Big Rig Friendly. Poor cable quality. Wifi was weak.
Jul 17, 2017
More like a low rent mobile home park than a campground. We were put next to a campsite with dirty old mattresses thrown under the camper. Had to wash the inside of the washing machine before I could use it. No gravel for camper to park on just mud/sand. Had to go buy an extra 25ft of water hose because the water was 50ft away on the opposite side of the camper. One of the worst KOAs we've visited
Jul 17, 2017
Great time for kids, should be able to have fire later as long as you are quite
Jul 17, 2017
everyone extremely loud into very late/ early morning hours. rules not enforced at all and everyone does whatever they want including walking through your campground.
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Boston/CapeCod KOA. We were traveling on the East Coast and needed a place we knew we could count on for nice, clean campsites, bathrooms, and showers.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was great. We had a site right near the playground. There were cars parked all along the playground so we could not see the kids and had to keep looking for them. Having a parking lot for extra cars would be helpful, as there were many others who said this. The people who were blocking us were not there the majority but took thier second car. We also had a large number of people cut thro
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean. Staff handled a small issue we had with kids playing in empty site next to us. We were afraid they were going to get hurt jumping from rocks to trees and playing on the picnic table.
Jul 17, 2017
Great place, however the front counter woman was rude during my purchase transaction
Jul 17, 2017
Fiendly people during checking in. Hugh campground we a lot of space.
Jul 16, 2017
Great park - something for everyone. Great location, too, for exploring Boston, Cape Cod, and Newport.
Jul 16, 2017
Staff was so friendly. Campground was exactly as we'd imagined from the website. We were very satisfied with our experience.
Jul 16, 2017
Sites were not set up for full hookups. The w-e-s were to far away from each other. Bathrooms dirty. Locks didn't work in some stalls. We had dead branches Fallon camper. Prices to high for what they offered. Not pleased!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Once again, our stay at the KOA was tremendous. The staff was accomodating as always, especially Ken. He shuffled us into a cabin next to our friends, repaired a hot water heater, retrieved my phone from the front desk, and filled our boat trailer tire with air before we departed. Thank you to everyone for hosting us and accomidating our boats and trailers, and our research at local lakes and pond
Jul 16, 2017
The campground is a large one consequently there is lots of traffic. I had a two different sites in the highlands, both were not very level. The water pressure is very high (120 psi)so make sure you bring a regulator.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice campground. We stayed in a deluxe site in a motorhome. Our site was nice and roomy but many sites are very close together.
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
I been to alot of campgrounds also many years at one in rochester did permanate there they did nothing but you guys were great i was very impressed beutiful place very nice staff were def going back and will recommend to our freinds which we have already very nice cabins also signed Jeff Cardoza. Veteran Vfw fairhaven.
Jul 14, 2017
Really wanna see an indoor rec area or building here
Jul 14, 2017
Great campground, I suggest more kid activities like ceramics
Jul 14, 2017
This was our first KOA experience and it could not have been any better! Very clean, excellent staff and sooo much to do for our kids!
Jul 13, 2017
Stayed as a group but my husband and I didn't use the facility.
Jul 13, 2017
Great time, lots of fun for kids.
Jul 13, 2017
My family and I stay here every year in a deluxe cabin, and we LOVE it! When we arrived our propane tank was empty and we had no hot water. A staff member came immediately and filled it!
Jul 13, 2017
Great shade trees, located in a great central location for our interest ..
Jul 13, 2017
Great location. Sean was very helpful, pointed out a great place for seafood in Plymouth. Only negative would be the price per night/much higher then other KOA's for the same amenities. Overall good place.
Jul 13, 2017
We were placed next to a family with several kids,who screamed and were loud way past midnight.very unhappy with our stay . won't be back.
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe secluded location cabin. It was fantastic! It had everything we needed in a beautiful area of the campground. We did have an issue with the hot water heater while we were here which was never quite fixed although they tried. We ended up getting a significant discount without even asking for one. So I would say they have great customer service. I would stay here again.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a very nice campground and we really enjoyed our stay. A little pricey as are all KOA campgrounds.
Jul 12, 2017
Always a great place to stay!!! Busy, but well run.
Jul 12, 2017
We took our children ages 5 and 9 and they had a great time! Made fast friends with other kids. Loved the pool, mini golf and jumping pillows. Camp store was very convenient. Only about a 5-10 min drive to train station to go into Boston. We had great weather all week. Wifi isn't great but that's not why you are there anyway. Cabin was very well appointed. Thanks for a great week!
Jul 12, 2017
Will stay here again but there are issues. Unsupervised children on jumpingpad and pools. Seasonals parking everywhere there is extra space near pool with golf carts and cars. People continued to drive their cars and walk through open site next to us. Also teenage KOA staffer was heard swearing near other kids and adult staffer smoking while working. Just doesn't present a good 1st impression
Jul 11, 2017
Great place, very clean, nice pool, lots of things to do with kids
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
One of the most happening KOA sites we have been to. Loved it.
Jul 11, 2017
Water connection for our site was broken, lights were flickering because of unstable electrical problems. Roads and sites had multiple potholes making walking unsafe. Great location, not so great campground.
Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay we love the site that we were on we did think they were a few too many children but overall a great campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals