Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2017
Stayed as a group but my husband and I didn't use the facility.
Jul 13, 2017
Great time, lots of fun for kids.
Jul 13, 2017
My family and I stay here every year in a deluxe cabin, and we LOVE it! When we arrived our propane tank was empty and we had no hot water. A staff member came immediately and filled it!
Jul 13, 2017
Great shade trees, located in a great central location for our interest ..
Jul 13, 2017
Great location. Sean was very helpful, pointed out a great place for seafood in Plymouth. Only negative would be the price per night/much higher then other KOA's for the same amenities. Overall good place.
Jul 13, 2017
We were placed next to a family with several kids,who screamed and were loud way past midnight.very unhappy with our stay . won't be back.
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe secluded location cabin. It was fantastic! It had everything we needed in a beautiful area of the campground. We did have an issue with the hot water heater while we were here which was never quite fixed although they tried. We ended up getting a significant discount without even asking for one. So I would say they have great customer service. I would stay here again.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a very nice campground and we really enjoyed our stay. A little pricey as are all KOA campgrounds.
Jul 12, 2017
Always a great place to stay!!! Busy, but well run.
Jul 12, 2017
We took our children ages 5 and 9 and they had a great time! Made fast friends with other kids. Loved the pool, mini golf and jumping pillows. Camp store was very convenient. Only about a 5-10 min drive to train station to go into Boston. We had great weather all week. Wifi isn't great but that's not why you are there anyway. Cabin was very well appointed. Thanks for a great week!
Jul 12, 2017
Will stay here again but there are issues. Unsupervised children on jumpingpad and pools. Seasonals parking everywhere there is extra space near pool with golf carts and cars. People continued to drive their cars and walk through open site next to us. Also teenage KOA staffer was heard swearing near other kids and adult staffer smoking while working. Just doesn't present a good 1st impression
Jul 11, 2017
Great place, very clean, nice pool, lots of things to do with kids
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
One of the most happening KOA sites we have been to. Loved it.
Jul 11, 2017
Water connection for our site was broken, lights were flickering because of unstable electrical problems. Roads and sites had multiple potholes making walking unsafe. Great location, not so great campground.
Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay we love the site that we were on we did think they were a few too many children but overall a great campground
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly Staff good site.
Jul 10, 2017
Like camping up in back, very quit at night, good people, need to add some benches in the chirldrens play ground along the fence in the shade. So parents can watch thier kids play.
Jul 10, 2017
Nicely wooded sites, wi-fi not great even though we were super close to the office, clean and friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
Another well maintained and welcoming KOA. Great campground amenities, very helpful staff, and fun kids' activities. Annoyed by the amount of people cutting through our sites. Certainly not a reflection on the management, but an annoyance none the less.
Jul 10, 2017
I would like to start by stating that u have very disrespectful, and careless site maintenance staff working @ this location. Their lack of common courtesy and unsafe work practices make it a hazard to be on the grounds as they conduct their routine chores.The Site Maintenance need to be TRAINED how to utilize power tools such as Lawnmowers,weed trimmers, while their are Children & guests present.
Jul 10, 2017
great time up in the highlands.
Jul 10, 2017
We love staying at the KOA. The staff is great. They are awesome with out kids during activities! We can't wait to be back in a few weeks!
Jul 10, 2017
The layout and wooded areas are great for the stay! The pool was warm and the playgrounds and jump pads were a great hit with my kiddos! I do wish though, that there were more dog bag and trash can areas throughout the campground. A few times, I had to leave the mess, and come back with a bag once I found the "dogi-pots"
Jul 10, 2017
I have not been to a KOA in many years. Although this location is about 30 minutes from my house, we decided to go for a quick getaway. I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the grounds were, and the many things they offered for activities. Will definitely be back. Karen Mason
Jul 10, 2017
Clean campground and bathrooms, tent site was grassy. We wish they would enforce the 11pm quiet time better however.
Jul 10, 2017
Not bad a little cramped where we were the seasonal campers were ok but drinking very late at there teki bar at there site
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
I am very happy my grandson just loves to play at the playgrounds I just wish you had two pools there was to many people in the pool.
Jul 09, 2017
Breakfast was awesome! Beautiful campground!
Jul 09, 2017
My grandchildren and I enjoyed the KOA Middleborough, although the deluxe cabin was a bit smaller than I had hoped. Facilities are great and staff very friendly!
Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and jumping pillows for the kids. Loved the family game nights. Nice clean showers.
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice staff. Very crowded in the center part of the camp. Thankful for the patio spot option.
Jul 08, 2017
Very dusty roads, need dust control. Many rules, but none enforced. Pool needs more chairs.
Jul 08, 2017
The site was very tight to back in a 40 foot motor home with trees and a narrow road. Other than that we had a wonderful time. Our site was quiet. But the staff made frequent trips through to clean and correct any discrepancies. In the other parts of the park the staff kept the kids activities going seemingly non stop.
Jul 08, 2017
There were worms in the trees that made a mess over the entire camper. We finally moved after enduring this mess for weeks. Kids are out of control.
Jul 08, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Clean bathrooms and well lit after night fall.
Jul 07, 2017
2nd year going for July 4th and very pleased.
Jul 07, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this campground. The number of activities that they had for kids was amazing. We didn't have kids, but there was a time when we did and I wish we had known about this campground. It was nice that they had so many trees and the grounds were beautifully kept up. The only negative was the bathhouse. It could use a facelift.
Jul 07, 2017
Being that it was July 4th weekend, this campground was extremely busy so things were not always kept up to KOA standards. However, the staff was always attentive to issues and eagerly resolved issues.
Jul 07, 2017
The people that worked here were very helpful. The wifi didn't work very well even tho we were right near the office. Electric box was very loose. And they ran out of ice cream...
Jul 07, 2017
the cost of the site was very high 73 deduct 10% for a site that doesn't even have cable. no septic just water and electric. just a plot of land for the weekend
Jul 07, 2017
Great. Haven't been to a bad KOA yet. Wonderful for the grandkids.
Jul 07, 2017
No activities for the kids except for a small playground
Jul 07, 2017
This is the best campground EVER. We are going through a rough time and the staff really helped us out of a jam. We will never forget it. Thank you.
Jul 06, 2017
Our family and extended family have come here for about 10 years. This year was the worst. There was no hot water all night long in one of the bathrooms and there were lines of crying children because no one put a sign saying the other bathroom was working. Also several doors in both womens and mens bathrooms didn't lock. Lastly, due to the midnight fire extinguish rule. We prob won't return.
Jul 06, 2017
Great park and location.
Jul 06, 2017
My third time at KOA I really Loved ,the place is clean ,they have enough places to kids play For sure I will be there soon again:)
Jul 06, 2017
Staff was very friendly! The bathrooms were always clean.. can't wait to come back
Jul 06, 2017
The campground is very family-orientated and my children all have lots of fun, plenty of activities scheduled.The only thing I did not like people kept using our site to cut over to the volleyball court and they would not ask us ,and just walk right through our site multiple times. The walk-through on the map should be clearly marked, and there should be another walkthrough for the next row.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals