Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Our third visit & the staff is always friendly & helpful. 🌞
Jun 21, 2017
Site needs gravel. Too much mud. The park is very family friendly and we would stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
We were disappointed with the amount of trash left in the campsite when we arrived and that the circuit breakers kept popping.
Jun 21, 2017
Mostly a good stay. The mix of long-term residents and short-term residents was awkward though as several sites were messy eyesores. It would appear that the mangers go straight down the line when assigning sites. This results in a packed-in feeling despite the fact that many sites were open further down the line. Though the staff was helpful, the camp store always had a long line, too.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
The rates were very high. Lots of activities for the kids. Quiet at night. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and polite. The campground was very clean.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
We love this campground because it is extremely family friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
We all had a great time. Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
Nice place.
Jun 19, 2017
Very enjoyable trip. Clean and accommodating facilities. Thank you-
Jun 19, 2017
Again it was an awesome stay!!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We were there thursday- sunday and we love it. The staff are friendly and yet professional. we are definitely going back.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff and the facilities were great. The only problem was that there were too many caterpillars in oir site...they were falling from the trees! Too many! Otherwise, the place was great and convenient to visit Boston!
Jun 19, 2017
Everything was great!
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful and convenient location
Jun 18, 2017
Our stay was quite enjoyable. The bed was one of the most comfortable KOA beds we have slept on.
Jun 18, 2017
Deluxe cabin was great but the beds were very uncomfortable... need new mattresses!
Jun 18, 2017
Ceiling fans in the cabins were a nice and needed touch!
Jun 17, 2017
This KOA is very close to Plymouth, MA and all it's attractions which is great. However the sites are very close together. I was concerned that our neighbor's fire was too close to our RV. We had problems one evening with some very loud partiers who didn't think the quiet times applied to them but that can happen anywhere.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Amazing tent sites, clean bathrooms, and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2017
Lovely site. Very clean as always. Staff really friendly and helpful
Jun 14, 2017
Like how clean the place is. And everyone is so friendly
Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely love this place. We stayed in the deluxe cabins. I believe it is the same price as a smaller one. Which is weird but whatever. It's adorable here. A good size campground. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Everything is clean. Updated. Lots to do. Lots of places to eat around the area.
Jun 13, 2017
I have stayed at KOA before & enjoyed it very much but I was disappointed this time. The cabin (DC08) was a different layout than we've stayed in previously. Our group was large (4 adlts, 2 kids, 2 dogs) I called to ask if we could switch to DC07 (where we've stayed before) but was told it was unavailable. It was unoccupied the entire weekend. DC08 also had issues with the toilet and fridge.
Jun 13, 2017
I love KOA,. The cabins are nice, but the beds are too small. Of course I am used to a king with my husband. I love the fact that the kitchen is well supplied. The fridge was great really kept frozen things. I do think the price is very high for the Deluxe cabins though, definitely will come back
Jun 13, 2017
Awesome camp ground! Plenty of activities for the kids. I did wish that they did something about the gypsy moth nests. Those caterpillars were everywhere. Overall we had a very nice stay there.
Jun 12, 2017
We had the studio cabin and it was very nice, a little small but we made it work. Sean was great he helped us alot in finding our way around Boston without having to drive everywhere. My only complaints are the camp store is to small smallest I have ever seen and they had no game room which was dissapointing for my daughter.
Jun 12, 2017
Thanks for another great stay!
Jun 12, 2017
It rained, lot of mud and mosquito's
Jun 12, 2017
This KOA was awesome. We have stayed at a number of KOAs across the US and by far, when we think of our experience at this KOA, it stands it as one of the best. Why? The staff was awesome. Specifically phenomenal: Sean. He went out of his way to provide us travel information and advice for local travel in the area. His guidance for our trip into Boston was spot on!! We will definitely be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time. Everything was very clean. Quiet time was quiet. My 11 year old found lots to do but my teenager wished there was more for his age group.
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff,well stocked store just a great camping experience!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Staff is very friendly and there are plenty of activities for family fun, but many of the sites had little grass, which after a rainfall, made for mud puddles.
Jun 11, 2017
Great, but I would avoid Holiday weekend next time.
Jun 10, 2017
Fun to be there with friends camping at several of their sites. Sites are smaller than other campgrounds we've been to. Some office staff struggle with the reservation system and mess up so often we all have to bring proof of reservation and proof of payment every time.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean, paved and very well thought out. Really nice!!
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
This was our first ever Koa campsite and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff really helpful and facilities excellent. Thanks
Jun 08, 2017
dirt based campground and very dirty during rain and many wholes in the roads causing mud son vehicles
Jun 08, 2017
I had agreed to a cabin costing approximately 100 dollars on a Friday the day of my sons graduation. The cabin reservation was booked for a Thursday. I understand the night of arrival on a Friday the only cabin available was a $200 delux cabin. The staff were excellent, accommodating, and professional but it was disappointmenting paying 200 dollars. The staff are excellent and I love the KOA.
Jun 08, 2017
Mud hole when it rains; too many seasonal campers with too much junk; one shower building closed which left only 3 functional showers and dirty showers; front office gave misinformation; extended a day and got hassled because they didn't know we extended/paid and moved us in middle of rain storm-excuses, excuses; unacceptable for almost $70 per night.
Jun 06, 2017
staff courteous
Jun 06, 2017
All the staff were extremely helpfull and nice. Bathrooms were always clean. Campground is well maintained. Lots of activities for the kids. We will definately go back every year.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals