Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Tent campsites are right across from a grocery store. They were getting delivery's in the middle of the night, didn't sleep good at all for my stay.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
The bathroom and shower house backed up a few times during our stay making the cleanliness factor a bit of a problem. I didn't enjoy having to walk to the office area to use the restrooms because when I woke up to use the facilities they were locked for clean-up. Other than this it was enjoyable.
Mar 18, 2018
Excellent pricing, clean facilities, and great late checkin policy.
Feb 25, 2018
Dec 06, 2017
The weather cooperated so that we could tent camp. We used the dog run, bouncy place, rented the tri-cycles, etc. Had a lovely time. The KOA has really improved.
Nov 14, 2017
We rented a tent space. The property was nice, but the sounds at night from the shopping center across the nice waterway at night made it challenging to get a good nights rest. Everyone was kind, Maybe it is quieter in an R.V.
Nov 07, 2017
outstanding as always, great campground and very nice staff. very clean restrooms
Oct 24, 2017
The site was very dishonest in the ad. It should have mentioned it was right across the creek from a truck stop or whatever that was. The ad showed a lot with a creek no mention of the busy street across the way or the bright lights. The bathrooms were too far away. The staff was nice and once you finally got to the restrooms they were very clean. Will not go back.
Oct 24, 2017
just too much truck and garbage truck noise ,at all hours of the night could not get any sleep in my tent.dont know why they cant make deliverys in the daytime ,as they do in Hobart in.
Oct 20, 2017
Nice campground, nice campsite. Enjoyed the setting along the river, and the wildlife (ducks, otters, etc.) Handy to the Pigeon Forge attractions. We intend to go down there again soon, probably next spring sometime. We'll speak favorably of you folks whenever we can!! See you soon!!
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Extremely beautiful campground! Bathrooms and showers were so nice, tons to do for the kids and loved being by the water.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Our stay was great! Amy was awesome from reservations all the way during our whole stay. There was plenty to do and things for the kids. We also all loved the fact that the bathrooms were clean all the time.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Amenities very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Lots to do in surrounding area. We were right off the river but no success with fishing. Would of rated a 10 but a park right next to our camp site that people were camped out and noisy throughout the night even after 1am. Otherwise, great campground. Will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award