Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 14, 2017
We rented a tent space. The property was nice, but the sounds at night from the shopping center across the nice waterway at night made it challenging to get a good nights rest. Everyone was kind, Maybe it is quieter in an R.V.
Nov 07, 2017
outstanding as always, great campground and very nice staff. very clean restrooms
Oct 24, 2017
The site was very dishonest in the ad. It should have mentioned it was right across the creek from a truck stop or whatever that was. The ad showed a lot with a creek no mention of the busy street across the way or the bright lights. The bathrooms were too far away. The staff was nice and once you finally got to the restrooms they were very clean. Will not go back.
Oct 24, 2017
just too much truck and garbage truck noise ,at all hours of the night could not get any sleep in my tent.dont know why they cant make deliverys in the daytime ,as they do in Hobart in.
Oct 20, 2017
Nice campground, nice campsite. Enjoyed the setting along the river, and the wildlife (ducks, otters, etc.) Handy to the Pigeon Forge attractions. We intend to go down there again soon, probably next spring sometime. We'll speak favorably of you folks whenever we can!! See you soon!!
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Extremely beautiful campground! Bathrooms and showers were so nice, tons to do for the kids and loved being by the water.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Our stay was great! Amy was awesome from reservations all the way during our whole stay. There was plenty to do and things for the kids. We also all loved the fact that the bathrooms were clean all the time.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Amenities very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Lots to do in surrounding area. We were right off the river but no success with fishing. Would of rated a 10 but a park right next to our camp site that people were camped out and noisy throughout the night even after 1am. Otherwise, great campground. Will be back.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
The campsite was small and very close to RV's and the other tent sites. The business right across the river was very very noisy at all hours. It sounded like we were definetly in the middle of a city. But, all of the amenities really made up for the campsite. There were playgrounds, a very nice pool/hot tub, places to bike, a little restaurant, and fun games. Kids loved it. Friendly/clean!
Sep 25, 2017
The campsite was amazing. The place is good. Service is the best. Would love to come again.
Sep 18, 2017
I like the very clean showers and the campus looks I would say again
Sep 02, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Two young kids had a great time on bouncy, mushroom pool, kid pool, and water slide. Great lady checked me in; Fantastic person, uncertain on name. Tent site was nice. We spent very little time at tent. Nice clean restrooms. Sweet price. Thank you very much
Aug 28, 2017
It was great. Bathhouses are clean and it's close to the trolley station.
Aug 27, 2017
First off, the campground is in a perfect location, not far from the strip but far enough to keep the noise at bay. The facilities were incredibly clean, and the showers were great. Lastly, the staff were fantastic, and very accommodating. I will absolutely be staying here again the next time I come to Pigeon Forge.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Clean campground. Very family oriented. Exceeded our expectations.
Aug 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award