Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2018
the bathrooms were nice. pool was to small,the sites were very cramped it was like i was inside a sardine can not very comfortable. And the price was not worth it at all I felt like i was ripped off.
Jul 17, 2018
We love this KOA we camp here often, great staff very friendly and quick to respond to any issues. We Stayed in the meadow area this time new to us sites very large patio furniture and fire pits, my only complaint is the road behind the sites very noisy woke up several time between 3Am and 5 Am from delivery truck and sanitation trucks. Next time we will get our regular area and eliminate the road
Jul 17, 2018
Wi-Fi is terrible. We were going to McDonald's to get service. Same thing last year. Love KOA but this one has not been same since it is corporate owned
Jul 17, 2018
We were there for a wedding, I will be back next year.
Jul 17, 2018
had a great time .love the park next door
Jul 17, 2018
I have a 42 foot toy hauler and they knew that and still put me in a place where I could barely fit it is too noisy and everybody is on top of each other I had no room to park my vehicle and no room to put out my canopy let alone my slides I thought it was very terrible I will never go back there again and I don’t recommend it to anybody plainly sucks
Jul 17, 2018
The back in sites are not angled but are at 90 degrees from the road making is very difficult to back in my 29ft 5th wheel
Jul 17, 2018
Great place to stay. Had live music and a very nice pool!! Momma's Café delivered our dinner and it was also very good. Will be back; Bob & Wendy Trice
Jul 17, 2018
Very pleasant. Great for the kids a lot of stuff to do
Jul 17, 2018
We had an amazing stay! The campground had lots of activities for families and the staff was outstanding.
Jul 17, 2018
Sites very close and roads very narrow. Nice pool although very crowded, not adequate for size of campground. Dog baths a nice addition. Facilities were clean. Staff was professional and helpful. Overall nice place if you want to visit Dollywood.
Jul 17, 2018
We love Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg KOA. The restrooms were very clean and well maintained. Your location is very convenient to hiking in the Smokies, fishing, and great restaurants. We will definately be back as often as our schedule allows.
Jul 17, 2018
Clean bath houses and facilities. Friendly staff. Everything was in workplace Ng order. No issues at all. Relaxing time spent with the family.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Would be nice if the Cafe’ stayed open a little later in the summer. 8pm is a little early. Both nights we were there, we wanted to get an ice cream but by the time dinner settled it was 830pm.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
We enjoyed out quick overnight at this campground. Everything was clean and everyone was friendly. There was so much for the children to do we were disappointed we didn't get to do everything!
Jul 17, 2018
They were very accommodating, they helped me replace the end on my cable wire, they helped me by taking my portable air conditioner to their garage and cleaning it out, I was very happy with how I was treated.
Jul 17, 2018
Great
Jul 16, 2018
Great site. Loads of fun for family.
Jul 16, 2018
Loved the park!!! Great sites especially the Deluxe ones!
Jul 16, 2018
We bring our 2 grandkids here every year. We stay in one of the delux cabins & love it. always lots of activities for the kids. They have really expanded with a new play area & more cottages. I would suggest adding some shade trees around playground area & seats for adults while watching kids play. In the future maybe adding another pool this one can get crowded. Everyone is friendly& helpful
Jul 16, 2018
We stayed in a tent and all night long you heard trucks loading and unloading from across the river. The bathrooms were very far away but they were clean. It was a horrible experience and I won't be back to this one!
Jul 16, 2018
Very clean and well kept sites. From our deluxe site we could see the fireworks from Dollywood, it was a welcome surprise and great way to end each day.
Jul 16, 2018
Had a great time, kids and grandkids had plenty to do. Staff was very helpful.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Staff was very friendly and very helpful. There were lots to do and the kids loved all of the things that this campground had for them. Its in walking distance to a lot of Pigeon Forge or you can ride the trolley to the rest which has a stop at the campground. We did not have a camp site next to the river, but when we come back will stay there. Those are nice and shaded. Enjoyed it very much.
Jul 16, 2018
Our tow dolly failed so we had to return home and leave the next morning. We originally requested a full hookup but were given one without sewer on site #3. We managed ok but were not offered our first choice from the reservation. We did call to let management know of our problem. Overall, we managed just fine and would return.
Jul 16, 2018
Service was great!! We had an incredible experience and plan to stay there again!!!!!!
Jul 16, 2018
Staff was fantastic
Jul 16, 2018
Great location, well kept, friendly, efficient, professional. And we had very good neighbors.
Jul 16, 2018
Nice campground. Very friendly staff. Best KOA I've ever seen for kids! Train ride, movie screen, great playground, nice pool area. Nice sites. Didn't see a propane fill station but we were ok
Jul 16, 2018
Very friendly with excellent amenities!!! Accommodate my family of 15 very well!!!
Jul 16, 2018
We had a very enjoyable stay. It was really crowded, but we met a lot of new people. All of the staff were excellent! We will definitely be staying here again!
Jul 16, 2018
The campground is too packed. Sites are too small. 30' camper on a 30' pad. No room for vehicles. Your vehicle ends up in your site. The pool filter needs work. So much dirt and hair in the pool water. The camp store is nice and well stocked. The playground is newer and maintained.
Jul 16, 2018
Loved our stay... we keep coming back... i must brag on the bathroom facilities. They are absolutely the cleanest ones i have seen at campgrounds. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the sites are very well maintained. i Highly recommend this campground. . The kids area is wonderful. We only live 40 miles away but i prefer going to this KOA more than any other campgrounds.
Jul 16, 2018
thought the cabins were expensive for the size and location
Jul 16, 2018
This was our second stay & had another wonderful weeeknd. All the staff are so friendly & helpful. The kids love all the fun amenities you all have to offer. Looking forward to the next time!
Jul 16, 2018
Great campground
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Wonderful staff! Extremely helpful and courteous. The camper lot was nice but not our favorite. Can't say enough about the staff. Pool was great and new play ground was awesome.
Jul 16, 2018
Every one was very nice. The cabin was beautiful and the view was breathe taking
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
We sure enjoyed our stay. Very impressed with all the amenities and kind , well informed staff. We highly recommend this KOA campground.
Jul 16, 2018
great tent site by the river, our tent wouldn't fit on the pad but we set ours beside the pad and no one said anything. We only stayed overnight but the campground had great amenities that I would love to have had time to use. Bathhouses need to be marked better. From the tent sites it is quite a walk and I had trouble finding one as they are no signs pointing you in the right direction.
Jul 16, 2018
Our child wanted to stay here for two years in a row to celebrate his birthday. ....must be something KOA pigeon forge has done right!..woot woot
Jul 16, 2018
Unfortunately, we only got to stay 1 night at the campgrounds. We DEFINITELY want to come back here! Awesome location, friendly staff, clean restrooms, & so much stuff for the kids to do! We can't wait til we can come back again!
Jul 16, 2018
The staff is always courteous helpful and friendly, we love staying here.
Jul 15, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals