Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
We enjoy this campground very much, will be back frequently
Sep 22, 2018
As always, the staff was very friendly! We have recommended this campground many times!
Sep 22, 2018
Very pleasant. Staff very helpful and polite. Liked escort to our site and the helping of backing up into our spot. Campground very clean.
Sep 22, 2018
Nice place! We liked it very much. It was close to everything in pigeon forge. Easy in & out. I liked the way they escorted you in and helped you get parked properly! This place had everything any RVer needs. We will be back in the future!���ϋ�
Sep 22, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay everyone and everything was great
Sep 22, 2018
Staff was very friendly and the place was clean. All the guests staying were also super friendly. Location was prime for visiting the tourist attractions.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
We had a very enjoyable stay at the koa and will use it again. One of the best campgrounds we have been to and we have and will continue to recommend this koa . Thank you so much for making our stay so enjoyable.
Sep 21, 2018
Very nice, neat, clean we'll run campground. Good place to stay for the car show. If you're not a car enthusiast then it is very very busy.
Sep 21, 2018
We stayed 3 nights. This campground is easy access to Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg. As all KOA very clean, excellent restrooms.
Sep 20, 2018
Love the new cabins and very clean! Staff is super friendly.
Sep 20, 2018
Love this KOA. No place better. It's my home away from home. Won't stay anywhere else. Been coming here for years. Don't even consider another campground, I'd rather stay home. The staff is always so accommodating. Love ya! Best wishes and may God bless.
Sep 20, 2018
Pigeon Forge has always been our favorite town the campground is very clean staff always there to make sure you enjoy your stay.
Sep 20, 2018
Fabulous
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Campground was very clean and close to area attractions.
Sep 19, 2018
Great!!! Easy to get to shows. Clean and very friendly.
Sep 19, 2018
We had a very enjoyable and affordable stay during the rod run. Right in the middle. Easy access to everything.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
lovely, clean, organized grounds. friendly, helpful staff. stayed in one of the cabins. really nice and clean. have plans to return.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
We were fleeing hurricane Florence and stayed 6 nights Everyone was very nice and help us find a place to stay It was the Rod weekend and very crowed We only had to move once THANK YOU for your help We will surly recommend this campground to our friends
Sep 19, 2018
Great facility. The only problems I had was the spot was not flat and I did not bring enough boards to level my camper and also my sewer connection was up hill, therefore I had to manually drain the hose so I would not have a back up. My grandkids loved the pool, playground and bouncy thing.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We always enjoy our stay. Our only issue is that when it rains hard our site was flooded.
Sep 18, 2018
GREAT PLACE! THE STAFF IS AWESOME (SARAH AND DEE) ARE LIKE FAMILY TO US! WE HAD A GREAT TIME! (NEED TO WORK ON DRAINAGE PROBLEM AT SITE 97 AND 76)
Sep 18, 2018
Love the new additions. The cafe is awesome!!
Sep 18, 2018
was a nice campground spots we Park was clean. Spots need to be upgraded to 50 amp Enjoyed the stay. Park was clean and employees were very friendly. Need to upgrade to all 30/50 amps. Prices were a little high
Sep 18, 2018
Always enjoy our stay. We stay two to three times a year here. Family from up North does too.
Sep 18, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and polite. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay and look forward to booking another stay. It was a great 1 year anniversary stay. Maybe next year we can check out a cabin for a full weekend.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Camp Store prices would make a convenience store in the desert blush. Get all supplies elsewhere if you can.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Great place to stay, very convenient to what we love about Pigeon Forge.
Sep 18, 2018
Better than I expected! Great facility, many amenities, and lots to do!
Sep 18, 2018
Great, modern facilities.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Fabulous
Sep 17, 2018
We've been staying at koa, pigeon forge for at least 14 yrs. Every stay has been great!
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
As usual I enjoyed my stay. I have never had a bad experience at this Quelway. I know it is camping, but there was an abnormally large amount of mats in the park during my most recent stay.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
For Rod Run. Great campground, courteous friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice managers...highly recommend.
Sep 17, 2018
The toilet paper in the mens rest room needs to be check often.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Mostly a pleasant vacation. Nice accommodations, although expensive. And we were unable to cancel and reschedule even though there was a hurricane moving through our home state because we would have lost nearly $800. Free WiFi shouldn't be advertised because there was barely enough signal to do anything and it faded in and out. Need more routers and modems. Otherwise very pleased with our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals