Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Enjoy Winter In The Smokies With Us!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 11, 2019
Beautiful campground, super nice workers, very convenient to shopping,dining,and entertainment. Definitely my go to place for the area.
Dec 11, 2019
Cabin was clean. Queen size beds seemed small. Not sure if they were a true queen size. Campground is in a great location. Staff is very friendly.
Dec 11, 2019
Got the delux cabin on backside of campground , checked in late and almost impossible to find parking area and how to get to cabins in dark , you really need signs pointing how to drive to your cabin , map didn’t help in dark . Also a disclaimer saying you don’t park at your cabin and must carry all your belongings to it . Beside that it was great love staying at this KOA and would do it again
Dec 10, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean Camp sites . With alot of kid friendly things to keep them busy. Great rate through the week but weekend rates a llittle high. But we will be back. Loved the place.
Dec 10, 2019
Go restful experience.
Dec 10, 2019
This is a wonderful community to visit! Many attractions are available; no matter what type of vacation you enjoy!
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Well maintained, personnel friendly.
Dec 09, 2019
Great place to stay! It is really close to everything! We will stay here again.
Dec 09, 2019
Very friendly and good service
Dec 09, 2019
Always have enjoyed this campground. Very clean facility!
Dec 09, 2019
We stay here every year for the Gatlinburg Christmas parade and we love it. The playground is amazing, bathrooms and showers are always clean and the park is very well kept.
Dec 09, 2019
Our stay was great! The campground provides multiple activities for kids that allowed us to take a break from the busyness of our day. The staff was also extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend staying here on your trip to Pigeon Forge!
Dec 09, 2019
Great spot for kids.
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
The staff and facilities were great. Friendliest staff out of all the KOA’s we stay at.
Dec 09, 2019
We really like staying at this KOA. Very close to everything but quite too. Friendly staff and clean facility. Hope to come back soon.
Dec 09, 2019
Enjoyed my stay at KOA.
Dec 09, 2019
Excellent customer service from front office staff and grounds crew. So many activites in and around the Kampground. Will definitely be returning.
Dec 09, 2019
xx
Dec 09, 2019
Another great stay at the Pigeon Forge KOA!
Dec 09, 2019
Clean restroom, clean and we'll maintained facilities, friendly staff and easy check-in, lots of things to do nearby. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return!
Dec 08, 2019
Every year we come down we make sure we stay here. Very clean sites. Extremely friendly ladies at front desk. Would love to work here and help maintain campground. See you next year!
Dec 08, 2019
OFFICE STAFF ARE ALWAYS NICE AND HELPFUL.
Dec 08, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
We have been staying at this koa for years when we come up from florida. Love the area and cleanliness.
Dec 08, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
very nice park and close to everything. The back in spots we were in the two times we stayed were plenty wide and level.
Dec 07, 2019
Dec 07, 2019
great area, nice facilities, could use less mud in sites nice people on staff
Dec 06, 2019
From the moment we drove up, they were there to help!! Very friendly. Took us to our site, even though it was late at night, and helped us get parked. Will definitely return.
Dec 06, 2019
We really liked our little cabin and how convenient the location was.
Dec 06, 2019
Everything about our stay was fantastic! Beautiful cabins and friendly, accommodating staff made the trip wonderful!
Dec 05, 2019
We had a great stay the 3 nights before Thanksgiving! Super nice staff, kids playgrounds, the Backyard, jumping pillow - all wonderful. Bathrooms were clean and plenty of hot water. Overall a great KOA and would highly recommend!
Dec 05, 2019
We arrived 12/1/19 and was greeted by the staff and after completing registration we were escorted to our site by a staff member and he helped us get positioned properly. We found the campground to be clean and neat. The campground is located close to Patriot Park and we were able to walk to the trolley office to purchase our trolley day pass. We will definitely return when warmer weather is here.
Dec 05, 2019
Dec 05, 2019
Staff was friendly. Campground was OK, sites were very small especially for the high price. Location was horrible - pure traffic gridlock. Took 20 minutes to go 1.5 miles. It is very central but unless you are walking you can't move.
Dec 05, 2019
Great place to stay!!
Dec 04, 2019
Enjoyed our family time. The only thing about cabin177 the fire pit is to close to the walkway. We had to block the walkway to sit around the fire. We will return soon.
Dec 04, 2019
Staff very friendly & helpful. Trolley convenient and inexpensive
Dec 04, 2019
Clean clean and knowledgeable staff
Dec 03, 2019
Have stayed there before a very nice park. The one down side was all the box elder bugs as they are harmless never the less they were every where and hot into everything. I’m still killing them in and out if the coach. Will stay there again.
Dec 03, 2019
This was our second annual thanksgiving stay here and it was absolutely amazing. Staff and facility top ratings!!
Dec 03, 2019
Enjoy your KOA, have stayed here several times. I wish more campers were aware of camping etiquette. Lady walking her dog in our site so her dog could go potty and kids leaving their scooters in our site in front of our vehicles. New generation of campers have no respect for others campers campsite.
Dec 03, 2019
You will see us again, Love your family. They are all so customer oriented, they know what the campers want and need.
Dec 03, 2019
You will see us again, Love your family. They are all so customer oriented, they know what the campers want and need.
Dec 03, 2019
This was our 3rd stay at this location & the worst. We were on site D. This is s corner site. NOISY! Too much traffic noise. I have always recommended this KOA to everyone. No more.
Dec 03, 2019
It was wonderful. We stay in the deluxe cabins and love it. It is nice to be able to travel with our fur baby. Thanksgiving lunch felt like you were at a family reunion. Made new friends and hope to be back soon.
Dec 05, 2019
Wonderful place will be going back
- Kaylin Parker on Google
Dec 02, 2019
Great place to camp with kids, lots of activities and things to do with them. Nice campground with plenty of sites. Newer sections are excellent and worth the upcharge as there is more room between the sites. Bathhouses are very nice.
- Robert Luster on Google
Dec 07, 2019
In the middle of pigeon forge.. nice location ... Staff are friendly .. good launching point to see Gatlinburg, the mountains or Pigeon Forge.
- Roland van Rooyen on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.