Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 15, 2019
We had an awesome stay! Our quaint cabin and it’s amenit were perfect!
Feb 13, 2019
Feb 11, 2019
We checked in on Wednesday afternoon, the attendant was kind and very helpful. We we given options about our pad location and informed of all of the grounds amenities and so chose a location close to the hot tub and the playground. Our stay was very pleasant and we will most definitely stay with you all again, but on a flat pad!
Feb 05, 2019
Feb 04, 2019
Jan 30, 2019
I didn't feel like camping. It was kind of living in small small apartments in the cities. I mean there were no trees at all and no gaps between camp sites. There was no difference between staying in this koa or staying in a near by hotel.
Jan 29, 2019
Very nice campground and super clean restrooms and showers. Employees always polite and helpful. Planning to stay again soon.
Jan 29, 2019
Our favorite place!!!! We love the affordable rates in the Winter.
Jan 28, 2019
We enjoyed it sooo very much, the cabin was clean, warm, and comfortable. My husband is a disabled veteran and where our cabin was, a bit inconvenient for us, but at the time we called to make reservations this was the last cabin, so we took it and dealt with it. Come to find out we were able to park down at the parking lot of the Patriot Park and walk to our cabin and that worked out much bette
Jan 28, 2019
Beautiful campground everything was perfect
Jan 28, 2019
Was a weekend get away for my husband and me...the cabin was a nice surprise, as we have never had the one room cabin with a tv, fridge and microwave for the price we paid. Always enjoy stay with y'all. Thank you for keeping the rates at a price regular people can afford!
Jan 25, 2019
Centrally located. All attractions are very close including Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains.
Jan 24, 2019
We had the delux cabin. It was very clean and the grounds were amazing. The staff was very respectful and was able to help with information or action to correct any minor issues that we had. My only complaint was that the sheets provided were all flat sheets and they slipped off of the mattress every night.
Jan 24, 2019
Jan 23, 2019
By far the cleanest bath houses of any campground I've stayed at. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jan 23, 2019
Great stay with a nice campground and friendly staff
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Tough time of the year to visit weather wise. Excellent layout for sites and plenty of attractions to enjoy. Dolly Parton’s Stampede was a wonderful experience.
Jan 21, 2019
It was very quiet and we enjoyed our stay. The staff was great.
Jan 21, 2019
We always camp with your in our camper when we come to Pigeon Forge. However, this past weekend we rented a deluxe cabin instead. We were very, very pleased with the cabin and will highly recommend it to our family and friends. If we decide to visit Pigeon Forge again before camping weather, I will definitely rent a cabin again.
Jan 20, 2019
Very nice campground close to all the main attractions.
Jan 18, 2019
Although pouring down rain, we enjoyed the ease of check in and set up. Amenities were nice although unusable since it was downpouring. I’d say we will definitely give it another go hopefully the weather will be more fitting.
Jan 18, 2019
Jan 17, 2019
Jan 16, 2019
Jan 16, 2019
Always a great stay at koa pigeon forge.
Jan 15, 2019
We stayed in one of the new deluxe cabins, very nice, clean, new. Fair price for the area. We would definitely stay there again.
Jan 15, 2019
Very disappointed in the combination men/ women showers.
Jan 15, 2019
The Facilities were nice and clean. The folks at the office were very polite and helpful. We had site G and it was nice and level
Jan 14, 2019
Was awesome
Jan 14, 2019
Love the place, it being colder weather there weren’t many people so it made it better but the road noise was the the only complaint we had. KOA was great
Jan 12, 2019
Great location and amenities. We had our 3 Grands with us and they enjoyed. Only negative is that the sites are SOOO close together
Jan 12, 2019
We enjoyed to stay it's convenient to a lot of shops and restaurants
Jan 11, 2019
No fault of KOA , BUT RAIN 5 out of 8 days...last 3 days were sunny & cool...KOA put down straw to help out with our in and out of trailer and vehicle ...many thanks...wash room was more than adaquate , with a dog washing station that was not advertised...didn’t get to use it this time but will next time...couldn’t use our awning because of tree on one side & utility pole on other...
Jan 10, 2019
Our site (# 10) was next to a main road and you could hear the traffic all night, during the day we didn't sit outside because of the noise we had to repeat most everything It was very muddy from all the rain and you guess. it at lot of mud was tracked into the camper. The staff was very nice and friendly the playground was real nice. Overall the price we paid was not worth what experience we had.
Jan 09, 2019
Need to improve the pull through site. I know that there was a lot of rain but water was standing and could not use my outdoor kitchen. Great location but need to improve or widen the sites.
Jan 09, 2019
The weather was horrible but our trip was wonderful. We spent a lot of time at Dollywood and your Park was so convenient, It is kept nicely. We stayed on the new loop with patios and stone fireplaces. The office ladies were very helpful
Jan 09, 2019
Thank you for the great facilities and staff
Jan 09, 2019
Stayed in a deluxe cabin overlooking patriot park the cabin is wonderful nicely furnished a gas grill and an outdoor fireplace unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate for us to use the outdoor things but still had a great stay and will be back again in the spring
Jan 08, 2019
Great
Jan 08, 2019
Everything was great with our stay however we would love to see one of the playground swings switched to a baby swing. Thanks
Jan 08, 2019
Loved it! Very nice and helpful staff. Great location. Beautiful campground.
Jan 08, 2019
Our stay was great and pleasant as always
Jan 07, 2019
The person at the front desk was not welcoming when I checked in (the first time I was not treated nicely). She shared no information with me. I read in the booklet that garbage is picked up at 6pm. We put our garbage out at 5pm and it was still there the next morning and was torn open by maybe a squirrel.
Jan 07, 2019
This was our first time staying at KOA. This particular campground was close to everything we wanted to do and there were great amenities. The only downside is how close it is to the road. During the day, the road noise was pretty loud but thankfully at night, it didn't keep us awake. We will definitely be back to stay again.
Jan 07, 2019
Todo muy limpio..los empleados super amables..la cabaña,toallas,sabanas y corchas muy muy limpias..el parque esta muy bien atendido. Es nuestra segunda vez en este lugar y lo recomendamos 100%
Jan 07, 2019
Jan 07, 2019
Jan 07, 2019
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was great!! It was very clean and had everything we needed for our weekend stay!!
Jan 07, 2019
The people are friendly and the grounds were beautiful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award