Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2019
We stayed five days in a very clean, up to date cabin in which everything worked. Each day we greeted and were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, including desk as well as maintenance folks, all of whom seemed set on providing good service and answering our questions. In short, we had an absolutely trouble-free and peaceful stay in a very busy tourist spot.
Jun 15, 2019
Nice stay, staff friendly & accommodating. Updated laundry & showers. Nice field to walk the dog(s). Close to stores & restaurant, (walking distance). Close to the Smoky mountains, Dollywood. If driving a large RV, Enterprise will pick you up & drop you off @ the campground, BUT, ALLOW FOR PLENTY OF PICK UP & drop off time, Enterprise needs a lot of work
Jun 15, 2019
We had a very nice stay at the KOA in Pigeon Forge. Campground clean and activities for the children, everyone was super nice and helpful. We will go back next year for sure.
Jun 15, 2019
Had very good stay with KOA Pigeon Forge all campground employees are friendly and helpful, campground nice and well maintained, dog lot could be better needs to be larger and grassed
Jun 15, 2019
Stay here at least twice a year since 2006. Always great.
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Overall very nice, but!....bathroom and showers were spotless, although water pressure was poor in sinks and showers. sites are very tight together. when I got a new neighbor, he extended his slide out to within 18" of our picnic table! Most other campers were decent, but some still are stupid! I watched another rinse his sewer hose on ground, Cabin people bathing and washing dishes on ground.
Jun 15, 2019
Overall satisfied because of the friendly service. Our site was not very well maintained (grass, mud, low areas that filled with rain water). Pool area and bounce feature needed adult supervision. Kids were entering the pool covered with mud/sand from the bounce area. KOA Staff should supervise the pool better, as parents did not seem to care. A readily available shower near the pool would help.
Jun 15, 2019
Awesome KOA. Lots of amenities for everyone. Definitely recommend.
Jun 14, 2019
Always a very nice campground & the staff are always friendly & helpful
Jun 14, 2019
Very nice campground for large rig pulling a motorcycle trailor! Really enjoyed sitting at the faux-wood picnic table and the Adirondack chairs! My dogs loved the dog park!!! Nice laundry facilities too!
Jun 14, 2019
Site/ campground was pristine as always only issue we was when we were packing up our tent a piece of rusty barbed wire got stuck in my shoe thankfully it didn't go thru my only guess was it was under the tent during our stay glad our grand daughter did not step on it during our stay
Jun 14, 2019
Perfect spot to visit Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg . Great amenities. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
A Little Expense
Jun 13, 2019
LOVED it! Staff so kind & helpful- the PERFECT place for us to stay & see Dollywood - kids had blast on jump pillow& at pool& playground- we could let them run while we chilled by fire - def one of our family’s best vacations!!
Jun 13, 2019
we have stayed at Pigeon Forge three times in the last month going and coming back always a great place to say
Jun 13, 2019
Very disappointed with our sight. Impossible to level a 45’ Coach. Then we requested 4 days. We were told only two were available so we moved to another campground, but requested a call if anything changed for availability. Been driving by and no one has moved on to the sight we had to vacate for these last two days. We love KOA’s. Just not this one for the listed reasons.
Jun 12, 2019
Our family’s favorite gathering place for reunion and refreshing!
Jun 12, 2019
The staff was friendly, the campground was clean, and the neighbors were a riot. Easy access to all of the entertainment that anyone could ask for and just an all around pleasant stay.
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
We enjoyed our stay and will be back in the future!
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
The best thing ever according to my grandson. Good park and plenty of things to keep little ones occupied. Could use a wifi fix, first night strong all night, last two nights kept dropping off.
Jun 11, 2019
Great staff. Good location. Nice amenities especially for families. Sites are tight but doable.
Jun 11, 2019
Well maintained, friendly staff
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Excellent campground!
Jun 11, 2019
We love this KOA! Very pleased.
Jun 11, 2019
Great Site, Close to everything, Perfect place to stay in our Camper!
Jun 10, 2019
This was a wonderful, clean campground with a perfect location convenient to various local attractions. We hope to visit again and will highly recommend to all friends heading your way. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice, clean, safe family campground. Good activities for the kids. Great location. Friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Very family friendly. Everyone was very nice and there was plenty to do just within the camp. It was very neat and clean.
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent campsite, excellent staff. Thanks for the experience.
Jun 10, 2019
Our family had a blast this last weekend! Staff was friendly and awesome and Park was so clean and fun!
Jun 10, 2019
We have stayed at this particular KOA a number of times and are always happy with the site, the customer service , and the convenience this KOA provides!!
Jun 10, 2019
We were put in Site #2 which was noisy from the fans in the restrooms and people walking through our site. It would be a great site for people with children. For the price, we would have much preferred a quieter site. We have traveled from California and this was the most expensive and the worst site we have had.
Jun 10, 2019
We had a wonderful stay at this KOA. Really appreciated the staff making the lot change for us. Looking forward to a return trip. The campground is well maintained and Sweet Mama's is a great place to eat.
Jun 10, 2019
Great stay n accommodations for motorcycles , outstanding customer service. Thank y’all
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
We stay with you guys a few times each year! I will say though, the soap and paper towels in 2 bath houses weren’t tended to quite as well as usual. The soap on the right side of the women’s bathroom in the one by the road as well as the one by the office we’re empty the 4 nights we were there. Bathrooms are always clean and people are always nice. I noticed gum on the inside of top left dry
Jun 09, 2019
Great stay. Great camp store. Very nice staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award