Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal Save $25 a NIght *Valid Sunday-Thursday

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2020
First time at your KOA and everything was as advertised. Will certainly be back in the future.
Sep 26, 2020
Sep 26, 2020
Could be very nice. Many things were missing or broken for the activities and play area. Pool was cold, hot tub full of little kids while a big group of parents sat around the fire. RV spaces were very tightly packed together. Upgrade to patio was not worth cost. There was no good value for the amount of cost.
Sep 26, 2020
Super nice people. Great location. Very tight park, probably the tightest KOA I’ve stayed at so choose your spot carefully if you have a big rig. Friendliness and features of the park make up for it for me though so this park still gets the highest score from me.
Sep 25, 2020
Very clean. Staff very helpful. We were able to bike to most of our destinations.
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
lots too crowded.But nice park in a good area.employees were helpful and hospitable.
Sep 25, 2020
Had a great time. Very nice
Sep 25, 2020
We didn't have a reservation and was lucky to find a spot. The area was wonderful and will stay again and again
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
Enjoyed our stay. Hope they open the gate back up to Patriot Park. Was disappointed thar we couldn't book out site for 2 years from now as we have always booked and we have been staying at the KOA for 7 years this week and have nevered been told we couldn't. There disappointed in this change.
Sep 24, 2020
Stayed during rod run
Sep 24, 2020
KOA was very clean and practiced social distancing with the check in and camp store!!! The whole staff was friendly and courteous, a great weekend.
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
Excellent location and beautifully maintained! Would definitely return
Sep 23, 2020
Gréât place to camp clean & neat injoy every stay ! M’y wife & i tell everone To stay with u all & Injoy !!!
Sep 23, 2020
It was very quiet and peaceful. Cable in lots 123 & 124 was very snowy. Someone looked at it but didn't help it at all. And as usual, wi fi was very intermittent and unreliable. If not for those 2 issues I would give a 100+.
Sep 23, 2020
Great
Sep 23, 2020
Very comfortable. Professional staff also very helpful.
Sep 23, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Very friendly workers. Just would like to have had first dibs on lot that I stayed on for next year.
Sep 22, 2020
wonderful place , friendly people, what else matters?
Sep 22, 2020
We love this campground! It is so comfortable and the bath house is awesome! We love the lazy river. The friendly staff and convenient location make it #1. Thank you so much!!!
Sep 22, 2020
Office staff have been so nice and helpful. We really are so pleased with their courtesy and common sense. Ground staff are general friendly, not always but we get they are working and may be pre-occupied to offer up a little wave or head nod. Grounds are well kept, playground is perfect for our littles. Pool was too cold - we’re hoping heat will be an added amenity for next trip.
Sep 22, 2020
They have their act together. Fastest check in I have ever experienced! Exceptionally clean facility. Located right in the heart of Pigeon Forge.
Sep 22, 2020
This is the best camp ground we have stayed at yet! The staff was friendly and they had a store with everything you could ever imagine needing organized in such a small area. Nothing could have made our stay any better.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Only problem I have is people are parking vehicles partially on the road and it is very difficult to get around the corner down by the bath house with a large RV .. just needs to be policed better ..other than that we love this place .....
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
We were pleasantly surprised to have a personal dog lot on our site. Our only complaint is how tight it is to get a big rig into the premier spots at the front of the campground. The road is narrow and with other campers parked along side the road and not in their spots makes taking the camper in and out very tight.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Stay here 3 to 4 times a year either with our motor home or in one of their cabins. Always clean and well kept. Staff is wonderful and always helpful.
Sep 21, 2020
Supper friendly staff always there to help when needed.A lot of upgrades that were very nice. Covid-19 aware and staff were cleaning all hours very clean campground.We’re coming back in November can’t wait!
Sep 21, 2020
Very nice staff they were so helpful to me getting my rv backed in. Restrooms were spotless. The whole ares with in its self was great. Thanks for a relaxing and safe vacation.
Sep 21, 2020
Need to update sewer hook up no threaded pipe and cable was fuzzy
Sep 21, 2020
HAd a Wonderful Stay And Thanks For Everything The STaff Was Excellent
Sep 21, 2020
Was disappointed that KOA offered a free nights stay Saturday night but Pigeon Forge KOA would not honor it
Sep 21, 2020
Camper spot was to small for our camper could not use our outdoor kitchen or our awning.Love the campground but would not stay in that spot again Number 60
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
I love the site by the river.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
All Grounds were kept very well and the people were very nice and helpful. We had absolutely no problems with our stay.
Sep 21, 2020
Wonderful stay. Very shocked of the theft of our ez-up canopy. Wish there were cameras around bath house or more warning of theft. Quite shocked at the boldness of people.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Very friendly staff and great amenities. Close to attractions. Mary (Team Leader) was the best part of this KOA; After a mess up leaving us without a place to stay, Mary saved our vacation. Not only was she able to get us in last minute, but when we asked if we could move to a large site, she took the time to do some chess moves and moved us to a comfy spot for our rig and pups. Thank you!
Sep 20, 2020
Restrooms and showers were clean, lots are little tight backing in if someone is across road from your site. Areas through out was clean and maintained
Sep 20, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
Very friendly staff and the area was clean.
- Miriam Aragon on Google
Oct 24, 2020
Great place to stay. Close to all the sites you want to see
- Bob Hamernick on Google
Oct 20, 2020
Such a great KOA and has been for well over 50 years. Year 2020 they added a amazing lazy river / pool. Thanks for the great time as always.
- Marc Peterson on Google