Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Where do i start? My kids LOVeD the jumping pillow and the gravity rail! The pool was clean and nice (had enough options for everyone). There was quite a bit to do at the campground as well as in the area. The bathrooms and showers were fabulous as well!
Jun 17, 2018
Very busy but a nice koa. Bathrooms clean host very nice and accommodating
Jun 17, 2018
Very well kept campground all staff was very pleasant and helpful aaa+
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Campground is very nice and clean. Staff is top notch and some of the friendliest people you could ever meet.
Jun 17, 2018
Our stay was good. A couple things we did not like was our actual site. It was right on path to restrooms and our fire pit was right next to sidewalk. We felt like the welcoming party to everyone using facility. The road was too close to where truck was parked we had to park sideways. Someone stole the hitch off back of trailer.
Jun 17, 2018
A wonderful vacation for everyone! Staff were exceptional! The actual rv site was small, but the facilities more than make that a non issue. Adults, children, and our pets were right at home. This KOA borders the Patriot Park and Old Mill Village, both within walking distance. I must remark about Jim’s Seafood Buffet, a very expensive and terrible seafood!!! Stay away! Go to Bennett’s BBQ!!!
Jun 17, 2018
We stayed in Campsite 219. It was GREAT, the only complaint we had is that in was in need of being mowed. All other sites looked as they had been mowed. Very Friendly Staff, it is a VERY busy Park. We will stay again
Jun 17, 2018
Great location..convenient. .courteous staff.would definitely stay again and recommend to others
Jun 17, 2018
I am giving this CG a five star because they gave us excellent service by moving us to a larger site at no additional cost. Our reserved site was too small for our 45ft RV. Would recommend this CG if visiting Pigeon Forge as is downtown and Trolley pick up is next door. Park next door has level bike and walking trail which was awesome. Beautiful Cabins available for rent.
Jun 17, 2018
Thought I was getting full hookup, back in with cement patio....disappointed to have uneven hay piled spot. Think these spots should be less than $60 night...this KOA has nice location and personal is very friendly.
Jun 16, 2018
It's a wonderful place and great location. Ignore the negative comments about space. If you pick the cheapest lot, it is the smallest. We always stay at one of the patio lots and it has lots of room. We come every year and stay for 1-2 weeks. It will always be my favorite location. New playground was impressive.
Jun 16, 2018
YOU PUT PEOPLE IN SITES THAT WERE TOO SMLL PEOPLE BEHIND US RAN INTO OUR TRAILERALSO RAIN COLLECTED AT OUR FRONT DOOR YOU SHOULD PUT PEOPLE WITH KIDS AT ONE SIDE OF PARK AND ADULTS IN ANOTHER
Jun 16, 2018
Very clean staff very friendly lots of things to do stay there 12 years ago and it's even better today
Jun 16, 2018
Park was clean and well kept. Staff was helpful, especially when maneuvering through the tight spaces. Spots were too small for some rigs. They really try to stuff as much camper as possible in some spots. They should leave room for tow vehicles so as to not park on the grass. We had a great time and would definitely go back. Lots of mature trees, certainly helps keep things cool.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Loved it, Planning on visiting at least 5 times a year.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Quiet enjoyed whole week
Jun 14, 2018
Very helpful folks in the office. Loved the trash pick up every morning. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 14, 2018
We only stayed for 1 night but the campground was fantastic. We will definitely be back for a longer stay.
Jun 13, 2018
Our family had a great time. The staff was very nice and helpful. The camp ground was very clean and plenty of activities for the whole family.
Jun 13, 2018
We loved our stay there. Clean park and restrooms. Clean, nice laundry room. All of the employees we had interaction with were very friendly. They were also very helpful and knowledgeable with directions to popular destinations. We will definitely visit here again!!
Jun 13, 2018
3 Grandsons loved all the activities, they didn't what to eave the campground, when there was something they wanted to do.
Jun 13, 2018
This visit was to short !
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Spots are tight when the campground is full, we had to have a tractor put our camper in place. The convenience of the location and the amenities is very nice. The hours of the activities could stand to be extended, for example the slide is only up a few hours a day. We had a great time though and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2018
Our site was very low where you enter our RV and held rain making it difficult to get in the RV without getting wet and muddy.
Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful stay. The campsite was perfect for us. Every one is so friendly. We have been staying there for many years. Never disappointed. See you again soon.
Jun 12, 2018
The convenience to the trolley stop is great. However, the WIFI and cable both had issues.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Had a wonderful time. Very kid friendly with so many activities for children.
Jun 12, 2018
It was the best vacation we have had in the last few years! Our 8 year old daughter would tell you its the best vacation ever and wants to stay again soon!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
it was a memorial weekend and the campground was packed. Plenty of room though. Ii is very close to everything we wanted to see. Great time.
Jun 11, 2018
Great experience. Nice campground and location.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice stay. Bath house/restrooms were spotless, and people at front desk very helpful plus polite. Special shout out to Sean, the employee that helped us park and showed us how to set up as this was our first time camping. He made our stay much easier and less stressful. Thanks!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice, very helpful, very clean,
Jun 10, 2018
Little expiencie is
Jun 10, 2018
It was great stay we will be back. It was the first time we ever just stayed at the campground for our whole trip. The kids had plenty to do and it was super relaxing. Great staff.
Jun 10, 2018
Campground has some great sites in the 170 area. The new cafe is a nice touch for breakfast or lunch. The cafe needs to be open more than 5 days per week during the season.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Wonderful campground and near to everything. WiFi was good enough to check emails, Facebook, etc. Cable was the only disappointment, only able to pick up around 11 channels after multiple attempts and 3 or 4 of those were fuzzy. Would visit again.
Jun 09, 2018
Nice site plenty of shade quiet .staff really helpful
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award