Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Save $25 Each Night When You Book Our Fall Cabin Deal

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2019
Very nice location
Sep 12, 2019
Very friendly, take you to your site and help you back in . Nice very clean.
Sep 12, 2019
Another awesome stay at Pigeon Forge KOA.
Sep 12, 2019
We love the area and this KOA is the only place in Pigeon Forge that we will stay. I even have the Name on the back of my camper so everyone will know the place to stay in Pigeon Forge.
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
By and large very enjoyable. We have already booked for the same week next year. It could have been better had some of those in our area been more respectful of their neighbors and stopped their partying and loud noise at a more appropriate time. It will not keep us from coming back but think you all should be mindful of it.
Sep 11, 2019
We were treated like family during our recent stay . On the first day of our trip,our son was involved in a horrific automobile accident. A kind worker named Leon helped us get parked during the stressful waiting for updates and checked on us frequently offering encouragement and options as the incident unfolded. Leon is definitely a great caring person. KOA is blessed to have such a caring man.
Sep 11, 2019
Great location, consequently a little crowded, but adequate.
Sep 10, 2019
Had a great week staying at this KOA it is clean and some improvements since my last stay. Will be back.
Sep 10, 2019
Great stay only problem was spot had to have extra blocks for leveling
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Roads are too narrow & too many campsites squeezed in like sardines! It’s a good place to stay just to have a bed at night after coming in from Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg activities but not the kind of place we like to sit out & enjoy campsite. Staff was great and facilities nice ... just too jammed in ...
Sep 10, 2019
Disappointed!! you have taken space between sites and JAMMMED sites in between, making a very crowed camp. Camp does not have the maintenance and upkeep it had in the past. Bath house was not cleaned as often as in the past. I guess you got greedy. More people does not make for a pleasant experience. We have been coming here for the past 12 years.
Sep 10, 2019
I stay frequently there. Everyone is nice. I requested my grass to be cut and within 15 minutes two gentlemen, one named Mr Leon and didn’t see the other gentlemen’s name tag. Then a storm came thru and mangled my tent frame. I asked to have it removed because there’s no way I could have put it anywhere. The lady that works there, don’t know her name came and took it away.
Sep 10, 2019
Lov4d being right downtown.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
It was real good we had a very good time and the campground is clean and nice and quite
Sep 09, 2019
Very nice, great service
Sep 09, 2019
First time our sites weren’t clean. Usually they have the leaves and dirt blown off. The staff was great, office, cleaning crew, rest of staff.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
It was very nice
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
We had a great time and convenient location for the car show in Pigeon Forge.
Sep 09, 2019
Very clean and friendly. close enough to walk to town
Sep 09, 2019
Wonderful campground. Great area for kids. Our space was modern and very nice. We will be returning next year. Staff workers were super helpful and friendly.
Sep 09, 2019
I love to come to Pigeon Forge KOA. The staff is always so friendly and helpful if need be. This is my happy place. So relaxing.
Sep 09, 2019
Always so clean, easy to get around and staff is very friendly!
Sep 09, 2019
Love this location! It’s beautiful and Relaxing
Sep 09, 2019
Pleasant staff friendly facilities clean no issues
Sep 09, 2019
Stayed the Labor Day weekend. Originally booked for Friday through Monday. Called to let them know that I could not come until Saturday due to a death in our church family. They quickly offered to reschedule to Saturday through Tuesday with no problem. That worked out for us and we rescheduled. Our stay was quite nice. Location is great. Will stay there again.
Sep 09, 2019
Was everything that I expected. Always try to stay there.
Sep 09, 2019
Perfect location! close to everything, great pool/hot tub, great playground... highly recommend!
Sep 09, 2019
Nice shady campsite very clean and close to downtown
Sep 08, 2019
Would be 5 Stars, but the amount of dog owners not maintaining their dogs was out of control. The sites on either side of us. One would let their Pitt bull use the bathroom all around our hookup lines. Had to dodge them when packing up to leave. The other side had a big Saint Bernard that would bark all day and started barking at 6 am every morning.
Sep 07, 2019
We made a mistake and thought we had another day. Although campground was full and people waiting to get in our space, the campground personnel worked it out that we could remain another day without moving from our site. Thank you so much! It was very much appreciated! This is a wonderful campground with special personnel.
Sep 07, 2019
Very well maintained park, enjoyed our stay!
Sep 07, 2019
We have been staying at this great KOA every time in town(atleast once a year) for years and have always loved our stay in this great park operated by great friendly courteous staff. GREAT....
Sep 07, 2019
We had to evacuate S.C. with our grandson because of Dorian. They welcomed us and extended our stay even though it was a very busy event around the park. Thank you.
Sep 06, 2019
stayed 7 nights - 08/29/19/ till 09/05/19. Campground was nice, staff friendly. Only down fall was WiFi was terrible. Trolley pickd you up right outside the gate to take you to Dollywood. Would stay there again.
Sep 06, 2019
We stayed there in December and just recently. Because we have a small dog, we like to be as close as we can to Dollywood That being said as to the convenience, the campground is top notch, It is kept well and the office staff are very helpful. We will never stay anywhere else!!!!
Sep 06, 2019
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean campground with lots of activities. Was a bit tight with so many spots in a small place. Good water pressure too! Cable was iffy at best though. The digital channels kept locking up and freezing, and the analog channels were snowy. But other than that loved this campground.
Sep 06, 2019
Awesome, extra friendly campground!
Sep 05, 2019
We stay here every labor day weekend! Great staff, very friendly and helpful!
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
We reserved a specific site for next year because we enjoyed our stay, but felt violated when the charged another fee to hold that specific site. I think reserving a year in advance with them holding your money that long is very poor business practices. Not very customer oriented in my opinion.
Sep 05, 2019
Great and friendly service. Everything clean and well kept. A ton of stuff for the kids to do. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 05, 2019
Enjoyed our stay. Our site was close to all of the facilities. Will come again.
Sep 16, 2019
Nice Bathhouse and Restrooms.
- Tim Gorre on Google