Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 17, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Great staff and wonderful location. Our only complaint is the laundry facility. The campground has added sites and cabins but took 2 dryers out to make office larger. Laundry room isn't cleaned and maintained regularly. This is really disappointing.
Jan 16, 2018
We are always pleased with our stay at this KOA.
Jan 14, 2018
Nice campground over all. We had a deluxe site and were very pleased with it. With the deluxe site the campground had the hose bibs wrapped and installed a plug in heater line on their hose bib so they did not freeze. So with my heated garden hose and their heated hose bibs, we had water at all times and never froze. Unfortunately allot of other campers didn't make is through the 18 degree nights
Jan 12, 2018
What nderfuk clean place staff extra nice BUT the hot tub wasn’t on as promised. Closed entirely too early- since it’s winter time guest should be able to use the hot tub and the whole stay I couldn’t use it because it was never on as promised.
Jan 10, 2018
It was cold but good!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 10, 2018
The park is nice and everyone was nice and helpful. The weather was very cold during our stay so we had to run our furnace more than usual and we were worried we would run out of propane and there is no propane station in this park that I could see.
Jan 09, 2018
The campground is close to all the activities. The restroom and showers are spotless. The grounds are very well kept! Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jan 08, 2018
15 Wonderful days at Koa. We will definitely come again.
Jan 08, 2018
This is the best campground we have stayed at this year, cant wait to return!!!
Jan 07, 2018
Friendly staff. Love Sarah. Only wish it was a little easier to get to site 183. Very narrow fir a 34 ft. Motorhome
Jan 05, 2018
I found the camp sight very clean and well maintained. Everyone was very helpful & polite.
Jan 05, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, the only issue we had was our neighbors playing the radio right next to our bedroom into the night and we couldn’t contact anyone about it. Think there should be stricter rules about quite time & should be earlier then 11:00 esp during the week.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Been there alot.love it everytime.park looks better everytime. Great place to stay.Great staff.
Jan 04, 2018
Extremely well maintained campground. Bathhouse was immaculate, nicest one we have ever stayed at. Only thing I wish is that the community room would’ve still been open, I know it’s off season but it was cold and wouldve been nice to ha e a little bigger space to play games together during the day time.
Jan 04, 2018
We appreciate the welcoming ways of the staff when we check in. Their kindness, willingness to answer questions, and attention to us as guests is wonderful! the campground and facilities are very clean and in good condition.
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Very friendly staff!!
Jan 04, 2018
It was great except that a KOA employee hit our new travel trailer with a tractor and damaged it. � But we will be back because KOA has assured us they will take care of all repairs!�
Jan 04, 2018
Would have been great except for frozen water and in ground sewer freezing. Bathhouse was across campground from sight. Pricey
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We were so impressed by the KOA. The bathrooms and showers were immaculate. It was very dog friendly. Our dog loved the off leash park. We did laundry a few times in the large washing machines. Very clean. The kids loved the park and trampoline. Best part was at check out everything was frozen all pipes we were so worried about getting out on time and they were super understanding about giving tim
Jan 03, 2018
It was great! The staff in the store/office was great. The Christmas Eve Day brunch was very nice.
Jan 03, 2018
nice campground, however compared to others, this one is overpriced for what you get. we paid a lot for a premier site, the light on the pole did not work, the nice firepit hadn't been cleaned out in quite a while. bathrooms were clean and warm. we would probably stay there again but a little disappointed.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
WiFi is terrible!!! In this day & age WiFi is so important!!! Plus we were paying 85 dollars a night had were back up to the main road. Noise was awful!!! I would expect the higher price sites should be the best on grounds. Terrible
Jan 03, 2018
Wonderful place to stay, friendly atmosphere, clean facilities. Conveniently located in the middle of Piegon Forge.
Jan 03, 2018
The kids have a lot of things to do and play on. The � park is nice.
Jan 03, 2018
The Kampground was awesome! Best one we have stayed at by far! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and the new bathhouses were very nice! Will definitely be coming back!
Jan 03, 2018
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable very nice campgrounds very clean bath houses nice level sites some gravel most of them paved was very much pleased
Jan 03, 2018
Very impressed with the whole operation, workers, grounds, amenities, friendliness and hospitality.
Jan 03, 2018
We had a great time. The staff was helpful and friendly and the facilities were all very nice and well maintained. We will definitely stay here again. The location/proximity to all the attractions is great. Super convenient!
Jan 03, 2018
We try to get there 3-4 times a year. Love the location of the campground. You will definitely see us again!
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
We had a small problem with our utility pole that was promptly handled. We enjoyed the campground and our stay there!
Jan 02, 2018
We loved it. Close to everything. Staff was very nice and so was all our neighbors. We'll be back!!!!
Jan 02, 2018
We had a great time!
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Great customer service, made everything easy, perfect spot for visiting, great biscuits and gravy at Sweet Mamas Cafe, gift shop was neat and orderly, bath houses were perfect and very clean, I can’t wait to come back!
Jan 02, 2018
The first site we were placed in was too short for our camper, but we were moved to an appropriate site. I think all the site should have insulted and/or heated water line/connections. Our site didn't have this and so our water line froze.
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Loved the campground. Will be back for sure!
Jan 02, 2018
We stayed 3 nights over New Years weekend and we couldn't be happier with our experience. We usually stay in Townsend when camping but we decided to stay in Pigeon Forge this go around. We loved how close the KOA was to everything but as soon as you enter the campground it is very private & secluded and doesn't feel like you are in town. We had a great pull-thru spot and can't wait to go back!
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
The sites are super close together. Great location. Restrooms were very clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award