Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal Save $25 a NIght *Valid Sunday-Thursday

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Only problem I have is people are parking vehicles partially on the road and it is very difficult to get around the corner down by the bath house with a large RV .. just needs to be policed better ..other than that we love this place .....
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
We were pleasantly surprised to have a personal dog lot on our site. Our only complaint is how tight it is to get a big rig into the premier spots at the front of the campground. The road is narrow and with other campers parked along side the road and not in their spots makes taking the camper in and out very tight.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Stay here 3 to 4 times a year either with our motor home or in one of their cabins. Always clean and well kept. Staff is wonderful and always helpful.
Sep 21, 2020
Supper friendly staff always there to help when needed.A lot of upgrades that were very nice. Covid-19 aware and staff were cleaning all hours very clean campground.We’re coming back in November can’t wait!
Sep 21, 2020
Very nice staff they were so helpful to me getting my rv backed in. Restrooms were spotless. The whole ares with in its self was great. Thanks for a relaxing and safe vacation.
Sep 21, 2020
Need to update sewer hook up no threaded pipe and cable was fuzzy
Sep 21, 2020
HAd a Wonderful Stay And Thanks For Everything The STaff Was Excellent
Sep 21, 2020
Was disappointed that KOA offered a free nights stay Saturday night but Pigeon Forge KOA would not honor it
Sep 21, 2020
Camper spot was to small for our camper could not use our outdoor kitchen or our awning.Love the campground but would not stay in that spot again Number 60
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
I love the site by the river.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
All Grounds were kept very well and the people were very nice and helpful. We had absolutely no problems with our stay.
Sep 21, 2020
Wonderful stay. Very shocked of the theft of our ez-up canopy. Wish there were cameras around bath house or more warning of theft. Quite shocked at the boldness of people.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Very friendly staff and great amenities. Close to attractions. Mary (Team Leader) was the best part of this KOA; After a mess up leaving us without a place to stay, Mary saved our vacation. Not only was she able to get us in last minute, but when we asked if we could move to a large site, she took the time to do some chess moves and moved us to a comfy spot for our rig and pups. Thank you!
Sep 20, 2020
Restrooms and showers were clean, lots are little tight backing in if someone is across road from your site. Areas through out was clean and maintained
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Really nice ,clean and well kept KOA! Extremely nice staff , all were very helpful and pleasant. Only minus is the part of the campground we stayed in was EXTREMELY CROWDED!!!!! Camp sites were VERY VERY Close together! Ours and our neighbors slide outs actually overlapped campsites!! I was really concerned about being able to get out when we were scheduled to leave!
Sep 20, 2020
Enjoyed our time at this KOA. Wish campers did not check in at 3 in morning tho. Amenities were clean. Friendly was friendly and helpful! Very close to Dollywood and other attractions
Sep 20, 2020
Nice people. Very busy office. Close to town and Old Mill area. Consiere very helpful.
Sep 20, 2020
Excellent Campground, Excellent Employees.
Sep 19, 2020
We had a great time. The only problem was the drainage system around our site was clogged and we had a river going through our site for 2 days. Not fun trying to catch you stuff. Very nice lady who worked there brought us a board so the water could not go right through. Was told maintenance would not be there for another day or so. We asked to be moved and they did.
Sep 19, 2020
Staff was always helpful and kind, site area was clean and well kept.
Sep 19, 2020
Stay was great and check in and out staff were also great. My only complaint is that the pool stay open to at least 11:00. 9:00 is way to early to close the pool. �
Sep 19, 2020
It was nice and the pool looked amazing. The only drawbacks were the sites were really close together and we were parked next to a road and the kids kept my husband awake riding scooters with horns all night. The people running it were friendly and very helpful. The bathhouse is nice but doesn't offer large enough shelf space to put a lot of stuff and it does get wet from the shower.
Sep 19, 2020
We had a nice time. If we come again would like a quieter spot with less traffic. The camp site overall was very clean. Loved the lazy river..
Sep 19, 2020
Check in was easy. Site was excellent. Staff was wonderful.
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
It was great. Everything went well except it rains some
Sep 18, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Such a great place to stay. Location is amazing and the amenities are above and beyond. Loved the lazy river. Not sure whats up with the wood...it didnt burn very well. Maybe just a bad batch.
Sep 18, 2020
We had a spot beside the creek. It was very relaxing and quite.
Sep 17, 2020
Great time
Sep 17, 2020
No distance between campers, couldn’t open awning. Rained a little and it flooded the area. The lazy river and laundry mat was good.
Sep 17, 2020
Had a great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plan to return.
Sep 17, 2020
We shared a power pedestal with the adjacent site. I don't know if that caused the problem; however, the power was a little unstable. Our EMS detected over current (+134V) on one occasion and under power (-104V) on two occasions the evening of our stay. Just wanted to let you know there might be an issue at that pedestal. I think the site number was site 66. Thanks, The Martins
Sep 17, 2020
Very clean and lots of nice helpful staff and guests. Kinda noisy around 5 in the morning with the garbage trucks across the river but cant help that. We stayed by the river with the ducks and was relaxing. We loved the hot tub and pool. Very nice play area and activities for kids.
Sep 17, 2020
This KOA was great! Very clean, up to date, pool was nice, could use some extra chairs (prob they have less due to COVID). WiFi was extremely good, lot of cable channels, really get your moneys worth! It wasn’t too busy, if it’s busy I can imagine that it’s a little cramped as the sites are close to each other, but you def still have enough personal space. If in the area we’ll be back!
Sep 17, 2020
Staff and grounds were very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites are much too close. We asked for a bigger site. When our neighbors backed in behind us their camper was with in arms reach of my dining table. If I had opened the window I could have touched the back of their camper! Horribly crowded! Dogs and road noise. Horrific! We left after one night.
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
Our favorite place to camp when visiting Pigeon Forge. Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Sep 16, 2020
It was great. Check in was a snap. Nice campground.
Oct 12, 2020
great place higly recomend! pool heats up and fire place and play ground fun to be around. will come back soon
- Ramon Salazar on Google
Oct 10, 2020
Very nice, but rainy
- Terry Hike on Google
Oct 18, 2020
Lovely and helpful staff. Great campgrounds with beautiful amenities
- Krystal Landells on Google