Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 23, 2017
The only complaint I have is that you did not take us to our site. Had trouble finding it because we had not been on the hill before.
Oct 23, 2017
The sites were too close together. We tried to eat at the cafe and it was locked at 7:02 and the sign stated they were open until 8pm on Saturday.
Oct 23, 2017
campground very crowded our lot was small and had people with lots of tents on both sides
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
We had a great trip! next time will come a little later in October, so it will be cooler
Oct 22, 2017
We didnât get to stay the entire time we were scheduled due to a death in the family, but you have a really nice campground and we look forward to coming back
Oct 22, 2017
Was a great week. Excellent place to stay so close to downtown.
Oct 22, 2017
We enjoyed the stay there and the deluxe site was awesome
Oct 22, 2017
Nice Camp ground The only problem we had is out cable was very poor. I let the office know. The Tech on duty said he was busy and would get to us latter. We had to leave for a reservation. I do not know if he returned and check it out or not. I know it did not get better so we watched TV using our antenna.
Oct 22, 2017
We were told in June that we had a reservation in the 200 section, when we arrived we had site 179 which is where we stayed in June and DID NOT like it. Went to the office and they changed us to 200 section, thank you! The WiFi only worked at our site for a day and a half. Please get the WiFi fixed.
Oct 22, 2017
The campground was easy to get to, and the location made it easy to walk or drive to all the sights and shopping we wanted to do. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We'll be back that's for sure!
Oct 22, 2017
I really enjoyed the site we were on! A little pricey though! But a great place to stay!
Oct 22, 2017
Great location and perfect amenities. Will be coming back here
Oct 22, 2017
All was ok no escort to the site, no speed restriction adhered to. Great location for all attractions
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
everything was ok except the Wi-Fi and the cable they both need improvement bad .we are moving to another camp ground until they are both fixed
Oct 21, 2017
Unbelievable stay, staff was super except for the Handsome Young Man
Oct 21, 2017
Very impressed with your bathroom and shower areas. Great job
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
People working there were very nice and helpful. Bathrooms were very clean. We will camp there again next time we are in the area.
Oct 21, 2017
We had a wonderful time and love all the improvements that have been made. We would suggest better internet service. The bar strength was always low and we had trouble using our tablets.
Oct 21, 2017
Spot was terrible, not big enough and right at entrance where new campers let their vehicles idle while they registered. FUMES!! UGH!!
Oct 21, 2017
Only negative is the very expensive price.
Oct 21, 2017
Sites were too small and crowded. Our site barely allowed us to set up and was very steep. The cable was very poor for us and neighbors. It was very difficult to pull out of our site even though it was a drive thru. Bathrooms and showers were good and kept clean and nice.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Recommend installing a hand rail at the steps into the pool. Without the hand rail, it is a safety hazard for us senior citizens.
Oct 20, 2017
We love your campground. Will be back for sure..
Oct 20, 2017
Outstanding
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Loved the campground. Lots to do and has various accommodations. Walking distance to the Mill through the veterans park which is beautiful.
Oct 20, 2017
Beautiful setting. Close to sights.
Oct 19, 2017
Wifi didn't work. I reported it 4 times. Nobody cares. Won't return due to bad customer service.
Oct 19, 2017
Location and staff were great. The only complaint I have is the amount of space between sites.
Oct 19, 2017
Busy time and all was good. Only improvement would be lights along pathway to cabins by patriot park. Awfully dark st night without path lighting. Our friends stayed in one of the cabins.
Oct 18, 2017
Not good, got there to find out they gave our reserved site to someone else, had to argue to get a pull through full hookup site that we didn't like. Campers were packed in so tight that it was hard to walk between campers, very crowded and hard to find parking space for truck. Use to be very good place to camp but now is awful, won't be coming back again, very disappointed.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
We enjoy everything about our stay
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Bathhouse was always super clean and the staff were very friendly. I'd definitely stay again. Only complaint the tent sires needed to be bigger.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
This is one of the best campgrounds we stay at. The grounds and buildings were clean. The activities for children were great. The campground hosts had something for kids everyday.
Oct 18, 2017
Much needed getaway for our family. The staff was helpful and polite! Bath houses were the nicest I have ever seen at a campground.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Great place for families with young children.
Oct 17, 2017
This was the 5th weekend we stayed this summer. Always had good time. Nice campground. Office staff always good to work with. Looking foward to going back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award