Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal Save $25 a NIght *Valid Sunday-Thursday

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2020
very nice place, we would stay there again. Close to National Park and other activities.
Sep 07, 2020
Very pretty campground - great pool and lovely furniture on our site. Only disappointment was the traffic noise as we were very close to the main road. Excellent location.
Sep 07, 2020
Nice.
Sep 06, 2020
We had a great time and everything was nice and as expected. It is conveniently located close to town.
Sep 06, 2020
Staff wonderful. Great site and great koa location, easy walk to the “strip”. Will definitely be back.
Sep 06, 2020
i cant say enough good things about this campground . We were in site no1 this time and absoulutely loved it ,we will be trying to reserve this again . The kids really enjoyed the lazy river and as usual the staff is amazing . We were very lucky to meet Susan and Crit Cable this time they were there working ,wonderful people . suggestion : cover over the bench at the big dog park . We will be back
Sep 06, 2020
Great Time, great spot on the river
Sep 05, 2020
We stayed 6 nights at this KOA & had a Deluxe Patio Campsite which was very private. Our daughter & grandson enjoyed the swimming pool & playgrounds. The campground is conveniently located for all the attractions in Pidgeon Forge. We enjoyed our stay here.
Sep 05, 2020
Sep 05, 2020
Bad wiring where we were put has messed up our camper. I filled out a form to be sent to headquarters. Can’t even watch cable the wires were so hot I had to use apotholder to take my cable wire apart from the campsite hookup. Didn’t have sufficientl power to run both air conditioners. Major problems for me. I hope you get this fixed so no one else has this problem
Sep 05, 2020
Wanted to check out Pigeon Forge and wanted something Central. Perfect. Staff very friendly & helpful
Sep 04, 2020
Great campground, they were doing some major repairs to their dump station, but still managed that very well. Really nice place to stay Pigeon Forge.
Sep 03, 2020
Everything was so clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our site #209 was not meant for summer camping. NOT ENOUGH SHADE. We weren’t able to utilize our lovely patio most of the time but We did utilized the shade by the river sites.
Sep 03, 2020
Sep 02, 2020
really enjoyed our stay. the only complaint is not on the campground, just the traffic when trying to leave!! hard to get into road..
Sep 02, 2020
Beautiful campsite; wonderful friendly staff, well maintained grounds and buildings! Overall we couldn’t so for a better place!!
Sep 02, 2020
Camp was very clean and cared for
Sep 02, 2020
Sep 02, 2020
Sep 02, 2020
Extended our stay & upgraded ur site, so we could visit more places in the local area. CG was spotless, sites large, everything is clean and they clean the showers & bathrooms several times daily. There are lots of activities for allot do and the pool is open and large.
Sep 02, 2020
Sep 02, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Once again, Really enjoyed our stay. Soooo close to everything, but still quiet and relaxing!
Sep 01, 2020
We were put on site X, when we arrived Friday evening, after dark. It was like camping in the median of a crossroad. There was no shade either. On Monday morning, we were awakened to heavy equipment running basically right in front of us. There were other spots like the one we paid for available, Why did they stick us there? Worst stay we've ever experienced at this KOA.
Sep 01, 2020
We liked staying here because it was very clean. Bathrooms and showers were very very clean. We were close to everything we wanted to do. We would stay here again and recommend it to everyone.
Aug 31, 2020
We had a wonderful time!! The staff was fantastic! They were all nice and friendly! The only problem we had was with the wifi. We will definitely be coming back!
Aug 31, 2020
It was great. Love the pool . But would help if there were light by the road in the camp growns
Aug 31, 2020
We really loved the campground. The lazy river and pool were great. The only complaint is that we rented a site with the dog area and the fence doesn't keep dogs in. Both of our dogs could easily escape through the fence.
Aug 31, 2020
Everyone was so friendly and the staff was amazing always busy keeping the grounds clean, but never to busy to ask if you needed anything. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you
Aug 31, 2020
Sites were super tight, had to drive over the patio to get out. We selected a pull thru but It would have been nice to be able to park the truck in-front of the camper instead of behind so it was easier to hook up on departure. The train ride was cancelled due to clouds, other than these issues it was great. Bathrooms were nice and we'll be back we just won't pick a pull thru site.
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
Everything was great � The guy that showed us to our site was a little over the top. He should show you the site then ask if any help is needed to back in and set up. Not give horrible directions to back in making it harder then if he didn’t help.
Aug 31, 2020
We stayed in our pop up camper for several nights. Bathrooms are very clean.. shirts were clean too
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
Very clean and great campground but please improve wifi!
Aug 30, 2020
Staff was super friendly and campground was well maintained. We had a great stay.
Aug 30, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
Can’t beat the scenery. The KOA in Pigeon Forge is the best one we’ve ever stayed at.
Aug 30, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
Aug 29, 2020
Aug 29, 2020
Loved our stay
Aug 29, 2020
Staff is very friendly and overall the campground is clean. Pool was a great addition but much wasted space surrounding it. Wade pool could have been larger to accommodate the large numbers who came to to pool to beat the heat. My family totally enjoyed the lazy river. We were in the upper campground next to Veterans Blvd. The bathrooms and showers need to be completely redone.
Aug 29, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
LOVED staying at the Pigeon Forge KOA! We stayed in a small cabin and enjoyed every minute of our visit. The cabin was spotless and well maintained. We cooked on the propane grill and had a campfire every night. Great staff!!
- India Hamner on Google
Sep 17, 2020
My husband and I rented one of the small cabins for several days and we loved every minute! Our cabin was spotless and quiet and comfortable. We loved having a campfire every night. My husband was thrilled to have an excellent WiFi connection so he could keep up with the stock market. Our TV connection was perfect. The staff at this KOA is unusually friendly and helpful. The campground is close to shopping and entertainment. Great place to stay!
- India H on Trip Advisor
Sep 12, 2020
N/a - can't delete review. I didn't stay here.
- Melanie Abrams on Google