Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2017
something for everyone. especially what you have for the kids
Jul 14, 2017
This park is beautiful. The amminities are many. The grandkids had a blast at the pool and the bounce tube. I wasn't please with the street noise only because I thought we were to be positioned farther away from the highway. Oh well live and learn. On one negative, for the site cost I think we could have stayed at a hotel for a similar price. Just saying.
Jul 14, 2017
One if the best campgrounds we have ever stayed at- nice amenities, amazing showers and restrooms, and very peaceful! Loved our stay here and are already looking forward to coming back again in the future!
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice but did not like being so close to entrance will definitely stay again just not so close to entrance!!!
Jul 14, 2017
Great time and wonderful campground!!!
Jul 14, 2017
We loved our stay and have already booked a spot for next year 4th of July. The one recommendation we have is to really watch all the dogs not on leashes. There were a lot and I stepped in dog poop when leaving as we were loading the camper. We always keep our dogs on leashes, so it is frustrating when we see so many not on leashes. Thanks for all you and your team do to make our stay so fun.
Jul 14, 2017
We had a wonderful time, it's a great camp ground
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
A Perfect Stay. Loved our site. The only suggestion we would have is for some pre-teen activities to be added.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Great family experience. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Bathhouse and restrooms were very clean. Tons of things for the kids to do. We will definitely be back.
Jul 13, 2017
Staff was great, facilities are clean and well kept. Restroom are clean, maintained and always well stocked Suggested improvements: Air station for kids bicycle tires. Fix drain in road near Site 132A. Gravel or pave mud holes on sites 132A to Site 135. Overall this KOA is great!
Jul 13, 2017
The campsites were flooded most of the time. The campsite wasn't mowed. It just was not a nice campground. You are on top of each other. Do not recommend this campground.
Jul 13, 2017
Some slots were small, like the 1 we were in. Too close to the campers on each side of us. Busy streets with unsupervised children on bikes, motocycles/other gas powered homemade machines. Bathrooms & showers were clean.
Jul 13, 2017
Grandchildren loved all the activities! Will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award