Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2017
Although we were only able to stay one night, we found the staff to be friendly and courteous. The campground was clean and well maintained. We will be back! A great place to stay.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Freindly staff. Very clean. Great location.
Aug 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Pigeon Forge/Gatlinberg, Tn. You have an awesome dog park for larger dogs. Being next to Patriot Park was especially nice.
Aug 30, 2017
Loved it! One of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at.
Aug 30, 2017
We loved it! We had a great time, and there's a lot of things for kids to do. Can't wait to go back. It's where we will stay in pigeon forge/Gatlinburg from now on.
Aug 29, 2017
We really liked the campground. It was conveniently located and everyone there was very friendly. We will definitely come back!
Aug 29, 2017
Our lot had a shade, a nice concrete slab and a picnic table. It had good wifi and cable. SHowrs were clean and roomy. Staff was very helpful. They have a concierge who knows all there sit to know about the area. He helped us with planning our stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Bathroom and showers very clean close to town very nice
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We stayed for just a weekend. We had a great time. This is a very nice campground with a excellent staff.
Aug 29, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights it is a great clean place .Has plenty of very clean bath houses ,If you have children they have plenty for them to do here .The staff are all wonderful and very helpful..we will be back
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Have been staying annually at the KOA in Pigeon Forge for over 20 years. Absolutely love it and look forward to our time there.
Aug 29, 2017
Everything was awesome.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground and convenient to everything. Had a great time, just wish we could have stayed longest
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful, playground equipment is well maintained, location is great.
Aug 28, 2017
Always enjoy stay at Pigeon forge koa
Aug 28, 2017
A perfect location. So many improvements made. Children loved new playground, it's reall great. Another doggie area, that is nice to let them get off leash. Remodeled bath house that is very nice. Have no complaints at this KOA!! SEE ya in October! Ps. New cabins are WONDERFUL! !
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice camp ground. Bath and showers very clean. Ground kept up well. The only negative the concrete pad was cracked at the end and my wife twisted her ankle on it. Overall though it was a great stay.
Aug 28, 2017
We stayed from Thurs - Sun and it was awesome. Lots for the grand kids to do. We really enjoyed our stay!!
Aug 28, 2017
Nice campground! The staff is very helpful and always available. Clean bathhouses. We needed a late check-out and was able to so at no additional cost. We will definitely stay there again!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful people and clean facilities. I am already checking to see when I can come back!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great place for kids
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We were meeting family in Pigeon Forge for the JEEP Invasion. We knew this was a very busy KOA &, frankly weren't expecting much. But the grounds were immaculate, the rest rooms & bathhouses spotless and every member of the staff we spoke with was knowledgeable, friendly & very helpful. The only suggestion we would make is that the dump station could use some upgrading. Convenient location, too.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
great amenities and friendly staff!!
Aug 27, 2017
Campground was clean and well maintained. In walking distance to the old mill and the Island
Aug 27, 2017
Nice area, nice KOA, close to transportation and the pool was nice. My son loved the water slide and the comfort station was top notch.
Aug 27, 2017
Great campground. Clean showers and rest rooms. I will stay again I'm sure. However, I hope I get a spot with some shade next time.
Aug 27, 2017
We had a wonderful time and the campground staff were extremely helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay there again.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice grounds, good set up, new spaces added recently. Bath houses clean, could use an update
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camp ground but 37 cable channels are not available. Internet spotty at best.....
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
This is an excellent campground with 2 exceptions and it's of no fault to the owners. One, the traffic is horrendous, no one does the posted speed limit of 25 mph, obviously it is not enforced. And secondly, the trolley that stops outside the front entrance only goes to Dollywood and nowhere else, if you want to go anywhere else, you have to walk to Patriot's Park.
Aug 26, 2017
The campground to be very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were nice and shady, the hookups were in good condition, though our water hookup (site 133) was very short to the ground, and made it difficult to attach our hose. We drove in via Veterans Blvd, and there were no directional signs for KOA from that way. Overall we liked the campground.
Aug 26, 2017
Totally loved our spot, and loved The Smokey Mountains. We will be back next yr! â¤ï¸
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Convenient location, just a short walk to the Trolley. Lots of activities for the kids, small pool for the size of the campground, got very crowded Hot tub was small with lots of kids jumping in and out. Would recommend they adopt a recycling system to save the environment for the future. Overall it was a nice place and I would definitely recommend staying there.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Great location and the best staff. Would give a 5 except laundry room just isn't adequate for the size campground.
Aug 25, 2017
Rhonda from the staff was wonderful. All in all the campground met all my expectations. My only request is to handle situations with families that bring dogs. One small camper had 5 large dogs and 2 small dogs as well as 4 people staying in the camper.and a situation where tent campers who leave their dogs in a tent while the temp is in the 90's. This situation was reported but continued.
Aug 25, 2017
Pretty good stay....directions to site were off but everything else was great! I would stay here again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award