Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Great campground. I will come back
Aug 23, 2017
I love the newly updated bathhouse!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 23, 2017
as in the past, crew was friendly and place was clean and well kept
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
We just bought the RV about a month ago. This was only the 3rd campground we've stayed in and so far the best. We came with friends from PA to see the Solar Eclipse. My wife and I did a time-share exchange to Pigeon Forge maybe 23 years ago when our kids were small; needless to say it's changed a lot. All good. Quite a shame about Gatlinburg and the fire.
Aug 23, 2017
Clean bathrooms,friendly staff, great amenities
Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed KOA Holiday! Staff was friendly & helpful. The kids enjoyed the activities available, especially the bounce pillow. The bathrooms & showers were clean & well lit. A mat would helpful before getting in the shower to keep feet & clothes dry. I liked the variety of site options to choose from. Wifi weak in back sites. Fire rings need to be moved, set close to other sites where cars park.
Aug 23, 2017
Great campground and friendly staff!
Aug 23, 2017
Had an issue where my power went out at site. Maintenance showed up promptly, was friendly and figured out the issue. We will definitely be returning.
Aug 23, 2017
Overall, nice campground. Our deluxe campsite almost perfectly leveled, paved, and had patio with furniture, as were many other campsites. Friendly staff. Large playground area. My complaints are lousy wifi (most likely Incorrect setup); not enough pool umbrellas; not a single shady place near jump pillow -would be nice while watching kids in 100F heat. Breakfast at cafe was so-so.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very expensive
Aug 23, 2017
Great campground! So many FUN activities for the kids and it backs a river. Clean and good sized spots. The concrete patio, furniture & fire pit was fantastic!! They work daily mowing & cleaning debris with a smile. Just wished our site was mowed before we checked in, not mowed after we were already set up.
Aug 23, 2017
Great staff from the first reservation phone call all the way to departure. We stayed 2 nights in a row 2 times separated by 2 days. Sampled both ends of the campground. Great access to area attractions. Tram stop at the front gate and tram station across the park at the nsck gate.
Aug 23, 2017
Very pretty campground. Only stayed the night, hopefully next time can stay longer.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Nice big site
Aug 22, 2017
Very close campsites. Very muddy. Staff was great, very helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Fairly quiet place which great for kids. Cable spotty but I have yet to see a campground that had good cable. Pool and hot tub clean. Gem mine was a good learning experience for my little girls. Busy on weekends but that's Pigeon Forge. No loud parties or etc. at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. All around good campground.
Aug 22, 2017
The recent improvements in the showers and campground have been very positive.
Aug 22, 2017
Great place to stay for a family with kids. Very clean and organized place. We are very excited to visit again soon. Our daughter enjoyed the pool, jumping pillow, waterslide and park. We missed the movie but hopefully can catch it next time. The bathrooms was clean and nice.
Aug 22, 2017
Site are very close hard to use slide out.
Aug 21, 2017
need to cut dead trees out limbs are falling need more gravel around sites so ya don't have to wade in mud
Aug 21, 2017
I had asked for a site close to the amenities due to a disability and they were very accommodating. They had warned me that the site had a little bit of a grade to it but I was fine with it. We were within 30 feet of the pool which was clean and warm. The hot tub was very relaxing after a long day of walking. Your a 2 min drive from the main trolley pickup point that takes you everywhere for .50c
Aug 21, 2017
Overall, the campground was wonderful. WI-FI was very unreliable or I would have given it 5 stars. Would stay again if ever back in that area.
Aug 21, 2017
I was in town for a military reunion . Last year It was last minute & I stayed in a cabin . For this year my friend & I came down in my motor home with our bikes on a trailer . Being located near the Smokies this KOA was a good pick . Great place , plan on booking it for next year as soon as I get the reunion dates .
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
So clean and conveinient to everything. Thanks for the trolley tips and the concierge station!
Aug 21, 2017
I would highly recommend this KOA to everyone! Very kind and friendly workers. Campground is very well kept up. We enjoyed our stay there a lot !
Aug 21, 2017
friendly staff, clean facilities, trash pick up. assisted with backing camper in. My wife and I enjoyed the week stay.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
The big advantages of this KOA rare how close it is to Dollywood and their concierge service which was wonderful.
Aug 21, 2017
It's was great. Everybody is so friendly and the grounds are kept very nice
Aug 21, 2017
Wonderful campground! Great staff and facilities! New bath house is very nice!
Aug 21, 2017
We loved site. It was shaded and right at bath house. Only complaint our pole lamp didn't, work.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We live in hot hotels but thought we would try using our camper to save a little. Found out HOTELS are about the same price as koa. So no savings
Aug 21, 2017
Super nice. Lots of things to do with your kids. Very clean.
Aug 21, 2017
Great place to stay, the staff is super friendly. I would stay again.
Aug 21, 2017
nice and quiet with no loud partying
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Staff extremely helpful and pleasant. We will definitely be returning....
Aug 20, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA I've ever stayed at.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award