Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903


3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 17, 2018
Had an absolutely great time! Very impressed by the incredibly clean bathrooms and overall cleanliness of the campground. Great location with easy driving access to Pigeon Forge restaurants and Great Smoky Mountain National Park. We loved our camping cabin and enjoyed watching tv at night.
Mar 13, 2018
We stayed in a small camping cabin and it was just perfect for what we needed. The bathrooms were very nice and clean. I would stay here again, no complaints from us!
Mar 10, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 01, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
It was enjoyable I loved the playground for my kids and loved our cabin with screened in porch.
Feb 15, 2018
Awesome! The staff is outstanding. The accommodations (deluxe cabin) were clean and comfortable.
Jan 30, 2018
We arrived on a Tuesday evening and left on a Sunday morning. The cabin had two bedrooms, bath and 1/2 and a small kitchen sitting area. Also a nice deck with a fireplace and a grill and plenty of chairs. Everything was so clean and very comfortable. All rooms had a television. It was very close to everything in Pigeon Forge, Tn. We ate at our favorite restaurants, went to Harrah's Casino.
Jan 29, 2018
Clean, friendly staff, tons of amenities
Jan 28, 2018
We ended up here for my birthday celebration trip because the weather would be good and it stated they were dog friendly. We were greeted by friendly staff and they made us quite welcome! We especially loved the "leash free zone" in the campground so our dogs could have some free time as the Smokies are not very dog friendly. Thank you for a wonderful and memorable visit!
Jan 23, 2018
We enjoyed our stay once again!
Jan 22, 2018
Had a very nice and clean cabin. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
We love this place the best
Jan 08, 2018
We had a great time! The camp site we were at was perfect and the little cabin we had as well was perfect!! Can't wait to come back
Jan 06, 2018
Staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. This was our first time staying at a KOA location and we were very pleased with everything. We are already planning our next trip!
Jan 04, 2018
It was awesome cabin was clean everything you needed just wish we could have taken our 4 legged family one dog Marlie
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
New bathrooms, showers, great employees great. Only one suggestion, need better heating for cabins
Jan 03, 2018
We have stayed here years ago. It was a nice campground. It was cold outside and we kept the heat at 80 degrees in the cabin but it was still cold. it only was warm by the door. All in all it is a great place to camp. will come back at a different time of year.
Jan 03, 2018
Our site 185 next to the highway was just to noisy all day and all night need a wall or some kind of barrier other than that the bathrooms and showers were top notch in being clean and the staff at the office were real nice and helpful.
Jan 02, 2018
Although winter had set in, the campground was still very clean for the few who were enjoying a cold weekend. The staff remained attentive to all the details.
Jan 02, 2018
The heater for the cabin was installed near the ceiling, so the beds near the floor were freezing in 24 degree temp outside. It is not exactly across from the Smokies National Park like it said. Last the water in the bathroom cut off automatically after 2 seconds taking forever to shave...
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Amazing cabin, clean KOA, very thankful for a blessed New Year! We will be coming back in January!
Jan 02, 2018
This was our first time. It was awesome !! We will be back !!!
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
This was the first time I have ever stayed at a KOA and I was very impressed! Very clean showers and bathrooms. The camping sites looked level and the staff was friendly and helpful. I looked forward to staying here again!
Dec 30, 2017
Enjoyed the deluxe cabin that faced Patriot Park. (Our 1st night was in the older deluxe by the back stream. Only enough hot water there for 2 of our 6 to shower. ) We moved to 313 on day two. It was great--plenty of hot water for all of us!)
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
The staff was very kind. The soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers were a nice touch. We loved the cabin and plan on staying at more and hopefully for longer stays.
Dec 29, 2017
Space heaters in cabin could be hazard alongside bed they get real hot
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Wonderful, friendly, kind and helpful staff. Cabin was clean, comfortable and just perfect. We will be back and looking forward to it.
Dec 28, 2017
Excelente, los baños muy limpios, un lugar perfecto para recrear, volveremos el proximo año
Dec 28, 2017
Everything went well. The cabin was awesome! The only thing was 18 year old and 21 year old said that the bunks were uncomfortable! : ) Would definitely like to stay again sometime!
Dec 26, 2017
We love this KOA!!! Convenient location, friendly staff, clean cabins!!
Dec 24, 2017
Nice,restrooms were clean
Dec 24, 2017
Beautiful, convenient to everything and very clean restrooms and showers
Dec 23, 2017
The people in the office were extremely friendly and the accommodations were great! The kids had a wonderful time with all of the kid friendly amenities! Very clean cabin! Can’t wait to book our next visit!
Dec 22, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Loved loved it. Hope to stay again real soon
Dec 21, 2017
We had a wonderful stay
Dec 21, 2017
The staff was more than helpful and friendly. The location is great and afforded us the chance to explore the surrounding sights and events. We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and loved it. The cabin was clean, well appointed, and had more room than expected. My family and I enjoyed it so much that we are planning on buying a similar cabin for our beach house.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay.The location is great.The staff was very friendly and helpful. we will stay here next time we come back.
Dec 09, 2017
We always come several times a year and camp with our RV but this time we stayed in one of the cabins and my mother and father in law came down. It was wonderful!! An the staff is always fantastic!!! We love the KOA in Pigeon Forge!!!!
Dec 09, 2017
It was wonderful. My grandchildren didn’t want to leave . I loved sitting out on the deck drinking my coffee and looking at the mountains.
Dec 07, 2017
The cabin was perfect for our needs. Our children camped in the park and we enjoyed being nearby in the cabin. It was also so convenient to Dollywood and other places we visited and just a short drive to Gatlinburg. Your staff was very friendly and helpful.
Dec 07, 2017
Loved it!

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award