Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 08, 2018
We had a great time! The camp site we were at was perfect and the little cabin we had as well was perfect!! Can't wait to come back
Jan 06, 2018
Staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. This was our first time staying at a KOA location and we were very pleased with everything. We are already planning our next trip!
Jan 04, 2018
It was awesome cabin was clean everything you needed just wish we could have taken our 4 legged family one dog Marlie
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
New bathrooms, showers, great employees great. Only one suggestion, need better heating for cabins
Jan 03, 2018
We have stayed here years ago. It was a nice campground. It was cold outside and we kept the heat at 80 degrees in the cabin but it was still cold. it only was warm by the door. All in all it is a great place to camp. will come back at a different time of year.
Jan 03, 2018
Our site 185 next to the highway was just to noisy all day and all night need a wall or some kind of barrier other than that the bathrooms and showers were top notch in being clean and the staff at the office were real nice and helpful.
Jan 02, 2018
Although winter had set in, the campground was still very clean for the few who were enjoying a cold weekend. The staff remained attentive to all the details.
Jan 02, 2018
The heater for the cabin was installed near the ceiling, so the beds near the floor were freezing in 24 degree temp outside. It is not exactly across from the Smokies National Park like it said. Last the water in the bathroom cut off automatically after 2 seconds taking forever to shave...
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Amazing cabin, clean KOA, very thankful for a blessed New Year! We will be coming back in January!
Jan 02, 2018
This was our first time. It was awesome !! We will be back !!!
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
This was the first time I have ever stayed at a KOA and I was very impressed! Very clean showers and bathrooms. The camping sites looked level and the staff was friendly and helpful. I looked forward to staying here again!
Dec 30, 2017
Enjoyed the deluxe cabin that faced Patriot Park. (Our 1st night was in the older deluxe by the back stream. Only enough hot water there for 2 of our 6 to shower. ) We moved to 313 on day two. It was great--plenty of hot water for all of us!)
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
The staff was very kind. The soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers were a nice touch. We loved the cabin and plan on staying at more and hopefully for longer stays.
Dec 29, 2017
Space heaters in cabin could be hazard alongside bed they get real hot
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Wonderful, friendly, kind and helpful staff. Cabin was clean, comfortable and just perfect. We will be back and looking forward to it.
Dec 28, 2017
Excelente, los baños muy limpios, un lugar perfecto para recrear, volveremos el proximo año
Dec 28, 2017
Everything went well. The cabin was awesome! The only thing was 18 year old and 21 year old said that the bunks were uncomfortable! : ) Would definitely like to stay again sometime!
Dec 26, 2017
We love this KOA!!! Convenient location, friendly staff, clean cabins!!
Dec 24, 2017
Nice,restrooms were clean
Dec 24, 2017
Beautiful, convenient to everything and very clean restrooms and showers
Dec 23, 2017
The people in the office were extremely friendly and the accommodations were great! The kids had a wonderful time with all of the kid friendly amenities! Very clean cabin! Can’t wait to book our next visit!
Dec 22, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Loved loved it. Hope to stay again real soon
Dec 21, 2017
We had a wonderful stay
Dec 21, 2017
The staff was more than helpful and friendly. The location is great and afforded us the chance to explore the surrounding sights and events. We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and loved it. The cabin was clean, well appointed, and had more room than expected. My family and I enjoyed it so much that we are planning on buying a similar cabin for our beach house.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
...
Dec 09, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay.The location is great.The staff was very friendly and helpful. we will stay here next time we come back.
Dec 09, 2017
We always come several times a year and camp with our RV but this time we stayed in one of the cabins and my mother and father in law came down. It was wonderful!! An the staff is always fantastic!!! We love the KOA in Pigeon Forge!!!!
Dec 09, 2017
It was wonderful. My grandchildren didn’t want to leave . I loved sitting out on the deck drinking my coffee and looking at the mountains.
Dec 07, 2017
The cabin was perfect for our needs. Our children camped in the park and we enjoyed being nearby in the cabin. It was also so convenient to Dollywood and other places we visited and just a short drive to Gatlinburg. Your staff was very friendly and helpful.
Dec 07, 2017
Loved it!
Dec 05, 2017
Had a nice peaceful stay. Loved the Christmas lights.staff very helpful. Merry Christmas!!
Dec 05, 2017
Good clean place to stay. Wish you had 3 bedroom cabins as well.
Dec 05, 2017
Stayed in new cabins close to Patriot Park. Cabins are absolutely awesome, we stay here in the summer a couple times a year with our fifth wheel camper. I just hope everyone respects the cabins and don't destroy them. Super clean as always and the house keepers, office people etc. very very nice. Keep up the good work KOA Pigeon Forge!!!!
Dec 05, 2017
Loved the deluxe cabin so nice!!! Maybe offer softer pillows though
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Really enjoyed the cabin. The office staff was very nice and friendly. So willing to help and the KOA liked animals. Would have liked it if the cabins was larger but since they all are the same I will definitely be back. Thank you so much
Dec 04, 2017
Had a great stay friendly & helpful staff & great accommodations always like staying here
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
The children had a ball on the pillow and the rent a cart however was a little disappointed the train didn't run like the last time we were there. However excellent staff and love the changes you made. Great place to unwind and be with family. Thank you
Nov 30, 2017
I rented a cabin & loved it. The cabin was very clean, the staff was very friendly & helpful & the campground is beautiful. It's a really popular campground and was totally full when I was staying there, so campers need to book far in advance.
Nov 29, 2017
I was very impressed with customer service.. Especially when I called several times before my stay. Very professional. And clean atmosphere restrooms and cabin..it such a prime location also
Nov 27, 2017
We had a great time. Cabins and RVs are packed together pretty tightly though. We were in a cabin that seemed to be pretty new, everything in working order, beds were comfortable. Because we were by the river it didn’t feel as crowded but they could have given a little bit more space between sites. We could walk to the main shopping area, location is convenient.
Nov 27, 2017
Great time, loved the cabin
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award