Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 16, 2017
Campground was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean bathrooms and showers.
Nov 15, 2017
Loved it!! Plenty to do there. Had a great time!
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Stayed in one of the pet friendly Deluxe camping cabins. It was great! We will definitely be back have already suggested we plan our next family reunion here.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Everything was compact would have been a little more perfect just not so crowded but everything was great
Nov 13, 2017
The campground was great. Super nice staff, great location, beautiful area, LOTS to do. Traffic was INSANE though. Not sure I would ever go back on a weekend. We had a great time though.
Nov 12, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Look forward to next time.
Nov 11, 2017
The rain did not let us down . Had a great time
Nov 11, 2017
First time staying in a deluxe cabin. Stayed here many times in RV. Thoroughly enjoyed staying in the cabin. Only downside was negotiating the hill with my luggage. Actually paid another guest to wagon my stuff back up the hill. Could a ramp be added to deck that extends to back of cabin? Desk attendant did tell me to call next time and staff would assist.
Nov 08, 2017
We stayed in a DC facing Patriot Park. The cabin was well appointed, the outdoor space was excellent! The cabin was situated adjacent to Sweet Mama's Cafe and we noticed that people on the walkway came over from the cafe and sat down, on our rented space. I'm thinking they thought it was part of the cafe stroll. Perhaps a small gate or chain to designate where the cabin walk begins would work.
Nov 07, 2017
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The playground was exciting and new. The cafe was charming and the attached family room was filled with games and comfortable couches.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Everything and everyone was perfect! From check in to check out service was excellent
Nov 06, 2017
the office staff are very polite & courteous and the staff on the outside are wonderful too.
Nov 06, 2017
Our Company Trip this year was fantastic! We had the most fun! We rented a cabin close to Patriot Park so we just took the trolly everywhere and never had to drive anywhere! We went shopping, did a Moonshine tasting, we went to Dollywood and actually saw DOLLY! What a Hoot! Got all kinds of Pictures, and will definitely be back next year!
Nov 06, 2017
We loved staying at this campground. The deluxe cabin was perfect. It was nice that they had furnished the cabin with everything we needed so we didn't need to bring anything from home. The campground was very well maintained and such a friendly staff. It was so close to all the attractions that we could walk to all our events. Cant wait to stay here again.
Nov 06, 2017
Other than 2 sites who chose to merry make well past quiet time it was a delightful week end.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Good location. Clean cabins. Friendly.
Nov 01, 2017
Clean, well-maintained cabin, close to Patriot Park. Campground is clean, well-organized and offers lots of entertainment for children. Staff is very visible and dedicated to providing a great campground.
Nov 01, 2017
We brought 2 different families and celebrated 2 birthdays, everyone had a ball.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
absolutely love it
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
The stay was great as normal. Rain tried to ruin the fun, but it didn't. Employees that are off work and at the campground drinking beer due to they live there. Could really learn to not be such a smarta**.
Oct 29, 2017
Very clean and family friendly
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Very clean, well stocked, well lit and good location.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay! We had a relaxing time, and will be going back in the following trips to pigeon forge! The staff was very friendly!
Oct 26, 2017
Stay was excellent, cabin was neatly cleaned. My last stay somewhere else was bad as I found cabin was full of spider nets when I entered. But this Koa was amazing ! Not only the cabins were clean but also the restrooms were also very well maintained.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Had a great time as always! Love the renovations to the bathrooms! We always have a wonderful time there but this time we had bad neighbours on Saturday night but other than that we have never had a bad time there! Love it and will see you again next October!
Oct 24, 2017
We just loved it. We will come back again.The staff was extremely helpful and kind.The cabin was so comfortable and clean and roomy.We have never stayed in a cabin before, it's always been hotels but this stay has changed our minds.So thanks so much for everything we can't wait to stay again. Sincerely Bud, Judy
Oct 24, 2017
Awesome!!!!!! Great beds in deluxe cabins!
Oct 24, 2017
It was very nice and very clean thanks and we look forward to stay there again in the near future.
Oct 23, 2017
Two Co-workers and I stayed in a Deluxe cabin while on a business trip and were very pleased with our experience. The staff was wonderful and very kind. The grounds were clean, well kept and the cabin was beautiful. Thank you!
Oct 22, 2017
We had a great time but it's absolutely crazy that we had to pay extra for one child (total of 3 campers). We normally visit this KOA about every 6 minths but until this policy is changed, I doubt we will return. Make me sad.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Well maintained with friendly staff.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
stayed in a deluxe cabin for 6 nights near patriot park...hated to leave. Was a great time- nice KOA, nice location. Pigeon forge can be very busy on the weekends so expect some heavy traffic.
Oct 16, 2017
Held our annual family reunion and had a great time. We rented 4 deluxe cabins & 3 small cabins on the creek. No complaints. Will be back next year!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The cabin was very nice, but was in need of a few repairs. (send a repairman to look at the bedroom door, bathroom vanity, and replace a bulb for the microwave). I wish there was access to an ice machine for cabin guests. A better system to get fresh towels so guests aren't treated as would-be thieves. Leaf blower man should be trained to leave guests in peace if they are on patio reading.
Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful stay as always. Love the new cabins by patriot park.
Oct 16, 2017
We loved the cabin we stayed in. It was exceptionally clean, well organized and shopping was within walking distance. We pretty much had everything accessible we needed except wood for the fireplace. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & hope to go back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award