Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2018
Great, clean campground, very friendly staff. Only drawback is the sites are a little too close together!
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Very clean and comfortable
May 22, 2018
Had a great time . Wonderful staff and great facilities!
May 22, 2018
Our stay was very nice. We are already thinking about another visit.
May 22, 2018
We had an amazing time. The restrooms and showers were spotless, so many fun activities for the kids, and the staff went above and beyond in every way. Thank you for all you do!
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Awesome as always! Our home away from home! We love Pigeon Forge KOA! Wouldn't stay any where else!
May 21, 2018
it was great, the site was clean and the restrooms also. The staff was very nice and helpful.
May 21, 2018
Very happy with camp site only problem was it was hard at times to get out on veterans Blvd
May 21, 2018
Very clean facilities. All staff members were very nice and helpful. WiFi was slow most of the time but overall a great time.
May 21, 2018
If you are looking for camping cabins it would be a great place to stay. HOWEVER, if you are camping in your own rv the spaces are to small. You have to ask people to move their tow trucks to be able to park or leave with your camper. I would not recommend this campground unless you have a very short camper.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 20, 2018
Perfect central location for the Smokey Mountain National Park and all the attractions. Nice people and very clean and neat park.
May 19, 2018
Easy check-in. Great location!
May 19, 2018
May 17, 2018
Bathroom/showers were clean. Swimming pool nice and also clean. The laundry facilities were big and clean. Staff very nice and friendly.
May 17, 2018
Very enjoyable stay as always!
May 17, 2018
Requested to be near friends and family and they put us all together. Great Mothers Day for me! Will be back before long. Campground clean and well kept. Enjoy the location of this park, and the friendly staff! Thank you!
May 17, 2018
We enjoyed the KOA and its proximity to the attractions.
May 16, 2018
I loved the campground. My first stay at a KOA. I just joined their membership after staying at KOA Pigeon Forge. Everything was great!!
May 16, 2018
Excellent! Didn't want to leave!
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
Great activities for the kids!
May 15, 2018
Nice clean campground. Staff was very helpful. Bathrooms were 5 star.
May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
The campground was so neat and clean those employees work hard to keep it that way!!
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Had a great pull-thru site #66. Plenty of room & close to everything. We enjoyed our stay very much. Will be back for Memorial Day weekend.
May 14, 2018
Quiet Clean Friendly staff conveniently located next to Patriot Park.. we will be back later this summer
May 14, 2018
This was our second time staying and we were not disappointed!! We absolutely had a blast and definitely didn’t want to come home. All the staff was extremely nice, plenty of activities for our children! We are already planning our next visit!
May 14, 2018
We really liked are stay only one problem is to much sap off of the trees. But we would come back.
May 14, 2018
Very nice, VERY CLEAN, and Kid friendly playground.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
We thought the campsite was great.The location was perfect and had trolleys to Dollywood right out front. The grounds we're well kept and everything was very clean.All the employees were very helpful and friendly. All in all it was a great time and I would highly recommend this campground.
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
Nice and clean but to tight for large campers.
May 13, 2018
Excellent campground. There is nothing that needs to change. It’s perfect the way it is.
May 13, 2018
nice clean facilities with friendly staff.Will come back.
May 13, 2018
Great location with a friendly and helpful staff. Restrooms were nicely up to date, very clean and well maintained throughout the day. Walking distance to trolley station, restaurants, and Old Mill area. Would definitely stay again if in area.
May 12, 2018
Great place to Stay I wish we could have stayed longer. Sites were nice and well maintained. Stay was friendly and very accommodating.
May 11, 2018
Staff was very professional and friendly.
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
Location was great. Facilities were well maintained. The stay was quite and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you
May 09, 2018
Beautiful spot! Awesome gift shop and laundry room was fantastic! Our spot 219, was a perfect spot for our 35’ fifth wheel! We really liked it here and wish we had booked more time! Two days wasn’t near enough time !! Close to everything !!
May 09, 2018
My only complaint is the website advertised “ “shaded camp sites”. Ours and our neighboring sites had NO shade. If it we summer , it might have been an issue. Otherwise a really nice campground. Easy access.
May 09, 2018
Very Nice spot. Will be back.
May 08, 2018
You have done a great job with the new lots and cabins.
May 08, 2018
It was great love that you have someone help get int site. Very clean lots of things to do and quiet
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award