Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 27, 2017
Dec 27, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities were very clean. The play areas for the children were very creative and fun (weather permitting). Would recommend additional paving stones or paths around bath house to avoid mud on rainy days.
Dec 26, 2017
We love this KOA!!! Convenient location, friendly staff, clean cabins!!
Dec 26, 2017
Loved it! This place is great!
Dec 26, 2017
The price per night was very reasonable however they had no cable hook it up and the TV reception was fairly poor
Dec 25, 2017
Very nice we loved it.
Dec 25, 2017
Rain drainage issue, but other than that. The hot tube was awesome and the bathrooms and showers were excellent. The people were very friendly. Laundry was wonderful. Thanks.
Dec 24, 2017
Nice,restrooms were clean
Dec 24, 2017
Beautiful, convenient to everything and very clean restrooms and showers
Dec 24, 2017
It rained a lot during our stay, but we had an awesome time anyways!
Dec 23, 2017
Good location for the tourism, but way too close to traffic noise.
Dec 23, 2017
This is a beautiful campground in a perfect location. The park adjacent to it was a nice surprise. The people were wonderful and the facilities were super clean (despite all the rain at the time). Will definitely stay here again.
Dec 23, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
The people in the office were extremely friendly and the accommodations were great! The kids had a wonderful time with all of the kid friendly amenities! Very clean cabin! Can’t wait to book our next visit!
Dec 23, 2017
Amy was very helpful in getting us a spot. She went above her job to help us.
Dec 23, 2017
Dec 22, 2017
Could not have asked for a better managed campground. Staff was excellent and extremely friendly. Facilities were sparking clean. Location was best that I have ever visited. Property backs up to the Patriot Park, the town main public park. The bus system, called Fun Time Trollies, leave from the Park. Just walk over, or catch the Trolley from in front of the Campground. NO NEED FOR A CAR.
Dec 22, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Loved loved it. Hope to stay again real soon
Dec 22, 2017
It rained a lot while we were there and the campground was very muddy except of course on the pavement or concrete pad that we were sitting on. It has the nicest and largest shower houses I have ever been in. We will definitely go back.
Dec 21, 2017
We had a wonderful stay
Dec 21, 2017
The staff was more than helpful and friendly. The location is great and afforded us the chance to explore the surrounding sights and events. We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and loved it. The cabin was clean, well appointed, and had more room than expected. My family and I enjoyed it so much that we are planning on buying a similar cabin for our beach house.
Dec 21, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Excellent campground and staff very friendly. We complained that the street lights (on our street) never worked while we were there. Very dark next to Liberty park. Otherwise good time.
Dec 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this campground. We stayed there during the car show weekend event and thought we would come back for Christmas lights and whatever we could do. The campground was very clean and the bathrooms were always clean and the showers were great. Staff was extremely helpful and we WILL BE BACK! Light show was magical!
Dec 19, 2017
We came up for a one night stay. Everything was great. Love the location in Pigeon Forge. We walked to the trolley and took a ride. Campsite is very clean and quite. Thanks,
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Had wonderful time and great weather.
Dec 18, 2017
Nice level sites. Awesome bath houses, some of the nicest I have ever seen. Great location, easy to access to Gatlingburg, Dollywood, and Pigeon Forge; plus trolley stop at the entrance.
Dec 18, 2017
This is an awesome place to camp if you want quick access to Pigeon Forge, Dollywood or Gatlinburg. It’s not a back country wilderness it’s in the middle of everything. Campsites are close together but, you will not find a more convenient place to stay. We love it here. Can jump on a trolley and go anywhere. Can Walk to eat many places. Friendly staff, great bathhouses. Really nice!
Dec 18, 2017
Beautiful facilities and very friendly staff.
Dec 17, 2017
This KOA was very clean and inviting... We were there in the middle of the week in December so it was not crowded at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful... We will stay at this KOA again. Merry Christmas.
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 16, 2017
We loved our stay. We had the best time! We were close to everything that we wanted to see and do. We rented the bikes and had a blast. The swing zip line was really fun. The price was perfect. Can't wait to come back!
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
This was our first KOA experience. We arrived after hours. The paperwork was slightly difficult to find in the dark, but luckily there was a golf cart of helpful campers (although, they were intoxicated). The campground was clean, the staff were accommodating and friendly. The bathhouses were immaculate. We will definitely return for a more enjoyable outdoor experience when the weather is warmer.
Dec 14, 2017
Loved every minute! Restrooms and showers were so nice and clean! The staff was friendly and helpful! Will definitely go back!!
Dec 13, 2017
The people were very friendly and the grounds and bath house were extremely clean.
Dec 12, 2017
We had a fabulous stay. We love the super clean park and bathrooms!! The staff was very helpful. We were celebrating a sweet sixteen bday. We went to Dollywood. We also ran the Santa Hustle Half Marathon. Our campsite was perfect. The snow was a great bonus to our weekend as well. Thanks for everything. We will be back next month I think!!
Dec 12, 2017
Very convenient location near Dollywood, nice laundry, clean showers and restrooms and friendly and helpful staff. Good experience!
Dec 11, 2017
We love this KOA holiday�ϋ� This year there was snow... added bonus. It was beautiful������� We enjoying staying here during the month of December and May. Thank you KOA/holiday for a wonderful stay�See you next year�
Dec 11, 2017
The staff are always very helpful and friendly. We stayed from December 2 through the ninth and the KOA was decorated beautifully for the holiday season. We will stay here every year at this time
Dec 11, 2017
Bathhouses were exceptionally clean and staff was very friendly!
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
We had another good stay there. This was our 3rd stay there in a year...
Dec 11, 2017
All the employees are very nice and helpful. The campground and the facilities are well kept. I love the new bath house because I can lock the door and no one else can walk in. I always have that fear, LOL. We love the location because it’s off the beaten path but still in the middle of everything
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
...
Dec 11, 2017
Very small dog run area.
Dec 11, 2017
GREAT campground! I highly recommend this KOA. Only problem, our tv (Direct tv) would not work. I read previous post that the cable tv was not reliable. Our VERIZON hot spot/phone worked great. We chose to use Enterprise rental car. Great decision. An added surprise, we had snow. Something this southern girl seldom sees. I highly recommend this campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award