Campground Reviews

Mar 27, 2024
Loved our site! We were in the new patriot park sites. Defiantly worth it!
Mar 27, 2024
Mar 27, 2024
Had a really good time. Will be back.
Mar 27, 2024
It was very busy. People coming and going all the time. We were in campsite 138 so we had a bird's eye view of the activity but I didn’t mind it. We oohed and ahhed at all the giant RV’s rolling in. Bathrooms super clean. Pool AWESOME! Love that lazy river thing. The girl at the desk showed us how to walk to Old Mill. Thanks for that because that became our daily dog walk. I was sad to leave.
Mar 27, 2024
We wanted to watch the NCAA tournament and the NASCAR race. The cable did not work at our site nor did it work at the 2 sites beside us. They attempted to repair it twice, I went to the office the third time and was told by Shara it was my issue. The outside bar seats are rotten, looks like they have been that way for awhile. The grand kids loved the heated pool, it was good location.
Mar 27, 2024
It was a bit packed in. There was dug up dirt where we had to do the hookups and water pressure was higher than usual. We ended up with a city water leak into the rv. It may or may not have been the water pressure. People around us were nice and helpful but we were no kids or dogs and surrounded by both.
Mar 26, 2024
Mar 26, 2024
Our new go to campground in Pigeon Forge. Great amenities , decent sized sites, and friendly staff. My only complaint is too many kids in the hottub. The age restrictions should be enforced as the # of children under 10 made it so that I didn't want to be in there.
Mar 26, 2024
Perfect for all the attractions near by and nice and quiet
Mar 26, 2024
Mar 26, 2024
Love the central location in Pigeon Forge, and the abundance of activities to do at camp.
Mar 26, 2024
The shower house was great and very clean. The people was polite and friendly. I recommend stay at the koa again.
Mar 26, 2024
Very cozy and enjoyable . Only thing that bothered me is in the middle of the night I went to the women’s bathroom and there was a drunk man in there kind of spooked me but the place was fantastic!!
Mar 25, 2024
My husband and I stayed in the deluxe cabin, and it was great. They had everything that you would need for your stay, and if you needed something all I did was asked and it was at the cabin within 10 minutes. We stayed for a week and loved it, they have a heated pool and hot tub. The girls in the office were friendly and helpful. We can't wait to come back. Thank you KOA
Mar 25, 2024
Mar 25, 2024
Everything’s perfect. We will definitely come back again soon. We want to try the deluxe cabin on our next vacation.
Mar 25, 2024
Beds were not comfortable VERY HARD..cabins were very close..need more stuff to do for couples
Mar 25, 2024
Really tight spots, lots of noise. Prices were good, facilities were clean and staff friendly.
Mar 25, 2024
This is the loudest campground I have ever been to. First night we were woken at 4 am to metal scraping against concrete and it continued for an hour straight. Pop up sites are directly next to the road and the office. People arrived until 1 am to check in right next to us. There are good things, yes. The jumping pillow was closed. No train ride due to rain the day before. We had 3 bummed kids.
Mar 25, 2024
Everything about stay was fantastic. Look forward to many more stays!
Mar 25, 2024
This stay wasn’t very pleasant as prior times.
Mar 25, 2024
Upon arrival we went to get our welcome packet from the after hours box but it was missing. Our name & site number were both on the list so we drove to our site. Once we got there we found the site occupied. We called for help. He told us that someone was in our site so he moved us to their site then left. The site was very small. We had to call him back. No change. No apology the next day. 0/10.
Mar 24, 2024
Lovely park. Family friendly. Great amenities.
Mar 24, 2024
Large sites well kept campground
Mar 24, 2024
Mar 24, 2024
Loved out site 220
Mar 24, 2024
Mar 23, 2024
Mar 23, 2024
we stayed 3 nights the camp sites are very nice and the location is perfect if you go into Pigeon Forge or Smoky Mountain NP. WE would definitely recommend Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA
Mar 23, 2024
I love the Deluxe Cabin. My parents are elderly and they are easy to access. The location is perfect. The campground is awesome.
Mar 23, 2024
Mar 23, 2024
Great campground! I'll be back!
Mar 22, 2024
It was a great get away
Mar 22, 2024
This is a nice campground well situated in the Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg area. A short walk to shops and restaurants on Old Mill St. The interior roads are well lit, but a bit narrow in some spaces. There is a lot of root damage and inconsistent pavement on the older campsites. Could do a better job cleaning up sites when empty for new arrivals. Ours still had debris to be cleaned.
Mar 22, 2024
Very friendly people. Bath house and rest rooms clean. Camp grounds well kept. Had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Mar 22, 2024
Only bad thing I can say is the gravel sites aren't level. Great park otherwise
Mar 22, 2024
Always enjoy our stay wit y'all. Friendly staff, clean park, spacious parking and close to everything. We shall return.
Mar 22, 2024
The cabin was clean and the beds were comfortable. We will use this place again.
Mar 22, 2024
Mar 22, 2024
We had a beautiful site overlooking Patriot Park. Nice people in the front office. Looking forward to staying again!
Mar 22, 2024
Everything was great
Mar 21, 2024
Friendly staff, good location, and several things for the kids to do at the campground…
Mar 21, 2024
Mar 21, 2024
Very enjoyable stay at your campground, very friendly @ knowledgeable staff. Be back this December Thanks
Mar 20, 2024
Very clean environment, and friendly staff.
Mar 20, 2024
The cabin was awesome! I will come back asap.
Mar 20, 2024
Although the price was a bit high for March, it was a great stay and our site along the park was wonderful. You can't go wrong staying here and checking out all of the area. Just stay away from that moonshine. LOL
Mar 20, 2024
Beautiful campgrounds
Mar 19, 2024
Wonderful stay and very friendly, helpful staff. Only negative was all the young kids in the jacuzzi every day and night. It was basically a kiddie pool and unusable by adults who didn’t want to be splashed or soak in urine. Perhaps an age requirement would help make it more enjoyable.
Mar 19, 2024
Apr 09, 2024
This is a very clean and kid oriented canpground. My only complaint is how packed the sites are.
- Leigh Ann Stroud on Google
Apr 07, 2024
We have come here many many times! I absolutely love this environment , the employees, and all it has to offer. Especially for our kiddos! The only downfall is a couple of things: Two swings were broken The playground had trash on it The zip-line swing has been broken the last two times we have came Some of the playground equipment is torn where the climbing wall is The little brown planks that enclose the on the playground are all cracked Some of the little karts you can rent are also broken. It could just use a good loving and fixing. We spend a lot of time on the playground and that area as a whole. Like I said, those are the only negatives! We love this place and will always come back. The pool is amazing, camp store is awesome, crafts and activities are wonderful, and we love the jump pillow.
- Wren Owen on Google
Apr 07, 2024
Absolutely the best KOA we have ever been to. Staff is great, the location is perfect, and the amenities are the best. The pool and hot tub are nice. They have gaga ball, the blob, a playground, gem mining, a little train, bike rentals, and more. It's not going to give you the "deep woods camping" vibe because it's situated next to a busy road, but that's not what we were looking for this time, so we were happy. It is fenced in nicely, so I didn't feel the need to worry about my kids running around. We will definitely be back.
- Alisha Trader on Google