Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Awesome
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice comfortable stay,enjoyed it much.
Nov 03, 2017
Loved our site #180. It was convenient to all that we like to do (within walking distance to the Old Mill area). Nice outdoor furniture and fire pit was a plus. We will definitely be back.
Nov 03, 2017
Nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location close to the Smokies.
Nov 03, 2017
Very nice stay. Excellent facilities including heated showers and laundry. Will definitely come back again.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Great camping experience. Friendly staff and concierge service is excellent. Bath rooms and showers were newly remodeled and cleanest I have ever experienced. Only complaint was with the firewood. Very small bundles for the price and impossible to light.
Nov 03, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay
Nov 02, 2017
We had a great time.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Site is a little tight for the trailer size we have, would need larger site next trip. Also, had some heavy rain, drainage needs to be improved to help water situation. All in all, it was a great stay, we've been camping there for a number of years, and are already planning our next trip back. Thanks
Nov 02, 2017
great stay close to all the action within walking distance / bus
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Good location. Clean cabins. Friendly.
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Clean, well-maintained cabin, close to Patriot Park. Campground is clean, well-organized and offers lots of entertainment for children. Staff is very visible and dedicated to providing a great campground.
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
My husband and I were there for a vacation and fell in love with the park. We have asked to be added to the wait list for keeping our camper there. The staff is so amazing. While there we ended up trading our camper for a new one and let them know that we would be pulling it out and coming back with the new. They were so kind and understanding. Can't wait to come back.
Nov 01, 2017
Rained, Rained and Rained. During our stay we had lakefront site. Some sites are better than others ;). Don't choose site 97 if it's raining! Stayed last year and loved it! Within walking distance to dining, shops and recreation. We will be back!
Nov 01, 2017
We brought 2 different families and celebrated 2 birthdays, everyone had a ball.
Oct 31, 2017
We stayed there for 2 weeks and have reservations for next year during the same time. It's centrally located to all the attractions at Pigeon Forge. The trolley stops outside the main entrance. Lots for kids to do there. The rates are expensive but as they say you get what you pay for. I hate the trash trucks coming through around 5am every morning to the businesses across the river.
Oct 31, 2017
Even in the rain and cold, Halloween was good. Enjoyed the activities they had for the children.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Our campsite was a mud hole. I know it came a monsoon but there was no gravel placed on our site only hay. We couldn't even walk into our camper with out shoes being covered in mud!! The campsite could have been prepare better. The kids activities were fun though.
Oct 31, 2017
had a great time the rain kind of sucked. we will see you in July
Oct 31, 2017
Loved the clean rest rooms,and bath house also the warm heat helped out this weekend for sure
Oct 31, 2017
The staff at Pigeon Forge KOA is the best I've ever seen. Very helpful and polite. Very welcoming.
Oct 31, 2017
Nice clean campsite, close to the bath house, elderly friends camped with us so this was a plus.
Oct 31, 2017
It was very clean! The staff was so friendly! We will be back
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Every thing was great at campground.
Oct 31, 2017
Everyone was super nice!!! With a lot of the KOA's that we have stayed at they have had a lot of grumpy older people running it. This was not the case here!Everyone young and old was really friendly. The activities for the kids was amazing! My kids had so much fun! Thank you!!! See you next year!
Oct 31, 2017
The stay there is usually good. This tome i noticed they charged me a site guarantee fee of 15 dollars but when I called they told me they only had 3 spots left so i didn't choose really. I was also told they only had water and electric sites no sewer but there were several full hookups through out the park. Very disappointed in this stay. Staff was friendly as always.
Oct 31, 2017
First time staying at the KOA in Pigeon Forge. Very happy with the campsite & the employees. Will be returning again.
Oct 31, 2017
Staff was very friendly bathroom and showers were extremely clean.
Oct 31, 2017
Always a great vacation
Oct 31, 2017
Clean campground and restrooms, friendly staff, perfect location. Trolley stop is a quick walk across Patriot Park and the best ice cream we've ever had is just across the street from that. We visit several times/year. Any time of year is great to visit.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Very friendly staffs. We will come back again.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
GREAT
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
All employees were very nice and helpful. Centrally located. Sites nice. Hope to make a return visit.
Oct 30, 2017
absolutely love it
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Our first time ever camping and it couldnât have been at a better place the site was wonderful and easy to get around in we really enjoyed it and plan on going back in 2 weeks
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award