Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Over all great stay. The Campground is in a great location. We enjoyed spending time at the Islands in Pigeon Forge and it's very close to the Campground! The only down side was our cable was very very fuzzy where the picture was unrecognizable. We requested someone to fix it and were told it would be and no one ever showed. They also have a very nice laundry facility!
Sep 05, 2017
Stayed at site 219 and loved it!! Plenty of room for our family and pets! Everyone is so nice and friendly. Love the kids play area and all that has been added to make it so enjoyable. We never get tired of staying in Pigeon Forge!
Sep 05, 2017
Everyone was very nice and attentive.would recommend to others , I have already.
Sep 05, 2017
Clean, well maintained, lots of clean showers and located close to everything.
Sep 05, 2017
We had a great stay as always. I would recommend street light for walking at night.
Sep 05, 2017
Campgrounds clean and nice. Great bathhouse.
Sep 05, 2017
We love staying the only problem we had was very poor WiFi connection so if that can be fixed when there is a full park would be great
Sep 05, 2017
Nice campground amenities but we were put right beside a very busy 4 lane highway and the noise was terrible every night. I finally got some earplugs to get some rest. Those sites next to the road should be converted to some other use- not campsites! We will not stay there again unless we are guaranteed a site in a different part of the campground. We also paid nearly $100 a night!
Sep 05, 2017
Love the upgrades. Will be back in April
Sep 05, 2017
We enjoyed it very much
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice and clean, lots for kids to do
Sep 05, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA and it was awesome. Our kids had a blast playing at the park, bounce area and pool. We will definitely visit again.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The stsff was very friendly. The cabin was really nice and clean. The only issue we had was parking fees and pet fees that were not included up front when we made the reservation. Still it was a great place to stay.
Sep 05, 2017
Great staff
Sep 05, 2017
We spent a gorgeous Labor Day weekend at this KOA! Our beautiful deluxe cabin was super clean, comfy, and convenient to all campground amenities. Our children, ages 9 and 4, loved playing on the nearby playground, renting pedal carts, and bouncing on the giant inflatable pillow; the water slide was a huge hit, too. Sunday's cookout put on by our friendly hosts was a treat. We can't wait to return!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Absolutely fabulous place to be! So convenient! The trolley took us to Dollywood and anywhere else we wanted to go. Clean bathhouses and camp site. Literally put the trash out and someone rode by to pick it up within minutes. Will be back!
Sep 05, 2017
Cabin was nice; loved th deck. The bathhouse I felt like I was at a truck stop. The cabins have been upgraded but bathhouse is still a 2 star. Very disappointed. Would I stay again yes...for more than a couple of nights in th camping cabin no.
Sep 04, 2017
Absolutely love this campground! So much to do on site, beautiful cabins and such friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 04, 2017
We loved the campground. The cable TV had alot of static. I was not just ours. The other people that was camping near us had the same problem. The staff was wonderful. The grounds crew was fantastic. They were very helpful. Planning on coming back next year for 2 weeks. Our friends want to come back also.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
We loved being close to everything in town and nice Patriot Park behind us. Our place was pretty quiet near the river with the exception of the garbage pick just across the river extremely early a couple mornings. We had a wonderful vacation stay at the KOA in Pigeon Forge.
Sep 04, 2017
Great location, needs a little maintenance and sprucing up, but all in all, very nice. For an RV, I think $100 per night is a bit much and I would probably shop a little before I stayed there again at that price.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Wonderful time. The service was outstanding.
Sep 03, 2017
First class all the way! Great staff, excellent facilities very family accommodating. Full service hookup was as good as it can get. Placed in a great location close to all services, the best KOA we have stayed at, and this our third stay. Hopefully we will be back again.
Sep 03, 2017
Stayed at this KOA many, many years ago. Its come a long way. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Sep 03, 2017
Great park. Lots of activities for children.
Sep 02, 2017
We enjoyed Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge. Camp ground was great, friendly & clean. We aways stay at koa & will again. Thanks
Sep 02, 2017
Very nice people very very clean restrooms shower houses the camp was one of the nicest places we have been and look forward to returning again and the price you cannot beat
Sep 02, 2017
Very pleasant stay
Sep 02, 2017
The park was very clean and it was quiet. Not far from the parks and shopping. I will be back and stay with them again.
Sep 02, 2017
The Concierge was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Aside from that, Our campsite smelled of sewer for our full 6 day stay, most likely a pipe needs attention. The pool on the side of the highway is outdated and dirty. The pool chairs should have been replaced. There is no strict '5 mile' speed limit, making it dangerous for chikdren on bikes. Whats with the 8am leaf blowers!
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
It is great everyone is very nice and helpfull
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Nice them to fine room for us.
Sep 01, 2017
It's a good place to stay, but the noise at 4:30 am , not sure if it's a business, behind the Campground, you might want to think about, putting a wall up or something to help with the noise, thank you for enjoyable stay ,
Sep 01, 2017
Clean facilities. Only drawback was that tent sites not looked after as well as RV sites. No grass area and site to place tent was stoney.
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
We really enjoyed our six night stay but. With the jeep invasion you allowed camp site next to ours to have 6 cars along with their RV. There was not enough space to park all of those vehicles so they parked 2 on our lot. With us paying over 90 dollars per night we should have gotten our spot They came In Thursday night. We were glad we were leaving on Saturday. We left early.
Aug 31, 2017
Our first time ever camping and was very pleased with Loa. Can't wait to do it again.
Aug 31, 2017
Jeep invasion weekend
Aug 31, 2017
Although we were only able to stay one night, we found the staff to be friendly and courteous. The campground was clean and well maintained. We will be back! A great place to stay.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Freindly staff. Very clean. Great location.
Aug 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Pigeon Forge/Gatlinberg, Tn. You have an awesome dog park for larger dogs. Being next to Patriot Park was especially nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award