Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 11, 2017
Very small dog run area.
Dec 11, 2017
GREAT campground! I highly recommend this KOA. Only problem, our tv (Direct tv) would not work. I read previous post that the cable tv was not reliable. Our VERIZON hot spot/phone worked great. We chose to use Enterprise rental car. Great decision. An added surprise, we had snow. Something this southern girl seldom sees. I highly recommend this campground.
Dec 09, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay.The location is great.The staff was very friendly and helpful. we will stay here next time we come back.
Dec 09, 2017
We always come several times a year and camp with our RV but this time we stayed in one of the cabins and my mother and father in law came down. It was wonderful!! An the staff is always fantastic!!! We love the KOA in Pigeon Forge!!!!
Dec 09, 2017
It was wonderful. My grandchildren didn’t want to leave . I loved sitting out on the deck drinking my coffee and looking at the mountains.
Dec 09, 2017
We left by 8am due to impending snow and KOA refused to refund $$ for the rest of our scheduled stay
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Beautiful park. Friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again.
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
The cabin was perfect for our needs. Our children camped in the park and we enjoyed being nearby in the cabin. It was also so convenient to Dollywood and other places we visited and just a short drive to Gatlinburg. Your staff was very friendly and helpful.
Dec 07, 2017
Loved it!
Dec 06, 2017
We had a fabulous stay. The location was perfect. The bathhouse and restroom was as clean as a pin.
Dec 06, 2017
Come to Gatlinburg at least once/twice a year but haven't stayed in PF before. It was ok. We stayed in a premium site by the bath house and it was "ok". The electric and water him-ups need to be updated. The brand new sites (206? -210) are REALLY NICE and I would want to stay there if I stay here next time.
Dec 06, 2017
enjoyed
Dec 06, 2017
Wonderful! 5 minute walk to public transportation. A well stocked store and a great restaurant right on sight! Clean and courteous! Thanks
Dec 06, 2017
This was our first time camping at this KOA. Really enjoyed our stay and we're pleased it was possible to stay an extra night. All employees we came into contact with were very accommodating and enjoyable to talk to. We made reservations for April and are looking forward to being there for the rod run. Thanks for a very enjoyable stay. This will always be our first place to check for accommodatio
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Awesome staff and property! Love those newly remodeled bathhouses. Can’t wajt to return!
Dec 06, 2017
The weather cooperated so that we could tent camp. We used the dog run, bouncy place, rented the tri-cycles, etc. Had a lovely time. The KOA has really improved.
Dec 05, 2017
Had a nice peaceful stay. Loved the Christmas lights.staff very helpful. Merry Christmas!!
Dec 05, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed this KOA and we love it. It is clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. I would not stay anywhere else when going to the area.
Dec 05, 2017
Good clean place to stay. Wish you had 3 bedroom cabins as well.
Dec 05, 2017
People who work there are great very friendly.and helpful. Grounds were keep clean.will request a bigger site next time
Dec 05, 2017
Stayed in new cabins close to Patriot Park. Cabins are absolutely awesome, we stay here in the summer a couple times a year with our fifth wheel camper. I just hope everyone respects the cabins and don't destroy them. Super clean as always and the house keepers, office people etc. very very nice. Keep up the good work KOA Pigeon Forge!!!!
Dec 05, 2017
Outstanding service, amenities, and activities. Great location. Clean and pretty
Dec 05, 2017
Front office staff was awesome. Loved the laundry facilities. Didn't use the extras (pool, playground, movie) but they looked amazing. Very pleased with our stay.
Dec 05, 2017
Awesome park!
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Loved the deluxe cabin so nice!!! Maybe offer softer pillows though
Dec 05, 2017
Love the location of this KOA. The facility's are clean and everything is within walking distance. The back in sites are a little on the small side and the noice level is a bit high for my liking but overall I would highly recommend this camp ground.
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Really enjoyed the cabin. The office staff was very nice and friendly. So willing to help and the KOA liked animals. Would have liked it if the cabins was larger but since they all are the same I will definitely be back. Thank you so much
Dec 04, 2017
The neatest best maintained KOA we have stayed in. Truely a great place!
Dec 04, 2017
Nice! We have stayed here about 4 times now. It has all been good!
Dec 04, 2017
Had a great stay friendly & helpful staff & great accommodations always like staying here
Dec 03, 2017
Had great time. My daughter loved the playground, very quiet, and facilities was kept clean. Planning on coming this summer for a week . Thank you! !
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Appreciated the spacing you provided. Yeah, you weren't very busy during our stay, but you spread out the occupied sites. Exceptionally clean showers and restrooms. Liked the easy walk to the Old Mill and the trolley stop. A+ stay.
Dec 02, 2017
Family has been coming to the BEST KOA IN AMERICA for over 20 years. Look forward to seeing the family. Park sets the mark for what to expect.
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Convenience to the Trolly is our reason to stay here. The sites are close together and there are a lot of leaves which become a nudience when our pup brings them into the motirhome. Otherwise it is a great place to stay.
Dec 02, 2017
Staff was really helpful and friendly. The KOA is Iocated between 2 busy streets and a park that is heavily trafficked. So if your looking to get away from it all, it’s not what your looking for. On the other hand, it is centrally locates and easy access to everything. You can walk to several attractions and restaurants, and the play structures are great for children of all ages toddler to teen.
Dec 01, 2017
Place is spotless. Great location.
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
The children had a ball on the pillow and the rent a cart however was a little disappointed the train didn't run like the last time we were there. However excellent staff and love the changes you made. Great place to unwind and be with family. Thank you
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
I rented a cabin & loved it. The cabin was very clean, the staff was very friendly & helpful & the campground is beautiful. It's a really popular campground and was totally full when I was staying there, so campers need to book far in advance.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award