Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2018
Every one there was very nice to use we haw no cpmplants
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Awesome! The staff is outstanding. The accommodations (deluxe cabin) were clean and comfortable.
Feb 02, 2018
Great staff and wonderful location. Our only complaint is the laundry facility. The campground has added sites and cabins but took 2 dryers out to make office larger. Laundry room isn't cleaned and maintained regularly. This is really disappointing.
Jan 30, 2018
We arrived on a Tuesday evening and left on a Sunday morning. The cabin had two bedrooms, bath and 1/2 and a small kitchen sitting area. Also a nice deck with a fireplace and a grill and plenty of chairs. Everything was so clean and very comfortable. All rooms had a television. It was very close to everything in Pigeon Forge, Tn. We ate at our favorite restaurants, went to Harrah's Casino.
Jan 30, 2018
Everything was perfect nice and clean bathrooms well kept campgrounds friendly staff just perfect
Jan 29, 2018
Clean, friendly staff, tons of amenities
Jan 28, 2018
We ended up here for my birthday celebration trip because the weather would be good and it stated they were dog friendly. We were greeted by friendly staff and they made us quite welcome! We especially loved the "leash free zone" in the campground so our dogs could have some free time as the Smokies are not very dog friendly. Thank you for a wonderful and memorable visit!
Jan 23, 2018
We enjoyed our stay once again!
Jan 22, 2018
Had a very nice and clean cabin. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We are always pleased with our stay at this KOA.
Jan 15, 2018
We love this place the best
Jan 14, 2018
Nice campground over all. We had a deluxe site and were very pleased with it. With the deluxe site the campground had the hose bibs wrapped and installed a plug in heater line on their hose bib so they did not freeze. So with my heated garden hose and their heated hose bibs, we had water at all times and never froze. Unfortunately allot of other campers didn't make is through the 18 degree nights
Jan 12, 2018
What nderfuk clean place staff extra nice BUT the hot tub wasn’t on as promised. Closed entirely too early- since it’s winter time guest should be able to use the hot tub and the whole stay I couldn’t use it because it was never on as promised.
Jan 10, 2018
It was cold but good!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 10, 2018
The park is nice and everyone was nice and helpful. The weather was very cold during our stay so we had to run our furnace more than usual and we were worried we would run out of propane and there is no propane station in this park that I could see.
Jan 09, 2018
The campground is close to all the activities. The restroom and showers are spotless. The grounds are very well kept! Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jan 08, 2018
15 Wonderful days at Koa. We will definitely come again.
Jan 08, 2018
We had a great time! The camp site we were at was perfect and the little cabin we had as well was perfect!! Can't wait to come back
Jan 08, 2018
This is the best campground we have stayed at this year, cant wait to return!!!
Jan 07, 2018
Friendly staff. Love Sarah. Only wish it was a little easier to get to site 183. Very narrow fir a 34 ft. Motorhome
Jan 06, 2018
Staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. This was our first time staying at a KOA location and we were very pleased with everything. We are already planning our next trip!
Jan 05, 2018
I found the camp sight very clean and well maintained. Everyone was very helpful & polite.
Jan 05, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, the only issue we had was our neighbors playing the radio right next to our bedroom into the night and we couldn’t contact anyone about it. Think there should be stricter rules about quite time & should be earlier then 11:00 esp during the week.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
It was awesome cabin was clean everything you needed just wish we could have taken our 4 legged family one dog Marlie
Jan 04, 2018
Been there alot.love it everytime.park looks better everytime. Great place to stay.Great staff.
Jan 04, 2018
Extremely well maintained campground. Bathhouse was immaculate, nicest one we have ever stayed at. Only thing I wish is that the community room would’ve still been open, I know it’s off season but it was cold and wouldve been nice to ha e a little bigger space to play games together during the day time.
Jan 04, 2018
We appreciate the welcoming ways of the staff when we check in. Their kindness, willingness to answer questions, and attention to us as guests is wonderful! the campground and facilities are very clean and in good condition.
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Very friendly staff!!
Jan 04, 2018
It was great except that a KOA employee hit our new travel trailer with a tractor and damaged it. � But we will be back because KOA has assured us they will take care of all repairs!�
Jan 04, 2018
Would have been great except for frozen water and in ground sewer freezing. Bathhouse was across campground from sight. Pricey
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We were so impressed by the KOA. The bathrooms and showers were immaculate. It was very dog friendly. Our dog loved the off leash park. We did laundry a few times in the large washing machines. Very clean. The kids loved the park and trampoline. Best part was at check out everything was frozen all pipes we were so worried about getting out on time and they were super understanding about giving tim
Jan 03, 2018
It was great! The staff in the store/office was great. The Christmas Eve Day brunch was very nice.
Jan 03, 2018
nice campground, however compared to others, this one is overpriced for what you get. we paid a lot for a premier site, the light on the pole did not work, the nice firepit hadn't been cleaned out in quite a while. bathrooms were clean and warm. we would probably stay there again but a little disappointed.
Jan 03, 2018
New bathrooms, showers, great employees great. Only one suggestion, need better heating for cabins
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We have stayed here years ago. It was a nice campground. It was cold outside and we kept the heat at 80 degrees in the cabin but it was still cold. it only was warm by the door. All in all it is a great place to camp. will come back at a different time of year.
Jan 03, 2018
WiFi is terrible!!! In this day & age WiFi is so important!!! Plus we were paying 85 dollars a night had were back up to the main road. Noise was awful!!! I would expect the higher price sites should be the best on grounds. Terrible
Jan 03, 2018
Wonderful place to stay, friendly atmosphere, clean facilities. Conveniently located in the middle of Piegon Forge.
Jan 03, 2018
The kids have a lot of things to do and play on. The � park is nice.
Jan 03, 2018
Our site 185 next to the highway was just to noisy all day and all night need a wall or some kind of barrier other than that the bathrooms and showers were top notch in being clean and the staff at the office were real nice and helpful.
Jan 03, 2018
The Kampground was awesome! Best one we have stayed at by far! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and the new bathhouses were very nice! Will definitely be coming back!
Jan 03, 2018
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable very nice campgrounds very clean bath houses nice level sites some gravel most of them paved was very much pleased
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award