Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Save $25 Each Night When You Book Our Fall Cabin Deal

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2019
We weren't sure our camper would fit in the site they assigned us, but a very nice man escorted us to our site and guided my husband into the site perfectly. There were eight of us at this site and having a bathhouse close by made our stay much more comfortable than it would have been otherwise. My only complaint is that our site was very close to a busy highway and noise from the cars was loud.
Oct 18, 2019
The staff were very friendly and fast. We had a Great spot and was well took care of here. We will be back soon!! Thank You!!
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
Stay was very nice no complaints love joe close it us yo every thing
Oct 18, 2019
got there at 8 pm, left at 9 am the next morning. Looks like a fun place to be. The only problem that I saw in my short stay was there were some pretty good size dips from the paved roadway to the sites. Sites are right on top of each other so expect to hear the neighbors.
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
The only change we would suggest is in the shower room attached to the office. There is a step up into the shower. My elderly husband forgot it was there and fell to the floor when stepping out again. Just a skinned elbow, but could have been worse.
Oct 17, 2019
Plenty of room on the lot. Next to an open park is a plus for walking dogs. Clean large showers. Friendly staff
Oct 17, 2019
We stayed in a deluxe cabin (321) and it was amazing! It had a room with a queen bed, a room with two bunk beds and two bathrooms! The KOA is located in the middle of everything but was quiet and relaxing. The playground and inflatable trampoline was a hit with our kids (two 12 year olds and one 7 year old). The staff in the office were very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 17, 2019
Beautiful campground, great location. Hope to get back in the near future.
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Nice clean lots with clean bathrooms... close to most attractions and very convenient..
Oct 16, 2019
We had a grate time with family and that's what it's all about. The campground was quite and pleasent, clean, and had lots of entertainment for the kids
Oct 16, 2019
We like the campground and have been coming there10 years, but we are 76 and 78 and do not use all the facilities and live in Social Security, and the fees are so expensive we could not afford a site that had concrete or nice grass around, have y ou considered a senior area where we do no use all the play areas and rental item and have it more affordable for seniors.
Oct 16, 2019
Wish we would have been closer to the other camper that was in or party. We were told they would be in the spot right across from us. Toting all of our cast iron cookware down the road each meal was a pain.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
The best KOA we go to! Can't wait to return next year!
Oct 16, 2019
Very clean. Convenient to town. Lots of things to do and a very nice camp store with plenty of camping supplies.
Oct 16, 2019
Smooth check in, professional staff, clean campground, lots of activities, well maintained.
Oct 16, 2019
Loved the deluxe cabin.
Oct 16, 2019
The tents are across (a nice) creek from a road and some kind of big store or plant. All night there was VERY loud noise of machines working, trucks backing, loading, and what have you. I stayed for 2 nights - both sleepless in Tennessee. Awful! It’s a huge complex, hard to find your way. Would be helpful to have “street “ signs. I gave up on finding the cafe. Restrooms were clean thoug
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Stayed in site 66, which was really close to the road. Honestly expected a better site when paying a premium. Compared to other sites in the same class I would consider this the least desirable.
Oct 16, 2019
First time at a KOA. We stayed in a cabin and it was very nice and clean. This campground is convenient to alot of amenities and plenty of stuff to do at the campground. We loved it!
Oct 15, 2019
Always have a great time at your campground.
Oct 15, 2019
The camp ground was very clean and the bathrooms
Oct 15, 2019
Had a great spot. Met lots of nice people.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
All staff members I encountered were extremely nice and knowledgeable about the facility. The campground is very family friendly with activities and play areas my grand children thoroughly enjoyed. Overall a very pleasant experience. We plan to stay here again whenever we are in the Pigeon Forge area.
Oct 15, 2019
The amenities at the campground are great. Very friendly staff and clean campground. The only thing I would change the next time we go is the site we stayed at. We have a large 5th wheel camper and the site was very tight to back into. We couldn't put our awning out because of a tree and one of the slide-outs was less than an inch from the electrical box. But other than that, it was great!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Very nice staff!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Camp ground was real clean and staff was very helpful. My kids are already wanting to go back.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
I'm sure we will stay there again but it seemed the area we were in (site 183) was so cluttered with extra cars parked all over the place. We thought that there was only to be 1 vehicle per site but many of them had 2 cars with some also having motorcycles. It was very different than when we stayed in that area last year.
Oct 14, 2019
Treat place to stay we will be back.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
very tight area very hard to navigate the campground. was very clean nice campground you would think the campstore would have later hours on the weekends though. bath houses and all employees were extremely nice. would stay elsewhere where more room was available dont care to be on top other campers
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Very well maintained campground, however the campsites are way too small and close together for many travel trailers. We witnessed several having a hard time bc too close to others with slide outs and trees interfering.
Oct 14, 2019
Pool was closed for an incident that was not cleaned up and still visible.
Oct 14, 2019
Campground was well maintained, staff was good. Price was high based on other campgrounds in the area.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice campground. Lots for children to do.
Oct 14, 2019
Everything was perfect as usual
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Best run campground I have stayed at. We are in a motor home with a cargo trailer for our Motorcycles. They had valet service for our trailer. The trash is picked up from your site almost as fast as you can put it out. All kinds of amenities including the cleanest bath house I have ever used. They even have a dog wash! Hot tub and very warm pool. Great location to walk to attractions.
- Eric Pfeifer on Google
Oct 16, 2019
Site seems a tad short for our camper but we still love it and are having a great stay. Well stocked store and lots of friendly staff.
- scotty hinton on Google
Oct 16, 2019
(Translated by Google) Area of ​​the Smoky Mountains Park (Original) אזור של פארק הרי הסמוקי
- Haim Oked on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.