Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Difficult to get around in a 43'. Employees on golf carts are an extreme danger!
Nov 20, 2017
Very good
Nov 20, 2017
Great campsite!
Nov 20, 2017
Nice place, good folks. Close to center so some traffic noise. Hot tub was not heated too well first couple nights. They said they turned the heat down so kids could go in. Wrong in many ways. Good for passing thru Tn.
Nov 20, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins during the weekend. We arrived in the dark. It took us three times to find the driveway to the cabins. It looked like a pull thru site.Can you place a sign at the cabin driveway with a reflective arrow "Deluxe Cabins"? Other than the temporary disorientation, we had a very pleasant stay. Cabins are very cozy.
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
We stay here several times a year and usually with a group. We love it. We especially love coming back and seeing how they are constantly working to make it better.
Nov 20, 2017
wonderful family time
Nov 20, 2017
We had a good time minus the rain and wind. The young man who checked us in was great and very helpful by getting me an escort to our site and The escort helped me back in since it was dark. That was beyond helpful!
Nov 20, 2017
It was good. They just needed heat in bath houses. They were so cold to take showers in.
Nov 20, 2017
Close to attractions, trolley fairly handy. I expected more help from conceirg they just said to call number on discount ticket. Did not tell us about any package deals for shows. Our first time there so that would have been helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
We have stayed here before I found the new cabins nice I think more attention needs to be in older section of campground due to standing water maintenance blew leaves from one spot to another therefore had leaves in camper and to charge a customer $1.25 for a cup of coffee after Paying 200+ dollars for a visit is ridiculous
Nov 20, 2017
Short stay, and did not spend hardly any time at the campground due to trying to cram as much in as possible, but since the last time we were here, many upgrades have been done! Impressed with everything new. We will be back!!! (Sooner this time around)
Nov 20, 2017
Wonderful. Can't wait to come back.
Nov 20, 2017
Great location, friendly team.
Nov 20, 2017
One night as a test run for a new RV. Staff was super friendly. All hook ups worked flawlessly. Camp store had what I forgot. Men’s shower house had some lights out and was dim.
Nov 20, 2017
Great place,people,locatiin,and prices. We would definitely stay here again.
Nov 19, 2017
Love it!
Nov 19, 2017
office staff were wonderful and helpful in every way. Love staying there!!! Stayed there with church youth group and plan on going back summer of 2018.
Nov 19, 2017
We're PF KOA for many years,, mostly as RV owners, until we sold 3 yrs ago. Have been staying in hotels when in PF/Gatlinburg area. We learned last year about the new tiny houses at PF KOA, & decided to try one. We stayed in 306, a little more cramped than what we'd like. We'll try a 6-sleeper next trip. Your staff is WONDERFUL, starting with Ops Mgr, Mitch. Everyone so nice & helpful!
Nov 19, 2017
Great stay lots to see and do staff was pleasant
Nov 19, 2017
This is one of many KOA campground we have stayed and were impressed with the many amenities available. The childrens area is in the front of the facility keeping the adult area quiet. It is exceptionally clean.The large park next door is great for walking pets. Public transportation is at your doorstep. Good restaurants and shopping steps away. We loved it here! Can't wait to return.
Nov 19, 2017
It was wonderful
Nov 19, 2017
We liked being so close to the trollies,shopping and Dollywood. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Nov 18, 2017
As always, we love staying at Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg KOA.
Nov 18, 2017
Great place and very friendly staff
Nov 18, 2017
A little tight for a big rig like ours, but we made our reservation late in the game, so that is understandable. Staff was very helpful in getting us situated.
Nov 18, 2017
Cabin was small but it had everything we needed for our one night stay.
Nov 18, 2017
Awesome experience. Campground was excellent and clean.
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Very clean campground and walking distance to shopping. Next to a park and the trolly.
Nov 16, 2017
Campground was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean bathrooms and showers.
Nov 16, 2017
Great location and very clean!
Nov 15, 2017
Stay was super. Employees great. Needed to leave a day early, husbands DBS system battery for Parkinson's dropping. Had emergency MD appointment the next day. Was hoping they would add that day to the reservation I made for 2018. I think emergency $$ could be added. I also think discounts for seniors would be real helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
Awesome time for the second year in a row. Love the new additions..cabins and playground
Nov 15, 2017
Decent campground. Do not expect to be able to use wifi or cable as listed. Forgot to pick up pur trash multiple times. Not big rig friendly, especially if you have a toy hauler - spaces are too small. Only stay if you really want to be in pigeon forge, if you're more into gatlinburg look else where.
Nov 15, 2017
One of our favorite places to stay !
Nov 15, 2017
Located in a great place easy access to the entire area sites are good a little hard to manover a fourty foot camper but had worse. Sorry but I’m not a person who likes to recommend
Nov 15, 2017
Loved it!! Plenty to do there. Had a great time!
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Just a one night stay this time, Christmas lights. Always like staying here.
Nov 15, 2017
We had site 24. It was the perfect location. Everything was close. It's our favorite place to pull our camper too in pigeon forge. It's affordable, clean and great for our son.
Nov 14, 2017
The location is perfect for visits to Dollywood and the surrounding attractions. Interior roads are narrow and spaces very close together. Very little room for a towed vehicle. Also there was no one available to show us to our site. The front office lady was very pleasant and check-in was easy. The main complaint is that the sites were muddy - much more gravel needed to gain a higher rating.
Nov 14, 2017
It was great. Really enjoyed our stay. Campsite was immaculate. Loved the new area that was built this summer.
Nov 14, 2017
Very pleased with the KOA campground and staff. The dogs had a great time also. Plans are to stay there in the future. First time staying at a koa and it was great
Nov 14, 2017
This is our favorite KOA so far. Super friendly staff, tons to do, beautiful setting!! Booked our next trip while we were there!
Nov 14, 2017
Always very clean. Beautiful campground.
Nov 14, 2017
The campground was great. All the bathroom and showers were updated and they are amazing. Individual bath showers with doors that lock. Everyone very friendly.
Nov 14, 2017
Spaces were too close together. Walked out my door and the next camper was about 8 feet from me. spaces should have been slanted. very hard to back into the spaces.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award