Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
Check in was accurate and easy. The camping sites were too close for comfort. The camper next door, delightful people, had a campfire only 3 feet from our campsite and three feet from their campsite...way too close. The park was clean and efficient, but too close and too many people! Nice setting on the Yellowstone River.
Jun 25, 2019
Very Very friendly staff, we stayed for 2 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The only issue we has is we thought the sites were to close, there really isn't any room between campers. The lawn/grass also could be maintained better, may be hard to accomplish this at a busy time of year for them. All in all tho very nice.
Jun 25, 2019
Beautiful campsites by the Yellowstone River. Staff very friendly, and helpful.
Jun 25, 2019
We have stayed there several times!! The owner and her staff are excellent!! We are already booked to go back!!
Jun 25, 2019
Cannot be to valid since we got in late and left early in the rain. Did not have opportunity to check out grounds or facilities.
Jun 25, 2019
Stayed in a cabin. It was clean, the staff were friendly and very helpful. I plan to return later this summer or next year. I have sent pictures to all my friends on facebook and let them know how beautiful this place is.
Jun 25, 2019
Well run clean facility with friendly staff and great management.
Jun 25, 2019
Loved cabin #20! We'll be back.
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Love the site and the staff. So kind and helpful. Thank you!!
Jun 24, 2019
Nice and clean with a great staff. Breakfast was also very nice!
Jun 24, 2019
Great location, friendly staff on the grounds. Check-in was a bit awkward and direction could have been easier. My cabin was literally across the street from the office and instead of pointing it out , out the window, she just showed me the map. Also, she forgot to give me the key. The swimming pool hours... if we had gone to the ice cream social we wouldn’t have been able to go swimming.
Jun 24, 2019
Well kept grounds. Helpful Staff. Nice Breakfast.
Jun 23, 2019
Beautiful campground and surrounding area, friendly staff, clean. The only drawback was that there are a lot of sites squeezed into the campground so not much space for each site.
Jun 23, 2019
Very nice, away from the city and highway no traffic noise, nice and enjoyable time spent to take day trips into Yellowstone
Jun 23, 2019
The view from the cabin was amazing, as well as the workers. We really felt welcomed and the service was also really nice.
Jun 23, 2019
Very nice park. Helpful staff. Very close small sites as are most KOA parks. Beautiful scenery. The road leaading to the campground a bit rough. Close to Yellowstone National Park.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
Very tight camping spot. Sewer located out of reach.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
Everything was perfect.
Jun 22, 2019
Awesome. Nicest KOA we have stayed at. The people, sites and scenery were the best. What a great time. Highly recommend the sites right on the Yellowstone River.
Jun 22, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
Overnight stay. Welcoming staff. Family amenities. Great made to order breakfast. Clean restrooms.
Jun 22, 2019
Excellent location, they accommodated is for an extended stay, bathrooms were great and shower facilities nice. We will stop here again.
Jun 22, 2019
Essentially they told us they were going to physically temp be us from our site with a tractor! We were broke down! Our front jacks had failed us and we were waiting on parts. They got so nasty we had to call an rv dealer come out and load our fifth wheel on our truck. I was not going to let you lift our rv with a tractor. Nasty front females. Mr Roy was very polite and nice. Never going back!
Jun 22, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Beautiful campground! Great , friendly staff, very clean campsites and restrooms. Definitely will be back.
Jun 21, 2019
Friendly staff and very neat grounds.
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
It was very nice and friendly
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Beautiful setting, very dog friendly, great breakfast
Jun 20, 2019
Your website asked how many adults &kids are staying for a specific date range. I marked 4 adults & 1 kid, that would indicate we needed sleeping for 5. We were given a cabin for 4. The quarters were so cramped I almost slept in our car. Also the bathroom was dirty, urine drips on the floor in front of the toilet. I used Lysol wipes to clean the floor. It took several. they were brown. Disgusting!
Jun 20, 2019
Spaces are tight & campers are packed in, we did not fit with the truck + fifth wheel even though I reserved online and answered each question about size and slides.Had to park the truck elsewhere and needed ask the neighbor to the right to move his truck in order to leave - the turn was too tight.
Jun 20, 2019
We planned to stay one night and ended up staying 3 nights due to a mechanical failure in our fifth wheel. They were so great about keeping us with no notice. Well we could not if left if we wanted too. Got to see Yellowstone park
Jun 20, 2019
Came in after hours and they made it very simple. I like that they have quick access to bathrooms.
Jun 20, 2019
The space we reserved for our 43 foot camper was barely big enough even tho we were told it was at the time of reservation. Would have rather they told us no room.
Jun 20, 2019
Beautiful area, nice & clean cabin. We enjoyed the breakfast at the pavilion .
Jun 20, 2019
Loved your campground. Views were amazing, staff was great, camp site was clean and bathrooms spotless. Loved the breakfast place at the pavilion. The people there were great and breakfast was delicious. We would return again if we get back this way! Great job your place was a great place to stay. Trying to rate you a very likely to recommend but your rating system is not cooperating.
Jun 20, 2019
Great park with lots of activities. Great pool. Great made to order breakfast. Park 9 miles from Livingston
Jun 19, 2019
Nice campground Road on the way in needs to be repaved
Jun 19, 2019
Absolutely loved the friendliness of the staff, the accommodations right on the water, everyone helpful and nice. Great location!
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 19, 2019
We have made your camp ground an annual summer event with our Grand kids, they love the heated indoor pool and the camp hosts couldn’t be any nicer.
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 19, 2019
Great friendly staff, very helpful...we will be back...location and scenery was wouniderful
Aug 23, 2019
Great campground with very friendly people. Love this place.
- Susan Wolfe on Google
Aug 19, 2019
Stayed in a 1-room cabin. Hosts were friendly and helpful, offered family-friendly events throughout the week, washrooms and showers were okay, pool was refreshing and cool - great for after being out in the heat. They were upgrading the trailer dump, which shows they maintain the property. It was nice to have laundry facilities but it would be great if one person wasn’t using all the machines for multiple loads. Cabin was comfortable with awning windows and a ceiling fan. I would definitely stay again if in the area.
- matt-ywg on Trip Advisor
Aug 17, 2019
Awesome place in Paradise
- Laraine Porrazzo on Google