Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2018
A great place to stay. Very comfortable and very friendly stuff. Nice pool-area.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Warm wonderful folks. Shady campsite. Warm showes which I would give a high 9. Loved our time there
Aug 24, 2018
Beautiful campground!
Aug 23, 2018
It was easy to find and get into our camping space. The accommodations were great. Our 50th Class Reunion was so much fun. The pavilion was a nice place to gather and visit with our classmates and their spouses. It was also a good place for delicious breakfasts. The groundskeepers and workers there were all friendly and helpful. We enjoyed camping there and having all the amenities. It was great!
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
What a beautiful setting. Had a cabin with a sink and toilet. Nice, clean. Nice staff and very helpful
Aug 23, 2018
Stayed here last year for three days it was great! This trip was for only the night but still enjoyed the site. Everything is clean and well maintained.
Aug 23, 2018
Awesome hot shower with amazing water pressure! Nice private cabin in “the woods”. Great exercise playground for kids!
Aug 23, 2018
We had a full hookup RV site while our daughter and a friend had a tent site. We found the staff helpful and the facility to be clean and well maintained. Good jumping off spot to fish the Yellowstone River.
Aug 23, 2018
We felt the parking spaces where to tight. Bathrooms where as little dirty. Friendly family and very hard working.
Aug 22, 2018
I didn't like this KOA much. The office was packed, and I felt lectured about the rules even though I just arrived. I had a site at the back with loud cows about 12 feet from my tent. The party crew in the next site inexplicably decided to do car maintenance at 2am - setting off the car alarm for about 15 minutes. And my picnic table was covered in food and nearly tipped over on me when I sat.
Aug 22, 2018
Our stay was part of a 50th class reunion. 6 of the class camped at KOA and we had a BLAST!!! We are even talking of doing the same thing in 5 years. Thank you Livingston KOA campground. You were most helpful and accommodating.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
comme toujours les salle de bain , pas assez, vieilles,pas entretenues au calme
Aug 21, 2018
great people, beautiful natural landscaping. good maintenance.
Aug 21, 2018
GREAT PLACE TO HANG YOUR HAT FOR A FEW DAYS, OR EVEN LONGER.. DEFINITYLY WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
Aug 21, 2018
Great spots. Plenty of room. Nice and clean
Aug 20, 2018
Our first koa. Was fantastic. Excellant facilities and staff. Thank you so much.
Aug 20, 2018
We had a great time. The help we got from everyone at MONTANANS #1 KOA was AWESOME. THE REUION that we had there was and the use of the pavillion top notch and thanks to all of you at MONTANANS #1 KOA.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Just what the doctor ordered for a nice quick break for me and my 10 year old granddaughter.
Aug 20, 2018
I love the amazing mountains as you approach the Livingston/paradise KOA. Wow! Absolutely beautiful! It is a very busy campground and reservations are a must. The facilities are quite clean. However, this KOA is surrounded by farmland that is home to some very noisy cattle! The cows bellow all night long. Several sites in the tenting area were occupied by young people that were intoxicated and noi
Aug 19, 2018
Clean cabins and good service. Some guests need to clean up after their pets. This should be told to those with pets. Great fun here for the whole family and right on the Yellowstone river!!! This area is very close to Yellowstone State Park.
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
no hydro for hours poor wifi
Aug 19, 2018
Clean & comfortable. Friendly staff. Just passing through on our way through Yellowstone.
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
This park is ten miles out of Livingston and then roughly a mile down a narrow country road. The staff were friendly and wifi was passable but lots were pretty tight in some cases. Again, it was clean and people friendly and helpful. Just a little hard to get to.
Aug 18, 2018
This is probably the best Koa we have stayed at. Site was nice and roomy and the staff was really nice. This our second stay and both times were great! WiFi was good and we were able to get air channels .
Aug 18, 2018
Beautiful site on the Yellowstone River. If you fish,,, get a license. Fish and Gamewill stop by.
Aug 17, 2018
We loved it wish we could have stayed longer. Great campsite, stunning views and friendly and helpful staff. You won’t be disappointed.
Aug 16, 2018
VERY EXPENSIVE CABIN RENTAL. Our cabin was over $400.00 for 2 nights stay; could have stayed in a motel cheaper and had bedding, towels, etc. provided as well as air conditioning. Very unlikely that we will ever stay again. Best part about the KOA is the location on the Yellowstone River but that can be enjoyed without staying at a KOA.
Aug 16, 2018
Great place
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
The office staff was very courteous and informative. Always ready to answer questions. This location was almost like staying in a campground! There was plenty of space between rigs and sites. The morning breakfast was very convenient and the pancakes were as large and fluffy as promised.
Aug 16, 2018
If we could live at this KOA year round, we would.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
The park was unique and Fun for all ages. Loved waking up to the cows!!!!
Aug 15, 2018
Very clean koa
Aug 15, 2018
Location, cabin, showers, campgrounds impeccable. Our check in was enjoyable as Roy was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and most folks we met return year after year. One of the smaller KOA's but sure to meet your needs with Livingston and Chico Springs both just 10-15 minute drive. Loved being right on the Yellowstone river in Paradise. Thanks, Curt & Susie
Aug 15, 2018
Very nice. No Hot water in showers could improve there.
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Only there 1 night. If had time we would have stayed another day!
Aug 15, 2018
Just passing through on our way home, and nice site, clean showers, friendly staff. Walking about, our dog enjoyed the nice dog park, we could see the cabins were set apart at a nice distance, and the indoor pool was full of happy kids! Will visit again.
Aug 15, 2018
Just passing through for one night. Nice facilities. We liked seeing the availability of doggie poop bags everywhere. Quiet. We will check out the cabins on the river next time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award