Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Great location. Quiet. Well managed. Friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2017
Seemed very close. No goid place to sit outside. Would try for an outside site in the future.
Aug 23, 2017
It was very good. Probably the best KOA I've ever stayed at.
Aug 23, 2017
Enjoyed everything about the place. Clean. Nice mountain scenery. Very nice staff.
Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed my time. The grounds are clean and the staff is hospitable and welcoming. Thank you for your service.
Aug 22, 2017
Great location. Very loud at night. I had to ask other campers at 11:15pm to stop talking so loud. Second night was much quieter.
Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA! Restrooms were very clean, and the shower area was very nice!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Extremely well taken care of facility..... Shaded..... Level.... Hot showers.... We will be staying here next time we're in the Valley....
Aug 22, 2017
cabin was so nice and clean...hot showers such a plus! Breakfast on site saved time! so glad to have free wifi as no sprint service in Montana whatsoever!!!
Aug 22, 2017
A very nice and remote location, away from main road.
Aug 21, 2017
Great park, we rented a camper cabin. Made to order breakfast, great campground!
Aug 21, 2017
Great location, very clean and friendly check ins...
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the location of our campsite...very beautiful! The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Cabins and bathrooms were filthy dirty. The worst customer service, I've ever experienced. Staff was very rude.
Aug 21, 2017
Perfect
Aug 21, 2017
Playground and river location/beach first rate! Bathrooms so-so. Better shower heads and water pressure would help. Also not enough hot water. More cleaning in the bathrooms (lots of hair in womens bathroom) would be nice. Trailer/RV sites seemed cramped. Cabins looked nicer.
Aug 21, 2017
Upon calling I was told I had a water site back in but upon arrival we were over in the shade by the pavillion...not my favorite spot but the place is very nice.
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent.
Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful place, very friendly staff, great location!
Aug 20, 2017
Very great staff and clean campground and facilities.
Aug 18, 2017
We enjoyed our week there. Wished we'd been further back in the park, less congested. Very close to the Yellowstone River and YNP. The people here were great. We would stay here again.
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent service, great staff, clean grounds and beautiful view on the Yellowstone. It was perfect. We will be back next year. The bathrooms were really really clean.
Aug 18, 2017
Campground is in need of upkeep and repairs.
Aug 18, 2017
Great time, kids loved the pool and playground especially.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Our site was difficult to get in to due to obstacles such as trees and basketball court. No attempt has been made to level the site and fill "holes". Laundry room needs more thorough cleaning. Washer soap dispensers were moldy with unused liquid soaps. Dryer filters had not been emptied in a long time. I realize campers should empty, but staff should be checking these areas and clean 3 times/day.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Relaxing noticed hasn't been much upgrading or recent maintinance
Aug 17, 2017
Great location. Nice ambience. If we could change anything it would be to have more spaces between the sites in the particular area we parked in.
Aug 16, 2017
Was very nice, great views of the mountains.
Aug 16, 2017
Sites to close together
Aug 16, 2017
The KOA was right along the Yellowstone River, a very beautiful location. And the staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
This is my stress release place. The Churches that come together on Sunday was awesome.
Aug 15, 2017
Nice
Aug 15, 2017
not much in the way of snack or food items. you have extra long toliet dump holes away from rv's holding tanks and no septic hoses for add on to our hoses, not enough chairs in swimming pool house, and a lot of rv parking spaces that you back into that are really hard to get into with massave trees in the way, also the desk clerk didn't get the reservation right when we made a 4 nite reservation
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice campground. The bathrooms are spacious and clean. Great hosts.
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice and clean and quite.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice people, clean, breakfast in the pavilion made getting started with our day easy. Gravel road base was really loose, we travel by motorcycle so that was the only drawback for us.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Had a good time inspite of smokie conditions..
Aug 14, 2017
Great place to camp.
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful location and sites! Great facilities and options. Unfortunately it seemed more rundown and less clean than previous years. And the staff was a mix of highly professional and unprofessional (previous years were more professional). Not a bad place, but it seemed to be an "off" weekend.
Aug 14, 2017
This campground needs a play area for smaller kids instead of the equipment they have there now. Would be nice if they had a packet on what to do around the area like Powell Wy. Had to get the information from my iPad on directions to the falls. Also found directions on old site map. It's been 5 years since we've been back and only see more cabins and new bathroom. Spots near river are better .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award