Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Our site was difficult to get in to due to obstacles such as trees and basketball court. No attempt has been made to level the site and fill "holes". Laundry room needs more thorough cleaning. Washer soap dispensers were moldy with unused liquid soaps. Dryer filters had not been emptied in a long time. I realize campers should empty, but staff should be checking these areas and clean 3 times/day.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Relaxing noticed hasn't been much upgrading or recent maintinance
Aug 17, 2017
Great location. Nice ambience. If we could change anything it would be to have more spaces between the sites in the particular area we parked in.
Aug 16, 2017
Was very nice, great views of the mountains.
Aug 16, 2017
Sites to close together
Aug 16, 2017
The KOA was right along the Yellowstone River, a very beautiful location. And the staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
This is my stress release place. The Churches that come together on Sunday was awesome.
Aug 15, 2017
Nice
Aug 15, 2017
not much in the way of snack or food items. you have extra long toliet dump holes away from rv's holding tanks and no septic hoses for add on to our hoses, not enough chairs in swimming pool house, and a lot of rv parking spaces that you back into that are really hard to get into with massave trees in the way, also the desk clerk didn't get the reservation right when we made a 4 nite reservation
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice campground. The bathrooms are spacious and clean. Great hosts.
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice and clean and quite.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice people, clean, breakfast in the pavilion made getting started with our day easy. Gravel road base was really loose, we travel by motorcycle so that was the only drawback for us.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Had a good time inspite of smokie conditions..
Aug 14, 2017
Great place to camp.
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful location and sites! Great facilities and options. Unfortunately it seemed more rundown and less clean than previous years. And the staff was a mix of highly professional and unprofessional (previous years were more professional). Not a bad place, but it seemed to be an "off" weekend.
Aug 14, 2017
This campground needs a play area for smaller kids instead of the equipment they have there now. Would be nice if they had a packet on what to do around the area like Powell Wy. Had to get the information from my iPad on directions to the falls. Also found directions on old site map. It's been 5 years since we've been back and only see more cabins and new bathroom. Spots near river are better .
Aug 14, 2017
Stopped in for 1 night , spots are close but it was very quiet! Staff was very nice!
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean campground Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. Nailed it for me
Aug 13, 2017
Amazing! The best! Loved the cabins facing the river.
Aug 13, 2017
We totally enjoyed our stay and we will be back.
Aug 13, 2017
The spot we were put in didn't seem like it was for a 5th wheel. The electrical was on the wrong side so you had to have a very long cord to reach. Staff was very nice. Seemed like a nice park
Aug 13, 2017
The cabin itself was nice. Small but adequate. The mattresses were not comfortable but could live with that. The cabin was clean. The cattle immediately next to the campsites is inexcusable. The cattle kept us up night after night. Absolutely inexcusable. You should be able to get a wink of sleep, especially when you are inside a cabin. The cattle are so close that closing the windows didn't help
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Nice grounds and nice people. If I could make one suggestion the fans in the restrooms don't help much. Gets very steamy in there. Thanks
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful spot and the cabin was perfect for my needs.
Aug 13, 2017
Our cabin was very cozy. We will definitely stay here again!
Aug 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Very quiet camp ground
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great place with a lot to do
Aug 11, 2017
I was promised in an email a certain one of the deluxe cabins. When I got there, they put me in another one that wasn't as nice with no place to park and crammed into the area with travel trailers on either side and no back area. When I asked about it, the registration person, said that the people in the other cabin had wanted to stay longer so she let them. I was very disappointed in this.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
The cabin could have been cleaner, otherwise no issues.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
The Cabin we stayed in was very clean. The bed's were exceptionally hard and difficult to sleep in, however, because it is a camping experience and not a hotel I suppose it's to be expected. Everyone seemed quite nice and the bathrooms and showers were always clean. Their playground was great for the kids! We all had a decent stay at the campground!
Aug 11, 2017
Really great location.... Excellent stay-over for a Pine Creek music night :D Loved the tent spot we got. #92. Hope to get that location again. A couple of cabins on property also looked enticing for a return stay, just because!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
All good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Everyone was very helpful- park was very nice.
Aug 09, 2017
It was a wonderful spot for our family reunion with activities (swimming, etc.) for the kids and the Pavilion for family get together potluck.
Aug 09, 2017
Wonderful KOA, thanks for the home cooked breakfast.
Aug 09, 2017
Friendly,helpful staff! Delicious hearty breakfast ! Fishing right nearby. Wonderful respite from driving.
Aug 09, 2017
Loved the dog park the best! Also, hot showers were nice and the workout playground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award