Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
This campground is in a beautiful location and they have a fantastic staff. When we arrived, the site we were in didn't have 50 amp service. My wife called the office and immediately afterwards, the head maintenance man showed up. He replaced the breaker and we were in business shortly afterwards. It would have been easy for him to tell me to use the 30 amp service. Great attitude!
Sep 20, 2018
This is one where you definitely need a car...we were not towing so we did a lot of walking but no place to go close. It was relaxing for sur. Pool was unexpectedly closed.... Billy was a great help! Most of the koa folks were nice and very helpful. Not crazy about our site- we will know what to request next time.
Sep 20, 2018
Very friendly staff, lovely well-maintained facilities.
Sep 20, 2018
Nice location with fast access to Yellowstone. I stayed in my SUV with a roof-top pop up tent. Nice facilities, Especially enjoyed the nearby herd of stock cows calling their calves.
Sep 20, 2018
This was my 2nd stay at this KOA. Enjoy it alot. More expensive than other KOAs but great setting. I would stay here anytime I'm in Livingston.
Sep 20, 2018
Sites were not parallel..rig next to us was large, and we could not pull out with the angle and space provided..we had to wait for other party...site was very difficult to get our rig level...also water spigot from neighboring rig spewed all over us as soon as we exited our rig
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
What a beautiful campground and wonderful hosts! We really enjoyed our visit!
Sep 18, 2018
We LOVED your campground! We stayed in one of the small cabins. It was so clean and beautiful. If we are ever in the area again, there is no doubt we will stay at this location. It was amazing and one of the highlights of our vacation! The staff was extremely pleasant and the facilities were clean and welcoming! Thank you!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We like the location but the campsites are way too close together. Our neighbors hookups including seeer were right next to our picnic table. Their slide out literally came into our camp. It amelled like sewer the whole time. Also, they say they have a pool but in the last 3 visits it hasn’t been working. Everytime they have had some unbelievable excuse. New management?
Sep 18, 2018
One of the reasons we chose this KOA: it stated the pool would be open until October 1st, but it wasn't. The suggestion to use Chico Hot Springs instead wasn't helpful because if we wanted to to go to Chico we would have booked a room there. The wi-fi doesn't work well, especially as the campground filled up; unable to access it for 2 days. The staff were very nice. The spot was nice.
Sep 18, 2018
We only spent one night here during our travels and we wished we could have spent more time. What a great location if one wants to fish in the Yellowstone River. We hope to return some day.
Sep 18, 2018
Beautiful location - clean bath house - great for kids. Friendly workers.
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful campground, excellent service, and the campground improves every year.
Sep 17, 2018
This is a family tradition and this year was awesome. It is clean, well kept up, friendly staff and beautiful. We will be back again.
Sep 17, 2018
We've stayed at 10 different KOA's in the last year...loved ALL of them. So much, we're going rv-ing full time next year, and would LOVE to work at one!!!
Sep 17, 2018
We’ve stayed at this KOA before and as always, it’s a great place with great staff.
Sep 17, 2018
Had a wonderful weekend!! The staf was very helpful, and the site was great!! We love coming here, as its close to home!!
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
We had a awesome time at this KOA. Our site was really nice and right on the Yellowstone River, great view.
Sep 16, 2018
Great location, great people.
Sep 16, 2018
Nice place. Clean and friendly. On the smaller side as far as parks go but was very comfortable for us. Numerous amenities.
Sep 16, 2018
We were having trouble with are RV and your incredible staff stepped up and helped us out.
Sep 16, 2018
Clean and quiet Friendly staff,very accommodating
Sep 16, 2018
Very comfortable park
Sep 15, 2018
Great location for visiting Yellowstone! Campground was nice and clean.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Great place. New policy, that doesn't allow refunds if camper leaves early, is not good.
Sep 14, 2018
It was nice and quiet and people very welcoming
Sep 14, 2018
Stayed 3 nights, very impressed with the beautiful location, cleanliness of facilities and helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2018
We have stayed there before, very good place, people friendly, will definitely stay again. Would recommend to everyone. My only complaint is the road going to the KOA is rougher than heck, Needs repair.
Sep 14, 2018
Works fine for a just passing through overnight stay. Narrow close together campsites with dry brown grass & dust.
Sep 13, 2018
Staff was helpful and friendly, location was clean, quiet and the view wonderful. Will be back in the future again.
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Great stay in a well maintained cabin with a beautiful river view and access.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
The lady working at desk was very helpful and put us in a spot that fit our needs. Would stay there again.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Nestled in a area with a cow pasture behind. Views of the mountains can be seen between the trees or by visiting the cow pasture. Bathrooms were units with with shower, sink, and toilet in one private room. Camp store with a friendly staff. Pool was not in operation. Large playground. Sept, 2018.
Sep 11, 2018
Lovely setting. Friendly personnel. Clean. Bathrooms need counter space or at least a shelf for personal items: towels, toothpaste, etc
Sep 11, 2018
Park was neat and tidy. Mostly fished all day so, didn’t use amenities. Bathrooms (only 2) near site 85 were clean but, had lots of standing water from the shower. I would stay here again when/if I came back to Livingston.
Sep 11, 2018
Very nice campground--and very quiet!
Sep 10, 2018
Nice Place. Easy in and out. Arrived late, all was ready
Sep 10, 2018
Okay, I've tried this 3 times and 400 characters isn't enough. I'll try to keep it short & sweet. The KOA of Livingston, MT was amazing. The location was quiet and beautiful. It was still close enough to town for a convenient dinner. The staff was super friendly and helpful. All amenities were clean and tidy. Our cabin was awesome. I have nothing negative to say but more positive comments. Thanks!
Sep 10, 2018
Nice campground, right on the bank of the Yellowstone River
Sep 09, 2018
The tent site was a bit small. The restrooms were not really sufficient for the large number of guests.
Sep 09, 2018
Beautiful area! Nice clean campground.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Everything was great. Tent camped one night during a motorcycle trip. Beautiful setting next to the river.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award