Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2018
Beautiful area! Nice clean campground.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Everything was great. Tent camped one night during a motorcycle trip. Beautiful setting next to the river.
Sep 09, 2018
In spite of an error on my part, the staff was most accommodating. This is a great KOA park. Would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Billy was amazing help with us newbies getting hooked up and all the staff was friendly. We will be back to stay longer.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Disappointed that the pool was closed for the season during our stay on 9/5, website seemed to indicate that it would be available until 10/1.
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice, we were very comfortable.
Sep 08, 2018
Nice restrooms, very clean! Close to the river.. Friendly staff!
Sep 07, 2018
loved the campground, very. clean restroom. thanks to Larry for being a gentleman. hard worker and overall nice guy
Sep 07, 2018
Staff was very helpful and welcoming. The only problem we had was that the family next to us had a bonfire and the wood they used was purchased at the KOA store. It was extremely smoky, filling our side of the campground. We were in a tent, and the smokiness was very unpleasant and created coughing for us. Wood purchased at the store by others in the campground that same night did not create such
Sep 07, 2018
As expected from KOA. Everything was fine.
Sep 06, 2018
Roads to it were rough, but nice level campsites and staff.
Sep 06, 2018
We are regulars to this KOA! We always enjoy our stay.
Sep 06, 2018
Beautiful campground,very friendly
Sep 06, 2018
Older park, they're trying kinda. It's like they're preoccupied. Nice place to spend just a night or if you're gonna work (fish) the river. Spaces are tight, our site picnic table sits right next to the neighbors sewer hose connection. Did I mention very tight sites?
Sep 05, 2018
The sites are very crowded. Fire pits were too close to tables and campers and unsafe to use. There is very little space to park a vehicle near the RV trailers. Our son-in-law had to park his truck backed over our fire pit. With the trailers of 25-35 feet in length the spaces for the sites are much too close together. We enjoy being close to our relatives, but not everyone else.
Sep 05, 2018
There for Family reunion... loved the separation between our campsite and the next with foliage. Was relaxing even with busy weekend. Liked the proximity to the river. Only suggestion is to put gravel put down on the dirt sites. We were in 49. Already reserved for next year!
Sep 05, 2018
I wouldn’t recommend this KOA to my worst enemy. Check-in after office hours was easy enough, but really close and loud neighbors made it difficult to fall asleep after a long day on the road. The “kabin” smelled musty and the mattress was like sleeping on a hard gym mat; the worst night of sleep on our trip. Bugs everywhere in the restroom were pretty gross too.
Sep 05, 2018
nice place, pool was good view is great. lots of wildlife
Sep 05, 2018
Enjoyed very much!!!
Sep 05, 2018
Our stay was an overnight stay. Very dense spacing but services and staff were proffesional and helpful.
Sep 05, 2018
Super friendly staff, clean rest rooms and a lovely breakfast spread...beautiful spot right on the Yellowstone river !!
Sep 05, 2018
Great camp site. Plenty of room. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Beautiful park,wish we stay longer
Sep 04, 2018
Very relaxing!
Sep 04, 2018
Awesome place and people!!!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
As always, very nice and clean. The only issue we had was a large party was kind of getting out of hand and very noisy. Otherwise, we will come back. Friendly staff. Very accommodating.
Sep 04, 2018
Only problem was we booked months aheaded of time and on one of the camp spots we got was not 50 amp...... and that made it miserable for no air conditioning...... and other things ...... other wise we had a blast with the pool, kids park and dog friendly .... personnel as amazing.... we will be back.....for sure!
Sep 04, 2018
Another restful weekend in the Paradise Valley!
Sep 04, 2018
Awesome location! Lots of fun for little kids! We had a great stay!!
Sep 04, 2018
Our cabin was right on the Yellowstone River, so beautiful ! Bathrooms were clean & hosts were nice.
Sep 04, 2018
Always clean campground when we stay there.The staff is friendly and helpful.Theyre breakfasts are the best.
Sep 04, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay, however, the people that stayed at tent site 89 on the night of Sunday, Sep 2nd were horrible. They screamed at each other the whole time including very early Monday morning. They also left a blazing fire going the entire night while in their tents. Guessing this was to stay warm but was very dangerous. Other than that, we had a great time and will return next year.
Sep 04, 2018
I got a cold shower in the Main building Men’s showers on Sat 6:30 am. Sun and Mon were hot.
Sep 04, 2018
We did enjoy our stay, but the cleanliness of the bath rooms and the pool were not acceptable. I do understand that you crew work hard and it is hard to clean up after people. But come on how hard is it to check once in a while? The floors were discussing! They drive around the park all day any way.
Sep 04, 2018
Such a nice, clean campground and amazing staff! It was so nice to feel welcomed and encouraged to have fun. Lots of fun options for the kiddos too! Thanks for a great stay!
Sep 03, 2018
Loved everything about it except the over-powering air freshener smell.
Sep 03, 2018
Beautiful setting and well maintained campground. Staff was very personable and breakfast was reasonable priced.
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
The staff were very gracious. The facilities and grounds very well laid out and clean.
Sep 02, 2018
Had a nice site by the river and nice restroom facilities.
Sep 02, 2018
Beautiful place but no WiFi or tv
Sep 02, 2018
Nice campground, We had a 30ft 5th wheel. Fun layout with a great mix of pull throughs, back ins , camping cabins. Biggest item at this KOA is the VIEW, mountains on one side and Yellowstone river on the other. on the negative side, $170.00 per night for the mid size deluxe cabin was way to high.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Beautiful view! Absolutely breathtaking! Friendly staff! Great breakfast choices! Will definitely stay here again when in the area!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award