Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
We only got to stay one night but it was wonderful! I really liked the fact that we could get a good breakfast before we left for our adventures! Extremely helpful and friendly staff!
Aug 25, 2017
It was good.
Aug 25, 2017
Loved the privacy and the dog park.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Tight sites, somewhat crowded. But located right in the middle of beautiful Paradise Valley along Yellowstone River.
Aug 24, 2017
Great place but difficult to get our 42' 5th wheel in and out of the pull thru site without asking people to move their vehicles. Very tight spot.
Aug 24, 2017
Nicely maintained, beautiful views.
Aug 24, 2017
Great location for our kayaking trip.Clean park and bathrooms. Feel that 80 dollars a night for a cabin with no bathroom is high considering you can get a nice hotel room for less.
Aug 24, 2017
We stayed in one of the one room cabins (#5), and loved it. The location is perfect, quiet, off the main road, just 45 min. from Yellowstone Park. The cabins are separate from the RVs, so you see only the other cabins around. There are lots of trees, good shade, a beautiful river, spacious and clean bathrooms, and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. A beautiful place all around. Thanks!
Aug 24, 2017
The staff there are friendly and so helpful! Scott told us about the river and offered to shuttle us back to our truck after we kayaked the river! That was awesome!!!
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people. Delicious breakfast every morning in their pavilion. Beautiful and clean campground and cabins! Loved this place!
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice place at the river bench. Cleaned bathrooms and large playground
Aug 23, 2017
Nice place to stop on your way to Yellowstone. Breakfast was very good and reasonably priced.
Aug 23, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Campground is clean and secluded. Staff super friendly. Breakfasts great. Saw eclipse. Perfect stay
Aug 23, 2017
Great location. Quiet. Well managed. Friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2017
Seemed very close. No goid place to sit outside. Would try for an outside site in the future.
Aug 23, 2017
It was very good. Probably the best KOA I've ever stayed at.
Aug 23, 2017
Enjoyed everything about the place. Clean. Nice mountain scenery. Very nice staff.
Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed my time. The grounds are clean and the staff is hospitable and welcoming. Thank you for your service.
Aug 22, 2017
Great location. Very loud at night. I had to ask other campers at 11:15pm to stop talking so loud. Second night was much quieter.
Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA! Restrooms were very clean, and the shower area was very nice!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Extremely well taken care of facility..... Shaded..... Level.... Hot showers.... We will be staying here next time we're in the Valley....
Aug 22, 2017
cabin was so nice and clean...hot showers such a plus! Breakfast on site saved time! so glad to have free wifi as no sprint service in Montana whatsoever!!!
Aug 22, 2017
A very nice and remote location, away from main road.
Aug 21, 2017
Great park, we rented a camper cabin. Made to order breakfast, great campground!
Aug 21, 2017
Great location, very clean and friendly check ins...
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the location of our campsite...very beautiful! The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Cabins and bathrooms were filthy dirty. The worst customer service, I've ever experienced. Staff was very rude.
Aug 21, 2017
Perfect
Aug 21, 2017
Playground and river location/beach first rate! Bathrooms so-so. Better shower heads and water pressure would help. Also not enough hot water. More cleaning in the bathrooms (lots of hair in womens bathroom) would be nice. Trailer/RV sites seemed cramped. Cabins looked nicer.
Aug 21, 2017
Upon calling I was told I had a water site back in but upon arrival we were over in the shade by the pavillion...not my favorite spot but the place is very nice.
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent.
Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful place, very friendly staff, great location!
Aug 20, 2017
Very great staff and clean campground and facilities.
Aug 18, 2017
We enjoyed our week there. Wished we'd been further back in the park, less congested. Very close to the Yellowstone River and YNP. The people here were great. We would stay here again.
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent service, great staff, clean grounds and beautiful view on the Yellowstone. It was perfect. We will be back next year. The bathrooms were really really clean.
Aug 18, 2017
Campground is in need of upkeep and repairs.
Aug 18, 2017
Great time, kids loved the pool and playground especially.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Our site was difficult to get in to due to obstacles such as trees and basketball court. No attempt has been made to level the site and fill "holes". Laundry room needs more thorough cleaning. Washer soap dispensers were moldy with unused liquid soaps. Dryer filters had not been emptied in a long time. I realize campers should empty, but staff should be checking these areas and clean 3 times/day.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Relaxing noticed hasn't been much upgrading or recent maintinance
Aug 17, 2017
Great location. Nice ambience. If we could change anything it would be to have more spaces between the sites in the particular area we parked in.
Aug 16, 2017
Was very nice, great views of the mountains.
Aug 16, 2017
Sites to close together
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award