Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2018
We've stayed at 10 different KOA's in the last year...loved ALL of them. So much, we're going rv-ing full time next year, and would LOVE to work at one!!!
Sep 17, 2018
We’ve stayed at this KOA before and as always, it’s a great place with great staff.
Sep 17, 2018
Had a wonderful weekend!! The staf was very helpful, and the site was great!! We love coming here, as its close to home!!
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
We had a awesome time at this KOA. Our site was really nice and right on the Yellowstone River, great view.
Sep 16, 2018
Great location, great people.
Sep 16, 2018
Nice place. Clean and friendly. On the smaller side as far as parks go but was very comfortable for us. Numerous amenities.
Sep 16, 2018
We were having trouble with are RV and your incredible staff stepped up and helped us out.
Sep 16, 2018
Clean and quiet Friendly staff,very accommodating
Sep 16, 2018
Very comfortable park
Sep 15, 2018
Great location for visiting Yellowstone! Campground was nice and clean.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Great place. New policy, that doesn't allow refunds if camper leaves early, is not good.
Sep 14, 2018
It was nice and quiet and people very welcoming
Sep 14, 2018
Stayed 3 nights, very impressed with the beautiful location, cleanliness of facilities and helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2018
We have stayed there before, very good place, people friendly, will definitely stay again. Would recommend to everyone. My only complaint is the road going to the KOA is rougher than heck, Needs repair.
Sep 14, 2018
Works fine for a just passing through overnight stay. Narrow close together campsites with dry brown grass & dust.
Sep 13, 2018
Staff was helpful and friendly, location was clean, quiet and the view wonderful. Will be back in the future again.
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Great stay in a well maintained cabin with a beautiful river view and access.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
The lady working at desk was very helpful and put us in a spot that fit our needs. Would stay there again.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Nestled in a area with a cow pasture behind. Views of the mountains can be seen between the trees or by visiting the cow pasture. Bathrooms were units with with shower, sink, and toilet in one private room. Camp store with a friendly staff. Pool was not in operation. Large playground. Sept, 2018.
Sep 11, 2018
Lovely setting. Friendly personnel. Clean. Bathrooms need counter space or at least a shelf for personal items: towels, toothpaste, etc
Sep 11, 2018
Park was neat and tidy. Mostly fished all day so, didn’t use amenities. Bathrooms (only 2) near site 85 were clean but, had lots of standing water from the shower. I would stay here again when/if I came back to Livingston.
Sep 11, 2018
Very nice campground--and very quiet!
Sep 10, 2018
Nice Place. Easy in and out. Arrived late, all was ready
Sep 10, 2018
Okay, I've tried this 3 times and 400 characters isn't enough. I'll try to keep it short & sweet. The KOA of Livingston, MT was amazing. The location was quiet and beautiful. It was still close enough to town for a convenient dinner. The staff was super friendly and helpful. All amenities were clean and tidy. Our cabin was awesome. I have nothing negative to say but more positive comments. Thanks!
Sep 10, 2018
Nice campground, right on the bank of the Yellowstone River
Sep 09, 2018
The tent site was a bit small. The restrooms were not really sufficient for the large number of guests.
Sep 09, 2018
Beautiful area! Nice clean campground.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Everything was great. Tent camped one night during a motorcycle trip. Beautiful setting next to the river.
Sep 09, 2018
In spite of an error on my part, the staff was most accommodating. This is a great KOA park. Would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Billy was amazing help with us newbies getting hooked up and all the staff was friendly. We will be back to stay longer.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Disappointed that the pool was closed for the season during our stay on 9/5, website seemed to indicate that it would be available until 10/1.
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice, we were very comfortable.
Sep 08, 2018
Nice restrooms, very clean! Close to the river.. Friendly staff!
Sep 07, 2018
loved the campground, very. clean restroom. thanks to Larry for being a gentleman. hard worker and overall nice guy
Sep 07, 2018
Staff was very helpful and welcoming. The only problem we had was that the family next to us had a bonfire and the wood they used was purchased at the KOA store. It was extremely smoky, filling our side of the campground. We were in a tent, and the smokiness was very unpleasant and created coughing for us. Wood purchased at the store by others in the campground that same night did not create such
Sep 07, 2018
As expected from KOA. Everything was fine.
Sep 06, 2018
Roads to it were rough, but nice level campsites and staff.
Sep 06, 2018
We are regulars to this KOA! We always enjoy our stay.
Sep 06, 2018
Beautiful campground,very friendly
Sep 06, 2018
Older park, they're trying kinda. It's like they're preoccupied. Nice place to spend just a night or if you're gonna work (fish) the river. Spaces are tight, our site picnic table sits right next to the neighbors sewer hose connection. Did I mention very tight sites?
Sep 05, 2018
The sites are very crowded. Fire pits were too close to tables and campers and unsafe to use. There is very little space to park a vehicle near the RV trailers. Our son-in-law had to park his truck backed over our fire pit. With the trailers of 25-35 feet in length the spaces for the sites are much too close together. We enjoy being close to our relatives, but not everyone else.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award