Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2018
The campground is clean, the staff friendly and very helpful. We didn't feel cramped for space, the cabins are a great distance from each other, so you feel secluded. It is located in a wonderful area in Paradise Valley. We love that they are dog friendly, our dogs thoroughly enjoyed the dog park!
May 30, 2018
Excellent, helpful staff. Awesome for kids, this was our first time staying at a KOA with our 3 young kids. Really great
May 29, 2018
Much better this year. They have a new GM and seems to have a handle on things. Staff was very friendly and helpfuul. Sad to see the clothing portion of the store is almost gone.
May 29, 2018
May 28, 2018
May 27, 2018
The location is beautiful, the facilities are fantastic and super clean, and the staff is amazing! The only negative is the cows. The campground is directly adjacent to a ranch with cows, many who like to moo at all hours. If you're in a tent this can make sleep a little rough. Other than that is was great!
May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
Traveling the Yellowstone Trail from Spokane, Wa to Ipswich, SD. Stayed here on the way to & back again. Sites were very nice, mountainous view was wonderful, people very pleasant.
May 26, 2018
Lovely! The views are amazing. The campsite is so perfectly situated. We had a wonderful week. The staff is friendly and helpful. The cabins are cozy. Thank you so much for a great stay!
May 25, 2018
Great Time Thank You !!
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
Great Time !! Everything was great !!! Thank You !!
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
Gorgeous setting with a touch of old ....
May 23, 2018
Relaxing
May 23, 2018
Great location wonderful staff!
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Great location between Livingston and Yellowstone. Had all the amenities we wanted and a friendly staff. Construction was a little inconvenient but we were gone most of the day so we didn’t notice the noise all that much.
May 21, 2018
Office hours were short and we never saw any staff. We arrived at 7:30pm and left at 7am. Electrical outlet for wall heater not working but other outlet in the cabin was. Fortunately we had our own ceramic heater.
May 17, 2018
Kitchen needs a fry pan. Hard to cook breakfast without one. Kids were again disappointed that the pool wasn’t ready. That’s important on rainy days when they can’t get outside as much. Other than that, we enjoyed our annual family getaway. Thanks!
May 17, 2018
Upon arrival we had to clean up dog feces all over our site, some fresh, some old. Very unappealing even though we are dog owners ourselves. Enjoyed the cows pastured right behind our campsite however!
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
We have been staying at this KOA in Livingston for almost 10 years now. It is such a beautiful location! We love it so much and are so thankful to the staff for their friendliness and accomodations!
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Beautiful park, clean and the staff was great.
May 15, 2018
Laundry was clean and dries were great. Said they have breakfast but did not and it was full campground
May 15, 2018
A very “woodsy” RV park, right on the river. Helpful, friendly staff and clean laundry room. We would stay here again.
May 14, 2018
The stay was great - loved being right by the river and at the base of the mountains! One woman at the checkout was quite rude - told me I needed to move my vehicle right now when it was clear I was checking in! I can't be in two places at once!! She was quite impatient with some kids looking for change later in the evening. It will be a long season for her if she is crabby this early.
May 14, 2018
As always, the staff is kind and helpful and the grounds are always kept up nicely. It is such a beautiful retreat and only 45min from our home in Bozeman. Thanks!
May 13, 2018
Lovely setting and friendly staff.
May 13, 2018
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Beautiful location
May 11, 2018
Beautiful views and very clean.
May 10, 2018
I enjoyed my stay a lot, even tho it was so early in the season. The folks there were working very hard to get the campground in shape, after a hard winter, and were doing a remarkable job. This is I think my most favorite KOA, it is so clean and well managed, it is a pleasure to stay here. Love it!!!!!
May 10, 2018
Very nice place, but really close for motorhomes over 36’ pulling a toad.
May 05, 2018
great owners and staff. definitely will be back.
Apr 29, 2018
The location was really nice, views were beautiful. Camp sites were pretty close to each other tho, not very much privacy.
Apr 29, 2018
Location, location, location!
Apr 23, 2018
Excellent staff and even though their season had not officially started, the grounds were very well maintained, restrooms and showers were clean and check in went without a hitch. Trash bins are numerous throughout the park, and so are dog waste bags and waste cans. Overall it was a great and restful weekend.
Nov 16, 2017
I know it was winter season, but there should some one there to help out if needed.
Oct 26, 2017
We were a late check-in. Our envelope was in the box. The route to our site was cleatly marked on the map. The campground was clean.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Last weekend of the season. We were practically the only ones there. As always the camp hosts were great. Playground was well kept, safe and fun for kids. BAthrooms were clean. Awesome views.
Oct 16, 2017
Paid over the phone since I was arriving after hours. Got there to find no package in the night box as was promised. So I just picked an empty spot, filled out the paperwork, and had a peaceful night. Left early the next morning, wishing I come stay longer.
Oct 15, 2017
Great Location and above all Great Friendly People.
Oct 14, 2017
Nice campground with access to Yellowstone close.
Oct 14, 2017
great campground overall-wonderful place in Paradise Valley. Nice staff.
Oct 12, 2017
Beautiful place and great store and service. The beautiful old trees do make getting around in a motorhome challenging. Roads are also a bit narrow and hard to see.
Oct 11, 2017
Always a nice place to stay we will be back
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award