Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Everyone who works at this site is so kind and amazing. I just love this site! I live 15 miles away but it is such a great getaway. Don’t miss their breakfast! The absolute BEST pancakes I have eaten in my life!
May 29, 2019
As always ...perfect. What a great staff. Thanks for another great weekend.
May 29, 2019
I had an awesome time. People were so KIND. Thank you all at KOA! BLESSINGS
May 28, 2019
We had a wonderful time. This was our groups 30th year of going to this koa on memorial day. Very friendly staff.
May 28, 2019
We really enjoyed this campground! It was along the Yellowstone River - a little secluded - and that was a welcome change after a day in Yellowstone (not a bad drive to get there). The staff was extremely helpful - and the cabin was clean and ready for us. Bathrooms were also very clean! We look forward to going back and spending more time at this campground. Awesome playground for the kids!
May 28, 2019
just wonderful. everything about it. stayed in Cabin 22 - lots of sand out in front for kids to play in and enjoy!
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Wonderful stay! Loved the ice cream social and breakfast under the pavilion. Carl was a great cook. All hosts were friendly and fun. Cabins were cozy. Loved the heater inside. The kids enjoyed the camp store, especially the Pop Rocks candy. The playground was super fun too. Loved the proximity to Chico Hot Springs, Sage Resort and Yellowstone Hot Springs & National Park. We'll definitely be back!
May 28, 2019
I love the cabins, showers are clean, location is amazing. Close to the park, Bozeman. Perfect. Already booked for next year
May 28, 2019
The staff is just wonderful. Friendly and inviting. The grounds are impeccable. Just a lovely place to stay over. Be warned that the Cottonwoods stickies are everywhere, that was the only bummer. Shoes and doggie covered.
May 28, 2019
We needed a place to sleep while we were in the area and stayed here. Nice campground with clean, warm restrooms. Loved that it is just out of town surrounded by nature! Will definitely stay here again when we visit next time.
May 27, 2019
May 25, 2019
Road leading to your park needs alot of work.
May 25, 2019
May 25, 2019
Stayed one night while on the way to the west coast. Site was level and utilities were accessible. Only negative was the one mile road leading from the highway to the campground. It was the most pothole-filled road I have ever driven on. The local alignment shop must have an interest. Other than the road, the place is OK.
May 22, 2019
The WiFi didn’t work because it had such a low signal, even though the park was only partly full. The lady at the registration desk was very nice. The site was pretty level.
May 21, 2019
Very accommodating and kind..my favorite place on earth!
May 21, 2019
Good service, nice park, but the road to the park from the highway is in terrible shape and the roads inside the park are quite tight for larger units (my camper is 41ft long).
May 21, 2019
May 20, 2019
We had a great campsite and the facilities are perfect for us. The staff was amazing, even though they were working out of the laundry room during construction of their new store. If you can stay here, do it! Livingston is amazing.
May 20, 2019
This is one of the prettiest places I have seen in a long time. We travel with dogs and the dog run here is the beat I have ever seen at a KOA, hands down!
May 19, 2019
Great hot showers! Would give it a 5 but no wifi. :-(
May 19, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Great sites and you can't compete with the Paradise Valley setting. Bathrooms were nice and clean. Our kids loved the playground and spent hours there playing. Very friendly staff.
May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
Each site very nice and level
May 19, 2019
Great laundry facilities. Super friendly and easy to make reservations personally
May 18, 2019
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, grounds were clean and a beautiful setting. Will definitely stay again.
May 18, 2019
We had site 42 just off the river. I was very quite site for RV between some cabins. My wife said the laundry was very clean.
May 18, 2019
Too much dog excrement smell in tent area. Road in needs repair. Very helpful staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

By dog excrement they meant cow as our campground butts right up next to a cow pasture.
May 17, 2019
Fabulous location right in the river. My grandchildren thought they were in the woods and my daughter in law was warm at night. A perfect vacation.
May 17, 2019
Our favorite KOA! Friendly staff, fabulous surroundings.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Our stat was nice! We didn't like the road going to the RV park! It was a horrible road full of potholes everywhere! When you driving a big rv with a tow! Not fun...it can damage your vehicle!
May 17, 2019
The campground is beautiful, peaceful and in a great area. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Definitely a place to stay for peace and quiet! The road off the main highway going into the park needs to be repaired. It had lots of potholes and some rough areas. Also, the park is not what you would call "big rig friendly". We have a 36' fifth wheel and a pull thru wouldn't work with truck hooked
May 16, 2019
Very nice campground. Pleasant helpful staff
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
I think koa's are a expensive for regular night stays....we wouldn't have stay if not for the $20 big weekend special.
May 14, 2019
Was excellent, staff was great, will be back soon.
May 14, 2019
Great location, friendly staff, well-cared for park. Pine Creek Road that goes to the park had LOTS of potholes.
May 14, 2019
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
Nice campground, beautiful setting. Only problem was the lady went to use our valucard points. She tried to reimburse our visa, didn’t work. We only discovered afterwards that our 25,000 valupoints hadn’t been reimbursed. So now the points are gone and we didn’t get the $50 off. Help!
May 13, 2019
Very friendly host and hostess. Campground was easy to park your trailer at. Had problems with my equalizer hitch and had to stay an hour later then check out time to get it fixed. Not a problem with the owners. Will definitely stay at that KOA again.
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
beautiful setting, clean,great amenities.Would definitely stay here again!
May 13, 2019
Love the owner the park the cows trees, very well kept. Just need a patio area in the spot we stayed but we had a beautiful view on the other side.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award