Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2018
Great Stay! Very clean cabin and a lot of great workers!
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful, user friendly, well maintained, exceptionally clean facility! The dog park looks like a beautiful wildlife display...just one of the extras that stood out. If only all campgrounds could be this beautiful! �
Jun 11, 2018
Just overnight nice quiet close to river friendly staff
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
The location and setting is beautiful! Couple suggestions- more staff training. We paid for a bike rental at 7:55pm, went out to get the bike but they were put away at 8pm. Also paid for firewood and then was told it was already put away. Took 30 min for staff to figure out how to refund both. Were also told pool closed at 8pm and so kids could not swim yet the next day were told it was 10pm..
Jun 10, 2018
Very nice property.
Jun 09, 2018
Stayed in the cabin Bears Den. Worth the extra money with all the extras. Right on the Yellowstone River. The only drawback is the sites and cabins were situated very close together which limited space and privacy.
Jun 09, 2018
A very peaceful, pleasant campground. We have stayed here before and will stay here again. Thank you!
Jun 08, 2018
Excellent service, clean restrooms and campsites. We were blessed with golden eagles, multiple songbirds, croaking frogs, and quiet breezes. Definitely on my top 10 favorite KOA campgrounds ever!
Jun 08, 2018
I don't recommend things. I liked the place, the service was great, but the site was seriously NOT level. Since I was only staying a few hours while on the road, I didn't complain, but if I'd wanted to stay for a few days, it would have trashed my RV refrigerator because the 5th wheel was leaning so far to the side that I couldn't even prop my bedroom door open. Site 16.
Jun 08, 2018
cabin was very comfortable and clean. individual bathroom and shower together. we loved it. the attendant seemed a little stressed and tired.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Great place, right on the river. Only gravel or grass sites but over all an real nice stay. Indoor pool, big playground. Would recommend to others
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Excellent stay very friendly people very helpful , spaces a little too close together ,very clean great showers would definitely stay here again
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
had a vehicle break down and needed one night stay for it was too late to continue my trip. I asked for power only spot and was told I would would have to pay for full hookups as the site had them all. My holdin00g tanks were empty and the fresh water full. I stayed 7hours in the site and left next morning on my trip. They charged me $61.00 pluss dollars for this stay. I had to drive 11 miles out
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
This KOA is AMAZING! This is are second year at this campground and we love it. If fact we plan to return next year. They keep everything well maintained and clean. They are pet friendly (we’ve brought dogs both times). The staff is amazing!
Jun 05, 2018
Great location. KOA staff are awesome!
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome KOA!
Jun 04, 2018
We had a great time. Kids loved the playground.
Jun 04, 2018
The cabin was very clean. The staff was friendly and informative. Breakfast was quick and delicious
Jun 04, 2018
Staff was wonderful and of course Livingstone is beautiful! It was a great stay and I will always recommend KOA. Thank you!
Jun 04, 2018
We had a great time but found that there were way to many dogs running loose
Jun 04, 2018
I loved how secluded this KOA is compared to other sites I have stayed at. the people were friendly, and the location is beautiful! Out of town enough to be "camping" be close to amenities.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
your price was way too high.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
This is by far my favorite KOA that I've stayed at. Just plain Beautiful area, clean campsite, bathroom and pool.
Jun 03, 2018
Not large dog friendly at all. Lady making reservations was rude. Site was gravel and weeds. Because of a lady who walked by my camp site continuously walking by with her small dog was scared if my German shepherd puppies we were asked to leave. My puppies only barked wanting to play with her dog and were not aggressive. Puppies were never off leash and only left the camp site for walks.
Jun 02, 2018
This KOA campground was lovely - sites along the Yellowstone River are especially nice. Avoid site 55 - they advertise river view and full hook ups, but it's right up against a cabin, so not much of a view and the hook ups were on the wrong side (it must have been a pull-thru at one time, but now it's a back-in). Great grounds & facilites, clean and well maintained. Friendly staff & neighbors!
Jun 02, 2018
really a nice park
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
It was more than any of use had ever dreamed of. The views were breathtaking. The staff was wonderful and friendly. The facilities were great. We didn't get a chance to use the swimming pool but there were sure a lot of children with smiling faces around there. We were able to hike up and down the Pine Creek road for exercise. We went up to the waterfall that wasn't too far away. Wonderful.
Jun 01, 2018
We have stayed with you many times. Love the location and plan on staying with you many times in the future
Jun 01, 2018
May 31, 2018
The staff was very friendly. Loved the breakfast and the bbq truck was also great.
May 30, 2018
Staff were all helpful and friendly. The grounds were neat and the site I requested was ready for me on arrival Great weekend. We will be back!
May 30, 2018
Beautiful, easy to access location! Very friendly staff, well-kept facility and the breakfast under the pavilion was great. We loved staying in the Nest and would stay again if we are ever in the area.
May 30, 2018
Love staying here!!! The place is always being kept up and the staff is awesome!!!! Look forward to another visit!!!!
May 30, 2018
Despite my late arrival, a comfortable bed was waiting for me. This campground is in a beautiful location. I wish I could have hung around a little longer.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
The campground is clean, the staff friendly and very helpful. We didn't feel cramped for space, the cabins are a great distance from each other, so you feel secluded. It is located in a wonderful area in Paradise Valley. We love that they are dog friendly, our dogs thoroughly enjoyed the dog park!
May 30, 2018
Excellent, helpful staff. Awesome for kids, this was our first time staying at a KOA with our 3 young kids. Really great
May 29, 2018
Much better this year. They have a new GM and seems to have a handle on things. Staff was very friendly and helpfuul. Sad to see the clothing portion of the store is almost gone.
May 29, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award