Erie KOA Reviews

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Erie KOA

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Very Friendly management, nice sized camp area, and 4 miles from Erie Pa
Oct 16, 2019
I've been coming to the Erie KOA since I was a little kid. I love this place and the staff. Always clean and well maintained. I have noticed a lot of updates in the past few years. Great Job!!
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
This was our second stay this season and it was just as good as our first stay. The facility is immaculate and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely coming back next season.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
The campground was excellent only thing was the showers were out of order it seemed the handles were all broken couldn’t even turn water on
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Very friendly staff and clean facilities
Oct 14, 2019
Good people doing good work.
Oct 14, 2019
Quick overnight stop enroute to Maine. Lovely spot.
Oct 14, 2019
Awesome place
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Loved the area! Host made it possible for us to stay an extra day which was much appreciated. The extra activities (Gaga ball, arcade, bounce pad and Thanksgiving Pot Luck) were an extra touch. Had a great time.
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
Very friendly staff but very disappointed in the lack of intervention with barking dogs.
Oct 12, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and in great condition
Oct 12, 2019
Didn't get the sites we preferred, but it was ok. My sister and I have no children, but our site was situated amongst 4 or 5 other sites that did have kids. They were all fine, however. I wanted to be further from the road, but in speaking with the manager on duty i found we could request specific sites. It was very clean and neat, well appointed and all the services worked perfectly.
Oct 12, 2019
park was clean staff was helpful and friendly we will stay again
Oct 12, 2019
I only stayed there one night but it was a very nice campground, and when I go that way next year ill try to stay there again
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Just overnighted here to visit friends. Nice park with easy access in and out. We didn’t use any of the park amenities. We’re traveling in 41’ motor home pulling a tow. Nice big pull thru space and would stay here again.
Oct 11, 2019
This is a four campground with a two wifi and phone service. Showere are okay and clean. Nice folks. I just wish they'd get a decent wifi setup.
Oct 10, 2019
Nice campground friendly staff will go there again
Oct 09, 2019
we have made this an annual vacation in sept for a number of years we love coming here and now with our grandchildren
Oct 09, 2019
Clean and friendly. Great stay!
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Only stayed a night. Young lady (manager) that greeted us was very pleasant Will go back if we are in the area. Although most things were closed for the season it looked like a great campground . Sites were easy to get into and large.
Oct 08, 2019
This was our second stay here. Great host couple, helpful and super friendly. Awesome campground for families and children!
Oct 08, 2019
Very well kept park and very nice staff. Family friendly. Nice park to walk around in. We would definitely recommend this place.
Oct 08, 2019
Very nice stay at the Erie koa. We had a very nicely setup spot, well groomed and level. Road noise could be a bit loud but very tolerable.
Oct 08, 2019
staf happy to serve us and offer to help with the connections, a first for me
Oct 08, 2019
Staff was great. We arrived and learned we had a serious electrical problem caused be a loose screw from manufacturer assembly that caused a short and melted wires. Irwin tried to assist but it was very bad. Anyway, we ate breakfast cooked by staff and the owner and drove to the dealership in Newcastle, PA. It was late in the season so the pool was closed, but the shower and bathhouse were nice.
Oct 07, 2019
We only live about 15 miles from the KOA in McKean and it was our first time there but we had a very good time and the grandkids really enjoyed fishing and the activities they had
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Only one night but everyone was very nice. Cabin clean, pancake breakfast was good and the hosts were very accommodating.
Oct 07, 2019
Very friendly and helpful hosts. Bath house was clean and warm. Grounds well kept.
Oct 05, 2019
TRAFFIC NOISE WAS BAD
Oct 05, 2019
Very nice campground
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Bathrooms need some serious attention along with the KK, deep clean. The bed sounded like it was broken. The park itself was very nice.
Oct 04, 2019
We had a wonderful time at the Erie KOA! There was everything we needed. My 3 year old Granddaughter loved the Jumping/Playground area!! We celebrated her 3rd birthday while staying there and it was great. Highly recommended!! Staff was wonderful especially Dennis!! Thank you all!!
Oct 04, 2019
I would rate higher if I could. We experienced some transmission problems and they were so helpful and kind
Oct 03, 2019
we just love this campground. the cleanest around,great friendly owners, big level sites lots of things to do and close to everything around. definately one of our favorites.
Oct 03, 2019
nice camp, easy to get to.
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Very nice and family oriented.
Nov 10, 2019
Amazing
- Jeff K on Google
Oct 22, 2019
Great place to stop and stay a while
- Four_Wheels_and_a_Highway on Google
Oct 16, 2019
KOA Erie is one of the cleanest campgrounds my family has stayed at. It's a little pricey per night but there is plenty to do there to keep busy. We will be back next season.
- David Ozimek on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.