Erie KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2019
They were very accommodating as we got in late but welcomed us and directed us to our pull through site. Very nice folks.
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
everything was wonderful. Staff professional and clean environment.
Sep 12, 2019
Peaceful
Sep 12, 2019
all great
Sep 11, 2019
our stay was very nice. My family has been coming here for years we stayed in a teepee. Every employee was very nice and everything was very clean. We cant wait till next summer
Sep 11, 2019
Lovely campground, friendly staff!
Sep 11, 2019
Clean campground, very friendly staff. Nice that they made breakfast for you on sunday.
Sep 11, 2019
Beautiful campground with all the amenities. Friendly and clean too!
Sep 11, 2019
This is a beautiful park with a nice pond. And...they have goats! Who doesn’t love friendly goats?
Sep 10, 2019
Enjoyed our stay campground was clean and well maintained. Quiet and peaceful great for relaxing. Also staff was helpful by sending Us to one of your advertisers to have a flat tire repaired.It was repaired quickly and at a very reasonable price. looking forward to staying again next year.
Sep 10, 2019
Clean nice campground. Friendly staff.
Sep 10, 2019
Beautiful clean campground. Friendly and helpful staff. We’ll be back!
Sep 10, 2019
Site was amazing the staff we're extremely helpful and courteous would definitely go back
Sep 10, 2019
It was a brief overnight in a very nice well maintained campground
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Very clean and great landscaping
Sep 09, 2019
Very nice staff. Restrooms and showers were very clean. We were happy with our stay. Kids had a blast.
Sep 09, 2019
Very clean campground! Quiet! Great location for anything in Erie
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
We have been camping at this KOA for over twenty years. It is our favorite campground.
Sep 08, 2019
Very clean. Efficient and welcoming staff. Will stay again.
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
This is an excellent KOA. My wife and I plan our trips around having the chance to stay with Erie KOA.
Sep 07, 2019
Campground very clean. Enjoyed our stay. We were disappointed the food truck is only one day a week. Not the day we were there. There isn't much close by for food.
Sep 05, 2019
The workers there are the best
Sep 05, 2019
Our family stay at Erie KOA every year, we like how family friendly it is, we like how helpful the stuff is.
Sep 05, 2019
This RV park is a gem with great sites, facilities and a staff of warm and dedicated people. I would recommend it highly to those traveling through its area, as well as vacationers who would like a longer respite.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
I love staying here. The people are so friendly. Unfortunately, the cabin is starting to show signs of wear and tear. The cleaning is not up to par, window shades are broken, bathroom smells of urine. This was disappointing. I am hoping they improve the care of the cabins because we really do enjoy coming here.
Sep 04, 2019
We felt the staff was extremely friendly. Very nice, clean campground. Like the extra activities - ice cream social, music/dance party, etc. Also like the fact that you are taken to your campsite. This makes it easier pulling a camper when you don't have to worry about missing your site or going down the wrong road.
Sep 03, 2019
Everything accept the cleanliness of the cabin was great. The drains in the shower and bathroom sink were partly clogged and the shower curtain should be replaced.
Sep 03, 2019
Beautiful weather and a fun time!!! The campground is always clean and tidy---lots of things for the kids to do!!!
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Even though we are from the Erie Area we love the campground. Great Staff and Great Environment. Overall it is one of my favorite KOA Campgrounds!
Sep 03, 2019
a very nicely run and laid out campground. easy to get into pull through sites, definitely will return.
Sep 03, 2019
The campground was amazing, all of the spots were level and easy to get into. The amenities were great. The only recommendation I have is more variety in the campground store and a nicer dog park!
Sep 03, 2019
Beautiful park..very friendly staff! We will return!
Sep 03, 2019
We enjoyed our stay tremendously! Sooo much to do. Our granddaughters had a blast. Really loved the mining for gems, the bounce pillow, swimming and the DJ. Our daughter & son-in-law loved the cleanliness and activities. My only complaint was the family that had 2 dogs, the German Sheppard on a long leash & it would be under our trailer and relieved itself on our clothes rack with wet towels.
Sep 03, 2019
very well kept very friendly
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
nice
Sep 03, 2019
Love this camp ground! Nice sites for our pop- up. Things to do for all ages! Will definitely be back!
Sep 03, 2019
Very clean KOA and staff are Extra awesome!
Sep 03, 2019
I had a great time. Staff were very accommodating and friendly!
Sep 03, 2019
We stayed at tent site 129. The only issue we did have was that people would walk thru the site for whatever reason and when we returned Saturday from Waldameer there were several empty juice boxes along the entrance path as well as around the tent site. So, I would suggest possibly putting a sign on both paths that it is a private tent site; do not enter,otherwise, FANTASTIC STAY!
Sep 03, 2019
I love it there. Great activities for my children. I feel very safe and great staff!! Bathrooms could be a little cleaner but that is it.
Sep 13, 2019
👍👍
- Andrea Provencher on Google
Sep 13, 2019
This place is so impressive that you will want to visit again
- james outman on Google
Sep 08, 2019
Very clean,friendly
- Tim Korbert on Google