Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Looking forward to seeing you when we open on May 25, 2020!

Learn More
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2019
We had a great stay. The only improvement would be to the pool. It seemed a bit cloudy and some things hadn’t filled through very well. But otherwise it was a very nice!
Aug 03, 2019
Very nice, comfortable and Clean
Aug 03, 2019
We took the train toBoston, enjoyed the sights, drove to Plymouth and Cape Cod. A good midway point for all sights in the area. The laundry facilities need air conditioning!
Aug 03, 2019
Have stayed many times but this time the internet was nearly impossible to get on and once on we kept getting knocked off. Also the cabin had an excessive number of what looked like flying ants despite us doing all we could to keep the door closed. Not sure how they were getting in. Just thought I would bring this to your attention even though we had a great stay Ty
Aug 03, 2019
Aug 02, 2019
Everything about our stay at Boston / Cape Cod KOA was Excellent.
Aug 02, 2019
Aug 01, 2019
Staff were extremely helpful in altering my reservation. Had a major vehicle malfunction and they worked with me until repairs were completed.
Jul 31, 2019
We requested a pull through location due to the size of the motor-home. When dealing with 45 feet you can't maneuver as well. The space provided was a back in with the options to pull through the wooded area behind. This was no option since the height of the coach would have hit trees. We ended up leaving one day early to ensure we could get out of the space due to the tight fit.
Jul 31, 2019
Enjoyed the camping area. Clean, pleasant staff!
Jul 31, 2019
We absolutely loved out stay and will come back again! So much to do for the kids between the playgrounds and jump pads to the activities they had scheduled every day! The pool was nice for the warm days and our site was so clean. Trash pick up is an added bonus.
Jul 31, 2019
Very very helpful staff
Jul 30, 2019
Jul 30, 2019
Wonderful campground. Good access and nice sites. Friendly staff and good facilities.
Jul 30, 2019
We were there in the heat wave , it was a trying time for the power . The KOA management did the best they could to accommodate. You can't beat mother nature . We would defiantly come back for another stay .
Jul 30, 2019
Enjoyed our stay, loved the location and ease of getting around to local attractions. Stayed on site 173...not a real fan of the neighbors who appeared to be seasonal. Had to go over one night and tell them their fire was way too high....more like a bonfire too close to our trailer. Staff was wonderful...pool was great. Would come again
Jul 30, 2019
Clean campground with lots of activities to keep the kids busy. Will be back again!
Jul 30, 2019
We were given a choice of a site 193 next to a unsitely and smelly site. We could not sit outside and enjoy our site. The sewer smell was so bad that we couldn't sit out for more than 10 minutes. The water hose was leaking and creating a pool of water. When we first came we were told we could only stay in 148 until Saturday and then we would be given another site of 175 but sat. was taken.
Jul 30, 2019
Jul 29, 2019
The 2 day stay was wonderful.
Jul 29, 2019
NEED NIGHTLY ENTERTAINMENT LIKE A D.J. ON SAT NIGHTS IN THE PAVILION SEE YOU SOON THANK YOU
Jul 29, 2019
Much much better than last time. We stayed 8 nights this time too and they were more considerate about the site they put us on.
Jul 29, 2019
Awesome. Something to do for everyone. Well organized, clean showers, great camping aura
Jul 29, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. It was our first time here and the office staff was very helpful and friendly. The WI FI was a little spotty and there was some dogs that barked excessively. We look forward to coming back soon.
Jul 29, 2019
my family and I loved the site, but the amount of people who cut through the camp sites was out of control. One group not once but twice hit my power and disconnected me from my power hook up.
Jul 29, 2019
Very disappointed. The price charged for such a tiny, completely unlevel lot was outrageously expensive. The sites at least in front where we were are tiny. The water pressure is 110psi. Thats ridiculous. People cutting through everyones sites. To top it off they charged me $25 for a late check out. Weve stayed at three other camp grounds in the area all of which Id recommend over KOA Middlebor
Jul 29, 2019
I absolutely enjoy my stay every time .. the staff is Very helpful and informative of everything . Thank you for another GREAT wkend.. See you in 2 weeks
Jul 28, 2019
Your cabin was fabulous. We were spoiled and we would highly recommend your K0A. In fact, we stayed at two other KOA while on vacation and we were disappointed because it didn't match your cabin. Thank you! Tina
Jul 28, 2019
This trip was just as well considering our little event. We were startled out of a sound sleep on Wednesday morning at 6:30 by a fallen limb, nearly crushing our pullout with me inside sleeping. Within 3 hours our site was back to normal. Ryan and his crew worked very hard to clean up, check damages and help repair any issues. They went above and beyond what we expected. KOA will always be home!!
Jul 28, 2019
Jul 28, 2019
We’ll run large KOA with noticeable attention given be the on sight manager. Could use more gravel at sites. Trailer got jammed up trying to turn out of a site and staff got a tractor to move big rock to get them out. Great creativity and customer service to help campers, literally, between a rock and a hard place.
Jul 28, 2019
Fantastic KOA!!
Jul 28, 2019
Please post a sign in laundry facility to get your laundry on time. I waited 45 minutes for a washer with clothes in it left unattended. Next time I will take them out
Jul 28, 2019
We pulled in a week early, and had to fly home for a funeral. Manager was very accommodating and treated us very fairly. Great location to Plymouth Rock and only 8 min to train that takes you into Boston.
Jul 28, 2019
Jul 28, 2019
We stayed in the handicap deluxe cabin and it exceeded our expectations. Super clean, beautiful site, comfy bed. My kids loved the activities and amenities. Fun train was awesome, new activity park was beautiful.
Jul 28, 2019
the site were fine, camp ground was clean we had some nice people around us and the staff were friendly. Second or third time we have stayed here and will do so again.
Jul 27, 2019
The campground met our needs. We did not spend much time at the campground as we did quite a bit of sightseeing.
Jul 27, 2019
The campground was well maintained and the staff was super friendly. We were in a deluxe cabin with 2 adults and 4 kids. We paid the extra rate for the 2 extra kids and would have liked our cabin to reflect that rate with the amount of sheets and towels provided. They staff happily gave us more...but paying an extra $14/day it would have been a nice touch to have the cabin reflect the rate.
Jul 27, 2019
Very clean campground. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2019
Jul 25, 2019
Jul 25, 2019
Impressed by deluxe cabins. Proximty to down th own Boston is far and difficult. We couldn't find parking at commuter lots for MBTA and had to come back in the afternoon.
Jul 25, 2019
The site was small. The bathroom/shower, not that clean. Seemed like I was the only only following the 10pm quote hour.
Jul 25, 2019
First site we stayed in had no sewer and shared one water with 3 campers. People in a pop-up next to us washed dishes allowing the dirty water to flow out and onto the ground. The ground was full of pot holes. The second site flooded when it rained. Worst KOA we have ever been in.
Jul 24, 2019
we were told we had cable when I called and specifically asked iwas told yes-didn't it was a basic site people next to us from California were told they would have sewer -lie they didn't people to left of us from Canada also told same thing thought they had both -didn't lied to.....so either whoever is taking the calls don't know what they are doing or they just tell you what you want to here.
Jul 24, 2019
Jul 24, 2019
Had a power issue and it was taken care of promptly and efficiently.
Jul 24, 2019
I got there to hook up and the water was not working. A man from the KOA came over with a hose 3 sites over and hooked into a 4 way split between other sites. He told me it has been like that all year. Route 44 runs right next to the campground and has a lot of traffic noise.
Jul 24, 2019
Mar 03, 2020
Awesome want to go again.
- Heather on Google
May 12, 2020
Stayed for 2 nights to visit Boston for the day. Took Uber to the train station and rode train in. Really easy and recommend that. Kids loved riding the train in. Quiet in the part of the park we are in, but it is a busy park. Pay for the upgraded spots.
- SCBurf on Trip Advisor
Feb 10, 2020
Holiday Lights! Was a blast. Now I want to camp there.
- Rich Butters on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.