Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email This Campground

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Cabin was amazingly clean. We had bands of weather from Hurricane Jose and the cabin felt sturdy and safe. The rain on the wood roof was relaxing. Campgrounds were well laid out, bathrooms were clean, staff was sweet and helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
This wknd " just ok". No activities. Stuck us in the middle is a bunch of noisy seasonals even though campground was half empty. If this was our first visit nor sure if we,d hurry back but we've had many good trips here.
Sep 25, 2017
I arrived late and someone still greeted me and told me all the information I needed. It's sometimes a little nerve wrecking when arriving late and in the dark, and I felt safe and like I had help if I needed it! Thank you so much for a great night!
Sep 25, 2017
sites are very difficult to try to level a motorhome. has been this way no.matter which site your own
Sep 24, 2017
The only complaint I have is that the cable/satellite service was not good. Almost all of the channels were fuzzy. Our neighbors had poor service too so it wasn't just our camper.
Sep 24, 2017
We had problems with the cable and the manager came out in the pouring rain to help us get it resolved. It was a very nice, clean and active campground.
Sep 24, 2017
Just there as an overnight. Didn't get to see the entire park. Nice drive through spot, water, sewer and electricity.
Sep 23, 2017
Check-in was hospital. Sites acceptable; fairly level. There were several older rigs that looked like they had been there for quite some time with a large accumulation of "stuff" distracting from the clean appearance of the grounds.. Children's area looked to be well maintained. The two inflatable jump pads were an interesting addition.
Sep 23, 2017
close to our itinerary, clean and friendly
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
We stayed here twice before but something has happened with this park. Our water/electric site was not even close to level with large tree roots; the road to it was horrible. There were as many as four cars to some sites with loud groups. It looked more like a giant parking lot. Security number was a recording. People waved as they walked through sites and unleashed barking dog across from us.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins for an extended weekend (Sept. 2017). The cabin was EXTREMELY CLEAN and quite spacious for 4 adults. Even the gas grill was spotless. My only suggestion is to put up privacy screens between cabins as they are really close together. We could see and hear every discussion the neighbors were having and they weren't even being loud.
Sep 20, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA and it was great. Everything was clean and the amenities were exceptional. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in. The manager, Mo and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had trouble leveling our RV on our site and they personally came to help us. The park is beautiful, well maintained and most of the sites seem roomy enough, ours was perfect. Though the store is minimally equipped, they had the milk and butter I needed. Bathrooms do need some updating.
Sep 20, 2017
We wish they would have a Halloween weekend like other campgrounds! Let the kids dress up and trick or treat at each campsite that wishes to participate
Sep 20, 2017
Great location, great staff!
Sep 19, 2017
First time here, grandkids enjoyed themselves on bounce pad and playing football. we do plan on coming back Staff very friendly
Sep 19, 2017
A great job as always, we love it here. their favorite part of the weekend was they DJ I have to say he was so much fun they loved seeing themselves on TV.The women in the office whos daughter did the tie-dye shirts, I owe a big Thank You.Someone told my daughter she knew how to do the spiral and it came out horrible.we ran to get another shirt and she stayed there for us so we could do it over
Sep 19, 2017
The campground facility was very nice but this was one of the busiest campgrounds we've ever stayed in! A great campground for families with kids or people part of group camping. Lots and lots of people, kids, parties, and golf carts. All that said, once quiet hour hit, everyone complied.
Sep 19, 2017
The cabin was well furnished and clean. We especially enjoyed the fire ring which had benches in a private setting nestled in the trees. Loved it!
Sep 19, 2017
We had read reviews indicating that it was noisy staying by seasonal rentals. We asked for a quiet area and was put between seasonal people. They were still up and noisy at 12:30am. On Sunday Morning I smelled someone smoking marijuana. The staff was friendly and hoped that they would have been honest at check in as to where we were being placed. On check out staff did suggest another area.
Sep 19, 2017
We love it here!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We were travelling through the area and were able to visit Plymouth and Cape Cod. We found your KOA very accommodating,
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great stay during the KOA rewards Kard weekend. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the ground were in good shape and clean.
Sep 18, 2017
We always love coming here for a quick get away!
Sep 18, 2017
Ice cream event was fun. Enjoyed the DJ. , kid oriented. Train ride and bouncy bounce are favorites of our grandchildren.
Sep 18, 2017
I will only give a four star due to an employee not the KOA. There was a very angry employee who was very rude and was trying to get us to complain about someone driving a kid around on a scooter. We said that was none of our business and he said we didn't care about our kids. It was very odd. A couple days later we went to another campground in Plymouth and the guy must have gotten fired
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent site, quiet kamping, great facility.
Sep 18, 2017
Great stay, friendly staff and clean facilities
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome visit! Great place for family's!
Sep 18, 2017
Great time great staff
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
My 5 year old daughter absolutely loved the d.j. She was thrilled to see herself on video screen. Definitely the funnest part of the trip for her. The staff at the campgrounds were very courteous and friendly. I especially liked the free firewood delivery service... Very nice touch.
Sep 18, 2017
Large campground with many local families doing a weekend getaway. Perfect place for that with kiddie train, air pillows, huge pool, swings. Bathrooms clean, but repairs needed (ceiling panel, faucet drip, some ceiling mold). Internet decent for once despite shared bandwidth. Nice helpful people in charge.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
We had a blast
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay Internet alright Wish we could get Satellite
Sep 16, 2017
Camp staff were friendly and helpful and the camp was dog friendly and clean bath house was clean with great water pressure we will be back
Sep 16, 2017
Très beau terrain, accueuil un peu froid. Un peu loin de Cape Cod.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice Campground we enjoyed our stay
Sep 16, 2017
The worst wifi we have ever seen in our travels from the west coast. One place we stayed at not too far from this KOA had tremendous wireless, up to 60 mega bit throughout the whole campground. If you should be interested in that I got there name it is, BV Wireless (firefi@bveireless.net).
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was as described. Clean and very comfortable. The workers at the campground were quick to respond and very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals