Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
The stay was awesome, from check-in to check-out!!! The site was perfect, employees were friendly and helpful, and the text messages keeping us informed isd totally awesome. Can't wait till begin again next year!!!!
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
More grass on our site would have been nice. It was all dirt. But we will be back!
Sep 13, 2021
Great place. Very clean. Fun activities for kids
Sep 11, 2021
It was awesome!!!! Had a great time i give it 5 stars. The fire pit was my fave and the jumping pillow for my kids. Would definitely come back.
Sep 11, 2021
Only compliant is the site are stacked on top of each other. The bathrooms were kept clean, along with the pool and the rest of the campground. Staff was to be expected staying at a KOA, kind and friendly. This campsite was great for us being so close to cape cod, Boston, and other attractions. Stayed Labor day weekend or 2021.
Sep 11, 2021
Sep 10, 2021
Beautiful grounds. Clean! Fun weekend activities. Very accommodating staff. FRIENDLY! Cabin was well equipped for our 6 day stay. Camp location was centrally located to Boston, Plymouth & Cape Cod. Well worth the 6 hr drive from PA. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you for making our family vacation even better!
Sep 10, 2021
The pool was poorly kept with debris floating in it including a fingernail. The grounds were not kept well, especially in the long term stay area. Will never stay there again or recommend to anyone.
Sep 10, 2021
We were so thankful to have had this nice RV campsite for the night on our horrendous traveling route from Georgia to Maine, as Hurricane Fred swirled around us and Hurricane Henri roared behind us. A week or so later, we were trying to get home before Hurricane Ida hit the south. WE hope you and everyone at your lovely campground fared well during this horrific hurricane season. Best wishes.
Sep 10, 2021
Great all thru the years.
Sep 09, 2021
Sep 09, 2021
Staying over Labor Day holiday. We are traveling and don’t have children so we were not involved in all the activities. The location of the park was great for day trips around the area.
Sep 09, 2021
Enjoyed our stay very much. Only issue was the bathroom showers needed attention. Several of the door latches were ineffective and one had water running constantly. Other than that, nice campground.
Sep 09, 2021
Sep 09, 2021
Nice campground and Monday into Tuesday night was awesome. The campground is very noisy on the weekends but they were having fun. The office staff very helpful and polite.
Sep 09, 2021
Sep 09, 2021
It was a great night away and the camp looked bustling with kids and families. We look forward to our next visit.
Sep 09, 2021
It was really nice was in back so our sight was nice an private! Was able to go to Cape Cod for the day! Cool place, would recommend!
Sep 09, 2021
bathrooms very dirty, expensive price for old amenities and bathroom
Sep 08, 2021
I thought the cabins were too close together, and trailers were packed in like sardines. Mens bathroom locks were broken on several stall doors, not much privacy in women shower big space between the bathroom partitions. golf course was misleading more for little kids. People walk through other people sites
Sep 08, 2021
My son absolutely loves camping here. there’s so much for the kids to do, and he always makes friends. Staff is always helpful and friendly.
Sep 08, 2021
Clean and fun. Close to Plymouth and the Cape.
Sep 08, 2021
Sep 08, 2021
Excellent time. We will be back soon! Staff was phenomenal, amenities were great. Love wood/ice delivery on the spot. Small enough where the camp can tend to your needs without limits. Trash pickup is AMAZING. Can’t get any of these features at the big competitor down the street.
Sep 08, 2021
great site helpful staff at registration
Sep 07, 2021
We come here every Labor Day week-end for a very large family and friends camping trip. The kids have so much fun riding bikes, swimming and jumping on the pillow. Staff is always very courteous and helpful. Can’t wait for next year!
Sep 07, 2021
had a great weekend thank you!!
Sep 07, 2021
Absolutely wonderful
Sep 07, 2021
Stay was good. The only thing you can do better is to clean the sites… fire pits and rake the debris up. Fix the water poles so you can connect to them easier.
Sep 07, 2021
We had a great time. Campground was clean, staff was very friendly and accommodating. Fun activities for the kids but also very peaceful. Special thanks to KOA Ken for his helpfulness…we enjoyed having him as a neighbor. We will definitely be back next season!
Sep 07, 2021
I have stayed at KOA in Middleboro for most of the summer. It was great! I even cancelled other stays elsewhere to be at KOA in Middleboro. The staff are friendly and always willing to go that extra for their campers. The grounds are always kept up and the bathrooms are always clean. It was a pleasure staying there and I am already thinking about my next season.
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Clean facilities, with great friendly staff.
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Great KOA.
Sep 07, 2021
We enjoyed very much very well organized they kept us up to date with everything we loved it thank you very much
Sep 07, 2021
Excellent staff. Friendly and they go out of thier way to help. They should be recyling barrels at every site.
Sep 07, 2021
Looks like things are starting to go downhill Staff was ok Playground was great Sires need help and updates
Sep 07, 2021
Had a great time! Our pull through site was right next to the pool, playground and jump pad which we loved given we have a 5 year old. Really enjoyed that there were lots of kids playing. People now a days often complain about the wifi or cable not having enough, but come on; you're away to connect with family and make friends. Not to the internet! Staff was great as well!
Sep 07, 2021
The stay was great. We were on a corner site 708 and the kids riding their bikes down to a sharp corner. I have one suggestion the children are at risk of running into cars. If this was a oneway for cars going down the hill I would have no problem but seeing cars coming up around the hill they do not see the kids. Separate the large dogs and small dogs lots of feces, people not picking up.
Sep 07, 2021
We had a great time and loved the campground. Thank you
Sep 07, 2021
We enjoyed meeting some new people. But unfortunately due to an unleashed pitbull we now have thousands of dollars to save our 8 month old English cream golden retriever. A bad end to a fun weekend away.
Sep 07, 2021
Great location. Close to highway, Plymouth and Cape Cod. Very large property. Well kept and clean. Staff was very friendly. Big Rig (bus) friendly.
Sep 06, 2021
We arrived an hour 20 min early, was notified by Serena the site was not available, he asked for her to check if it is, she called and was told the site is available, said it will be a $25.00 early check in fee, asked if wanted to pay it - we had no choice. Serena needs customer service skills. The site was uneven and the sewage tap ran uphill, will never stay again, not recommended to anyone.
Sep 06, 2021
All the workers are great had a nice stay.
Sep 06, 2021
stay was good. one hiccup when we had to move sites as the site we were going to was still full- but the manger handled it well
Sep 05, 2021
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Nov 11, 2021
General store had a great selection of groceries and supplies, bathrooms were clean, staff was helpful. Very peaceful
- Mickey DeLorenzo on Google
Nov 01, 2021
Loved our stay here! All employees we encountered were nice and helpful. We were here during the nor'easter and lost power for a day or so and the staff was in constant contact with us about everything going on.
- Cathy Cieutat on Google
Oct 30, 2021
Beautiful campground, Friendly staff, Centrally located and the best Halloween festivities around! We don't have any kids but it was so much fun to see all the family's enjoying themselves.
- Helene Douglas on Google