Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2018
The campsite was nice, although very late in the year. Would definitely recommend campsite and also would like to revisit in summer time.
Oct 29, 2018
Extremely well located campsite for local shops and restaurants and catching the train into Boston. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although we had no need/opportunity to use them, there were many well kept amenities/activities on site, including the pool and playgrounds. As with some other KOA locations, the RV sites are small and not private but the convenience makes up for it.
Oct 28, 2018
Friendly staff
Oct 27, 2018
We enjoyed this quiet park for more than a week. Friendly staff, clean park, and nicely settled huge sites gave us the feeling of being on a campground in the woods and not on a parking lot. Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth are just around the corner! One of those KOA campgrounds that deserve a � up!
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Nice Park friendly staff limited wifi unfortunately but the staff made up for this shortfall
Oct 25, 2018
cabins are well kept up and clean
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
It was a romantic getaway for a night
Oct 24, 2018
Our cabin with perfect for our family it was clean and well stocked we had a wonderful weekend our grandsons totally enjoyed the freedom of riding there bikes through the park and we enjoyed the safety and security we saw in place. The Halloween festivities were lots of fun and especially for us winning first and second prize in our daughter and son-in-law and granddaughter also winning. Thank yo
Oct 24, 2018
Enjoyed our stay with members of Fox’s Den
Oct 24, 2018
Convenient to locations we wanted to visit. Check-in was excellent and host gave plenty of requested information. We did have a problem at the site we were assigned. The water connection leaked (a lot). We tried three different hoses, calling for maintenance person for help. He added an adaptor, which helped, but did not resolve the leak. Our site remained "wet" for our stay.
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Very pleased .
Oct 23, 2018
wifi bad
Oct 23, 2018
It was a good camping experience
Oct 23, 2018
The wifi was not working and we were told to call the provider rather than the KOA staff looking after the problem. Water pressure was poor at our site.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Lots of fun. Especially enjoyed the kids trick or treating!
Oct 23, 2018
Just camped 2 weekends in a row one of our favorite campgrounds!
Oct 23, 2018
We came for one night and stayed two, even though they were pretty full. Enjoyed the Halloween decorations by fellow campers. Good place!
Oct 22, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our site was phenomenal. We had fun setting up our Halloween display and enjoyed watching the other campers come by to view it. A big shout out to Ryan and Michele for making the weekend a great one for all. The KOA staff did an amazing job planning and executing all the festivities for the weekend. We can't wait for next season!!
Oct 22, 2018
Sites are very dirty, with tree cover like that, coupled with the rain the sites need to have pea gravel. The water at our site was out, and had been since Aug according to the seasonal next door. Other than that clean, good location and friendly staff
Oct 22, 2018
We stayed during the Wicked Halloween Weekend. The kids (ages 11 and 4) both had a blast! The events were well-organized, the staff were helpful and attentive, and the park was clean.
Oct 22, 2018
We always have a great time at KOA. We camp with a group of friends utilizing the campsites, camping cabins, and deluxe cabins. End of the season camping is the best at KOA!
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
we had a nice stay, we were with friends so we didn't need to use the picnic table at our site. Our table was really rotted and needs to be replaced, other than that no issues.
Oct 22, 2018
We really enjoyed all the Halloween festivities they had going on, especially the trick or treaters!
Oct 22, 2018
all staff are always so friendly. Check in is smooth and quick. Site 703 was well maintained and perfectly set up. Campground is well maintained. Look forward to visiting again next season
Oct 22, 2018
My kids had a great time as always..
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Great place to stay! Halloween weekend was a blast! Staff is super nice too.
Oct 22, 2018
I understand you can requests sites but they aren’t guaranteed, I requested a site to find out someone’s been on it for 2 months which they should of known. They find us 2 Together and one site has a seasonal on it. How don’t they know what sites are taken? Then I waited over an hour to talk to Ryan so I walked to the store and there he is hanging out on the computer. I don’t think we’l
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Quiet and relaxing.
Oct 22, 2018
Enjoyed the Halloween trick or treat very nice campground
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Really nice KOA. Friendly staff. Definitely will come again.
Oct 22, 2018
Likes. Dog park. Jumping pad Sites a little small.
Oct 21, 2018
Great campground, just more Halloween stuff than I needed to see.
Oct 21, 2018
Water connection was poor with two sites connected to the same water faucet. When the site next to me left they turned off the water with no notification to me. Waking up in the morning with no water is irritating. Restrooms and showers were located in a distant part of the park, too far to be useful.
Oct 21, 2018
We had a fine time there. Close enough to the sites we wanted to visit.
Oct 21, 2018
Always a nice place to camp. Staff are excellent!
Oct 21, 2018
Everyone was very helpful as this was a regroup stop. Water, pumped tanks and topped off propane. Was decorated for Halloween and very full.
Oct 20, 2018
Beautiful KOA right on the water featuring a great sunset. The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean and well kept. The lobster dinner served on site was great as well.
Oct 20, 2018
Great time. Staff very friendly and helpful with advice. Park was fantastic. Sight seeing area was really good. Only thing to complain about was our site was close to highway and truck exhaust brakes were a little noisy. But nothing that would stop me returning.
Oct 20, 2018
I was there when there was a Halloween event, which was great. The exception was the lack of lighting. I walked down to the office and if it was not for my small flashli would not have made it. It was pitch black plus there were kids riding bikes with no light. It was a danger to anyone walking or driving. Associates were friendly and helpful. Desperately needs street lights.
Oct 20, 2018
Great place to stay!
Jul 16, 2019
Dislocated my legs on the big trampoline
- Brennan Gleason on Google
Jul 10, 2019
Stayed almost a week, have a 43’ motor home. The site was a pull through with plenty of room for my Toad. Great pool and activities for children. This is definitely a family friendly campground. Very close to cape cod and all the things to do on the cape. Would defiantly stay here again
- ChiefM55 on Trip Advisor
Jul 09, 2019
If it wasnt for the rude girl behind the counter I would have given 5 stars. Even her coworker noticed and apologised to me for her behavior.
- Steve Brenton on Google