Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
The campground was very nice. They are very clean and friendly. We rented a cabin and had two issues that were not acknowledged. 1st our bathroom door was off the track and wouldn't close, I asked for someone to look at it but nothing was even done. 2nd was we had a power surge due to the use of the ac/heater that burned up our phone cords and the hair dryer. Front office just said "oh well".
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
My children loved camping. The activities were awesome! I really liked Gourmet S'mores and Family Game Night. WiFi did not work. It seems like DHCP might be running out of IP addresses and bandwidth was maxed out. DJ Family Fun was not fun. My daughter was trampled by kids wanting to be on TV and the loud distorted music could cause permanent hearing damage to children standing so close.
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed on the patio sites (our favorite), and just relaxed and "did nothing". Easy drive to Plymouth and other places (shopping). Staff are friendly and helpful.
Sep 05, 2017
Very noisy sites are so close together quiet hours not enforced firework went off near campsite too many cars on a site kids riding bikes in the dark hard to see. Not happy left early
Sep 05, 2017
Everything was great except for the laundry room. Should have change machines, trial size detergent. Would love to see a snack shack of some sort on days we don't want to cook :)
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great place! Only wish would be for larger sites. Felt a little cramped especially with busy holiday weekwnd.
Sep 04, 2017
A great campground, friendly staff and very family oriented. Location great for touring Boston/Cape Code areas.
Sep 04, 2017
Was nice but jumping pillow had leak and my children were upset
Sep 04, 2017
Was very disappointed that a regular grill was not provided with our cabin. We have stayed in Koa cabins all over the country and have always had a grill available. When I turned in the key and mentioned the lack of a grill he said they only were provided for the deluxe cabins. No where on the description on the web site did it mention no grill provided. Also parking was bad.
Sep 03, 2017
Great location for traveling into the main areas of Boston. Friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2017
I stayed at koa cape cod, last week i loved it the kids loved it.they had a couple of jumpys,a life size checker board game , parks for the kids volley ball, it was very nice i will be going back once a year,thank you so much we had a great time.
Sep 03, 2017
Wonderful time. From getting checked in by Ella, a great happy person (that let us change our site) to assistance the next day from Pat, to super site seeing tips and general friendly help from Shawn, everything went so fine. We are already recommending your place to others....great for famlies with or without children. Thank you! Beautiful sites. Nice employees. Happy we stayed 5 nights, all ok!
Sep 02, 2017
Great as usual!!!
Sep 02, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 02, 2017
The place was great! Clean and Sean helped us out Tremendously. Being from the area he told us a lot of places to go And also told us where not to go. The only problem I had with the place was I reported a lot of dogs barking and even dogfights and there was nothing done about It. So for this reason I would not come back again.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
People running it were nice/friendly but they got our reservation wrong and there was no wifi near our cabin. Good location for exploring the area and clean.
Sep 01, 2017
A quiet cabin and clean grounds. Was a bonus to see a staff member that we met in Utah two summers ago!
Sep 01, 2017
My only concern is there is a lot of wasted water due to the difficulty people have in completely shutting off the showers in the womens area near the pavilion.
Sep 01, 2017
Very nice campground. Laundry facilities very clean. Nice to have the main road paved, most KOA's have all dirt roads which result in mud or dust on most days.
Sep 01, 2017
Me and my son Maximus we're only there for Friday night Saturday night and left Sunday but the two days that we were there my son enjoyed it so much and asked if we could come back every weekend the staff there was phenomenal helpful and most of all kind and courteous even though my son got hurt there Saturday the staff immediately stepped up that day and Sunday to accommodate the needs for my son
Sep 01, 2017
Many KOAs are more updated but this was gine for our little trip.
Sep 01, 2017
Très bel accueil. le personnel est dévoué.
Aug 31, 2017
Loved the location. I was there for the Green Day concert. I wasn't informed when switching dates that I wasn't put into a basic cabin without a mini fridge but luckily i had a cooler with not much refrigerator stuff. I wish there was a standup charcoal grill to use rather than using the grate over the camp fire. Plus the mattress was uncomfortable.
Aug 31, 2017
Great camping, environment, and people. Lots to do for the kids, and very pet friendly. Will definitely camp there again
Aug 30, 2017
Campground clean and well maintained. Cabin very clean, but cramped. Linens clean and replaced when needed. Cabin displayed was not the cabin we got. Trash picked up regularly. However, no bike rentals, no evening entertainment or movies for kids as listed. Reservation page did not state that amenities listed, or cabin layouts do not apply to all campgrounds, which is very misleading.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Unlike the Virginia Beach KOA this location was VERY attentive to requests and the staff was very friendly and really seemed to care. The sites were cleaned after each camper left, the staff made rounds to collect trash and would inquire as to how things were going during the stay. There were 2 enclosed dog play areas which was nice. We liked this location and will be returning in the future.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
We had a very relaxing time. My grandson enjoyed panning for "gold". We had to go out and get a jar to put all of his gems and sharks' teeth in.
Aug 30, 2017
Had a great time
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campground with a lot of activities for families... this campground is a great location if exploring the Boston and surrounding area....sites are a little close but manageable....we would stay here again
Aug 29, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 29, 2017
Fantastic personal service. Special thanks to MO and Sean for giving great recommendations and directions prior to our arrival (via e-mail and in person) upon arrival. Campground was very clean, great restrooms/showers! We will definitely plan to return.
Aug 29, 2017
It was our first KOA stay and we loved it. Can't wait to do it again!
Aug 28, 2017
We stay with you a lot as the location is convenient and we store our motorhome with you which is great. We rented a cabin and site this past stay and unfortunately the person who rented the cabin the day before did not return key to office. We were held up on getting into the cabin before going to our event and had to deal with moving in at 1:30 a.m. Other than that Great Place to stay..
Aug 28, 2017
It's a great place. My kids had lots of fun. I had the opportunity to see one of their cabins...so cute. The campground was clean and well kept. The water was warm and clean. They have a train that goes around twice a day. My spouse got to play horseshoes, which he won ð And the 2 jumpies were a big hit with the kids
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great spot, friendly staff easy access to the ground very quiet at night and easy to get to Boston and the Cape. Wifi was good enough to check mail. Will go back.
Aug 28, 2017
It was amazing and a very clean camp and the staff was so nice! !!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great campground! The activities were nice, the facilities were clean, and the staff was very nice and helpful. The check out time of 11am seems a bit early but otherwise we really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, but if the park doesn't want to or can't provide internet strong enough for streaming, provide an outside service we can purchase for stronger internet options. The Philadelphia KOA did that and it was a great option.
Aug 28, 2017
It was fairly noisy the first night, but quiet hours were observed at 10 and fires were out by midnight. Lots of activities for the kids and fun on the jumping pad and train!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Pretty park BUT, children and adults constantly walking through our sites to the point it was hard to park when returning from dinner. This was ignored by the KOA workers that were speeding around in their carts. In addition when we made these reservetions there was no mention of a concert going on that night. We were parked right next to the stage and the music was excessively loud. Won't return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals