Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Looking forward to seeing you when we open on May 25, 2020!

Learn More
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2019
We were well received, friendly staff. The campground was clean and site easy to get into. We loved the trees we hate open fields.
Sep 10, 2019
We loved our site. Our neighbor Joe was helpful when we set up in the dark. Your staff is wonderful and free delivery of firewood a nice feature for sure.
Sep 10, 2019
Beautiful park. Expensive, but you get what you pay for.
Sep 10, 2019
We had one night stay with a motorhome...2 adults, no kids and we were placed right in the middle of what seemed to be "old home week" with young couples with kids running thru the campsite, loud(ok, not after 11�).... Don't get me wrong....we love kids, had 4 of them...but it was a bit much....looked like a lovely place but couldn't wait to get out of there in the morning!!!
Sep 10, 2019
Hi, We have stayed at the Boston KOA several times. Always had no complaints. This time when I called to reserve a site I was told that they couldn’t tell me what site I was getting until we got to the campground. I thought that wasn’t right. That they couldn’t tell me where we were going to stay. Well, when we did get to the site I didn’t care for it. The people next to us were very
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Excellent view of the sunset!
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Stopped for the night on our way to visit our son. Beautiful campground with all the amenities you would need. I will definitely return for a longer stay.
Sep 07, 2019
Good location for what we wanted to do. Access was easy. Staff was very friendly. A bit heavily treed, would open it up a bit to get air circulation, drying out the ground, would reduce campfire smoke lingering in the air and would allow satellite reception for those who request/wish it. Sites were roomy. Utilities were set up well.
Sep 06, 2019
For the last 5 summers we've stayed here long term. The new owners have really made a great effort to improve every aspect of the park. Great job Ryan and Michele !
Sep 05, 2019
Very nice large campground. Staff is friendly and lots of amenities and activities going on. We arrived after store hours, but someone was still waiting outside in the driveway to take us to our site.
Sep 05, 2019
Great park. Lots of amenities, very nice laundry. Staff was great and accommodating. I would give five stars but my site, in a beautiful setting, was not good. Not level and when coach leveled, the steps had a drop of 18 inches from the bottom step. No good site for chairs. Not that way in most of the other area sites. Would stay again but would check site first.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
We were on our annual very large family and friends Labor Day week-end camping trip. KOA Boston/Cape Cod never disappoints!
Sep 03, 2019
As always great stay and Great Staff.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
KOA is amazing. We have been coming for 6 years. most years, multiple trips. There is a feeling of security there. Everyone looks out for one another. The Cabins are always clean. Most importantly, the Staff is amazing! They go above an beyond to make our stay perfect! Everyone is super friendly and respectful. Can not wait until next year!
Sep 03, 2019
Nice facility and friendly staff. Too many visitors!!! You need a time for the little ones to use the jumping pads. The big kids and teens make it too rough for them.
Sep 03, 2019
The water pressure was terrible, the smell from the plastic hose at the park faucet was strong, and it was very discolored.
Sep 03, 2019
Front desk bad attitudes WiFi terrible other things
Sep 03, 2019
Very friendly grounds very nice and clean and helpful
Sep 03, 2019
sites for pull thru in the 700'S WAY TOO TIGHT TO EACH OTHER. neighbor's awning just a couple of feet from our slide out. Great amenities for kids. Just thought it was a bit overpriced by 15% or more to comparable KOA's.
Sep 02, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 31, 2019
There was no hot water in the cabin...other than than, it was great.
Aug 29, 2019
Great staff. Short stay
Aug 29, 2019
Staff was great, courteous and very accommodating.
Aug 28, 2019
It was a great visit from Florida state. The staff was great.
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 28, 2019
Staff was on any request and answered the after hours line promptly. Mosquitoes were a potential problem but KOA was ahead of the curve with spraying and posted warnings. Campsite was exactly as seen in photo. After a 4,000 mile journey we wanted to relax and this property delivered with good laundry, excellent pool, and a relaxing patio site with Weber Grill.
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
Love this Campground!! Excellent staff, very clean and always meet new Friends Everyone is always polite, respectful and friendly �ϋ�
Aug 27, 2019
Great location for traveling on or off the Cape. Comfortable stay.
Aug 27, 2019
Always great staying at Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We didn't get there last year, but have gone yearly. They are always improving & have new patio sites (which are nice). It's close by to many sites: Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth, etc. Lots of things to do in the camp for adults and kids. Don't want to cook? Many good restaurants in the area. Oh, and the staff are friendly and helpful too!
Aug 27, 2019
Workers were very pleasant and helpful. My stay was relaxing and no stress.
Aug 26, 2019
It’s always a great time camping at koa
Aug 26, 2019
Wonderful stay in a deluxe cabin with my family on our vacation. Enough space for our 14,8 and 1 year old. Lots to do on site and located in a great location. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Aug 26, 2019
Beautiful campground, friendly staff. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It had everything we needed for our stay including a gas grill. All we needed were our clothes!!
Aug 26, 2019
Stayed 4 nights. Nearby road was so loud I had a difficult time sleeping throughout our stay.
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
The park needs to be maintained a lot better landscaping wise cut grass and such
Aug 26, 2019
Great stay neat clean friendly staff
Aug 26, 2019
It was very clean and the customer service was excellent!
Aug 26, 2019
Short, just for the weekend but the place was very nice.
Aug 25, 2019
Very nice staff, great sites, older but clean bathrooms.
Mar 03, 2020
Awesome want to go again.
- Heather on Google
May 12, 2020
Stayed for 2 nights to visit Boston for the day. Took Uber to the train station and rode train in. Really easy and recommend that. Kids loved riding the train in. Quiet in the part of the park we are in, but it is a busy park. Pay for the upgraded spots.
- SCBurf on Trip Advisor
Feb 10, 2020
Holiday Lights! Was a blast. Now I want to camp there.
- Rich Butters on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.