Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2018
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The site we had was in a nice area and quiet. We stay here frequently and always have a pleasant stay.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Great time, friendly staff!!!
Jul 21, 2018
Our site was quite large and it was an easy in and out pull through. Only bad part was our site was mostly just dirt, same as the road so things were dusty.
Jul 21, 2018
Second Time Here, we really like the park and staff!
Jul 21, 2018
We loved everything but no WiFi at our site. Asked about the WiFi and was told that there was a tech coming to fix on the first day. There was no WiFi for 5 days. I would have liked if they just told us there WiFi in the section we were in.
Jul 21, 2018
The camp ground was nice, however, we had issues with our neighbors that was reported but not handled. We listened to a barking dog non-stop.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Great facilities, good maintenance, great location, very accomodating. A negative was lack of help with off site activity planning. Suggest desk personnel get out more to touristy locations (Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth) and do some homework. Same with getting around the area. They recommended expensive train when short hop to subway much better and cheaper! In Boston area will definitely use.
Jul 21, 2018
The Boston KOA site we had was the worst site I ever had. The ground was so uneven you could not step off the motorhome without almost falling, the fire pit was almost on the next site. I think I have had enough of KOA.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Just one weekend with a group. We had fun. Campground was clean, bathroom was clean and the pool was nice.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
We had wonderful stay. Our sit was well arranged. We had the chance to be on a site where there was a brand new BBQ, etc., but have a few negative points; 1. not enough washrooms for the number of sites and they were not cleaned (not enough paper to dry hands) and would need a little revamp; 2. the huge garbage bin was always full and very stinky. Very pleasant people i.e. staff and patrons.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
This was our second time staying here. It took us 22 hours to get there. Well worth the trip. Nice clean facility with a wonderful family vibe.
Jul 21, 2018
Enjoyed our stay !
Jul 21, 2018
pool is to small for the size of campgrounds area they we were in needs more work
Jul 21, 2018
Staff friendly helpful, trip here was short notice and not planned for. Place is always busy and kept clean. As in past they have gone out of way for our family. Including late night arrival for a cabin by other family members.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
very good recommend it to others
Jul 21, 2018
No escort to the site, dirty water supply, pool closed due to maintenance, noisy and inconsiderate campers, kids cutting through site, expensive for what we received
Jul 21, 2018
Great site lots for the kids to do clean and staff was friendly. But the first night at 11:10pm two busses pulled up in front of our site letting out around 100 teenagers you can imagine how much sleep the kids got this happened two nights in a row but if that wasn’t enough our noisy neighbors where screaming yelling swearing and talking about smoking crack till 2:30am I called A lot no one cam
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Stay was great! First two nights had horrible neighbors but after that everything was great
Jul 20, 2018
Stopped in the area to see Boston and Cape Cod. There is easy train service into Boston and the drive out to Cape Cod is a beautiful and easy day trip. The campground is spacious and well organized with friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. We've been to several KOAs, this was our favorite. Very clean, great staff & LOTS to do, on and off the campground. Our only minor concern was that I asked to be placed away from pets as we have allergies. We were, then the 4th day, the next 3 cabins were refilled. The 2 closest to us had dogs. Adding Non-smoking areas by the pool and pavilion would be great .
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
The first site we were on was pretty small and very busy, not far from the pool area. After our first night we paid extra to be moved to a site in a quieter location. We found this location much better.
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Sweet weather, sweet company, and great staff. Good times. Will be returning in 3 weeks.�
Jul 20, 2018
We stayed here four years ago and again this year. We camped at the Deluxe Cabins, they come with everything we need to simplify our camping trip. The campground is very clean, well kept and great staff. We'll definitely come back.
Jul 20, 2018
Water pressure so high it caused problems even with a regulator. Would like dumpsters. Pickup is nice, but we like to dispose of food trash in the evening rather than store it overnight in the camper. Staff was courteous and very helpful.
Jul 19, 2018
Nous y avons passer sept jours,, excellent endroit bien situé entre Cape Cod et Boston, proximité de Plymouth , plusieurs resto et magasins a peu de distance, personnel courtois, propreté très présente, tranquillité
Jul 18, 2018
Girls loved the pool, playground, arts and crafts activities, and all the pavillion activites. Employees were all helpful, kind, and willing to help in any way. Can't wait for next vaca either here or any other KOA Highly recommend.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
We had a VERY good time at Boston/Cape Cod!!!!! The only improvement we would like to see is better Wi-Fi/Internet connections.
Jul 18, 2018
It was a great stay. It was our favorite out of the six parks we stayed at during our trip!! Kids loved it!!
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Dirty showers with mold. Lights burned out for the entire 4 day stay in the showers. Bathroom floor very sandy. Staff member Roy very rude when asked a question.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
I brought my grandchildren on a camping trip. They loved jumping on the pad and pillow. The pool area is clean. This is a nice place, close to home. Staff are cheerful and helpful.
Jul 18, 2018
I grew up camping at this KOA, I was so excited to bring my children for the second time. They both enjoyed the train, jumping pillow/pad, playgrounds, and pool! I love the location close to the beach and a grocery. Looking forward to many years of camping at the KOA Boston/Cape Cod.
Jul 18, 2018
Very clean park and very pleasant staff
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 16, 2019
Dislocated my legs on the big trampoline
- Brennan Gleason on Google
Jul 10, 2019
Stayed almost a week, have a 43’ motor home. The site was a pull through with plenty of room for my Toad. Great pool and activities for children. This is definitely a family friendly campground. Very close to cape cod and all the things to do on the cape. Would defiantly stay here again
- ChiefM55 on Trip Advisor
Jul 09, 2019
If it wasnt for the rude girl behind the counter I would have given 5 stars. Even her coworker noticed and apologised to me for her behavior.
- Steve Brenton on Google