Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email This Campground

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
Melissa and Paul were fabulous. Always friendly and happy to help
Jun 05, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Jun 05, 2017
several times there were cars driving faster than the posted 5 MPH on the Main dr heading to the bath rooms by the pavilion. Other than that all was well and would return for another stay.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
KOA is OK but our site was too small for our 5th wheel & truck.The neighbors kept fires smoldering all day and we couldn't have a window/door open. Still reeks of smoke.We like a nice evening campfire but...Don't stay near front playground, all just cut thru your site whenever-no camping etiquette at all.Will only stay again if site in back available.
Jun 02, 2017
Very helpful employees. Very clean campground. Parties,but not too loud or too late.
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The only problem was there was no water pressure and no camper etiquette at all.
Jun 02, 2017
We had so much fun and cant wait to go back. We loved all the scheduled events for kids. Thank you see you soon
Jun 01, 2017
Looking forward to going again soon
Jun 01, 2017
We love it here! Staff is great. No complaints!
Jun 01, 2017
I've been staying in this KOA since I was child. The better part of 40 years. Each year it gets better. Upgrades and improvements are always going on. It provides a family friendly and safe environment. Sites are well maintained, bathrooms are always clean, and the store is well stocked. Located near many local attractions. I highly recommend the Boston / Cape Cod KOA.
May 31, 2017
We love Middleboro KOA Moe and crew are the best. We do the spring and fall camping. Wish we had time to do more. :)
May 31, 2017
Great KOA family family family. Clean and organized well, I have a disability and asked for a spot closer to the restroom, they were able to accommodate me. I know we will be back many years to come.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
Great place, very clean. The Jump Pads were a HIT!! Nice pool, fun (free) activities for kids too!!
May 31, 2017
Great staff
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Likes: the playgrounds and jumping pads for the kids Dislikes: -Sites were very close to each other -There is no security at the entrance so anyone can come in and out -We took a walk one night and there were so many cars parked in the streets and one site had about 30 people sitting outside watching TV -The pool was not the cleanest although it was warm -Tons of barking dogs all day long
May 30, 2017
It was my first time camping and the staff made it extremely pleasant. I enjoyed it so much I booked another weekend
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Our family had a wonderful Memorial Day Weekend at this KOA. This campground has a plethora of activities for kids, including TWO jumping pillows, mini-golf & 2 playgrounds. They have wonderful planned activities for children, which included a bike decorating contest, parade, movie night, sporting events and a kid dance party with a live DJ. It is a 20 min drive to Thomasland. Highly recommend.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
The coffe machine in my cabin did not work ☹️I'm a heavy codfee drinker. There was no power ine night, called left message never got a call back. Had to go into the office the next mirning so someone could come check it out. My kidas had fun making s'mores and lived the pool.
May 30, 2017
Great Staff
May 30, 2017
Great campground, friendly staff, and really clean facilities. We look forward to coming back next year.
May 30, 2017
Our stay was very nice. The Campground is nice and fun for families. My group in general did have some issues booking and paying even when they were in person. We would like to see better customer service on site. However, We had a problem that was solved very quickly with the electrical outlet.
May 30, 2017
Great family campground
May 30, 2017
Campsites are way too close together, no privacy. They ran out of popcorn for movie night and my 5 year old cried and wanted to leave!
May 30, 2017
Had an awesome spring fling and Memorial day weekend........I'll be back many times this summer and hopefully the fall fling😎
May 30, 2017
Clean the showers and bathrooms more often
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Excellent facilities and staff, lots of activities for Kids. Clean, neat, well organized Campground .
May 30, 2017
The place was packed , the employees were great even with thieir hands full . Clean and organized I just love this place
May 28, 2017
The young man at the receiving desk was very helpful and polite. Let us get a site with few trees so our dish would work.No highway noise, no trains and no low flying planes. Very relaxing and in a pretty woodland setting. Great location for touring Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard and handy to the train station to Boston.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
We stayed for five nights, and it was a great experience. People are all very friendly and the campground was very well kept.
May 26, 2017
Staff is always courteous and helpful and always there for you. Keep up the good work .
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Have had a fabulous time staying at boston/capecod koa
May 26, 2017
WONDERFUL as usual, we stay at least once a season. This is the 1st time we had an issue with after church gathering. Next time we will plan ahead?
May 26, 2017
Lovely location, poor Internet connectivity (frequent dropouts, slow) regardless of time & despite max signal strength. 2 hrs from downtown Boston.
May 26, 2017
Sean and staff were terrific. Southern Hospitality in Mass. many thanks
May 25, 2017
Stayed in deluxe cabin Dc-18 for 2 nights. Clean and comfortable. Negatives with campground: would have liked more security and it was a bit dark throughout. Also seemed old and could use updating. Overall not a bad stay. Our children enjoyed playground and jump pillow.
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
noisy neighbours
May 24, 2017
Rustic cabins are too close together. Camping sites should have more room or trees separating them. Even the "secluded" site I was offered had no privacy. I've stayed at other KOAs with more privacy.
May 24, 2017
It was a clean park.The shower felt squishy but they were clean.Nice friendly young lady at the counter.
May 23, 2017
Very accommodating staff. I was there from mid March to mid May. I was surprised how many campers there were that early in the year. I don't believe they have many Satellite TV compatible campsites as there are a lot of trees throughout the campground. I had Satellite capability until the leaves came out, then zilch. It is nice they have propane on site but seemed a little expensive.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals