Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Lot's to keep the kids busy,doesn't cost extra for the activities they pick up the trash at your site on a daily basis. Sites are a little tight. I would recommend.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Stay was great. Only issue was that we arrived at 11:30 and our cabin (Most basic cabin) was not ready until close to 3:30. They don’t take much to clean, and it would’ve been appreciated if the staff had made an effort to get the room ready a bit earlier, if not on time at least, knowing that we had like a checked in hours before.
Jul 23, 2018
after staying in many KOA's, this campground is one of the nicest Holiday places to stay.
Jul 23, 2018
I enjoy Deluxe cabins and amenities. Wish there were more supplies in cabin (trash bags, towels) but overall amazing.
Jul 23, 2018
Clean park, grounds are well kept and plenty of activities for the kids. Pool and bounce pillows were very nice. Could use some updates to the mini golf course and the bathrooms. Will definitely be back.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Nice clean camping
Jul 23, 2018
The sites were very unlevel roots everywhere. My parents almost fell over on the table from being so unlevel. The pool umbrellas were distroyed. Water hookups on a 4 way splitter some sites had more than one hose hooked up had to go ask to remove. Not sure we would stay here again.
Jul 23, 2018
Excellent KOA, super friendly and helpful staff. The sites in the back, back-ins, new area, were superb. Lots of room to maneuver. The campground is huge, lots of areas to be and play. No complaints. We would happily stay a week or more! Great location to Boston and everything else.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Office help could be a little more informed
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Enjoyable stay with our son and his family. Kids always luv the playground and activities.
Jul 23, 2018
We loved the cabins we were in and the staff was exceptional. However, the shower situations were not ideal for us. The deluxe cabin we could only have 1 shower in morning. 2nd cabin had to use other shower . All showers were cold had to forgo shower on Thursday and Friday. Saturday went into 1st shower it was still cold. Nice place but bathroom had cold water shower and unclean and leaky showers
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
We always have a great time at KOA in Middleboro, great staff, very helpful and kind. Thanks for the great memories.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
It was great from check in to check out! Outstanding customer service from every staff member! We already have booked another trip to return :) Thank you!
Jul 22, 2018
The pool was not inviting. Very cloudy. I realize there were a lot of people but that's your business to keep the pool looking good. A few more pool chairs too. I will be back because the rest of my stay was great.
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
We loved our stay because of its location to the train station getting into the center of Boston. The office staff was helpful in giving us ideas on how to best spend our two full days in the area. We were in the back part of the campground which was nice since we were there Father's Day weekend and the place was full of kiddos playing. It's a great place for kids, we are just a retired couple.
Jul 22, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is the lack of respect from campers constantly walking thru our campsite.
Jul 22, 2018
Great location - lots of help at arrival & easy out.
Jul 22, 2018
Folks inside office were very nice and helpful. The only improvements would be a more level site and escort to the site (which wasn’t necessary—its just a nice time touch)
Jul 22, 2018
Huge and nice
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Good pull thru sites in remote area. Two dog parks are great! Has lots of play equipment for the dogs. One dog park has sewer station in it so way too stinky!! You could fix that - plenty of room. Also need vegetative buffers between sites.
Jul 22, 2018
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The site we had was in a nice area and quiet. We stay here frequently and always have a pleasant stay.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Great time, friendly staff!!!
Jul 21, 2018
Our site was quite large and it was an easy in and out pull through. Only bad part was our site was mostly just dirt, same as the road so things were dusty.
Jul 21, 2018
Second Time Here, we really like the park and staff!
Jul 21, 2018
We loved everything but no WiFi at our site. Asked about the WiFi and was told that there was a tech coming to fix on the first day. There was no WiFi for 5 days. I would have liked if they just told us there WiFi in the section we were in.
Jul 21, 2018
The camp ground was nice, however, we had issues with our neighbors that was reported but not handled. We listened to a barking dog non-stop.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Great facilities, good maintenance, great location, very accomodating. A negative was lack of help with off site activity planning. Suggest desk personnel get out more to touristy locations (Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth) and do some homework. Same with getting around the area. They recommended expensive train when short hop to subway much better and cheaper! In Boston area will definitely use.
Jul 21, 2018
The Boston KOA site we had was the worst site I ever had. The ground was so uneven you could not step off the motorhome without almost falling, the fire pit was almost on the next site. I think I have had enough of KOA.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Just one weekend with a group. We had fun. Campground was clean, bathroom was clean and the pool was nice.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
We had wonderful stay. Our sit was well arranged. We had the chance to be on a site where there was a brand new BBQ, etc., but have a few negative points; 1. not enough washrooms for the number of sites and they were not cleaned (not enough paper to dry hands) and would need a little revamp; 2. the huge garbage bin was always full and very stinky. Very pleasant people i.e. staff and patrons.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
This was our second time staying here. It took us 22 hours to get there. Well worth the trip. Nice clean facility with a wonderful family vibe.
Jul 21, 2018
Enjoyed our stay !
Jul 21, 2018
pool is to small for the size of campgrounds area they we were in needs more work
Jul 21, 2018
Staff friendly helpful, trip here was short notice and not planned for. Place is always busy and kept clean. As in past they have gone out of way for our family. Including late night arrival for a cabin by other family members.
Jul 16, 2019
Dislocated my legs on the big trampoline
- Brennan Gleason on Google
Jul 10, 2019
Stayed almost a week, have a 43’ motor home. The site was a pull through with plenty of room for my Toad. Great pool and activities for children. This is definitely a family friendly campground. Very close to cape cod and all the things to do on the cape. Would defiantly stay here again
- ChiefM55 on Trip Advisor
Jul 09, 2019
If it wasnt for the rude girl behind the counter I would have given 5 stars. Even her coworker noticed and apologised to me for her behavior.
- Steve Brenton on Google