Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2017
We stayed for Easter break to visit family. We stayed in a pull through site up in the highlands in a 32 foot travel trailer. The site was clean and good sized. I'll definitely stay again. The staff was great. Super helpful and friendly.
Apr 20, 2017
Great People.
Apr 20, 2017
It was very nice
Apr 20, 2017
Very clean campground. Pleasant staff. Very nice sites.
Apr 17, 2017
Great location to visit Boston and Cape Cod. Very nice staff and campground. Sites were a little close together, but overall would definitely stay here again.
Apr 17, 2017
Great proximity to Boston and Plymouth. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was nice and did sleep 6 as advertised, but it was crowded. I would stay here again but this KOA left a lot to be desired compared to others I have stayed.
Apr 14, 2017
Super clean facilities. One men's shower not functioning which wasn't a problem this early in the season. Friendly staff. Great base for exploring the area.
Apr 14, 2017
Awesome! Love the location and it's great how you can arrive late and the guy on the phone was super cool. Can't wait to come back!!
Apr 13, 2017
Ken, Pat, and Moe are always so helpful. Great Campground.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Staff is great, place is always clean. Planning to stay again later in the season.
Apr 03, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
We love the KOA Boston Cape Cod. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! Moe the manager is very helpful.
Jan 05, 2017
Dec 12, 2016
Beautiful campground! Well kept. Wonderful staff. Convenient to Boston.
Nov 26, 2016
great area great people had a great time with the family my son lives in boston instead of going up there we will plan to meat him there next year planning to bring more of the family
Nov 26, 2016
We stayed in our 5th wheel toyhauler and had the best site in the campground! Had plenty of room at the site, campground very well kept, bathrooms spotless and friendly staff.
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Very helpful
Nov 15, 2016
As always at this KOA. Fantastic
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Myself and my family really enjoyed our stay and will be back next summer
Nov 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. Close to the highway and not far from the beach and cape cod. Nice sites for big rigs!
Nov 14, 2016
It was great.
Nov 12, 2016
Next time this KOA has a Fall Festival/Halloween party, please reinforce quiet time hours. Quiet hours were supposed to start at 11 pm. Loud partying was going on close to our camp site that night until almost 4 am.
Nov 09, 2016
we loved it! the only problem we had was that our stay was too short!
Nov 08, 2016
Great times always
Nov 08, 2016
The campground is great. The staff is wonderful. My only recommendation is that the lighting near the cabins and tent spaces be dimmed significantly at night.
Nov 08, 2016
Always great. Just feel basic cabins are overpriced.
Nov 07, 2016
Stay was great. Kenny is the best. Anytime we had a problem he was right there to fix it.
Nov 07, 2016
Great stayed 2 months. Very helpful very friendly always there to help. Will stay again
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
The Deluxe Cabin is outstanding . We rented the cabin to entertain a group of 8 for dinner to end our season. The cabin was spotless ,warm and cozy. A wonderful fire ring with a blazing fire and comfortable sturdy chairs to sit in. We did use a folding table within the cabin to sit 8 , tight but comfortable and great for conversation. Melissa&David thank you Housekeeping.
Nov 07, 2016
i didnt like that our site was switched before we got there and the sites were too close together. The person next to us was practically in our site.
Nov 05, 2016
Great location, friendly staff!! Beautiful grounds!!!
Nov 05, 2016
Had one of the back row back in sites. It was spacious and beautiful. Water quality was not good, however.
Nov 05, 2016
Only problem the cabin helh 4 people, but after one 5 min shower, the water was ice cold
Nov 03, 2016
The major downside to this campground was the poor reception on wifi.We are business owners from Canada, and depend on the availability of wifi in order to stay in touch with our office. Unfortunately, data plans on our mobile device is quite costly so we always stay at campgrounds that offer good, free wifi. Perhaps an upgrade on the power for your wifi system would make it more reliable.
Nov 02, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
The delux cabin was located in a secluded area facing the woods. Linens are amply equipped.
Oct 31, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay. My mom is 83 years old and this was her first time camping and she loved it.
Oct 29, 2016
This was our Maiden Voyage in our new camper, and what a great first time experience! Great sites, friendly people, clean facilities...Just enjoyable all the way around. We can't wait to come back!
Oct 29, 2016
love this place stay here on our visits to Boston
Oct 28, 2016
I love this KOA. The manager is a wonderful person always pleasant.The office manager is the best.She always goes above and beyond to accommodate you.The deluxe cabins are very clean.This campground is very clean.Lots of fun activities in the summer when the Shine group is here. I would recommend this KOA to every one.
Oct 27, 2016
We heard people hollering, and yelling from about 11pm till about 4am. No one in the campground over night to monitor this type of behavior. There was a Halloween function going on. Reported it the next day, and management had not heard of it. I can't imagine no one else complained. They told us to call a number if it happens again, and please do not call 911. KOA's should not allow permanent camp
Oct 26, 2016
We stayed two nights. Good site, friendly staff and everything was OK
Oct 26, 2016
quiet, clean and the people were very friendly and knowledgeable when answearing my questions
Oct 26, 2016
thanks again,
Oct 26, 2016
Very clean and easy to find. Very easy access to area attractions.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals