Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2018
We loved staying here. Music at the pavillion during nightime activities could be a bit more quiet . It's too intense for those camping close by. Showers on the bathhouse near the pavillion could use some improvement. Negatives do not overweight the positives though and these flaws would not stop us from coming back .Friendly and helpful staff. Handy mini store. Clean pool. Recommended !
Aug 07, 2018
Loved that you could rent golf carts!
Aug 07, 2018
Very happy with our stay campground was clean everyone was very helpful as this was our first trip camping with our fifth wheel.
Aug 07, 2018
Some sites are really too close together, example 140, 141, 142, etc. It rained all day during our stay so didn't get to participate very much, but totally not your fault. Found area clean but our site didn't have a fire ring. Will stay again another time.
Aug 07, 2018
More scheduled kid and family activities would be a welcome addition!!
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
I was looking for a comfortable weekend out after a few hectic weeks. This was a perfect spot!! Friendly folks at check-in and throughout the park. Enjoyed the peace and quiet that I was looking for! Will definitely be back!!!
Aug 07, 2018
Great facilities, beautiful grounds, helpful, friendly and polite staff!
Aug 06, 2018
Had a great time , staff was great , campsite was amazing , very clean and lots of space . Already booked site fir next year
Aug 06, 2018
Park was ok. Gets messy when it rains. definitely need to have more dumpster pick ups The smell gets very bad and they were only dumped one time a week
Aug 06, 2018
Had some noise (child crying loudly) late into the night the last night. Otherwise good stay overall.
Aug 06, 2018
The pool was broke for 2 days, that was one of the reason we picked this KOA. The cabin was dirty needed to be mopped, out feet turned black every night from walking on it. The towel rack in the bathroom was broke. I guy came to tighten the screws on the chairs outside will we there. The events for kids was very uncoordinated. flash light candy hunt one night. No one knew were it was,
Aug 06, 2018
Excellent location for us to use for a base to explore the area for our first visit loved our site in the Highlands especially the new patio
Aug 06, 2018
HAD GRANDDAUGHTER BIRTHDAY PARTY THERE HAD LOTS OF PEOPLE U GUYS WERE GREAT WITH THE OVERFLOW LET US DO OUR THING THANK YOU
Aug 06, 2018
Very kid friendly and lots to entertain them. We’ll definitely be back!
Aug 06, 2018
Quiet - we stayed Wed-Sat. Our deluxe cabin only had partial kitchen - wish my husband saw that before reserving. Did not have freezer or stove, so if you need those or a full size fridge, get the cabin with the full kitchen.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Showers need a refresh.
Aug 06, 2018
We were at site 325 with a 38' Landmark. This site is terrible!!! They squished two sites right next to each other. Cable TV was almost useless & fuzzy, could not access park WiFi with our WiFi Ranger as the provider doesn't support access with them. Our rate was $77/n and absolutely was NOT worth the cost. I would consider this campground in the future but for a cheaper rate.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
It was fine except for the water was very rusty. We stained a lot of our clothes when we washed them.
Aug 06, 2018
Everything OK except for your guest fee which is outrageous.. Won;t stay again.
Aug 06, 2018
It was great. Lots to do for the kids from the pool to the jump pillow. Quiet nice front desk staff. Nice sites. Only thing I would recommend is to have more grass at the rear sites ours was full of dirt and dust. Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
My wife and I came for a quick weekend trip. Checking in you can see that everyone enjoys working at the campsite. Was greeted with nothing but smiles. When I arrived at the site, I had some issuse with the breaker not functioning properly. The maintenance team did not skip a beat and had it replaced and working in no time. I will come back in the future.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
The campground is beautiful. The wifi works (which is very unusual!). The sites are large and flat. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The only challenge is the water - while plentiful it is yellow in color. We used it for bathing and cooking, however, we chose to switch to bottled water for drinking. The location is very convenient for Boston, RI, and the Cape.
Aug 06, 2018
There were a few large groups in the campground that were very loud. Past quiet hours. The bathroom was not clean.
Aug 05, 2018
Just stayed 1 night, so maybe my rating is not fair.
Aug 05, 2018
Like most of the KOA camp grounds we have been to the owners need to put some money in to the site. Get rid of the dirt and mud add rock sewer dumps are to high cable connections are worn out.
Aug 05, 2018
Bathroom sink and tub was clogged and none of the lights on the ceiling fan worked.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Very clean, quiet and friendly place...pet friendly �ϋ� I have to mention though, that when parked close to the garbage containers, the smell is very strong and disturbing!
Aug 05, 2018
It would be better if you had more showers and the bath house needs updating.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Location was good. Wi Fi was horrible.
Aug 05, 2018
Comme toujours, c'était parfait. Mon seul commentaire porte sur l'entretien des douches et toilettes. Il y avait beaucoup d'eau sur les comptoirs et plusieurs cabinets n'avaient plus de papier toilette. Ce n'est qu'un petit détail qui n'a pas affecté notre séjour, c'est plutôt un commentaire constructif. Les Koa sont toujours parf.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
my stay was ok, not what i expected from reviews i read, upon arrival they were still cleaning my cabin which i waited at least 10 minutes after the check in time, second day pool closed early due to leakage 3rd stay pool was closed all day, kids got bored quick. was loud where my cabin was due to construction, when we got a quit time 6 van pulled up in front of our cabin with youth was loud agai
Aug 04, 2018
Bruillant. Pas privé. Sécurié apprécié ainsi que la grandeur des terrains
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Great!
Aug 03, 2018
Great camp ground, clean bathrooms and awesome staff. Very convieniant to travel to boston and cape cod.
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Très bien, sauf que nous aurions aimé rester une nuit de plus mais nous n’avons pas pu sauf si nous déménagions sur un autre site .
Aug 02, 2018
Merci
Aug 02, 2018
Stayed with my family....Everything was very organized and quite accommodating. This is our 4th year and about 20-25 of us have stayed here. We will probably do the same again next year for our "Shack Family" Annual Camping Trip.....Thank you!!!! Kimberly Pillsbury Silva
Aug 02, 2018
For the most part it was good, certain kids were able to be extra loud but had the trucks timed as to their route. Was awake till 1 am. After I called the after hours number we finally got it resolved. Site should state the site price is for 2 people, wasn’t impressed when I looked at my bill. Never charged extra for 3 people in Canada and it’s also cheaper
Jul 16, 2019
Dislocated my legs on the big trampoline
- Brennan Gleason on Google
Jul 10, 2019
Stayed almost a week, have a 43’ motor home. The site was a pull through with plenty of room for my Toad. Great pool and activities for children. This is definitely a family friendly campground. Very close to cape cod and all the things to do on the cape. Would defiantly stay here again
- ChiefM55 on Trip Advisor