Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2017
First I'll say the staff was very friendly , the grounds were well kept and the facilities where immaculate. . One sites where way to close together . Two observed several people drinking alcohol openly and operating golf carts. ThreeThe noise level after quiet hours was loud and at one point had to speak to my neighbors to quiet down at 1230am!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The only negative thing I can mention is that it might be better for the staff in charge of crafts be ready at eh designated time instead of just beginning to set up for it. Other than that, our weekend was great!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Lots of activities. The place where we stayed was far enough away from the center so it was quiet and peaceful. The center might be a bit too rambunctious for some.
May 15, 2017
We attended Care Kids weekend. Unfortunately the weather was cold and damp with a storm Saturday to Sunday. Campground was clean and neat and our stay was acceptable.
May 15, 2017
We are KOA rewords members but this is one of our favorite campgrounds. We do go to KOA whenever one is near where we are going. We know they will be clean with things to do.
May 15, 2017
Staff in office very helpful. Thank you Suzanne.
May 15, 2017
It was cold and rainy, but that is not koa fault, but camp ground was clean, and pool was warm
May 15, 2017
had a wonderful weekend
May 15, 2017
Everyone was very friendly, grounds and bathroom very clean.
May 15, 2017
KOA has always treated us well this was a Good Sam Chapter Event. We will return in October
May 15, 2017
Despite the weather forecast my son had a great time. We would definitely camp again.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
We had a great time
May 15, 2017
Electric and sewer are far apart. You need multiple lengths of hose to reach your RV. And were on opposite sides of RV. We didn't have enough to use all the services
May 13, 2017
My first time and the staff was very helpful in assisting in setting up my camper.
May 11, 2017
it was alright but i have stayed at better ones .
May 11, 2017
It's always great to stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. Staff is friendly and courteous. If the weather is nice (or not), you do not even have to leave the campground. If you want, you have so many things to do and places to see (go to) within an hours drive. Great place. Give it a go.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
I would give 5 stars but they overcharged me 3x for the balance. I'm still waiting for my credit!
May 09, 2017
Other than the weather the stay was great. Would return again.
May 08, 2017
Great customer service and excellent base for exploring Boston as a family. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with an extremely creaky mattress that kept us awake. The hot water in the shower was very touchy and frequently ran cold. We had to shut it off and switch it back on a few times to get hot water to finish our showers.
May 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice lots.
May 08, 2017
Beautiful park with great amenities! What a location,right next to a river. Ill be back and stay two weeks!
May 08, 2017
The only beef I have with this campground is the WIFI is so slow that it is basically unusable. The people and the place other than the WIFI rate five stars.
May 06, 2017
Very helpful staff, well kept grounds, clean restrooms, facilities are older, gravel space not level but manageable. Easy to Boston and surrounding areas
May 05, 2017
Clean bathrooms nobody bothered us. No complaints! Will definitely be back !
May 04, 2017
clean cabin, very quiet since off season. however discovered the outdoor chairs were missing some of the bolts and one railings were separated. did notify the staff at check out. did not check out the woods this time but last summer lots of seasonal sites with junk all over the place, poor language, and poorly cared for seasonal sites
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
This KOA is absolutely awesome. Clean, well groomed and a staff that is incredibly friendly and helpful. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in town.
May 01, 2017
Nice campground and great people! We had a great stay!
Apr 30, 2017
Unfortunately it rained for our early Spring stay. Not the JOA's fault, but there was a lot of mud where road and gravel used to be. Playground equipment was very dirty, the store was devoid of products, and their hours were very short. Most sites were good, and a few were spectacular. Lots of open space and group meeting areas. I hope they up their game a bit as the season progresses.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Very good , can wait to go back
Apr 27, 2017
it was 3 days of lound music and noise with the gang next to us, party 10 am to 11 p.m lot of people on the site no privacy , can not eat outside because the music so high , nobody of the management came to tells them to stop the 3 days my husband ask them to stop and respect the others , we will not coming back at this campground , but if you want to make partys all nignt its the place
Apr 27, 2017
It wAs so nice & we took out 2 yr old grandson for the first time. Rainy weekend but built great memories. Looking forward to doing it again. Thank you so much. Everyone was so kind and hospitable in the office as well as those working outside.
Apr 26, 2017
Nice clean well kept place. Only neg. for us was the campsites are small, too close together. Otherwise great place.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
great weekend!!!
Apr 24, 2017
This was our 1st stay at any KOA. We stayed in a studio cabin w/our 2 young grandkids. Everyone was friendly. The cabin was nice. Even though we had persistent electrical problems over 2 of 3 days, we would have rated higher. Our issue was a added $7/day/child charge - $42 - that was never advertised or discussed. Seemed like bait & switch after the $25 off promotion. Also grill gas ran out.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Well appointed cabin-great hosts-convenient location.
Apr 22, 2017
Friendly owners, clean and quite at night
Apr 21, 2017
I would camp here again , it's clean,lots of things for kids to do .
Apr 21, 2017
Great spot for the kids. Excellent playgrounds and showerhouse. Poor signal on the cable.
Apr 21, 2017
A great place to hang out let the kids run
Apr 20, 2017
Great place. Outstanding staff. Close to cape cod and Boston area. Would do it again.
Apr 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice camp ground.
Apr 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals