Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely love this place. We stayed in the deluxe cabins. I believe it is the same price as a smaller one. Which is weird but whatever. It's adorable here. A good size campground. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Everything is clean. Updated. Lots to do. Lots of places to eat around the area.
Jun 13, 2017
I have stayed at KOA before & enjoyed it very much but I was disappointed this time. The cabin (DC08) was a different layout than we've stayed in previously. Our group was large (4 adlts, 2 kids, 2 dogs) I called to ask if we could switch to DC07 (where we've stayed before) but was told it was unavailable. It was unoccupied the entire weekend. DC08 also had issues with the toilet and fridge.
Jun 13, 2017
I love KOA,. The cabins are nice, but the beds are too small. Of course I am used to a king with my husband. I love the fact that the kitchen is well supplied. The fridge was great really kept frozen things. I do think the price is very high for the Deluxe cabins though, definitely will come back
Jun 13, 2017
Awesome camp ground! Plenty of activities for the kids. I did wish that they did something about the gypsy moth nests. Those caterpillars were everywhere. Overall we had a very nice stay there.
Jun 12, 2017
We had the studio cabin and it was very nice, a little small but we made it work. Sean was great he helped us alot in finding our way around Boston without having to drive everywhere. My only complaints are the camp store is to small smallest I have ever seen and they had no game room which was dissapointing for my daughter.
Jun 12, 2017
Thanks for another great stay!
Jun 12, 2017
It rained, lot of mud and mosquito's
Jun 12, 2017
This KOA was awesome. We have stayed at a number of KOAs across the US and by far, when we think of our experience at this KOA, it stands it as one of the best. Why? The staff was awesome. Specifically phenomenal: Sean. He went out of his way to provide us travel information and advice for local travel in the area. His guidance for our trip into Boston was spot on!! We will definitely be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time. Everything was very clean. Quiet time was quiet. My 11 year old found lots to do but my teenager wished there was more for his age group.
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff,well stocked store just a great camping experience!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Staff is very friendly and there are plenty of activities for family fun, but many of the sites had little grass, which after a rainfall, made for mud puddles.
Jun 11, 2017
Great, but I would avoid Holiday weekend next time.
Jun 10, 2017
Fun to be there with friends camping at several of their sites. Sites are smaller than other campgrounds we've been to. Some office staff struggle with the reservation system and mess up so often we all have to bring proof of reservation and proof of payment every time.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean, paved and very well thought out. Really nice!!
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
This was our first ever Koa campsite and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff really helpful and facilities excellent. Thanks
Jun 08, 2017
dirt based campground and very dirty during rain and many wholes in the roads causing mud son vehicles
Jun 08, 2017
I had agreed to a cabin costing approximately 100 dollars on a Friday the day of my sons graduation. The cabin reservation was booked for a Thursday. I understand the night of arrival on a Friday the only cabin available was a $200 delux cabin. The staff were excellent, accommodating, and professional but it was disappointmenting paying 200 dollars. The staff are excellent and I love the KOA.
Jun 08, 2017
Mud hole when it rains; too many seasonal campers with too much junk; one shower building closed which left only 3 functional showers and dirty showers; front office gave misinformation; extended a day and got hassled because they didn't know we extended/paid and moved us in middle of rain storm-excuses, excuses; unacceptable for almost $70 per night.
Jun 06, 2017
staff courteous
Jun 06, 2017
All the staff were extremely helpfull and nice. Bathrooms were always clean. Campground is well maintained. Lots of activities for the kids. We will definately go back every year.
Jun 06, 2017
The campground was nice and the people were friendly but it was a little over priced. Would find something cheaper next time.
Jun 05, 2017
Melissa and Paul were fabulous. Always friendly and happy to help
Jun 05, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Jun 05, 2017
several times there were cars driving faster than the posted 5 MPH on the Main dr heading to the bath rooms by the pavilion. Other than that all was well and would return for another stay.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
KOA is OK but our site was too small for our 5th wheel & truck.The neighbors kept fires smoldering all day and we couldn't have a window/door open. Still reeks of smoke.We like a nice evening campfire but...Don't stay near front playground, all just cut thru your site whenever-no camping etiquette at all.Will only stay again if site in back available.
Jun 02, 2017
Very helpful employees. Very clean campground. Parties,but not too loud or too late.
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The only problem was there was no water pressure and no camper etiquette at all.
Jun 02, 2017
We had so much fun and cant wait to go back. We loved all the scheduled events for kids. Thank you see you soon
Jun 01, 2017
Looking forward to going again soon
Jun 01, 2017
We love it here! Staff is great. No complaints!
Jun 01, 2017
I've been staying in this KOA since I was child. The better part of 40 years. Each year it gets better. Upgrades and improvements are always going on. It provides a family friendly and safe environment. Sites are well maintained, bathrooms are always clean, and the store is well stocked. Located near many local attractions. I highly recommend the Boston / Cape Cod KOA.
May 31, 2017
We love Middleboro KOA Moe and crew are the best. We do the spring and fall camping. Wish we had time to do more. :)
May 31, 2017
Great KOA family family family. Clean and organized well, I have a disability and asked for a spot closer to the restroom, they were able to accommodate me. I know we will be back many years to come.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
Great place, very clean. The Jump Pads were a HIT!! Nice pool, fun (free) activities for kids too!!
May 31, 2017
Great staff
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Likes: the playgrounds and jumping pads for the kids Dislikes: -Sites were very close to each other -There is no security at the entrance so anyone can come in and out -We took a walk one night and there were so many cars parked in the streets and one site had about 30 people sitting outside watching TV -The pool was not the cleanest although it was warm -Tons of barking dogs all day long
May 30, 2017
It was my first time camping and the staff made it extremely pleasant. I enjoyed it so much I booked another weekend
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Our family had a wonderful Memorial Day Weekend at this KOA. This campground has a plethora of activities for kids, including TWO jumping pillows, mini-golf & 2 playgrounds. They have wonderful planned activities for children, which included a bike decorating contest, parade, movie night, sporting events and a kid dance party with a live DJ. It is a 20 min drive to Thomasland. Highly recommend.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
The coffe machine in my cabin did not work ☹️I'm a heavy codfee drinker. There was no power ine night, called left message never got a call back. Had to go into the office the next mirning so someone could come check it out. My kidas had fun making s'mores and lived the pool.
May 30, 2017
Great Staff
May 30, 2017
Great campground, friendly staff, and really clean facilities. We look forward to coming back next year.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals