Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Camp and explore gorgeous Cape Cod!

Book Now

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-3046. Thank you.

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2018
wifi bad
Oct 23, 2018
It was a good camping experience
Oct 23, 2018
The wifi was not working and we were told to call the provider rather than the KOA staff looking after the problem. Water pressure was poor at our site.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Lots of fun. Especially enjoyed the kids trick or treating!
Oct 23, 2018
Just camped 2 weekends in a row one of our favorite campgrounds!
Oct 23, 2018
We came for one night and stayed two, even though they were pretty full. Enjoyed the Halloween decorations by fellow campers. Good place!
Oct 22, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our site was phenomenal. We had fun setting up our Halloween display and enjoyed watching the other campers come by to view it. A big shout out to Ryan and Michele for making the weekend a great one for all. The KOA staff did an amazing job planning and executing all the festivities for the weekend. We can't wait for next season!!
Oct 22, 2018
Sites are very dirty, with tree cover like that, coupled with the rain the sites need to have pea gravel. The water at our site was out, and had been since Aug according to the seasonal next door. Other than that clean, good location and friendly staff
Oct 22, 2018
We stayed during the Wicked Halloween Weekend. The kids (ages 11 and 4) both had a blast! The events were well-organized, the staff were helpful and attentive, and the park was clean.
Oct 22, 2018
We always have a great time at KOA. We camp with a group of friends utilizing the campsites, camping cabins, and deluxe cabins. End of the season camping is the best at KOA!
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
we had a nice stay, we were with friends so we didn't need to use the picnic table at our site. Our table was really rotted and needs to be replaced, other than that no issues.
Oct 22, 2018
We really enjoyed all the Halloween festivities they had going on, especially the trick or treaters!
Oct 22, 2018
all staff are always so friendly. Check in is smooth and quick. Site 703 was well maintained and perfectly set up. Campground is well maintained. Look forward to visiting again next season
Oct 22, 2018
My kids had a great time as always..
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Great place to stay! Halloween weekend was a blast! Staff is super nice too.
Oct 22, 2018
I understand you can requests sites but they aren’t guaranteed, I requested a site to find out someone’s been on it for 2 months which they should of known. They find us 2 Together and one site has a seasonal on it. How don’t they know what sites are taken? Then I waited over an hour to talk to Ryan so I walked to the store and there he is hanging out on the computer. I don’t think we’l
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Quiet and relaxing.
Oct 22, 2018
Enjoyed the Halloween trick or treat very nice campground
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Really nice KOA. Friendly staff. Definitely will come again.
Oct 22, 2018
Likes. Dog park. Jumping pad Sites a little small.
Oct 21, 2018
Great campground, just more Halloween stuff than I needed to see.
Oct 21, 2018
Water connection was poor with two sites connected to the same water faucet. When the site next to me left they turned off the water with no notification to me. Waking up in the morning with no water is irritating. Restrooms and showers were located in a distant part of the park, too far to be useful.
Oct 21, 2018
We had a fine time there. Close enough to the sites we wanted to visit.
Oct 21, 2018
Always a nice place to camp. Staff are excellent!
Oct 21, 2018
Everyone was very helpful as this was a regroup stop. Water, pumped tanks and topped off propane. Was decorated for Halloween and very full.
Oct 20, 2018
Beautiful KOA right on the water featuring a great sunset. The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean and well kept. The lobster dinner served on site was great as well.
Oct 20, 2018
Great time. Staff very friendly and helpful with advice. Park was fantastic. Sight seeing area was really good. Only thing to complain about was our site was close to highway and truck exhaust brakes were a little noisy. But nothing that would stop me returning.
Oct 20, 2018
I was there when there was a Halloween event, which was great. The exception was the lack of lighting. I walked down to the office and if it was not for my small flashli would not have made it. It was pitch black plus there were kids riding bikes with no light. It was a danger to anyone walking or driving. Associates were friendly and helpful. Desperately needs street lights.
Oct 20, 2018
Great place to stay!
Oct 19, 2018
Despite the rain it was a good time at the cabin.
Oct 19, 2018
The was helpful and friendly. My three day stay was great, only a few small details came up, the laundry room was out of order for the day, or more. From my site I heard the highway but everything else was great. I would stay again but in the back away from the highway.
Oct 19, 2018
The laundromat was down. Sites were tight and ours was uneven and awkward to use because of firepit placement. Great location for touring. Washrooms A++. Nice to have dogs welcome at no extra charge. Staff very helpful with tourist and local info. Late registration great, but too few staff for effective registration. Phone customers had priority over people in office. Will camp at KOA again!
Oct 19, 2018
Great campground. Facilities were Clean and maintained. Very accommodating staff.
Oct 18, 2018
Everyone (staff and other campers) were very friendly and helpful. We felt right at home. Nice campground.
Oct 18, 2018
Close to all Plymouth attractions. Camp ground is very family friendly. 21 cabins, 200 RV sites and 20 tent sites. Local dinning is close by, but local street signs are poor. theme weekends,
Oct 18, 2018
Need to fix the water issue so not walking thru mud all the time otherwise good
Oct 18, 2018
Bathrooms and showers were average RV site was very unlevel Only one bath house for a large campground Very long walk to bathroom
Oct 18, 2018
There was a group of young people that stayed in the cabin across from us -very loud and obnoxious. I know that the people staying next to them complained and probably either moved to another site or just left. The noise/loud laughing/voices never stopped.I understand that it is difficult to control, but thought that someone would be driving around to keep some sort of control.
Oct 18, 2018
The very best thing about this park is that they have a wonderful man named FRANK that works after hours to help poor people pulling in after dark. I got caught in a bad situation where I arrived after 7 pm. The park is nice and quiet and dark. I had driven all day, arrived exhausted and I needed help badly to park and find my site. It is a large park. Frank saved the day. Love this place.
Oct 18, 2018
Very welcoming
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Staff was very friendly and campground was nice and clean I definitely will go back
Oct 17, 2018
The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were always clean.
Oct 17, 2018
The local campers we very loud extremely loud after hours and quiet time is after 11:00 a lot of people travel far to get there 7 hrs and are tired from a long drive the people behind us were extremely loud. Yelling loud at there kids every night slamming doors to all hoirs of the night the sights are very very tight right on top of each other the camp was very clean
Oct 17, 2018
Nov 11, 2019
Fun, easy, friendly.
- Patricia Becker on Google
Oct 20, 2019
Closer to 5 stars!
- Linda Kincaid on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.