Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
The staff at this KOA are the greatest anywhere and make the stay a success !!! Helpful, friendly, and above and beyond :)
Jun 30, 2017
All the staff was fantastic. Everything was clean and well kept. Several other people we spoke to mentioned that this particular KOA is one of the best they had been to.
Jun 30, 2017
We had alot of fun. If u are looking for seclusion ths may not be the place for u.
Jun 30, 2017
Kids had great time. Cabins were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
Will be back again in the future great people, great campground
Jun 29, 2017
Who would have thought that a campground in Middleboro MA would be such a hidden gem, but this KOA certainly is one. The staff is unbelievably helpful and friendly. It is an extremely clean campground with plenty to do for everyone. It is the perfect place for group camping trips as there are so many different gathering areas. My church comes here annually and will be coming for many more years.
Jun 29, 2017
Pretty park, sites mostly shaded, lots of things for kids. However, the power was very weak. A crew started cutting down and mulching large trees at 7:30AM. Several park employees rode by on golf carts and never even said sorry folks. When we questioned one he said I wanted them to start at 9AM-never an apology. Checked into next KOA and told them about it and they said sorry that happened!
Jun 29, 2017
Sesonals driving around in golf carts sitting in empty sites drinking. People working in office were great
Jun 28, 2017
Although the sites were very close together we have no complaints with the staff. They were all very nice and very friendly. Would we go again sadly no. We like our sites just a bit bigger.
Jun 28, 2017
It was very nice. We come every summer. My son likes the jumpy and pool. Could use some more planned activities!
Jun 27, 2017
2 nites basic cabin window in second room was stuck first night and it was hot. could not get wifi in cabin at all ladies room needs paper towel dispenser near right side of sink area.
Jun 27, 2017
Not enough activities. And what was available was only open 8am-8pm. With having children awake ready to jump at 5am, waiting three hours was not ideal. We also disliked how close together the sites are. Very little privacy. Besides, these two, what was available and the site itself was great.
Jun 27, 2017
There was tree work and chainsaws on Monday morning at 7:15 or 7:30am. I know it's a Monday but some people are on vacation and have sleeping children and want a quiet morning. A larger pool and sitting area would be nice. That's why we might stay somewhere else next time
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful place!
Jun 27, 2017
Very crowded...reach out and touch neighbor.... unlevel site.....no grass... wet muddy area.... friendly staff!!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
clean and nice environment.
Jun 27, 2017
good campgrond
Jun 27, 2017
we only stayed for 1 night because we were just passing through. but the campground was very clean and very pretty!
Jun 27, 2017
I would like to thank Sean for his work to welcome our family and share insights to touring Boston. From getting the fire ring ready, and picnic bench; to bringing copies of the train schedule. Sean was very helpful in making this experience fun in Boston. Thank you
Jun 26, 2017
Me gustó muy limpio los baños organizado el camping lo recomiendo para descansar yo regreso muy pronto
Jun 26, 2017
Nice place for families. But it would be nice to have the families close together and the older campers in a separate area .
Jun 26, 2017
Loved it. Needed more time
Jun 26, 2017
Always a nice clean respectful place. But our tv didn't work and the hot water supply was very poor. for the money we spent expected a bit more.
Jun 26, 2017
Although I only stayed one night, the campsite was not well maintained. The 30a plug was extremely loose, water faucet had a pair of pliers as it was broken, and the fire pit was located directly under a low hanging tree branch. Overall, not an enjoyable exoerience.
Jun 26, 2017
Sites were very close together otherwise very clean n friendly place.
Jun 26, 2017
The unpaved roads are ridiculous. Our site was so uneven that my jacks couldn't even compensate. We had to sleep opposite ends of the bed. Had to request blocks so we could get out of the RV even though we have 3 steps. Would have been another 1 foot drop without the blocks. Many many permanent residents with garden structures etc. no desirable outside seating at the campsite. Never again!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very nice weekend. Wish it didn't Rain so much.
Jun 24, 2017
Very convenient and nice KOA. Kids loved the jump pads!! Shaded site was nice.
Jun 24, 2017
We are from Ny and wanted to take our son to Thomas Land in Carver for his birthday. We chose to stay in KOA because it was affordable and nearby. It was our first time staying at KOA and we regret not staying longer to enjoy all the activities and everything the campgrounds has to offer. The children loved the jumping pads and the playground! the cabin was beautiful. We loved it!!!
Jun 24, 2017
Beautiful campground. Close to everything. Nice camp workers. Wide sites. Quiet.
Jun 24, 2017
Our site was not long enough for our coach and towed vehicle. Several longer sites were empty but we were assigned a shorter site. We couldn't use the sewer because it was too far back in the site. Luckily we dumped as we left. The staff however was helpful and friendly
Jun 23, 2017
We love KOA and our new Pup, Sadie loved it to. We met some great people. We only live 10 minutes away but it is a great place to get away and have a vacation. Couldn't ask for any better except the catpillers we could do without. Nature..oh well. We will be back.
Jun 23, 2017
Stayed in DC1, tucked away in the back. Loved it. Clean and accommodating. Mo and Sean? were friendly and helpful. Great cabin, great pool, great time. Thanks.
Jun 22, 2017
We want to thank Shaun for helping us with places to visit around the area. The places he recommended were awesome.
Jun 22, 2017
This park could be sooooo much more. We planned on staying 12 nights and left after 3 nights. (One nice thing is they refunded all of our money for the remaining 9 nights.) We were put in a section of "seasonal" guests who were loud and encroached on our space. They couldn't move us because people reserve specific sites. Would not stay here again......
Jun 22, 2017
Campsites are very close together. We were put between 2 long term guests that are allowed to leave many items in their campsites, even though it may encroach on the neighbors. Late partying and many parked cars ... even in front of our vehicle. Would like to see more separation from long term residents.... nice park
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Very loud Place, old restroom, bad wifi
Jun 22, 2017
We stayed in a delux cabin dc9 and booked this last minute due to impending bad weather as we are usually tent campers. The staff was very helpful when making our reservation. Our cabin was clean as could be with a comfy bed, mini fridge +a/c. lucky we had our camping stove No stove in cabin.Downfall was patio was full of active catapillar dropping landing in food and drinks.
Jun 21, 2017
Our third visit & the staff is always friendly & helpful. 🌞
Jun 21, 2017
Site needs gravel. Too much mud. The park is very family friendly and we would stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
We were disappointed with the amount of trash left in the campsite when we arrived and that the circuit breakers kept popping.
Jun 21, 2017
Mostly a good stay. The mix of long-term residents and short-term residents was awkward though as several sites were messy eyesores. It would appear that the mangers go straight down the line when assigning sites. This results in a packed-in feeling despite the fact that many sites were open further down the line. Though the staff was helpful, the camp store always had a long line, too.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
The rates were very high. Lots of activities for the kids. Quiet at night. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and polite. The campground was very clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals