Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Me gustó muy limpio los baños organizado el camping lo recomiendo para descansar yo regreso muy pronto
Jun 26, 2017
Nice place for families. But it would be nice to have the families close together and the older campers in a separate area .
Jun 26, 2017
Loved it. Needed more time
Jun 26, 2017
Always a nice clean respectful place. But our tv didn't work and the hot water supply was very poor. for the money we spent expected a bit more.
Jun 26, 2017
Although I only stayed one night, the campsite was not well maintained. The 30a plug was extremely loose, water faucet had a pair of pliers as it was broken, and the fire pit was located directly under a low hanging tree branch. Overall, not an enjoyable exoerience.
Jun 26, 2017
Sites were very close together otherwise very clean n friendly place.
Jun 26, 2017
The unpaved roads are ridiculous. Our site was so uneven that my jacks couldn't even compensate. We had to sleep opposite ends of the bed. Had to request blocks so we could get out of the RV even though we have 3 steps. Would have been another 1 foot drop without the blocks. Many many permanent residents with garden structures etc. no desirable outside seating at the campsite. Never again!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very nice weekend. Wish it didn't Rain so much.
Jun 24, 2017
Very convenient and nice KOA. Kids loved the jump pads!! Shaded site was nice.
Jun 24, 2017
We are from Ny and wanted to take our son to Thomas Land in Carver for his birthday. We chose to stay in KOA because it was affordable and nearby. It was our first time staying at KOA and we regret not staying longer to enjoy all the activities and everything the campgrounds has to offer. The children loved the jumping pads and the playground! the cabin was beautiful. We loved it!!!
Jun 24, 2017
Beautiful campground. Close to everything. Nice camp workers. Wide sites. Quiet.
Jun 24, 2017
Our site was not long enough for our coach and towed vehicle. Several longer sites were empty but we were assigned a shorter site. We couldn't use the sewer because it was too far back in the site. Luckily we dumped as we left. The staff however was helpful and friendly
Jun 23, 2017
We love KOA and our new Pup, Sadie loved it to. We met some great people. We only live 10 minutes away but it is a great place to get away and have a vacation. Couldn't ask for any better except the catpillers we could do without. Nature..oh well. We will be back.
Jun 23, 2017
Stayed in DC1, tucked away in the back. Loved it. Clean and accommodating. Mo and Sean? were friendly and helpful. Great cabin, great pool, great time. Thanks.
Jun 22, 2017
We want to thank Shaun for helping us with places to visit around the area. The places he recommended were awesome.
Jun 22, 2017
This park could be sooooo much more. We planned on staying 12 nights and left after 3 nights. (One nice thing is they refunded all of our money for the remaining 9 nights.) We were put in a section of "seasonal" guests who were loud and encroached on our space. They couldn't move us because people reserve specific sites. Would not stay here again......
Jun 22, 2017
Campsites are very close together. We were put between 2 long term guests that are allowed to leave many items in their campsites, even though it may encroach on the neighbors. Late partying and many parked cars ... even in front of our vehicle. Would like to see more separation from long term residents.... nice park
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Very loud Place, old restroom, bad wifi
Jun 22, 2017
We stayed in a delux cabin dc9 and booked this last minute due to impending bad weather as we are usually tent campers. The staff was very helpful when making our reservation. Our cabin was clean as could be with a comfy bed, mini fridge +a/c. lucky we had our camping stove No stove in cabin.Downfall was patio was full of active catapillar dropping landing in food and drinks.
Jun 21, 2017
Our third visit & the staff is always friendly & helpful. 🌞
Jun 21, 2017
Site needs gravel. Too much mud. The park is very family friendly and we would stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
We were disappointed with the amount of trash left in the campsite when we arrived and that the circuit breakers kept popping.
Jun 21, 2017
Mostly a good stay. The mix of long-term residents and short-term residents was awkward though as several sites were messy eyesores. It would appear that the mangers go straight down the line when assigning sites. This results in a packed-in feeling despite the fact that many sites were open further down the line. Though the staff was helpful, the camp store always had a long line, too.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
The rates were very high. Lots of activities for the kids. Quiet at night. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and polite. The campground was very clean.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
We love this campground because it is extremely family friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
We all had a great time. Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
Nice place.
Jun 19, 2017
Very enjoyable trip. Clean and accommodating facilities. Thank you-
Jun 19, 2017
Again it was an awesome stay!!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We were there thursday- sunday and we love it. The staff are friendly and yet professional. we are definitely going back.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff and the facilities were great. The only problem was that there were too many caterpillars in oir site...they were falling from the trees! Too many! Otherwise, the place was great and convenient to visit Boston!
Jun 19, 2017
Everything was great!
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful and convenient location
Jun 18, 2017
Our stay was quite enjoyable. The bed was one of the most comfortable KOA beds we have slept on.
Jun 18, 2017
Deluxe cabin was great but the beds were very uncomfortable... need new mattresses!
Jun 18, 2017
Ceiling fans in the cabins were a nice and needed touch!
Jun 17, 2017
This KOA is very close to Plymouth, MA and all it's attractions which is great. However the sites are very close together. I was concerned that our neighbor's fire was too close to our RV. We had problems one evening with some very loud partiers who didn't think the quiet times applied to them but that can happen anywhere.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Amazing tent sites, clean bathrooms, and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2017
Lovely site. Very clean as always. Staff really friendly and helpful
Jun 14, 2017
Like how clean the place is. And everyone is so friendly
Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely love this place. We stayed in the deluxe cabins. I believe it is the same price as a smaller one. Which is weird but whatever. It's adorable here. A good size campground. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Everything is clean. Updated. Lots to do. Lots of places to eat around the area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals