Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
We had a great time, plenty of soap and paper towels in bathrooms - love instead of hand dryers! Staff very helpful throughout stay. Hated to leave.
Jul 05, 2017
I loved the campground the only thing is the pool. Children are not being watched! Not enough chairs for the amount of people. This campground needs another pool.
Jul 05, 2017
Just wish internet was stronger.
Jul 05, 2017
Nice camp ground well kept. Staff went out of their way to be helpful, Very convenient for exploring the Cape Cod and Boston area.
Jul 05, 2017
Quiet campground. Cabin had dirty diapers on the porch when I got there. Was refunded for partial day when I decided to leave early. There did seem to be termites in the cabin. Something smelled like it died behind the cabin. Camp layout, activities, pool, and clean restrooms we're a plus.
Jul 05, 2017
We love the KOA! It's always clean. The staff is always nice. Our only 2 things we wish would happen would be that someone monitors the pool. Kids were jumping on my 5yr old. A lot of kids were there alone & not with a parent. The other thing we wish would be better monitored would be the speed limit. Cars & golf carts were flying by our site. Very dangerous!
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice Kampground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would like to come back with the grand kids.
Jul 05, 2017
Need to get a/c and cable in cabins. a nice spot, but team was overwhelmed with the amount of people there the weekend of the 4th of July.
Jul 05, 2017
My first camping experience, and it was great! Clean bathrooms, awesome heated pool, friendly staff. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2017
Great place with lots to keep kids busy. This busy campground could benefit from more staff in the office to help campers.
Jul 04, 2017
It was a great place to stay and my husband and I enjoyed spending our honeymoon there. Even though we had problems with the hot water heater in our cabin all week, the staff there did everything they could to try to fix it.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
We had a very good time and the site was great. Only criticism is we were never checked when we came back and forth, nor were our guests even when we forgot our car tags. Security good be better. Pool had some tough guests, rowdy.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Kids had a great time very clean. Helpful people liked the cabin would visit again. Thank you
Jul 03, 2017
Stay was short but enjoyed area.
Jul 03, 2017
No visible night time security....even on holiday weekend! Teen curfew ignored. Huge noisy parties.....it was 1:15am when I finally asked my neighbors to be quiet.... NOT MY JOB! Camper built huge fire...flames over three feet high....after he moved fire ring to back of site!! Set his blaze between four campers! He didn't want to sit out front....filled my new motorcoach with his smoke!!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Great location for exploring Plymouth and Cape Cod.
Jul 03, 2017
If facility was very nice A little bit tight though
Jul 02, 2017
TV cable was broken. Two out of three nights we have no TV. We had to check with the service desk twice to get it fixed. Hot water doesn't last long. Always ran out of hot water after 2 people taking shower. And it takes long time to reheat the water.
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean campus. Staff are nice and friendly. They stop the car which over speed to keep the area safety. Very appreciated!
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was great!!!
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely will be coming back. Had an amazing stay in one of the deluxe cabins. The cabins were beautiful and very clean and we were located in a nice quiet area of the campground. This vacation was everything I hoped it would be and was very relaxing. Thank you to all staff members, we had a great time!
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Great place, very friendly. Maybe few more kid activities throughout the day
Jul 01, 2017
Loved it
Jul 01, 2017
Convenient location. Amenities need an upgrade.
Jul 01, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. Sean was extremely helpful with suggestions re sightseeing, restaurants & subway into Boston. Kenny obliged our request for a satellite site. Great guy! Paved or gravel roads would be nice. Really enjoyed our 9 day stay. Hope to return.
Jun 30, 2017
The staff at this KOA are the greatest anywhere and make the stay a success !!! Helpful, friendly, and above and beyond :)
Jun 30, 2017
All the staff was fantastic. Everything was clean and well kept. Several other people we spoke to mentioned that this particular KOA is one of the best they had been to.
Jun 30, 2017
We had alot of fun. If u are looking for seclusion ths may not be the place for u.
Jun 30, 2017
Kids had great time. Cabins were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
Will be back again in the future great people, great campground
Jun 29, 2017
Who would have thought that a campground in Middleboro MA would be such a hidden gem, but this KOA certainly is one. The staff is unbelievably helpful and friendly. It is an extremely clean campground with plenty to do for everyone. It is the perfect place for group camping trips as there are so many different gathering areas. My church comes here annually and will be coming for many more years.
Jun 29, 2017
Pretty park, sites mostly shaded, lots of things for kids. However, the power was very weak. A crew started cutting down and mulching large trees at 7:30AM. Several park employees rode by on golf carts and never even said sorry folks. When we questioned one he said I wanted them to start at 9AM-never an apology. Checked into next KOA and told them about it and they said sorry that happened!
Jun 29, 2017
Sesonals driving around in golf carts sitting in empty sites drinking. People working in office were great
Jun 28, 2017
Although the sites were very close together we have no complaints with the staff. They were all very nice and very friendly. Would we go again sadly no. We like our sites just a bit bigger.
Jun 28, 2017
It was very nice. We come every summer. My son likes the jumpy and pool. Could use some more planned activities!
Jun 27, 2017
2 nites basic cabin window in second room was stuck first night and it was hot. could not get wifi in cabin at all ladies room needs paper towel dispenser near right side of sink area.
Jun 27, 2017
Not enough activities. And what was available was only open 8am-8pm. With having children awake ready to jump at 5am, waiting three hours was not ideal. We also disliked how close together the sites are. Very little privacy. Besides, these two, what was available and the site itself was great.
Jun 27, 2017
There was tree work and chainsaws on Monday morning at 7:15 or 7:30am. I know it's a Monday but some people are on vacation and have sleeping children and want a quiet morning. A larger pool and sitting area would be nice. That's why we might stay somewhere else next time
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful place!
Jun 27, 2017
Very crowded...reach out and touch neighbor.... unlevel site.....no grass... wet muddy area.... friendly staff!!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
clean and nice environment.
Jun 27, 2017
good campgrond
Jun 27, 2017
we only stayed for 1 night because we were just passing through. but the campground was very clean and very pretty!
Jun 27, 2017
I would like to thank Sean for his work to welcome our family and share insights to touring Boston. From getting the fire ring ready, and picnic bench; to bringing copies of the train schedule. Sean was very helpful in making this experience fun in Boston. Thank you
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals