Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night in one of our Deluxe Cabins this Fall.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

May 02, 2019
Apr 24, 2019
Very friendly staff, family oriented campground!
Apr 21, 2019
Great campground good management well taken care of
Apr 21, 2019
We feel the Wi-Fi needs improvement,and TV channel selection,and stations kept going in and out.Campground is well run,and the staff,who checked us in were very nice.
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
Great customer service but nothing was going on. School vacation week and no jumpy, no activities, construction leading to no basketball court or playground. We were hoping for more to do on site. If you’re open in April, I believe you should be fully functioning
Apr 19, 2019
Great relaxing atmosphere for families to come together and get away from life’s craziness. Staff is always great, cabins are always clean and we wouldn’t go anywhere else other than KOA to camp.
Apr 18, 2019
We had a great time! The cabin was clean and well equipped. The only complaint is that we ran out of hot water in the shower after about one minute. Otherwise, it was nice stay! Will definitely be back.
Apr 18, 2019
There was nothing open for my granddaughter, not even the big air bag.not to mention that a late cancel last year when they were giving rain and 60mph winds were told it was fine and put the two deposits on hold towards stays this year only to be told they weren't going to honor that when i arrived this Monday. not happy with this place at all
Apr 17, 2019
Staff is courteous and helpful. Campground was clean and well kept
Apr 17, 2019
Apr 16, 2019
This was our first time here we loved the camp ground. Very clean bathrooms and the grounds were also very clean, Staff were very friendly, they took their time going over activies .We took our 2 dogs on nice long walks, The dogs loved the doggy play area. We stayed the long weekend( Patriots day). We are planning on coming back in the fall this year. Thank you, Debbie and Stephen, Peanut &Molly
Apr 16, 2019
Nice and quiet.
Apr 16, 2019
Clean. Beautiful setting. great water pressure. nice tv channel selection
Apr 14, 2019
Everything was excellent and we enjoyed our stay immensely. But one individual who went above and beyond in making our stay one of a kind was Rebecca. Her attention to detail and her remarkably welcoming personality made me feel like part of a family. I will never forget how much she made me feel at home. KOA is lucky to have a person of her quality. Thank you very much
Apr 13, 2019
Fast and easy check in. Well kept lots and great ground crew. Will definitely return here.
Mar 19, 2019
very close to highway but good playgrounds. The RV spaces are close to each other and the "Patio" space is certainly not worth the extra cost, Very friendly and helpful staff
Dec 26, 2018
Staff is great, sites are great.. we have been twice and so happy both times. We’ll definitely be back next summer!
Nov 17, 2018
i have stayed there for the past 2 years now ,i have been doing the spring & fall fling the rates are ok they went up in the price $45 more for the spring, fall fling (2018) which is not bad but still. Overall campground is nice they finally have golf carts to rent, i wish they had a payment plan for people who want to do seasonal $4k is alot of money some people dont have that. we will be back
Nov 17, 2018
Sites need upgrading, dryers do not dry completely. Pool was not heated when opened. Other than that it was quiet where we were. Not much to do for toddlers.
Nov 17, 2018
Excellent campground. Only issue was our site in the very front of the highlands had bad drainage so we stayed muddy most of our stay, even after the rains.
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
This was our second year staying with you over the Veteran's Day weekend. We love the fact that we can still get in that one more camping weekend before we close up our campers for the winter. The campground is very well maintained and the staff are very friendly. Thanks for another great weekend, we will definitely see you again next year. The Soucy's
Nov 13, 2018
Seasonal camp site, very courteous employees, New managers with great attitudes for trying new things
Nov 13, 2018
We stayed the last weekend they were open. Mostly everything was closed for the season and that was fine. We just needed a place to stay for a few nights. Hard to give a fair review given the time of year. We had a good site, nice employees and everything was fine. Great location for site seeing.
Nov 12, 2018
Nice, helpful folks, nice wooded sites. Everything was great.
Nov 12, 2018
I was just holed up for a week there while traveling, staff and everything was above average. Of course, in November I did not expect to use amenities.
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Very easy to find and late check in was good. Staff was nice and help us out. Bath house was very clean and a lot of hot water. Filling propane was easy and was easy to pull up to. Nice dog play ground . Easy to find your site even in the dark . Easy back in , water and power in good loction. We light in areas like bath house and laundry area. Would stay there again , close to cape cod and plymon
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
Staff is great
Nov 08, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
We consider our seasonal site our home away from home Ryan and Michelle have done a great job. They have worked very hard improving social activities, upgrading roadways. They are always there to listen and try their best to correct any issues. Thank you and we look forward to returning in the spring.
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
Was very nice,staff was friendly. Will definitely be back.
Nov 06, 2018
Campground was clean, bathrooms kept clean. Getting to campground very easy and very accessible from highway. We had a great time staying there. Would definitely stay again and I recommend others to stay there also
Nov 06, 2018
Stayed here as a base for traveling about the area. Close to several well known historic and movie location locations.
Nov 06, 2018
The staff was wonderful and the location was well kept and beautiful! We will definitely be back in the future!
Nov 06, 2018
Great front desk staff!!!
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Everything was so clean and well kept. The shower was awesome great pressure and great temperature the bathrooms were spotless and there were so many cool activities around the site and dog parks!! It was great!
Nov 03, 2018
I had a seasonal rental. The staff was absolutely outstanding. Kind, considerate and extreme helpful. They made you feel welcomed and a part of. Great experience and value!
Nov 03, 2018
Friendly helpful staff
Nov 02, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Great location if going to Cape Cod area or to Boston. Stayed five nights in a fifth wheel. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Grounds are clean and neat. No road noise.
Oct 31, 2018
Beautiful campground, friendly staff, and great facilities.
Oct 31, 2018
Very friendly clean nice camp ground. This was our first stay. I would stay again.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
It was very quiet,, off season may have had alot to do with that. Clean sites Was disappointed they didn't have a rec room for the kids on a rainy day
Oct 10, 2019
Great place for camp. They have few cabins
- Wendy Baker on Google
Oct 09, 2019
Went camping and I had the best vacation everyone was so nice my site was great and no loud parties. Great place for kids they offer so much for the kids to do. The store was priced reasonable and the nights were wonderful
- Lmliquor on Trip Advisor
Oct 02, 2019
Great campground with play area for kids, good size sites and great staff. Clean and quiet ... We will stay here again!
- Louis Bonaventura on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.