Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Camp and explore gorgeous Cape Cod!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2019
cabin 13 easy to run out of hot water. Had to use main shower building. Bunk beds too small for adults. Weather was bad-a rec hall would have been handy.
Jun 19, 2019
My entire family loves staying at Koa, the kids activities are fun. My son loves riding the train and doing the arts and crafts and movies under the stars, and especially when they have a dance party. The pool is great, the mini golf fun, the kids love bouncing on the pillows. Only laint my son had is he wishes they kept the kids playground in the middle too. I love it's close to home too.
Jun 19, 2019
Outstanding everything was great the staff was very friendly and helpful
Jun 19, 2019
Very nice campground with many amenities!
Jun 18, 2019
Dirty and small camp site
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Nice campground. Good pool and bath house. Small dorm fridge in the camping cabins would be something to think about.
Jun 17, 2019
Everything was great!! The reception staff was very helpful and friendly. The entire campground was well maintained and clean. Looking forward to coming back.
Jun 17, 2019
Campground was very clean and well kept. A little basic for the price. Very kid oriented but yet you charge for kids. Should have more seating and shade around the kid structures.
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Beautiful campground. The cabin we stayed in seemed a little older and only had 1 outlet. The laundry room needs a change machine.
Jun 16, 2019
Great campground. All employees very friendly,personable,and accommodating. Very pleasant stay
Jun 16, 2019
Very clean very organized definitely would come back This has to be a company owned operation, the only thing I didn’t see was the zip line
Jun 15, 2019
This is a big park with lots of amenities. We enjoyed walking around it because there are so much forest around it. Staff was nice too.
Jun 14, 2019
Very nice camp ground, well kept with an excellent staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 13, 2019
Updated ladies room is great. Staff was outstanding.
Jun 13, 2019
The pull thru site we were in should only be for a motor home. It was too much of an angle and we could not pull thru with our truck and fifth wheel. We had to back out of the site so the rv did not hit the bed if the truck if we had pulled thru. We had site H24. The rv park looked to be well maintained otherwise.
Jun 13, 2019
I have enjoyed my KOA camping experiences!
Jun 13, 2019
We liked it! The staff is nice and helpful. Didn’t make full use of amenities but the laundry area was clean and roomy.
Jun 12, 2019
Took my 78 year old mom on her first RV camping trip. Stayed at KOA Boston/Cape Cod. Went to the Mansions in Newport. Loved our stay at KOA and mum loved it too!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
The RV park itself is amazing. Staff is amazing. Prices is a tad much. Having to move an RV site to accommodate week end warriors wasn't going to be convenient for long term accommodations.
Jun 11, 2019
You definitely need more signage for exits and for the camper sites. We had a hard time finding our site.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Was the perfect place to stay in the middle of the areas were were headed to. Very clean facilities and friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2019
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was nice. Although the window AC unit was a bit loud when active. Mainly stayed to sleep and get cleaned up for the next day. KOA site was nice and clean, people there were friendly. Did not have success logging into the WIFI, however it was not that important. Would use it again if traveling to the area.
Jun 10, 2019
This was our 2nd stay so far, and are going to be back a few more times this year. Every staff member is very welcoming and pleasant.
Jun 10, 2019
Clean, quiet campground. Site was mostly level. Not a lot of space between sites. We couldn't have a campfire because our fire ring was right next to the next site's rig.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Campground was good, site we were on was good but needs new picnic table. Men’s room needs child’s urinal. Would recommend to others, staff is very friendly
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay this year. Many improvements are done and currently underway. Can't wait to see them when finished. Also not as noisy this year as in the past as some have commented on. We will be back. Thank you.
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
My wife and I had a great time . We wanted to get away and relax and we did just that . We will be back in a few weeks for our anniversary.And I know we will have a great weekend .
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
No gas grill at our cabin when I was told on 2 separate occasions when I called that there was. Ate out as I couldn’t cook our food. Water was rusty and couldn’t be used so I was forced to buy water. Pool was not open, grandkids were very disappointed. However, the improvements that have been made (paved roads, new adult (?) playground and landscaping) are very nice.
Jun 03, 2019
Kids activities are great. Pool not in service - would have been up for a Polar Plunge! Thank you. Great campground! Friendly helpful staff!
Jun 03, 2019
It was nice wish the grass was cut it is kinda long In alot of places
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Wonderful
Jun 02, 2019
Great facilities. Our site in the highlands section was one of the top 5 in the country. We have been full time for 2 years and this is a top location. If you are in this area don’t miss this campground.
Dec 09, 2019
We recently visited the Festival of lights. The price of admission is just $5/car. They have a cabin decorating contest where local businesses decorate cabins and you vote on your favorite. There is a Santa cabin, hot cocoa cabin, cookie cabin and a cabin for ornaments with Middleboro themed ornaments. We look forward to this even each year!
- Jamie Cowan on Google
Dec 09, 2019
We went for the holiday light festival. We go every year. $5 a car load. $1 hot chocolate and cookies. Santa photo is $5 then you can take as many pictures as yippy want. Totally worth ot and my kids love it!
- Dee Kelly on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.