Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Wasn't too crazy about the part of the campground we stayed in. Looking at the lower level of the campground as we drove through it looked a lot nicer, more level and larger sites. I would recommend when making reservations to request the lower section, unless you're not that picky about your campsite.
Aug 29, 2018
Great place and great location.
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Amazing!
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
My 5 year old grandson says this is the BEST PLACE EVER!
Aug 28, 2018
It was amazing. There was so much do to for the kids. Everyone was super friendly. We will definitely be back!
Aug 28, 2018
it was a great time my son loved the bounce trampolines and the pool
Aug 28, 2018
Stayed long weekend it was a relaxing time with warm pool
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
We always have a great time here!!!! Very relaxing and staff is wonderful !!!!
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Our stay was amazing. Very nice employees. There was so much for our kids todo. Can’t wait to make another trip there.
Aug 27, 2018
Hello, We stayed at KOA Boston from 8/24 - 8/26 and I have to say it was rough. We had a patio site and the people across the way in the cabins were obnoxious. They had a spotlight, played the drums and their music so loud we could not even hear eachother talk. This lasted even past the quiet hour of 11. We talked to one of your employees who said they were a church group and would ask them to qu
Aug 27, 2018
Very nice lots to keep the kids busy
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Great campground, some of the cleanest bathrooms and grounds. Very friendly staff. We've stayed twice and will be back in the near future.
Aug 27, 2018
Very Relaxing weekend stay, the wife and I had a great time.
Aug 27, 2018
Over night stay was nice
Aug 27, 2018
When we were booking the site description said it was for a gravel pad... it wasn't, it was just dirt, and few of the sites were graveled. Luckily it was dry while we were there, otherwise many of the sites - including ours - would have been mud pits. Otherwise, for a KOA, it was about average.
Aug 26, 2018
Sites are to close together.
Aug 26, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
Had a great time. Lots to do for kids.
Aug 26, 2018
stay in cabin for the 1st time was great
Aug 26, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
This was one of the finest and well-kept KOA that I have ever stayed at.
Aug 25, 2018
Loved that it was a safe place for kids to ride their bikes. Staff so friendly. Stayed in cabin. Clean and nicely stocked.
Aug 25, 2018
Great cabin! Clean restrooms and great facility. Would r communed. Only complaint is the cabin next to us had a barking dog for the 2 nights. The dog was left alone in the cabin on the first night for 4 hours...Day 2- the dog was left alone from 1:00pm-10:00pm. The dog wined and cried ALL day and night. This ruined our visit.
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Dirt site multiple tree roots cause trip hazard. Staff was understanding but due to heavy resveration unable to change our site. Happy with staff unhappy with campground way over priced for condition of certain sites
Aug 24, 2018
The problems we had was that we weren’t allowed to put a small tent on our lot with our RV. Also the man in the site to the right of us 706, used the F bomb the whole time he was there, in every sentence, screaming it at his wife and grandchildren. I finally went over and asked him to stop using the foul language or I would go to the office.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Fast check in! I wanted a site and didn’t get it ! I guess you have to pay extra for a site you want I didn’t like that!
Aug 24, 2018
my only complaint would be the cost. $62/night for just electricity and water is a little too expensive and encourages me to look for other options and alternatives. I've had that feeling often...which is why even though I'm a KOA member and get discounts....I often feel the cost is too high and will go elsewhere.
Aug 24, 2018
Sites need less mud and more stone. Staff slightly rude.
Aug 23, 2018
Great camp ground. Please work on ADA upgrades soon.
Aug 23, 2018
Great place and super friendly staff that were eager to make your stay worth it. Our only complaint was absolutely horrible internet. Combine that with poor cell coverage and you really had no connectivity. You are camping after all but it’s nice to have when you are planning or exploring the area. Hands down though the entire staff was awesome!!!
Aug 23, 2018
My wife and I had a great time. It was very clean, met all our needs and was very family friendly.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
This was a great spot for my sons first time camping overnight. There were loads of activities that kept us occupied through the day. The staff were friendly, and professional. The campsites were clean, and well maintained. Our friendly neighbors told us how they also chose this KOA to take their young kids on their first camping trip, and now ten years later they still come on a yearly basis.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
My only regret is that I didn’t get the names of all the great KOA employees we had contact with during our visit so I would praise them individually! We will definitely be back again!
Aug 22, 2018
truthfully this was the best campground we ever stayed at.... we loved our spot it was private the patio was gorgeous the table and chairs and the fire pit just perfect We also enjoyed our day trip to Nantucket. I hope we will have the opportunity to return. Thank you!
Aug 22, 2018
Jul 10, 2019
Stayed almost a week, have a 43’ motor home. The site was a pull through with plenty of room for my Toad. Great pool and activities for children. This is definitely a family friendly campground. Very close to cape cod and all the things to do on the cape. Would defiantly stay here again
- ChiefM55 on Trip Advisor
Jul 09, 2019
If it wasnt for the rude girl behind the counter I would have given 5 stars. Even her coworker noticed and apologised to me for her behavior.
- Steve Brenton on Google
Jul 07, 2019
Great little campground lots of activities for kids
- Rick Oliveira on Google