Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
Campground was very nice. The staff was friendly. Lots of activities throughout the day for the kids and some for adults as well. The DJ on Saturday night was loud and played music some would not like (some cuss words), so watch out if you are close to pavilion and don't want your kids to hear. The biggest problem I had was the "reliable internet" advertised was NOT reliable. Had work to do.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
We had a great time at your campground. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful, I would recommend KOA to anybody looking for a campground. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
Camp staff is always helpful, friendly and concerned with your safety and comfort.
Aug 01, 2017
People where friendly. They never fixed a drain problem in the bathroom. And when I told them the floor was dipping in when you walked on it they said they where aware.
Aug 01, 2017
stites too lerrower
Aug 01, 2017
No ranges patriot around, quite time not quite.
Aug 01, 2017
I totally enjoyed my stay all of the employees were very friendly and helpful. My Grandson who is 4 said this is the Best!!!!!
Aug 01, 2017
All of the KOA employees that I had contact with were pleasant and professional. My cabin was clean and I was pleased with all the extras available for the kids.
Aug 01, 2017
Great spot for a weekend getaway.
Jul 31, 2017
First let down train ride let my 3 kids 7 4 and 2 wait for a round only to come back and say no more rides. 2 the car traffic wad fast and heavy with no employees doing anything about it. 3 the group across from us took over the playground and field playing the games kids couldn't play basketball. Very expensive stay to be very disappointed. Will never return
Jul 31, 2017
The facilities and activities were delightful. Sadly, past midnight we could hear our camping neighbors conversing loudly and using foul language, and my seven-year-old son was shoved off the jumping pillow by an older, bigger boy, resulting in abrasions to my son's face. But we loved the outdoor family movie and the playgrounds and wished we could stay longer!
Jul 31, 2017
While we enjoyed the stay at our premium patio site, the surroundings were not as nice. Bath house was not as nice as others and AC was not reliable. Laundry room was over priced and driers had to be run twice. Amenities were not as advertised. Wifi was slow.
Jul 31, 2017
Convienent location. One day headed to the cape one day and to Newport. We have been camping at this KOA for several years. Always clean and friendly staff.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Our stay was ruined at around 9:00 on Saturday. You see, our tent sites were adjacent to the pavilion, where they were blaring music. I honestly don't care that much and knew this was on the calendar. But our kids couldn't sleep due to the volume and so we brought them to the playground where we were kicked out because it was late. Not cool, KOA. Not cool.
Jul 31, 2017
such a fun filled weekend. events for everyone and the campground was very clean. cant wait to come back
Jul 31, 2017
The only complaint is the speed bumps that the employees ride the golf carts over too fast and wakes everyone up at 6 am.
Jul 31, 2017
Was good to bad we pick a rainny days too stay
Jul 31, 2017
Campground was clean. Quiet surroundings. Friendly staff. My kids enjoyed the activities.The cabin was quite clean but the bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress was sinking. The futon bed was the same way. The pillowcase seemed unreplaced because of the make up stain. The plastic lining in the shower curtain was dirty. Cobwebs were in the cabin.
Jul 31, 2017
Plenty of activities for the children. Heated pool was nice. Sites are not very level and most sites are back to back and close to each other. Should be a limit on dog breeds,
Jul 31, 2017
Always great with a great staff at KOA Middleboro. I know it is Boston/Cape Cod but Middleboro is where it is and in between. Thank you and will be back in a couple weeks
Jul 31, 2017
Our family stayed her for a weekend trip. Trip was good despite dreary weather. There were lots of activities for the kids and the staff is really friendly and personable.
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean friendly and happy place to be thank you Mo. We love this campground. Thank you
Jul 31, 2017
The only thing is that campers walking thru campsites from the cabin's to the rest room maybe use signage in Spanish and English not to cut thru campsites
Jul 31, 2017
Staff was friendly, amenities were good. Only problem is the sites are really close together so with a larger travel trailer / rv you feel boxed in.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
The staff were great. The campground was clean and well maintained. The location of the campground allows easy access to Boston and Cape Cod.
Jul 30, 2017
As A Single Mother I Was Very Nervous To Be Out Doors In An Unfamiliar Place With My 7 & 9 Year Old Children, But What IS Childhood Without Camping Memories. This Camp Site Was Wonderful. I Was Unexpectedly At Ease And Comfortable. Great Family Friendly Environment And Experience.
Jul 30, 2017
Many great activities to keep kids occupied. Very knowledgeable of the area, helpful with directions to area attractions.
Jul 29, 2017
Le camping KOA est complètement désuets. Les salles de bain sont sales et mal entretenues. Le camping est très bruyant en raison de l'autoroute. Le personnel est aurait avec les non américains. Il n'y a pas de soleil sur les terrains et le pire a été la construction pendant tout notre séjour. Les machines commençaient à creuser des tranchées à 8h du matin. Je ne recommande pas du tout ce camping.
Jul 29, 2017
The girls and I had a wonderful time and enjoyed your campgrounds very much. Would recommend it to anyone headed to Massachusetts.
Jul 29, 2017
Bathrooms could use some updating and few more based on weekend usage. Sites mostly shaded with trees
Jul 28, 2017
Due to the construction, it was noisy during the day, otherwise, good. Staff very helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
My family and I have always enjoyed KOA. The past two years I have been a bit disappointed though. During the week it was a nice calm stay but the weekends become a place for unsupervised children to do what they please. Swearing, Stolen shoes and my child and I were hit by another child. Nice campground, friendly staff, clean restrooms but I'm not sure if I'll be returning.
Jul 28, 2017
The the luxe cabin was amazing. Very clean/ excellent location. We could not have wished for anything better. Nice fireplace outside. Thank you KOA!
Jul 28, 2017
I've stayed here before, different site. I chose this site (#250) thinking it would be quieter, i.e., not so close to the highway. Would've been except for the construction going on constructing some more campsites with complete hook-ups. Other than that, it was a nice stay.Excellent new dog park; well thought out and very clean i.e., people picked up after their pets. I'll be coming back!
Jul 27, 2017
great location close to many sites
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Great stay. Park was very well kept. Cabin was very nice I would definitely go for the deluxe cabin again
Jul 27, 2017
We paid extra to have TV in our cabin. It buffers constantly. Channels are limited, but that's not so bad as the inability to watch it for two full minutes. Quite disappointing! Also, it's so overcrowded. When we got there, kids were running down the middle of the roads, right in front of our vehicle. Quiet time was nonexistent the first night.
Jul 27, 2017
Bathrooms were dirty and there were no grills provided like the add says there should be. Had to go out and buy a grill.
Jul 27, 2017
Can't wait to come back! Kids had a blast!
Jul 26, 2017
Parked near pool and air pillows- great for grandkids. Lots of friendly staff around. Some kids events were cancelled for no apparent reason or notice. Some low-hanging branches on the 5th wheel. Would return with the grandkids.
Jul 26, 2017
Been coming here for years. Has everything that I need when we just want to get away. Love how we can have our dog with us as well. There's not many campgrounds out there where you can have one without paying a very large fee.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice wooded campground. Helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Great family campsite
Jul 26, 2017
Great spot- convenient for our needs- clean but bathroom facilities are old
Jul 25, 2017
Sites are a little close together for our taste but overall a nice friendly stay,
Jul 25, 2017
It was great! A perfect close by to home camp.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals