Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night in one of our Deluxe Cabins this Fall.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2019
Easy to get to. Off main road. Decent drive to Cape Cod. Nice park.
May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
May 21, 2019
We booked a cabin without bathrooms close to the grounds bathrooms and unfortunately, because it was opening weekend, the women's bathroom was still being painted and renovated which meant I had to walk all the way down to the main building in the middle of the night if I just wanted to pee. It was so frustrating we ended up leaving a night early. I'm sure it's fixed now, but for our stay 3 stars
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Love the site I had it was sad to see jump pad ripped and really wish there was a game room especially cause of rainy days
May 21, 2019
Pre-season, so nothing really open. Main playground under renovation so that area was unavailable.... Not wholly unexpected, so hard to really evaluate... Staff was very nice though
May 21, 2019
We loved the whole patio set up! We wish there were more of them. We liked this campground. We especially like the Highland area. It's not as crowed.
May 21, 2019
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
Close to main roads with easy access, wide roads in park for easy maneuvering but they could fill in some pot holes, good water pressure. Would stay here again. I wish they had more grass at sites as it had been raining and could not help tracking dirt and mud in.
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
We went for a last minute weekend stay and had such a great time! We love all the improvements they are making and can't wait to go back in June and July! We had a small wasp problem, and Melissa came to our rescue right away and took care of the issue! We highly recommend staying in one of their delux cabins, it comes equipped with all the comforts of home.
May 19, 2019
Nice campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient location to explore Boston, Martha’s Vineyard and Cape Cod area.
May 19, 2019
Loved the deluxe cabin. My entire family had a great stay. We are all looking forward to going again. Very clean cabin that was well stocked with supplies. Thanks for a wonderful visit.
May 19, 2019
Campground was clean well maintained The only complaint is that wifi was nonexistent and I was given a card with a phone number to call for service and never received a response The staff should have made sure wifi was working instead of just passing out a card
May 18, 2019
A little to close to main road , trucks were a little too noisy at nite but other wise a good stay
May 17, 2019
Unfortunately it rained during our stay and there was nothing for the kids to do
May 17, 2019
Early in the season when I stayed so nothing like the pool or anything was open but overall nice campground
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
I been camping at koa for years. I notice you been doing alot of positive changes. I walked noticed the ladies room first and cable in the kabin. Also when the cops, etc was there. You all did get job handeling it. Will stay there again for sure
May 17, 2019
As always it was a great weekend, the staff is excellent and the sites are very nice
May 17, 2019
Very nice people. Clean facility. Very small, un-private sites
May 17, 2019
We love it there. Very friendly and accommodating. Have a lot to offer for kids . It’s very clean and we love that they patrol the area and pick up the trash in the morning. We just bought our camper and have told everyone how much we love it. It has become our go to camp ground.
May 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
The water shut off valve was very hard to control and the sewer pipe was broken and didn’t have a cover. Site 313
May 15, 2019
Fun things scheduled for the little kids. Loved our deluxe cabin privately situated and looking forward to the new improved park area.
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
Everyone was so awesome there can’t wait to go back. Sites were perfectly clean and even though it rained my whole time it was awesome
May 14, 2019
Love KOA Best Campground to stay at, very family including dog Friendly. Can’t wait to go Back!! �
May 14, 2019
May 13, 2019
Too expensive! It was a nice place with decent pricing but this year has gotten ridiculous! Unfortunately we won’t be back, along with 5 other campers we camp with
May 13, 2019
We had a great time!
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
For the most part it was very nice. There was a dog in the camper next door that barked incessantly. We thought about reporting it but noticed that a lot of campers were stopping by over there and all were probably frequent campers there. At that point we thought it would be useless to make a complaint. If we come back we will definitely request to be in a different area.
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
Excellent stay as usual been a regular for about 15 years the only complaint or disappointment I had was the old middle playground being re-done without giving notice the only notice advised was AT the campsite itself. Not online or anything. So it was upsetting to see the playground that I grew up playing on under construction and having to stare at that all weekend, imagine if I had my kid....
May 13, 2019
Absolutely beautiful campground with great family adventures. The location is perfect for going into Boston. The staff is very friendly and helpful for travelers that are new to the area.
May 13, 2019
May 10, 2019
Didn't mind being in the back 40 as we were able to get satellite service, but there was a serious water leak when we were hooked up, fortunately we had plenty of water on board. Also the sewer hookup was not accessable other than that a nice campground!
May 08, 2019
I wasn’t to happy that when I arrived to the camp I resisted the basket ball court and play ground closest to my cannon was demolished for repairs I was pretty upset I think that is something I should have been warned about before dating my stay for that weekend because I probably would have picked a later date once the park and basket ball court was finished it was pretty inconvenient
May 05, 2019
It was absolutely perfect. We will definitely be returning.
May 04, 2019
Washrooms and showers were reasonably nice and usually clean. No problems. Used laundry room before departing. Employees were courteous and helpful whenever we engaged them. Camp store was somewhat under stocked, but still found a few items of interest.
May 04, 2019
Close proximity to lots to do. Had a great time
May 02, 2019
Easy check in, they had just what we wanted, and they were super nice! Good people and good experience!
May 02, 2019
Apr 24, 2019
Very friendly staff, family oriented campground!
Apr 21, 2019
Great campground good management well taken care of
Sep 10, 2019
Great place but a bit expensive
- Emma Vazquez on Google
Sep 08, 2019
This is the cleanest campground I have ever seen! People are very friendly, nice amenities and well stocked store even late in the season. Location is great as well.
- Cathy Veroneau on Google
Sep 04, 2019
Amazing trip. We tented. 3 little ones ages 5,3 and 18 month. They loved it all. The amenities are wonderful, playground, pool and bouncy pillow. Everything was well maintained. Loved the ice and firewood delivery service.
- Stephanie Clausnitzer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.